The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Google Money Master KitScam

A

This is not real? I get all the emails and such and that happens to be a scam?
I also ordered the kit, and i saw this so i called them and they got the phone.
I realized that when you ordered it, there is no section where you type in your
Address. . Right? I'm not so sure, (Got a short memory. . .) anyways, so i called them
Asking about that the web didn't have the seciton to type my address, but it says that
The kit will be mailed to be 2 - 5 business day. . They got the phone, and said that
There was no account information about me ordering it, and they put on me to hold,
This lady got the phone. . . Asking me the same question and she said she found it. . .
Then i told her that the website didn't asked me for an address and it says it will send me the kit,
I already paid 2. 87 and i want that cancelled. . So she said that she was able to cancel it and
The confirmation will be emailed. . But i haven't still got anyting yet. Is this scam???
Im so terrified. . ###

Responses

  • Li
    littlefeather Dec 25, 2008

    I have order the cdto make money on google but never received my info about it don, t do it

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jeff Mar 09, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I paid google 49.99 a month and i din, t get anything or hear from google yet

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob May 28, 2009

    this is a scam google for money have not found one site that is real

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    Bob in NC May 29, 2009

    I too have been scammed. Received a refund of the $2.87 on the 20th of May and then they collected $73.83 on the 28th of May. No luck with phone #'s. Busy all the time until 8:00 pm Eastern time then you get voicemail which falls on deaf ears.

    1 Votes
  • Sp
    Spero May 29, 2009

    You should have a read of that :).

    I think i have an idea; you want to make money quick with no messing about i can tell you a few ways i do... no time wasters please [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

    Google Revolution - Terms and Conditions / Terms of Use

    Thank you for your interest in Google Revolution, a subscription-based online education and information program provided by Google Revolution

    For an ongoing subscription fee, you'll gain full access to powerful information about opportunities with Google, updated weekly, as well as training and other related information available via the Google Revolution website. Your membership to Google Revolution will provide valuable information on how to make money with Google.

    As more fully described below, following your risk-free 7-day trial, you'll be charged the monthly subscription fee of $73.83. You'll have 7 days from your initial signup date to access and use the Google Revolution member website without charge. Your free trial provides instant online access to the foreclosed property feed and the information & training available at the Google Revolution site, and does not require the free kit being shipped to you – your free trial begins immediately. If you're not satisfied for any reason, and cancel within the initial 7-day trial period, you will not be charged $73.83 for your first month’s membership. After your initial 7-day risk-free trial, your subscription will automatically renew approximately every 30 days from the date you signed up (see MEMBERSHIP TERM AND RENEWAL, below). You can cancel any time after the 7-day risk-free trial period, in which case you won't be refunded that month's subscription charge, but you will have member access through the end of the month, and you will not be billed again.

    The Google Revolution details and terms of membership are provided below, so please take a minute to review them before you sign up.

    www.googlerevolution.com (Owned by Honshu Systems LLC) ("GR", "Google Revolution", "us", "our", "we") maintains this Internet site together with other Internet sites ("Sites") as a service to you and the Internet community. Unless otherwise noted, the content (images and text) ("Content") is the property of Google Revolution and protected by United States and international intellectual property laws. As a user of the website, you agree that you shall download and/or use Content solely for your personal, non-commercial use. You agree to all of the terms and conditions set forth herein and will not use the Site until and unless you have agreed to these terms and conditions. You may not use the Content in any matter inconsistent with this Member Agreement ("Agreement") or applicable law, and you may not copy, modify or alter the Content without the express prior written consent of Google Revolution.

    The "Last Modified" date at the top of these Terms of Use will indicate when the latest changes were made. By continuing to access and use the Site after the Terms of Use have been modified, you are agreeing to such modifications. In addition, when using particular services or features or making purchases on the Sites, you shall be subject to any posted guidelines or rules applicable to such services, features or purchases that may be posted from time to time. All such guidelines or rules are hereby incorporated by reference into the Terms of Use.

    1. Offer, Payment and Billing Terms and Conditions

    A. MEMBERSHIP TERM AND RENEWAL: The initial risk-free trial term is 7 days. If you do not choose to cancel your membership during the free trial period, you will be charged the monthly subscription fee of $73.83. Membership automatically renews roughly every 30 days, so you will be charged once a month for site access every 30 days beginning at the end of your free trial period forward. You are financially responsible for all associated subscription fees until Google Revolution receives notice of cancellation via email, or by telephone to our customer service department, as shown below.

