Kaufman County Texas Evil Judgesthieves in black robes

C Review updated:

Judge Dennis Jones is a thief

Judge Casey Blair is unjust and scary (a surprise)

There are several more greedy thieves acting as judges in Kaufman county for now. Several of them are masonic satanists while claiming to be Christians (impossible).

Like America, Kaufman County needs to drain the swamp.
It's time we unite at once.
I urge you to support this movement to oust the evil leeches of the kaufman county court system.

kaufmancountytparty.org

thieves in black robes

Responses

  • Es
    Esta Dewberry Aug 05, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Esta no help here

    0 Votes
  • Jp
    JPaul23016 Jun 04, 2020

    This dude Blair smiles on the outside, shows a facade of good and yet is still destroying lives from the bench, ripping people off and jailing them for his own good.

    1 Votes
  • Wi
    Wilsontexas612 Jan 03, 2020

    Unbelievable. My concern is for my son and his wife who live in this county with their children, our grandbabies. Praying these judges will get right.

    2 Votes
  • Um
    UmpireKaufmanTX Dec 03, 2019

    This site has several videos of the Pardo family and how their child was kidnapped by CPS Kaufman County Texas and the judges are involved. https://thsc.org/family-freedom-caller/

    1 Votes
  • Um
    UmpireKaufmanTX Dec 03, 2019

    The Pardo family was one of the latest families that had their child stolen by Kaufman county Texas. Look up "pardo family Kaufman county texas"

    If you move to Kaufman Texas or anywhere in Kaufman County, you may lose your children.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sB_URDXeJxs

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    Peluser Oct 17, 2019

    Casey Blair is a very evil man.
    Kaufman County Texas is nothing but corruption.
    Child thieves.
    Every judge is a thief, a destroyer.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRYPdJjEBig

    2 Votes
  • Te
    Texas Ranger14 Jul 26, 2019

    Casey Blair continues to attack fathers in particular.
    He's brought himself under divine condemnation for doing so.
    As someone else has noted, Blair stands to profit financially from every transaction that comes across his desk/bench/bank. So, he is participating in illegal, illicit gain.
    This is illegal and immoral.

    Title of Nobility Clause
    From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

    The Title of Nobility Clause is a provision in Article I, Section 9, Clause 8 of the United States Constitution, [1] that prohibits the federal government from granting titles of nobility, and restricts members of the government from receiving gifts, emoluments, offices or titles from foreign states and monarchies without the consent of the United States Congress. The Clause is subject to interpretation.[2] Also known as the Emoluments Clause, it was designed to shield the federal officeholders of the United States against so-called "corrupting foreign influences." The clause is reinforced by the corresponding prohibition on state titles of nobility in Article I, Section 10, and more generally by the Republican Guarantee Clause in Article IV, Section 4.[3]

    2 Votes
  • Pa
    patrickzzzz May 10, 2019

    This is very disappointing but not surprising since Blair is in Kaufman county.

    3 Votes
  • Yo
    Your Source Apr 30, 2019

    Well unfortunately, Casey Blair, the judge in the 86th court in Kaufman is a fraud. And yes, as someone has already stated, Blair pretends to be a Christian but checks the truth, the Bible, at the door when he goes to work to rob the people that come before him. Sad situation.

    3 Votes
  • Kd
    kdfortune Jan 21, 2019

    Stay as far from this county as you possibly can. Total corruption.

    4 Votes
  • Tx
    TXtruthinkaufman Dec 19, 2018

    Kaufman, Texas is a police state where for profit jails are used for legalized human trafficking.

    3 Votes
  • Es
    Esta Dewberry Aug 05, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @TXtruthinkaufman Keep saying user name esta taken

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    GHgraham Oct 30, 2018

    Unfortunately this guy is doing the same injustices as Jones, Tygrett and the other judges in Kaufman.

    3 Votes
  • Kf
    KFcounty Apr 19, 2018

    This is disturbing.
    Going to be talking to others in this county about this.

    2 Votes
  • Sa
    Sadforkaufman1988 Jan 14, 2018

    It's immoral for Casey Blair to attempt to jail someone for a bill they've already paid and he knows it.
    Casey Blair refuses to do justice.
    He was told that the person he's trying to throw in jail has already the bill Blair is wanting to throw him in jail for.
    Fraud.
    This is debtors prison which is against Constitutional law.
    Casey is getting paid for every penny he collects.
    So it's self-serving greed that driving him.

