Keep It 100 Ltd and Black & Red Group Ltd Scammersblack & red group ltd

They have scammed by mother out of thousands! Scam Insurance company offering nothing. The police are looking into this as I have reported them.

They are running lots of companies all with similar names and web addresses what looks like repeating the same scam over and over again.

It seems that they are opening and closing companies after scamming people of their hard earned money.

they are running:
keep it 100 ltd
happy go travel ltd
black & red group ltd
eco energy planning limited

addresses they are running from:
5 evergreen close, exmouth, devon, england, ex8 4rr
17 manchester street, exmouth, united kingdom, ex8 1df

black & red group ltd
4 oaktree place
exeter
devon
ex2 8wa
tel: [protected]

and
name & registered office:
black & red group ltd
black & red group ltd 17
manchester street
exmouth
devon
ex8 1df
company no. [protected]

Responses

  • Ja
    James-t Mar 31, 2018

    This company are nothing but scammers! Breach of contract and ran off with the website which we had developed!!

    0 Votes
  • Us
    user234634 Mar 23, 2018

    Worst company ever! Stay away from this shadow company. Problems since the very first day!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Watson Mar 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi. This is Ali Watson, the owner of Black & Red Group Ltd. For anyone reading the above, these are all made by one person using multiple accounts blackmailing our family business for money & in return will stop these reviews. I have attached evidence as such.

    We also don’t deal with claims nor do we sell insurance as our own product. We broker products on behalf of major companies & our FCA details can be found on the FCA register.

    For more information & evidence of the above please email [email protected]

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • We
    wendysmith2018 Mar 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I cant stress enough! Stay away from this company nothing but crooks! I have had nothing but bad experiences dealing with Ali Watson, Jon Watson! Low Life's and disrespectful!

    0 Votes
  • Us
    User219231 Mar 12, 2018

    Rip off merchants! Not to be trusted!

    0 Votes
  • Us
    User279221 Mar 11, 2018

    I suffered a heart attack and was admitted into the Hospital and had stents placed in my arteries. I started my claim process with Black and Red Group LTD shortly thereafter. I was told over the phone that I only had to fill out one set of paperwork for both of my policies, hospital indemnity and critical illness. I sent in the 56 page report from my hospital stay along with the hospital indemnity paperwork. They paid for the hospital idem portion and told me they needed an itemized bill and the Doctors statement from the critical illness plan. I faxed this stuff to the doctor and called for the itemized bill. I waited several days, called BARG and was told that the claim was to be reviewed in a week. I called today and was told no claim had been filed and that I had to submit the entire critical illness application. This is getting frustrating and appears to be a strategy in an attempt to not pay my claim.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Darren H Johnson Mar 10, 2018

    They scammed me out of £600.00

    We had a contract! He paid my company £600, 00 which was 50% to start a job and the other 50% once the work was completed.

    We had completed the Job which was developing a online travel agency websiye.

    They agreed to make the payment the next day and then came up with an excuse not to pay and wanted to talk with me..

    Then after talking they agreed to make payment. Then after not hearing anything for 5 days they called again and said that they seen cheaper online and if I don't match the other sellers price they will forget about our contract and go with our competitors.

    Have a listen here; https://s.amsu.ng/ZcX9lFier9XN

    They are not a honest company! They don't keep to contracts! Very rude and very unorganized! Very sarcastic!

    0 Votes
  • Us
    User236173 Mar 10, 2018

    I am in a similar situation as yourselves! My solicitor is dealing with this matter and they will be hearing from me soon!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.