The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
myefoxmyefox is fraud

myefox is a complete fraud organisation.

i placed my order (order no. #2202 ) on July 18th, 2011 and havent received it yet.
they stopped replying to my email and took of their online chat reps.

one month back, i.e. on october 10th, when i posted the matter in some appropriate forums, their manager Catherine
emailed me and apologized for their behaviour and promised to send me the item asap.
but its been one more month, they didn;t took any action, and again stopped replying to my emails,

that manager Catherine also stopped replying, her email id was "[protected]@bigtabletpc.com.au"


they all are bigtime fraud.

as a customer i am informing all of you the organised fraud of myefox.

You can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com for more details.

Responses

  • My
    Myefox is a Joke!! Dec 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    July 2011: Ordered a new Flytouch 3 Tablet PC X210 Android 2.2 10.2" Superpad 2 Jpad 4GB on May 7th 2011! Received the product May 16th - OK so far. Charged the tablet Monday night for at least 5 hours and the indicator showed full charge. Unplugged and tried to operate the unit...nothing!!! Plugged it in again it worked. Unplugged the unit - nothing at all!!! Dead... Have emailed Myefox customer service line everyday since then... NO RESPONSE BY MYEFOX!! Tried to call the USA number... always busy??? For anyone reading this please stay clear of Myefox for any purchases unless you want a product which may or may not work, customer service which sucks at BEST, and maybe never get satisfaction!!! Myefox is a joke!

    UPDATE 10/13/2011: I just received my new power cord which can be used in the USA since they sent the wrong one with the "supposedly new" Flytouch 3 Tablet PC X210 Android 2.2 10.2" Superpad 2 Jpad 4GB . I have been waiting 2 months for this cord. I plugged in and attempted to charge the unit... I followed the instructions and No red light, green light, or any light came on... WTH!!! I left it plugged in for hours... nothing!! This is totally unbelieveable... This has been the worst experience of product and customer service ever!!! Myefox must think that because they reside in China that the buyers in the USA can't do anything to them if things go wrong!!! PLEASE PLEASE people of the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA------DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM MEYFOX!!!
    I emailed the company again last night requesting my money back for at least the 10th time and they have yet to get back with me...
    I have been dealing with this problem since JULY 2011 !!! Enough is enough...!

    UPDATE 12/23/2011: After multiple attempts by me to get Myefox to make this problem right, they have now stopped communicating with me altogether. I am out over $200 for a tablet which never worked. STAY AWAY FROM MYEFOX!!! They are a joke!!

    0 Votes
  • Av
    avinash bagri Nov 17, 2011

    myefox is a complete fraud organisation.

    i placed my order (order no. #2202 ) on July 18th, 2011 and havent received it yet.
    they stopped replying to my email and took of their online chat reps.

    one month back, i.e. on october 10th, when i posted the matter is some appropriate forums, their manager Catherine
    emailed me and apologized for their behaviour and prmoised to send me the item asap.

    but its been one more month, they didn;t took any action, and again stopped replying to my emails,
    that manager Catherine also stopped replying,

    they are bigtime fraud.

    You can contact me at [email protected] for more details.

    0 Votes
  • Av
    avinash bagri Oct 13, 2011

    I placed my order on July 18th, 2011, and today is Oct 12, 2011, I have not got my parcel till now.
    Do they actually sell goods, I assume they are just a website to loot our hard earned money.
    They don't even put some responsible person online so that I can talk to him and tell him how have I been put on hold without delivering my parcel for 3 months that too after I paid for "express delivery including insurance cover".
    I had no idea by the term express delivery they meant it will take forever to reach the parcel. Kindly suggest me the solution as soon as possible. Please tell me if they actually the parcel or their is a possibility of refunding the amount.
    Kindly note I have been mailing them for more than 2 months. they don't reply back, don't even put some responsible person in charge of this case and ask him to go through the whole story and send the parcel or refund the amount within 2-3 days.
    I have been waiting very patiently for the parcel but unfortunately I have got nothing and feel cheated.
    Kindly suggest if their is a way out,

    order no, 2202

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.