    3 Votes
  • Sw
    swampdrainDT Dec 13, 2017

    We thought Blair was going to give justice and do differently than the string of judges that have been the Kaufman county judges.

    3 Votes
  • Ka
    KathyAM1978 Nov 13, 2017

    This is not good. I am doing some research based on this information.
    Alarming.
    We've lived in Kaufman County for a few years now and have heard some bad things about the courthouse and system.

    3 Votes
  • Sm
    Smith1982 Oct 23, 2017

    Debtors prison is alive and well here in Kaufman county, that's for sure. I have a friend who couldn't pay a ticket and so they put him in jail. Another friend is in Kaufman jail for going through a hardship and being behind on child support. They won't lower it even though they know he can't pay that amount which is like half his income.

    3 Votes
  • Tr
    Trusting1986 Sep 29, 2017

    We've lived here for several years and have heard horror stories that are stranger than fiction. We don't recommend anyone moving anywhere near this county. That courthouse is nothing but a den of thieves as someone else pointed out.

    3 Votes
  • Gr
    Grandpaof5 Aug 14, 2017

    There seems to be a very dark cloud over the 86th district court of Kaufman.

    3 Votes
  • Es
    Esta Dewberry Aug 05, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Grandpaof5 Agreeed

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    checkingthingsout Jul 24, 2017

    Thanks for the heads up. Casey blair is now on the radar. This kind of injustice must cease in Kaufman. and yes Blair campaigned as a christian but this is not looking good.

    3 Votes
  • Pu
    PuzzledbyInjustice Apr 22, 2017

    No surprise at all. Kaufman county is the most corrupt county in Texas.

    4 Votes
  • Le
    LegalTest Apr 17, 2017

    Well child support is tyranny in the first place, for many reasons, one being that no one is to pay for their own "property." The child is the "property" of the parent, namely the father. And, from what I have seen Blair is not going by law but rather by rules and procedures. He's following a lineage of corrupt Kaufman county judges.

    4 Votes
  • Fu
    furiousdallas Mar 29, 2017

    Apparently this story is circulating. I was informed by a friend and so I checked into this situation, read the judges log, and can see that this is a long, ongoing case of fraud on the part of the Kaufman authorities. So, I called the investigative reporter (channel 4) in Dallas to report this. The contact person took detailed notes and my phone number. They seemed interested in possibly exposing this and are calling me back tomorrow. Now check out this photo I found of this judge (Casey Blair) swearing on a Bible. He obviously meant nothing when he did that. He has no idea what the Bible teaches. We are praying that he gets his life right with God and also taking action to expose this.

    Comments

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    kaufmanHS1983 Mar 22, 2017

    Yeah, just when you think there's finally going to be a good judge coming into Kaufman and now we are hearing some very concerning things. This man has all the power he needs to cancel child support for men who have already paid their fair share. Instead, Blair is throwing people in jail who've already paid. Unbelievable.

    4 Votes
  • Te
    TeaPartyKaufman Mar 11, 2017

    I am hearing things about the same situation sounds like. Yeah, unfortunately, Judge Casey Blair is taking the vendetta from a local Kaufman resident and not dealing fairly with the father who is from another nearby county. It seems that Blair is buying into the malicious scheme of a local Kaufman resident and betraying justice to give her and her atty their way, knowing it's not at all fair. This is not good. Is it because they are contributing to his campaign for re-election? What is his motivation? And also getting paid for this transaction? This is scary. Wasn't he supposed to sign an anti-bribery oath?

    4 Votes
  • Co
    Concerned10001 Mar 10, 2017

    We've got our eye on judge Casey Blair. He's trying to throw a friend of ours in jail whom he knows full well has already paid more child support than he should have ever been charged. Casey Blair is profiting monetarily from this transaction and so is willing to betray and United States citizen to do such. He refuses to take out his calculator because that would cut into his cut($). This man is seriously concerning us at this time and should be watched closely. Sad.

    4 Votes
  • Gh
    GhostInKaufman Feb 17, 2017

    Yeah, Kaufman County is long known for their evil ways. It's all about the money and hurting people who dare speak out against them. Pure evil.

    5 Votes
  • Es
    Esta Dewberry Aug 05, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @GhostInKaufman Need justice

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BamBam1609 Feb 17, 2017

    This is nothing but a corrupt country.

    5 Votes
  • Pp
    PP9 Feb 01, 2017

    I agree: The Kaufman County courts are set up for one main reason and that is to steal from the people. These men are definitely thieves and will get what's coming to them. The real Judge is watching everything they do.

    5 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.