napsgear.netselective scammers

X
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Do NOT order from Napsgear.net! My first order took 8 weeks to arrive but at least I got it. My second order they just picked up the money I sent and then canceled my order. I have tried emailing them, contacting them thru their support site and even thru the forum board they sponsor on juicedmuscle. No response and they even banned me from the forum without explanation once I posted that I have proof the money I sent was picked up, including time, date and city. Be warned. Napsgear.net is selective scammer and their forum juicedmuscle is NOT to be trusted.

Responses

  • BFG Jun 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sorry to hear that juicedmuscle.com is a steroids scam forum i thought only eroids.com was the scam review forum.

    0 Votes
  • Xa
    xaxis1969 Jun 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah, thanks Shanoya. Just want to get the word out. I trusted Napsgear and Juicedmuscle but they have both burned me on this last order.

    0 Votes
  • Xa
    xaxis1969 Jun 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Update, I have just gotten an email from them apologizing for the mistake and they are processing my order.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    seler Jun 16, 2011

    Only buy best grade steroid guys. WHO GMP! Remember it is your body price is lest important as qualiety.

    0 Votes
  • Un
    unionbrother Jun 18, 2011

    xaxiss1969: i sent you a message.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lovbyts Jun 20, 2011

    Originally Posted by gym_junkie22
    Approved by StoneColdNTO

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS GUY!!!

    Registrant: NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael [email protected] PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT [protected] Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael [email protected] PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT [protected] Registration Service Provider: Domenca d.o.o., [email protected] +[protected] +[protected] (fax) http://www.domenca.com This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions. Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 01-Sep-2004. Record expires on 01-Sep-2014. Record created on 01-Sep-2001. Domain servers in listed order: WOODY.SOFTNET.SI BUZZ.SOFTNET.SI Domain status: ACTIVE


    This guy is THE biggest scammer on the net. He has literally tons of sites registered and is notorious for sending out fakes especially to the US. The first small order is good but the next bigger one is crap.
    Never send money to Klagenfurt, Austria.

    Here's a list of his sites, he's even got a forum at www.pharmaciesforme.com but I scared everyone off )
    http://www.pharmabolic.com
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/
    http://www.anabolicshop.net/shop.htm
    http://www.eurobolica.com/prices.htm
    http://www.medica-center.com/shop/catalog/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/anabo...log/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/
    http://www.steroidscorner.com/shop/
    http://www.eurosteroids.com/
    http://steroan.com/cart/shopping_cart.php
    http://www.drdeca.com/
    http://www.capital-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.united-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/ordering_info.asp
    http://www.pharmabolic.com/
    http://www.ana************/
    http://www.parabolan.org/product.asp?id=18
    http://www.roid4sale.com/
    http://www.ammersham.com/anadrol.htm
    http://www.anadrol.net/
    http://www.dianabol.net
    http://www.sustanon250.org/Decadurabolin.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com/
    http://www.anabolicsteroids.org/sustanon.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com//winstroltablets.htm
    http://www.steroidtraining.com/
    www.anabolic-steroids.net
    www.anabolic-pharma.com
    www.supreme-pharmacy.com

    The very worst thing is he has a banner at www.mesomorphosis.com

    *Courteousy of David from musclechat.org*

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bajarock Jul 05, 2011

    I look up Valandovo on web. This is what it look. This is center of town. I only imagine how rest look.

    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/24/Town_center_of_Valandovo.jpg

    Asiapharma.com say Moldova is ### backward contry. Do you buy anything make in Valandovo in kitchen?

    AHAHAHA ! ASIAPHARMA QUALITY VALANDOVO! THEY MAKE STEROID IN KITCHEN WITH COOKING OIL!

    EVERYBODY BUY WHO GMP ASIAPHARMA.COM VALANDOVO !

    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/24/Town_center_of_Valandovo.jpg

    0 Votes
  • Se
    semperfi1 Jul 22, 2011

    napsgear.com is legit that much I know.

    Can anyone confirm this? Is eroids.com really lixuslabs.com ?

    -1 Votes
  • Bi
    Big dog 1978 Aug 27, 2011

    Go to eroids . Com and see all the f***ing ppl naps have scammed including me I ordered 400 worth of gear june 5th still nothing! And they have the nerve to talk ### to me like I robbed them!! Smfh.. f*** naps gear.net

    1 Votes
  • An
    angryc Sep 13, 2011

    I looked up eurobolic.com and found out they are also asiapharma.com so I am adding my complaint.

    Don't order anything from eurobolic.com, you will be disapointed.

    I ordered two items in February a week later I decided to change my order and was told that I can't cancel the current order and putting in a new order would be better. So I did actually ordered an additional item. In April, I received my 1st order and did not use it because it had particles swimming in it. I took it to a chemist friend and he told me it was tainted. I never received my 2nd order and was never contacted about any items being out of stock. I waited and waited because I was told that the 2nd order is on the way.

    Besides the fact that nobody contacts you when items you ordered are not available (even though the online status says they will), they will never answer your email. I have send them several emails. I received one email about my refund stating that this particular department would not be responsible for it and I will be contacted by the "right" department soon.

    I am still waiting for my order or refund. It's been a long time. It took them 8 weeks to send me any order (let alone that it was tainted). Who would have thought that ordering items online can take this long.