    B. CANCELLATION POLICY: You may cancel your subscription after your initial registration. To cancel, you must call [protected], or email to [protected]@googlerevolution.com. Due to record keeping restrictions, we are unable to process cancellations using any other method. All access to the member website is logged and stored by Google Revolution. Because access to the website is granted as a membership in a training and informational online resource, money paid for membership is not refundable after the customer has logged into the site.

    By signing up to become a member of Google Revolution, you'll be charged the monthly subscription fee of $73.83. You'll have 7 days from your initial signup date to try out the member website -- if you're not satisfied for any reason, and cancel within the initial 7-day trial period, you will not be charged for your first month membership fee. If you cancel your membership during the risk-free trial period, your account will be terminated, and you will no longer have access to the member website. You can cancel any time after the 7-day risk-free trial period, in which case you won't be refunded that month's subscription charge, but you will have member access through the end of your billing cycle, and will not be billed again. If you cancel within the 7-day risk-free trial period or, if you are refunded for all or a portion of your subscription charge at any point, Google Revolution reserves the right to terminate your account either immediately, or at the end of the then current billing month. When your account is terminated, you will no longer have access to the member site. There is no minimum membership period.

    Upon cancellation and account termination, Google Revolution, in its sole discretion, shall have the right but not the responsibility to delete all of the account information provided by you. If you are entitled to a refund, you will receive any refund due as a credit to the same credit card that was charged initially. Google Revolution has no ability or responsibility to refund money in any way other than back to the credit card that was charged at the time of subscription billing.

    For your 7-day risk-free trial, you will not be entitled to a refund of shipping & handling fees if you choose to cancel your subscription. If you wish to cancel your membership, your cancellation request must be received by Google Revolution in accordance with this policy before midnight (11:59 pm) MST time on the day before your subscription renews. GR will confirm receipt and processing of your cancellation request via email. Google Revolution is under no obligation to cancel your account or provide any refund unless your cancellation request is actually received in accordance with this policy.

    C. AUTOMATIC RENEWAL: Membership will automatically renew every 30 days. Membership will renew on the day after the initial membership term ends, and renew on approximately the same date each month thereafter. You may cancel your subscription at any time in accordance with Section B above. There is no minimum number of months that you must purchase. Cancellations must be made in accordance with the instructions in Section B above. Cancellations received via any method other than email, or by calling our toll-free customer support number, will not be honored.

    Your credit card will be automatically charged on a monthly basis for as long as you remain a Member. You agree that Google Revolution is not obligated to send you any renewal or advance billing notices indicating that your credit card will be, or has been, charged.

    Your right to use the site is conditional. If payment cannot be charged or if a charge is refunded for any reason, including chargeback, we reserve the right to immediately and without notice, either suspend or terminate your access and account, thereby terminating all of Google Revolution's obligations under this Agreement. You are required to pay any amounts still owed to us at the time your account is suspended or terminated, and you could be sent to collections to recover money owed for services rendered and software utilized.

    2. General Terms and Conditions

    A. MINIMUM AGE REQUIREMENTS:

    You MUST be 18 years of age or older to sign up for this program.

    B. PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION:

    i. At certain points in using the website, you will be asked to provide information to us. Google Revolution collects two types of information from you, personally identifiable and non-personally identifiable. The personally identifiable information that we collect may include, but is not limited to, your first and last names, your street address (including the city, state and zip code), your telephone number, your email address and your credit card number. For information regarding Google Revolution's privacy policy, see our Privacy Policy. You agree that you have read and understand this privacy policy and that you shall be bound by its terms and conditions as part of this Agreement.

    ii. You agree that as part of the service provided to you as a member of the website, you may receive periodic email communications from Google Revolution concerning the program and the services you receive on and through the website. You affirmatively consent to receive those emails without regard to any previous request you might have made to opt-out of receiving additional emails. Because email communications are critical to the services provided, you cannot maintain your subscription to the site and opt-out of receiving email from Google Revolution concerning the program and the services. Therefore, if you use the opt-out mechanism provided by Google Revolution in its privacy policy or in any subsequent email sent to you regarding the program and the services, Google Revolution shall have the right, but not the obligation, to terminate your account and, notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, shall not have the obligation to refund you any or all of your payments.

    C. ACCOUNTS, PASSWORDS and SECURITY: You are required to open an account and will be given a personal login to the member website, and you must complete the registration process by providing Google Revolution with current, complete and accurate information, as prompted by the applicable registration form. You acknowledge that by providing any information to Google Revolution that is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, Google Revolution reserves the right to terminate this Agreement and your continued access and use of the member site.

    As part of the registration process, you will be provided a username and password. You are entirely responsible for maintaining the security and confidentiality of your account and password. FURTHERMORE, YOU ARE ENTIRELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY AND ALL ACTIVITIES AND CONDUCT, WHETHER BY YOU OR ANYONE ELSE, THAT ARE CONDUCTED THROUGH YOUR ACCOUNT. You agree to notify Google Revolution immediately of any unauthorized use of your account or any other breach of security. Google Revolution will not be liable for any loss or damages of any kind that may arise as a result of someone else using your password or account, either with or without your knowledge.

    D. LIMITED LICENSE: Google Revolution grants to you a limited personal, non-exclusive and non-transferable right and license to access the website and use the information and services thereon. Unless otherwise specified in writing, the services are for your personal and non-commercial use.

    E. PROHIBITED ACTIVITIES: In connection with your use of the member site, you acknowledge and agree that you will not:

    i. copy, reverse engineer, reverse assemble, otherwise attempt to discover the source code, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer or sell any information, software, products or services obtained through the site; ii. access the site by any means other than through the standard industry-accepted or Google Revolution-provided or authorized interfaces; iii. transmit any message, information, data, text, software or image, or other content that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortuous, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, or otherwise objectionable which may invade another's right of privacy or publicity; iv. impersonate any person or entity, including without limitation, a Google Revolution official, forum leader, chat room monitor, guide or host, or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with such a person or entity; v. post or transmit any material that contains a virus or corrupted data; vi. delete any author attributions, legal notices or proprietary designations or labels that you upload to any communication feature; vii. use any of the site’s communications features in a manner that adversely affects the availability of its resources to, or enjoyment by, other users (e.g., excessive shouting, use of all caps, or flooding continuous postings of repetitive text); viii. post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, "junk mail", "spam, " "chain letters, " "pyramid schemes" or any other form of solicitation information such as opinions or notices, commercial or otherwise; ix. violate any applicable local, state, national or international law; x. upload or transmit any material that infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other proprietary rights of any party, including without limitation, rights of publicity or privacy; xi. delete or revise any material posted by any other person or entity; xii. manipulate or otherwise display the site by using framing or similar navigational technology; xiii. register, subscribe, attempt to register, attempt to subscribe, unsubscribe, or attempt to unsubscribe, any party for any Google Revolution product or service if you are not expressly authorized by such party to do so; or xiv. use the site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these terms and conditions. You may not use the Site in any manner that could damage, disable, overburden or impair Google Revolution's servers or networks, or interfere with any other user's use and enjoyment of the site. Furthermore, you may not attempt to gain unauthorized access to the site or any of the services, accounts, computer systems or networks connected to Google Revolution through hacking, password mining or any other means. You may not obtain or attempt to obtain any materials or information through any means not intentionally made available through the member site itself.

    F. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES: THE MEMBER WEBSITE, AND ANY CONTENT, TOOLS, PRODUCTS OR SERVICES DISPLAYED, ACCESSED OR OBTAINED ON OR THROUGH THE SITE AND SERVICES ARE PROVIDED "AS IS", "AS AVAILABLE", AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF TITLE, NON-INFRINGEMENT, MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, GOOGLE REVOLUTION, Honshu Systems LLC, AND THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, SUPPLIERS AND AGENTS DO NOT WARRANT AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM THAT: (i) YOUR USE OF THE SITES AND ACCESS TO AND USE OF ALL OF THE TOOLS AND FEATURES THEREON WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, ERROR-FREE, OR SECURE, (ii) THAT ANY INFORMATION OBTAINED THEREIN IS ACCURATE, RELIABLE OR COMPLETE, (iii) THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, (iv) THAT THE SITE SHALL BE AVAILABLE WITHOUT DELAY, FAILURE, INTERUPTION OR CORRUPTION DUE TO LOCAL EXCHANGES, INTER-EXCHANGES, CARRIER LINES, ROUTES, SWITCHES AND OTHER EQUIPMENT OWNED BY THIRD-PARTIES or (v) THAT ANY SOFTWARE, SERVICES, SITES OR SERVER(S) ON WHICH THE SITE IS HOSTED ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. YOUR USE OF THE SITE AND ANY INFORMATION OR MATERIALS PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE SITE IS ENTIRELY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

