Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Appliances & Electronics Review of Hubris-Stalwart (also known as Cooliestore.com)

Hubris-Stalwart (also known as Cooliestore.com) review: 46 inch game table

M
Author of the complaint
9:28 am EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Advert was run within Candy Crush Saga in November 2018. I placed order, got confirmation and tracking no. However 3 days later, tracking website disappeared as did coolistore.com and Hubris-Stalwart along with my money. The email provided - Mary guiterraz has not be answered either. Company registered London UK but cannot be contacted. Be aware of the above names although I am sure all have been altered by now. Do not purchase from adverts within Candy Crush Saga as the same people are probably using it under a different guise

ADVERTISIMENT
5 comments
Add a comment
P
Jan 31, 2019 10:47 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ordered cool car on 30 nov 2018 hav not heard a word since 49.99 dollars would love some update order no 1128

F
Jan 31, 2019 3:19 am EST

Me too, they took my $119. I was so stupid. But since, if any products advertised on FB, I just go to Ebay. Save and sound. Never buy anything with direct link on FB. and why and how FB hasn't done anything about it?

M
Jan 19, 2019 11:56 am EST

I was also scammed by them.

C
Jan 15, 2019 3:32 pm EST

I got scammed by the same people through a facebook ad. The store name was Reunion-Braille for a 8" red tongue drum. I got confirmation email from [email protected] This store is no longer active and the email does not reply even after repeated emails to the cockroach scammer. The sale and web site was handled by shopify. I have placed a complaint with them. I traced their IP address to Ottawa Canada and the ip address is 23.227.38.32. There are thousands of shops hosted by the same ip address. I am assuming they are all scams. I will no longer buy anything online from any website other than amazon. I won't purchase from 3rd party sellers on Amazon either because I got burned by them too. Amazon did not make it right either. I already stopped buying from Ebay because they let a seller rip me off. Sold me a Case limited edition knife and shipped me a china knockoff. Ebay said they had fulfilled my order and it didn't matter that they shipped me the wrong knife.

B
Jan 08, 2019 6:46 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have recently had an order pending with these scam artists back in early December I ordered but not received a single thing since then. I was given [email protected] as the contact but had numerous emails unanswered. This is a scam!

Anyone have any ideas how I can claim back as only used my debit card ? and if anyone has had any contact with Mary Gutierrez (obviously a fake name) at all please let me know. Thanks.

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT