The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Lousy Physician: Dr. Magalie Pierre, MD, Augusta, GA - Obstetrics & GynecologyHorrible & Rude Doctor

It didn't take us long to find out what a lousy Gynecologist she is.. My wife is pregnant, and Magalie Pierre refused to treat her with respect as a patient, but was more than willing to get money from our medical insurance to pay for visits to her clinic, when we recieved no medical care whatsoever!! She refused to check my wife for anything, and had us waiting to see her with each visit -for HOURS, until we would get fed up and was forced to leave!! Her staff act like a bunch of teenagers, discussing patients medical records with other patients, and behave unprofessionally at the clinic, playing with patients' kids, and goofing around alot, while Magalie Pierre takes HOURS to see one patient at a time, and her clinic is never crowded, in fact usually; there are no more than 4 patients that come & see her daily!! This doctor is lazy and she is very rude.. We definately WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS CRAPPY DOCTOR TO ANYONE!

Horrible & Rude Doctor

Responses

  • Am
    Amber 34 May 14, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How many fools America has, and taking time to write nonsense in order to trash doctors. Most of those who have time of course welfare dependant, otherwise hard working citizens would not have time, or the energy like the parasites to spit filth.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amber 34 May 14, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sadly, so many patients would love their narcotics and Xanax and whenever the doctor refuse to give them they would go to the Internet and write garbage to blackmail. Those pregnant women who are insisted to take narcotics while pregnant are heartless murderers who don't care about their own child. Thespecially society should not tolerate those sub-humans.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saramersha Dec 28, 2012

    it is very sad to see Beckle's family kind liars who are smearing the name of doctors. Do you know how I knew they are pathological liars, because Dr. perre is new and has not have any lawsuit, but those garbage fabricate and want to trash the good doctor who is serving our area. the saddest part is that most of those who are complaining are welfare dependent lousy individuals who do not work, but sit in front of the computer or TV 24/7 and trash the name of good citizens.
    Get a job, loser.
    I have seen Dr. perre several times and I found her very friendly and care about her patients. she is lovey, but those who are negative like Beckles' family nothing make them happy, except sitting in front of the TV and complain about the system.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    mekidela Oct 23, 2012

    I have a strong doubt about the complaints of Beckle’s Family. It sounds untrue as well as shady.
    Dr. Pierre has never refused to treated anyone who has legitimate complain.
    Without any doubt most of the rhetoric is incorrect, but malicious to attack her name. The reasons you have posted the same complain three times can verify your lies and spiteful nature.
    Regardless, your mambo-jumbo Dr. Pierre have never been sued or refused to treat anyone who needs her care.
    However, I am suspecting that you were rude to her stuff and her that is why you do not get her help.
    In your pictures you look like someone who has the look to be rude and nasty.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    mekidela Oct 23, 2012

    This is total falsifying information deliberately disseminated to blackmail the Doctors name.
    However, based on my own experience Dr. Pierre is the most competent and respectful doctor I have ever seen. She is treated her patients with respect and dignity, but those who are depend on narcotic and want to take narcotic while they are pregnant do not like her, as she does not allowed them to take narcotic while in pregnancy.
    Virtually, Dr. Pierre never had any malpractice suit filed, but those who falsify information and depict as she was sue in the past seems ridiculous.
    Beside, her previous incompetent employees who were fired from their position portrayed as a patient and blackmail her name, which is very unfortunately to have those toxic human beings.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    miracle22 Sep 14, 2012

    I was seeing Dr. Pierre throughout my pregnancy until I reached 33 weeks. I repeatedly told her I was having pain and she would tell me nothing was wrong and give me Tylenol #3. I finally went to another doctor for a 2nd opinion and was told my uterus was tearing from my previous c-section. I was rushed into surgery and delivered at 34 weeks. Thank God my baby survived but I wouldn't recommend her to anyone!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    ch4shell Apr 26, 2012

    I have been seeing Dr. Magalie Pierre for about 10 weeks now. I work in the medical field so i try to understand the mad rush and confusion that goes on. I have used Augusta Women's Center for both of my previous pregnancies not always the best experience but not at all like the service and care I have been receiving this time. Wait time is usually outrageous, my bp is high never had high bp before, i don't know if it is the crazy i know i'm going to have to deal with in the office, or if it is really high. Now I have failed(as she put it) my 1 hour glucose test, i arrive for my appointment for the 3 hour test this morning at 9am as instructed, at 940am the office who just made the appointment yesterday has no idea why i'm there. At 950 the lab tech lets me know that they never do 3 hr tests and doesn't have the correct stuff for me to drink, and i'll have to wait for it to be delivered. I kindly say I will just reschedule the appointment, he says I must speak with the doctor, who is currently only in that office on wen afternoons. So I left and have chosen a new doctor to continue this pregnancy. I really hate writing a bad review, but there really isn't much positive. The staff is mostly friendly and usually smiling, as well as the doctor, there is just a lot of confusion and no one seems to actually know anything...

    -1 Votes
  • Oh
    Oh Beloved One Feb 19, 2012

    Yo!! Crazy ###, stay off the Complaints Boad!!! This Message Board is for consumers (like The Beckles Family) with Legitimate Complaints against crappy doctors; like Pierre, Janet Larson, & Richard Hatch!!! IT'S NOT FOR POSERS WHO WORK FOR THESE LOUSY COMPANIES!! Attacking customers, just makes your company look worse than it already does...

    0 Votes
  • Pregnant Lady in 2012 Jan 31, 2012

    I went to see Dr. Magalie Pierre, because I'm pregnant & I wanted to see a good Gynecologist, but My visit there was a nightmare. The wait time was very long, it took 12 hours, for her to see me, and there was only one patient ahead of me.. Her staff does goof around, and I found it unappropriate. So I decided to stop seeing her and go with another Gynecologist. I also wouldn't recommend anyone to her..

    -2 Votes
  • Beckles Family Jan 31, 2012

    Dr. Magalie Pierre, MD - Obstetrics & Gynecology in Augusta GA, one of the worst Gynecologists in the area, who is connected to Trinity Hospital in Augusta- (a hospital with numerous physicians on staff who have been sued for Malpractice!) We found out later, that she was one of these doctors, and was fired from the Hospital.. That's why she opened up her own private medical clinic!! ALL EXPECTING YOUNG MOTHERS- BEWARE OF THIS DOCTOR...

    Comments

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.