    G. RELEASE: YOU AGREE THAT NEITHER GOOGLE REVOLUTION, NOR ITS RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, SUBSIDIARIES, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, CONSULTANTS, CONTENT PROVIDERS, PARTNERS OR SUPPLIERS ("RELEASED PARTIES"), SHALL HAVE ANY LIABILITY TO YOU UNDER ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY OR INDEMNITY IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE OF THE SITE. YOU FURTHER AGREE TO HEREBY AND FOREVER RELEASE AND WAIVE ANY AND ALL CLAIMS YOU MAY HAVE AGAINST ANY RELEASED PARTIES FOR ANY AND ALL CLAIMS, CAUSES, DAMAGES OR LOSSES UNDER ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY (INCLUDING ATTORNEYS' FEES AND ASSOCIATED COSTS AND EXPENSES) ARISING FROM YOUR USE OF THE SITES. NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, OUR TOTAL LIABILITY TO YOU BY ANY RELEASE PARTY SHALL NOT EXCEED THE FEES PAID BY YOU TO US DURING YOUR MEMBERSHIP. IN ADDITION, SHOULD YOUR CLAIM ARISE FROM A PURCHASE MADE ON OR THROUGH OUR SITES, OUR TOTAL DAMAGES SHALL NOT EXCEED THE COST OF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE PURCHASED (LESS SHIPPING AND HANDLING).

    H. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE AS A CONDITION OF USING THE SITE THAT NEITHER GOOGLE REVOLUTION NOR ITS RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, CONTRACTORS, AGENTS OR SPONSORS ARE RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE FOR ANY LOSS OR INJURY OR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, PUNITIVE OR OTHER DAMAGES UNDER ANY CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHER THEORY ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING IN ANY WAY TO (i) THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SITE; (ii) ANY CONTENT CONTAINED ON THE SITE; (iii) STATEMENTS OR CONDUCT POSTED OR MADE PUBLICLY AVAILABLE ON THE SITE; (iv) ANY PRODUCT OR SERVICE PURCHASED OR OBTAINED THROUGH THE SITE; (v) ANY ACTION TAKEN IN RESPONSE TO OR AS A RESULT OF ANY INFORMATION AVAILABLE ON THE SITE; (vi) ANY DAMAGE CAUSED BY LOSS OF ACCESS TO, DELETION OF, FAILURE TO STORE, FAILURE TO BACK UP, OR ALTERATION OF ANY CONTENT ON THE SITE, or (vii) ANY OTHER MATTER RELATING TO THE SITE. IN NO EVENT SHALL RELEASED PARTIES' TOTAL LIABILITY TO YOU FOR ANY AND ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND CAUSES OF ACTION (WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT [INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, NEGLIGENCE], STATUTORY, OR OTHERWISE) EXCEED THE FEES PAID BY YOU TO US DURING YOUR MEMBERSHIP. IN ADDITION, SHOULD YOUR CLAIM ARISE FROM A PURCHASE MADE ON OR THROUGH THE GOOGLE REVOLUTION MEMBER SITE, OUR TOTAL DAMAGES SHALL NOT EXCEED THE COST OF THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE PURCHASED (LESS SHIPPING AND HANDLING). NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU THROUGH THE SERVICE OR THROUGH THE CONTENT SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY NOT EXPRESSLY STATED IN THESE TERMS.

    SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES OR THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. ACCORDINGLY, SOME OF THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS OF THIS SECTION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

    I. NOTICES: Google Revolution may deliver notice to you under this Agreement or any other published policy on the Site by a general notice published on the Site. Google Revolution will never request any personally identifiable information from you via electronic [or postal] mail. If you receive an email or postal mail that purports to be from us that requests personally identifiable information from you, and specifically, your credit card number, please do not reply to that email or request.

    If you would like to change or update your credit card or billing information, please call our Customer Service Team using via email or toll-free telephone number. You may give notice to us by certified U.S. Mail postage prepaid or by nationally recognized overnight courier to the following address:

    Honshu Systems, LLC
    Attn: Google Revolution General Counsel
    2850 Horizon Ridge Pkwy
    Suite 625
    Henderson, NV 89052

    J. GEOGRAPHIC LIMITS OF SERVICE: Google Revolution makes no representation or warranty that the content and materials on the Site are appropriate or available for use in locations outside the United States and its territories and possessions. Those who choose to access the Site from other locations do so on their own initiative and at their own risk, and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent applicable. Google Revolution reserves the right, at any time in our sole discretion, to limit the availability and accessibility of the Site to any person, geographic area, or jurisdiction we so desire.