    Good service would have been to 1) cancel an order when it was supposed to be canceled; 2) contact me when items turn out to be out of stock; 3)return emails 4) issue a refund in a timely manner! 5) Not sell tainted asiapharma.com!

    In summary, don't buy anything here, you will be disappointed!
    eurobolic.com does not deliver orders and the customer service is terrible.
    The product (I ordered asiapharma.com injectables) is tainted and as such a health hazard.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    justaken1 Oct 04, 2011

    I had the exact same story. I ordered 3 asiapharma items online. I received an email from the anabolicsteroidscentral.com anbolicsteroidsguide.com telling me that they had received my order and that the items would be shipped only after I sent payment. Four weeks after I sent payment I decided to contact them and ask if the items had been shipped. Nothing. After 6 others emails to customer service I never received a response.

    eurobolic.com norxshop.com anabolicsteroidscentral.com anbolicsteroidsguide.com is fraudulent.

    Do not order from eurobolic.com norxshop.com anabolicsteroidscentral.com anbolicsteroidsguide.com they will scam you.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Regular John Apr 23, 2012

    I've bee doing business with naps for years. Multiple orders yearly and they've always came through. Their customer service and online reps have always been extremely helpful when any issues have came up. I'll do business with these guys as long as I need their services.

    -1 Votes
  • Bi
    bigMF Apr 24, 2012

    Eroids is a lame site period, Juicedmuscle is not a scam forum they are just a forum and naps does not scam anyone. They had issues in the summer of 2011 but now things are back on track and shipping hella fast.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dahawk01 Apr 24, 2012

    Eroids is a lame site for sure, Naps is stronger than ever, shipping is fast & their products are the best.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    BenM Apr 25, 2012

    How the hell did this go from about napsgear.net to world pharma/asiapharma and all those other scam sites? Here's my review: I got an order in 2 weeks with everything I ordered and some extras. Very happy! Told naps I would write good reviews for them everywhere google lead me. These guys are back to being the best again, and I'll tell everyone.

    -1 Votes
  • To
    tommahawk Apr 25, 2012

    Never had a problem with naps been using them for almost 8 years! very puzzling how some people clainm these problems,

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juiced_Monkey01 Apr 26, 2012

    I've been only using Naps for a long time, never had an issue..they always come through
    (Juiced_Monkey01)

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
    trollkiller74 May 17, 2012

    Been using Naps for 2 years now. Great product. Delivery can take a bit sometimes however my gear always shows up. Many of my friends have used naps for several years and are satisfied as well. I am at a complete loss as to why some of these posters are calling naps a scam. I wonder how they have managed to stay in business almost 10 years scamming people.

    -1 Votes
  • Ab
    Abused 198 Oct 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @trollkiller74 It’s called selective scammer. Take 100 orders a week and scam 10. Made yourself some serious change and have 90 people like yourself talking about how good they are.

    0 Votes
  • Cb
    cbc15156 Jun 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have yet to have any problems with naps guys. I've been a farily consistent order of small to medium sized orders for a couple years and one time it did take 17 days to get here butt that was all. IMO with these prices on Geneza products why not give it a go?

    cbc out

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    Moz20112 Jul 22, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dudes I ordered from Napsgear. they collected my $ thru WU in Moldova. Then i go to site and my order is cancelled for non-payment. I contact cust support and they give me the run around a few times and then I forward the email i got from WU that confirmed that the $ was picked up in Moldova. They say they will change status of order to shipped and ship gear but they dont. I contact cust support again and they have no record of my WU payment confirmation. i send it again and the process starts all over again. I even ask the cust support person if i should just tuck my tail and give up. I tell her to just give it to me straight as I can take it like a man. She says the order has to be approved before it is shipped. About three weeks this process has been. So i figure they have ripped me off. I will continue to contatc cust support and ask about my order. I complained about this on Juiced muscle forum and they banned me from posting also. Seems like it all is a little shady. I still hold out hope that they will come thru as many have said they did for them but I am a little skepticle at this point. Will post again in one week to give update. Good luck to all who have ordered thru Napsgear

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jankiss Dec 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I made many orders with these guy. Three to be exact. I've ordered three different products three different times and they're pure bull xxxx!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tall and Strong May 10, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wired money to Napsgear $500. They will not acknowledge it. They do not respond to emails nor do they return email through the "submit a ticket" system. Thus far, they have pulled through on orders, however, this time around, there has been no feedback and acknowledgement of my money. It has been since 4/22/13 since they received my money and still no confirmation. Very disturbing. DO NOT BUY FROM NAPSGEAR!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carleer Jul 08, 2013

    Your better off buying from a regular online pharmacy that accepts credit card and is a little more professional outfit. These guys send my ancillaries without a prescription and I've never had any problems
    http://allneededpharmacy.com/?wm=10034&tr=8027

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Doc052411 Feb 21, 2014

    Placed order jam 21 2014 now February 21 still nothing
    I contacted napsgear.org customer service and William tells me to
    Wait until 40 days from when item entered USCustoms
    Bunch of ###!!! Stay away from this site!

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    WillHarrison Dec 09, 2014

    Seriously guys? Napsgear????!!
    I would go with pills4discount.com. Haven't had any problems or delays or anything like that.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.