The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
netsmartz.netproducts by netsmartz

I purchased software from download.com listed by netsmartz but i was totally shocked when i used that software it didn't worked properly. I purchased that by reading +ve reviews listed there but now i am very disappointed why i purchased software from a company that writes its own reviews...

"I'd recommend that you be cautious reading any of the positive reviews on www.download.com for any of the ""Smartz"" companies. Any one could easily figure out that they are stuffing the ballot box here. And a couple of their shills have also reviewed their other products.

I guess that they are rating there own products here and befool others. Never recommended at any cost

More netsmartz.net Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Be
    Benwer Aug 03, 2009

    Netsmartz is a fake company. I haven't used the software of the company but services of the company are very poor. Its like getting cheap work from cheap labours.

    5 Votes
  • Ch
    Chary P Aug 04, 2009

    Netsmartz products GOD save customers from the software products from this company. I purchased greeting card maker from the company and download it, but the software was not in the form it was meant to be. Moreover they didn't provided me with the software KEY that was required for the accurate working of the software.

    3 Votes
  • Sc
    Scotty12 Aug 05, 2009

    Hi Brina,

    Did you tried to contact download.com and register your complaint against netsmartz. May be they can take any kind of action against them.

    Thanks,
    Scott

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brendon_twain Aug 06, 2009

    Hey All of you,

    I have checked NETSMARTZ website and they seem to be stealing ideas from other successful IT Software companies. Well would like to review some of the Netsmartz products, I am sure they must be replica of othere software available in the market with the tag NETSMARTZ.

    e.g. I used the quickarticlepro and its the 100% duplicate copy with nothing new, it was the copy of article writer software with interface changed by GUI experts of the company. NOW THATS THE CREATIVITY ;)

    Short and simple suggestion to all - Never consider Netsmatz for any kind of products or services.

    Brendon

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    Katherine_luck Aug 07, 2009

    I believe this company software aren't worth purchasing they have lots of unsatisfied customers. Better search some better software vendors.

    4 Votes
  • Ky
    kylie09 Aug 08, 2009

    Netsmartz.net based in US and India. LOLZ man they are simply getting services at Indian costs and selling at US costs. Its quiet possible that the software that you purchased must be developed under cheap budget, hence the reason for the problems you mentioned.

    One thing I can help you out is that I can suggest some better software.

    2 Votes
  • Ha
    haider_ali12 Aug 10, 2009

    Netsmartz, what is this netsmartz? Do you guys think that Netmsartz is such a big software company like microsoft that it will read and use these comments to improve the quality or take some corrective steps. Such small companies are only bothered about dollars and your comments would hardly maek any difference.

    I would better recommend you to purchase the software you need from some good and reputed software company. Forget the money they steal from you.

    All the best

    Haider

    2 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackd12 Sep 01, 2009

    I agree with you Haider. Netsmartz will hardly think about customer satisfaction such small companies only think about Dollars and nothing else.

    1 Votes
  • Se
    Sebiz Sep 29, 2009

    I agree with all of the above comments...
    They only have one product but selling it with different name at different price to earn $$$$
    http://www.pdf-file.com/
    http://www.123fileconvert.com
    http://www.123pdfconverter.com/
    http://www.quickpdftoword.com/
    http://easypdfconverters.com/

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    roky Jan 01, 2010

    all software's by netsmartz are fack

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajayc Apr 16, 2010

    The same branch in Mohali under name "Sebiz Infotech" totaly fraud company with fraud thinking, fraud product. Sebiz Infotech Mohali already fraund with many emplyees and trainee also...There are many bull ### people in sebiz infotech mohali like Pankaj rana and Amit doda etc...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.