    K. TERMINATION: This Agreement shall remain effective until terminated in accordance with its own terms and conditions. You agree that Google Revolution, in its sole discretion, may terminate your password, account (in whole or in part), or use of the Site, and remove and discard any content within the Site, at any time and for any reason. You agree that any actions taken under this Paragraph may be effective without prior notice to you. In the event of termination, however, those portions of this Agreement that provide for continuing obligations on your part shall survive indefinitely.

    L. ASSIGNMENT: You may not assign or transfer your rights or the license granted to you under this Agreement without the express, prior written consent of Google Revolution. Any attempt to assign or transfer your rights or license shall immediately terminate this Agreement and, notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, you shall forfeit any amounts paid, without a right to a refund.

    Google Revolution may assign its rights and interest in this Agreement or otherwise at any time and without notice to you or your consent.

    M. MISCELLANEOUS TERMS AND CONDITIONS: This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement and understanding between you and Google Revolution, and governs your use of the Site, superseding any prior agreements between you and Google Revolution. This Agreement and the relationship between you and Google Revolution shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Nevada, without regard to its conflict of law provisions. You and Google Revolution irrevocably agree to submit to the personal and exclusive jurisdiction of the federal and state courts located within the county of Clark, in the State of Nevada, and waive any jurisdictional, venue, or inconvenient forum objections to such courts. The failure of Google Revolution to exercise or enforce any right or provision of this Agreement shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of this Agreement is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severed from this agreement and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. No waiver by Google Revolution of any breach or default hereunder shall be deemed a waiver of any preceding or subsequent breach or default.

    N. Furthermore, Google Revolution will in no way be held responsible for any overdraft fees that may be incurred as a result of the monthly membership fees agreed to in these terms and conditions.

    O. Chargebacks. Initiation of a complaint or chargeback against Google Revolution for products or services rendered constitutes a severe breach of this Agreement. A "complaint or chargeback" shall be defined as initiating any form of complaint or chargeback with your credit card issuer or bank. Upon receipt of a complaint or chargeback, or threat thereof, Google Revolution will immediately deactivate all Services provided to the Customer, and immediately begin chargeback reversal (anti-fraud) procedures. In the event we lose the chargeback reversal procedures, we will immediately send to collections the full disputed amount in addition to an administrative fee of five hundred dollars ($500.00 USD). Please note that threats of a complaint or chargeback will be treated the same as an actual complaint or chargeback. In all cases, violation of this clause will result in cancellation of all Services provided to the Customer, regardless of services disputed.

    P. MODIFICATIONS TO THIS AGREEMENT.
    We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify or otherwise alter these terms and conditions at any time. Such modifications shall become effective immediately upon the posting thereof. You must review this agreement on a regular basis to keep yourself apprised of any changes.



    All Content Copyright © [protected] Google Revolution, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

    -3 Votes
  • Pa
    Patty May 30, 2009

    Scam or not a Scam, that is the question. I don't feel I have been scammed, I do feel I''ve been grossly misled. I do not recall being advised of the monthly 'membership fee' of any monies never mind a whopping $73.83! And, please, praytell what is it that you do get for that outragous price! It's never mentioned.
    Wait! You don't get your log in information for 2 - 3 business days..so you might get 4 - 5 days to see if it pays off. Then POW, you're blinded sided with the 'membership fee'. Spero I whould have read it if the information was listed somewhere in your "yada yada" section. Roll me over in the clover an do it again Stewie, but this time kiss me first! You guys give new meaning to the phrase "Buyer beware"!
    I know that Google is having Bing issues, so is this your way of saving for a rainey day. (for those of you unaware of Bing look it up very informative)
    This program might really work, IF, you had a longer trial period, IF, you advised the consumer of all fees, costs and hidden charges, IF, IF, only you were honest!
    Oh, and by the way wipe that stupid smiley off your face Stewie or Spero, you're starting to piss me off!

