GPNET ONLINEUnauthorised deductions from my credit card

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have seen deductions from my credit card which was not authorised to Gpnet Online. I have gone as far back as January 2011, but I suspect this goes further, but cannot get statements for last year.
See details below - I would like my money back
Thanks
Colin Scholtz


Transaction history [protected]:17:38)
CREDIT ACCOUNT C SCHOLTZ, You are logged onto Internet Banking Virgin Money
For period 2011-01-12 to 2011-05-13
Account number [protected]
________________________________________


________________________________________
Select a new date range
From

to


________________________________________

Date Description Transaction Amount (R)

2011-01-12 HELPNETNOW.COM [protected] KN
75130191012000000002814 -243.79


2011-02-11 GPNETONLINE.COM [protected] KN
75130191042000000011611 -257.69


2011-03-11 GPNETONLINE.COM [protected] KN
75130191070000000002110 -243.86


2011-04-11 GPNETONLINE.COM [protected] KN
75130191101000000007401 -236.21


2011-05-11 GPNETONLINE.COM [protected] KN
75130191131000000007892 -242.82
________________________________________

Responses

  • Jo
    Jonathan Tregoning Mar 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Getting charged by a couple of times a day. Can someone terminate the charges

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous222222222 Jun 09, 2014

    I have the same. I put a stop payment on it through my bank. There is no contact information to get your money back or to contact this company. I have no idea what they were charging me for. I never authorized.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.