Huge Technologies IncWorst company to work

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Company owners Hanu Vangaveti and Raj speak sweetly to trap innocent employees and once joined shows good salary for few months and tempt employee to apply for green card, in any case employee don't like to apply green card thru this company they try to trap couple of months salary and make employee to leave the company. I had one of the worst experience with this company, though I am not going to happen this experience to other employees so decided to open a case against this company with deportment of labor and INS. Huge technologies Inc never pays salary on time, if you apply green card thru this company you will become a slave for rest of ur life in US... be careful...

Responses

  • Ku
    Kumar7329 Jun 12, 2014

    My name is added, even though I am not a related party.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    cheeterHanu Nov 10, 2011

    Hi Titfortat, any update on this Cheeter Vangaveti.?

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TITFORTAT Feb 20, 2011

    hai friends, all of you a good/bad news the INTELLIGENT CHEETER VANGAVETI is arrived in to US two days back and going to stay for some time. This is the time to catch him up and i initiating my complaint with the us immigration and Virginia Police. i request all of your support cathc him up, should be punished and no other guy should not cheet us.

    0 Votes
  • Ah
    aHugetechvictim Dec 27, 2010

    Mr. Reddy, lol.. so these guys extended their scams in India too.. can you drop us your contact details such as email id.? we did collected few scam proofs from Huge technologies Inc, which are planning to submitted to Govt agencies and each and every DOL across US. so we can at least save few innocents.. Mr. Hanu and Raj can do any thing from money.. they can go for any extent.. ruthless guys.. these guys are not suitable for having a consultancy and let not play these guys with any innocent lifes..

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TIT FOR TAT Dec 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes deffinitely I agree with all of you, not only in US in India also he started same cheating, as we donot have any proofs, you are all requested to complaint to the Police and Government not to repeat the same with any body and to stop this type of cheater. I got his details and ware abouts in Inda are HANU VANGAVETI, Plot NO.93A, GreenHills Colony, Road No.3, SaroorNagar, Hyderabad, Tel.+[protected] and H/P+[protected], I am collecting the evidence once i got it I will file the complaint with the consulate. SRReddy

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hutechthreat Mar 21, 2010

    I was planning to report against Huge tech in DOL, Mr. Hanu threatened me.. so be careful with this company, they can do any thing.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramana80 Jan 18, 2010

    Hanu is a intelligent cheater

    0 Votes
  • De
    desicompany Dec 20, 2009

    don't worry guys, all these desi companies who are earning money by cheating employees very badly never be happy.. they have to spend cheated money towards their family including their kids health expenses.

    lets pray the God for it.

    0 Votes
  • H1
    H1 B EXPLOITED Sep 30, 2009

    I agree with H1 Fraud and Bad Prapagonda that Huge Technologies Inc has multiple agents who can suck employees blood and Hanu vangaveti parents are in Matampally village, Near Huzur Nagar Town in Nalgonda Dist. of Andhra Pradesh in India.

    0 Votes
  • H1
    H1fraud Sep 18, 2009

    I agree with Mr. Bad Propaganda,

    this is what I heard from friends and Huge tech employees

    Most of the Huge technologies employees are came to US with fake degrees (cooked up graduation or post graduation certifications), this is how it goes in Huge technologies.

    1) Huge technologies has good agents find diploma holders in India who can manage in IT field. ( because of their less degree and knowledge, they don't demand much salary and they can stay with Huge technolgoies for long time)
    2) Huge technologies prepares fake certificats and fake experience for these diploma holders.
    3) Huge technolgoies process H1B papers using these fake experience and certificates, and they manages to get the visa for these diploma holders.

    Its a "H1B Fraud".. but this is how it goes in United States.

    Huge teck is managed by very brilliant guys and these guys have wonderful agents to work for them ( preparing fake experience and expereince etc).

    Huge technolgies need money by hook or cook, their vision is making money by ditching any one.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    HugetekSucks Aug 06, 2009

    Hey Mr. Bad Propaganda... remove bad from your name. U really scared us with your message..

    by the by I checked my IP address, it shows as "68.19.117.241". All the best for you and ur attorney.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stop Bad Propaganda Aug 01, 2009

    Most of the ###s posting are useless donkies who came to US on fake experience and fake Degrees, their resumes got fake experience and fake projects.

    I can list all the ###s names who posted here, just giving some concern to their privacy I am leaving the names.

    If this is not going to stop I will go legally to get all he posters IP addresses and proceed legally for all the bad propaganda

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stop Bad Propaganda Aug 01, 2009

    Huge EX Employee if you got balls post your full name, dont try act too smart, we hired an attorney too stop this propaganda, dont get surprised if you recieve a legal notice for bad propaganda

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    HUGE EXEMPLOYEE Jul 31, 2009

    Any one wants to give a complain on Hanu & Raj use their full names properly along with evidence like Paystubs, even if they are paid, they should not be delayed not more than a week that itself is a violation.

    RESOLVED

    The comment is announced to be false.

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    vickykasana Jul 27, 2009

    hi all,
    I already filed the complaint. did anyboby win the case against Hugetek, Or anyone got money through DOL.

    -2 Votes
  • Su
    surat Jun 30, 2009

    Hugetek is a blood sucking company.. as some body said hanu and raj can do any thing for money... if you are ready to pay 5% extra of ur salary they can suc*any thing.

    can I know who are in the group against hugeteck.?

    -2 Votes
  • Ko
    kolli Jun 24, 2009

    Really this Company (Huge Technologies ) s*cks. Raj, Hanu are the gay patners. I dont want to use more filthy language here ( for which they are most deserved).

    Vinay, Srinu, Subbu any updates from the Dol... let other people know about the update.

    -1 Votes
  • Sr
    Srini May 20, 2009

    Hi Vinay,

    since H1 is filed from Farmington Hills, you have to file the case from same DOL (Federal Dol), you can find Detroit DOL address at http://www.dol.gov/esa/whd/america2.htm (go to Mitchigan state) send the complaint to detroit office.

    all the best. Let us know if you need further help.

    [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    vinay May 19, 2009

    Hi Srini,
    thanks for your reply, Huge technologies filed my H1 from Farmington hills, MI. But I am in Chicago, do I need to go to MI( DOL office) to file the complaint or I can file it from Chicago.

    -1 Votes
  • Sr
    srini May 16, 2009

    Hi Vinay,

    Certainly it is Huge technologies duty to provide your H1 documents, if company didn't give you the processed H1 documents, company will be in soup, try to contact DOL as soon as possible, once you cross the US territory you can't communicate properly with DOL people and case will be out of ur hands, hence contact DOL as soon as possible, let us know from which state Huge technologies Inc filed your H1. there are lots of guys deceived by Huge technologies Inc. please keep in touch all Huge technoloiges inc victims at [email protected]

    all the best.

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    vinay May 15, 2009

    hi all,
    My H1 was approved on april 22, 2009. hanu is not giving me document, I don't have any paystub from him can i file complaint against him in DOL with the receipt number I have. i am going to india next week please help me .

    -1 Votes
  • Sr
    srini May 09, 2009

    HI Vinay/Subbu/other hugetek victims,

    there are couple of cases filed on Huge technologies Inc in state and federal DOL, we are couple of guys planning to go to IRS very soon to complain about Huge technologies Inc, please share and keep in touch at [email protected] if you guys wanted to join us, you are most welcome.

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    Subbu May 09, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I filed a complaint against huge technologies Inc to DOL.
    and case is pending

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    vinay May 08, 2009

    I am agree with all the comment's. did anyone file complaint against this company.
    I am in the same situation they are forcing me to leave.

    -1 Votes
  • Sr
    srini May 07, 2009

    Huge technologies Inc, this company is a fraud company.. they prepares duplicate graduate certificates from India and brings consultants to US, never pay salay on bench.. even on job pays only 20% of the salary... this is blood sucking company I haven't seen any where.. don't know how US department of labor allowing this type of companies in US... soon this company will bite the dust... that is sure..

    -1 Votes
  • It
    itsahellboy Oct 31, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too was working with Huge Technologies Inc, The duo fo Mr. Hanu (Best Illitarate of the year [protected])and Mr. Raju(criminal mina) is pretty notorious with their acts..oh boy..you should work with them to know how they screw your happiness to the core, no relocation expenses, for a guy who has brilliant knowledge in someof the best areas in IT, they pay 20 (Its called dollars) per hour and take a handsome 30 buck per hour into their pocket...they have broker in phoenix..he is a gem in brokering and has a knack of talking nice to the people...never mind..I am pretty much proud of myself that I could find such a sucking company...its all my bad timing costed me so much..there are no words to express the anguish you would have after working with them...oh god give me a break...

    -1 Votes
  • Sr
    Sreekanth Jun 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I Agree with above comments. Those things are 100% true. This company harrasses their employees in all possible ways and they force you to leave the company.

    You will loose thousands of dollars at end of the day.

    I too strongly request consultants /employees not to work with this company, and not to join with them.

    -1 Votes
  • M
    M Jun 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Agree with above. Avoid this company like plague.Please please stay from this un-ethical company at all costs.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Manohar Jun 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I Agree with above comments, please let me know ur email id so I can join you..

    Unfortunately I worked with this company (Huge Technologies Inc) for almost 1 year, this is one of the worst companies that I worked, they are unfaithful and works against US laws, they give lots of offers before joining their company, once join they pay you 70% of the salary as taxable income and 30% as non taxable (they call it as Per diem or Reimbursement and they argues this is how their company works) they pay the actual salary on time but pays the Reimbursement amount with 1.5 months of 2 months gap, when consultant don't process their green card (Huge Technologies Inc charges for green card) this stupid company they stops paying Per diem or Reimbursement amount showing some stupid reasons and after 4-5 months (accumulates 10-15 thousand USD) they force you to leave the company, since there is no evidence for Per diem amount they will not pay you. this company has harassed me in every possible way.

    I strongly request consultants /employees not to work with this company, and not to join with them, I am still with this company because I have no other go.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.