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yaya May 30, 2009

    I was taken in by one of those fake blogs too... I recently went on this site & paid $1.97 for the "free" kit. The link was supposed to be for easygoogleprofit.com, but the email "receipt" I received was from a company called "blazingkeywords.com" ... AND I was informed that I had a signed up for a "free trial offer". I sent a reply to support and asked to cancel right away, mentioned that I had already contacted my bank to dispute any future charges, as well as planned on calling Visa. Called the 1-888 # later that day and was told that the account had been canceled. Oh yeah, and she did mention the $73.83 after the 7-day trial -- that BEGINS the day you sign up -- NOT WHEN YOU GET THE KIT. Thank goodness I canceled on the 5th day. I did get a reply back from the company, with a cancelation number. Think my 2 bucks is gone forever, but I' m considering that my idiot's fee for thinking this was real in the first place. By the way, I'm pretty sure they use your credit card billing address to mail the kit, although I can't be sure, since I haven't received a cd.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    CRISSY May 30, 2009

    k ppl i tried to explain this and all the scams i have a blog on blogger its the last part of the blog on the bottom of the page, there i have explained to you about the scam, on my site i also have good ways to make money i have posted on on my page these are legit companies also you can find out some other sites i have posted that make money, but not a get rich scheme, i recommend the one i have posted on my page and like i said amazon has one that you can do also its free and all you have to do is put a lil time in it not gonna get rich quick but you can earn some extra money here is my site look at the last post which explains the google scam and tell every one you know about the scam here is my blog http://helpergirl227.blogspot.com/

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    sybilly May 31, 2009

    ok does anyone know if they take the money from your account if it sayd you are not elligible?

    0 Votes
  • Tw
    twwwom May 31, 2009

    Yes, they still charge you, it happened to me.They said I was not elligible, and I thought well thats good, but I checked my credit card and I was charged. I'm thinking of cancelling my card, and getting a new one. I think as time goes by you might see charges of $1 or $2 and not know what for. what a dummy I am.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner May 31, 2009

    The fake blogs (flogs) for biz op rebilling scams (and Acai, Colon Cleanse, Govt Grants and all that other crap) are made by affiliates of the CPA networks.

    Here are just a few of the current scammy offers and the networks running them:

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner May 31, 2009

    Offer Name Sale Payout Lead Payout Category Network Last Updated
    This is a New Offer Easy Google Profit (preview) $20.00 Bizop, Incentiveable Traffic Allowed Uniqueleads 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Riches (preview) $32.00 Bizop Uniqueleads 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer GoogleÕs One Man Show: $32 (preview) $32 Biz Opp The Compello Exchange 05-18-09
    Make Money with Google - $26.00 CPA (preview) $26.00 ROIRocket 05-31-09
    Easy Google Profits- $25.00 CPA (preview) $25.00 ROIRocket 05-31-09
    Google SEO Supervisor - $32.00 CPA (preview) $32.00 ROIRocket 05-31-09
    Fling.com Online Dating - Google Maps LP $2.00 Dating RocketProfit 05-20-09
    Google Biz Opp (preview) $30.40 Rextopia 05-31-09
    Earn Google Cash (preview) $29.00 PublisherRev 05-31-09
    Earn Online Google Cash - FREE TRIAL (preview) $49.00 Business Opp/Work From Home NeverBlueAds 05-31-09
    Google Online Cash Pro - FREE TRIAL (preview) $49.00 Business Opp/Work From Home NeverBlueAds 05-31-09
    Make Money with Google (preview) $24.75 Business Opp/Work From Home NeverBlueAds 05-31-09
    Google PayDay (preview) $32.00 Business Opp/Work From Home NeverBlueAds 05-31-09
    Google Money Tree (preview) $33.00 Business/Careers/Biz-Opp MotiveInteractive 05-15-09
    Easy Google Profit (preview) $33.00 Business/Financial Services/Biz-Opp MotiveInteractive 05-15-09
    Google-Profit Hot-SEO (preview) $32.00 Biz-Opp/Business MotiveInteractive 05-15-09
    Google Pay Day (preview) $26.00 Maxbounty 05-31-09
    Flycell - 25 Ringtones (Google Compliant) (preview) $13.00 Maxbounty 05-31-09
    Google 180! (preview) $30.00 MarketLeverage 05-31-09
    Google 180 - International! (preview) $30.00 MarketLeverage 05-31-09
    Google Money Profits As Easy As 1 - 2 - 3! (preview) $30.00 MarketLeverage 05-31-09
    Google Money Grants!! MarketLeverage Exclusive! (preview) $30.00 MarketLeverage 05-31-09
    Quick Online Cash Pro with Google! (preview) $35.00 MarketLeverage 05-31-09
    Easy Google Profit! 7 Day Free Trial! MarketLeverage Exclusive (preview) $30.00 MarketLeverage 05-31-09
    Earn Google Cash (preview) $33.00 Business & Economy Lidango 05-16-09
    Easy Google (preview) $34.00 Business & Economy Lidango 05-16-09
    Google Start Up Kit (preview) $34.00 Business & Economy Lidango 05-16-09
    Google Start Up Kit 2 (preview) $34.00 Business & Economy Lidango 05-16-09
    Google Cash Secret Club (preview) $35.00 Business & Economy Lidango 05-16-09
    Google Income (preview) $15.00 LeadExpose 05-31-09
    Google Money Tree (preview) $36.00 LeadExpose 05-31-09
    Easy Google (preview) $36.00 LeadExpose 05-31-09
    Google Internet Payday (preview) $35.00 LeadExpose 05-31-09
    Google Riches (preview) $35.00 LeadExpose 05-31-09
    Google Money Master (preview) $36.00 LeadExpose 05-31-09
    BIZ OPP Google Profit Biz (preview) $26.50 InternetMediaAffiliates 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Exclusive - Google Profits (preview) $32.00 Business Opportunity Hybryd Ads 04-10-09
    AU/CA/UK/US - Google Money System (preview) $25.00 GlobalDirectMedia 05-31-09
    Fast Google Profits (preview) $32.10 Global Ad Revolution 05-31-09
    Google Pay Day (preview) $28.15 Global Ad Revolution 05-31-09
    Google Money Machine (preview) $30.10 Global Ad Revolution 05-31-09
    CPL Brand - [EXCLUSIVE] - Google G1 Phone (preview) $1.30 FluxAds 05-31-09
    CellPhoneIncentives - G1 Cell Phone with Google (preview) $1.30 FluxAds 05-31-09
    Google PayDay (preview) $25.00 Floatinteractive 05-31-09
    Unlimited Google Cash (preview) $25.00 Floatinteractive 05-31-09
    Google Money Made Easy (preview) $25.00 Floatinteractive 05-31-09
    Google home business kit (preview) $30.00 Biz-Opp EliteProfits 05-31-09
    Google Money Master (preview) $36.50 Biz-Opp EliteProfits 05-31-09
    Quick Google Cash Expert (preview) $50.00 Biz-Opp EliteProfits 05-31-09
    Quick Google Cash Pro (preview) $50.00 Biz-Opp EliteProfits 05-31-09


    Easy Google (preview) $34.00 Biz-Opp EliteProfits 05-31-09
    Easy Google Profit (preview) $26.00 Biz-Opp EliteProfits 05-31-09
    Google: Power Profit Pro- DirectLeads *EXCLUSIVE! (preview) $30.00 Directleads 05-31-09
    EXCLUSIVE: Income Treasure Chest - GOOGLE BizOpp $28.00 Biz Opp. CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    Flycell: Get 15 Bonus Ringtones (Google Compliant) $10.50 Telecom CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    Google Home Business Kit: Free Trial $27.00 Biz Opp. CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    Flycell: Get 15 Bonus Ringtones (For Non-Google Traffic) $10.50 Telecom CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    Easy Google Cash: Free Trial (US, CAN, UK) $27.00 Biz Opp. CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    IWon Toolbar - Google Friendly Page $1.75 Entertainment CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    EXCLUSIVE: Google Home Business Kit (Free Trial) $27.00 Biz Opp. CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    Google Biz Payout Online $28.00 Biz Opp. CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    Google Profit Generator $28.00 Biz Opp. CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    Google Money Tree - Work From Home $28.00 Biz Opp. CX Digital(IncentAclick) 05-08-09
    *Google 123 Exclusive* (preview) $33.00 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    Flycell - Mexico Smooth Green Ringtone Offer Google Compliant (preview) $6.00 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    Flycell - Brazil Green - Google Compliant Ringtone Offer (preview) $0.50 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    *Google Riches Bizz Opp* (preview) $38.00 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    *Google Cash Gurus Exlcuisve* (preview) $38.00 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    *Google Jackpot - Red Landing* (preview) $38.00 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    *Google Fast Cash Secret Club* (preview) $38.00 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    *Google Home Business Kit (US, UK, CA)* (preview) $36.00 CPA Underground 05-31-09
    Google Profits (preview) $30.00 CPA Bullet 05-31-09
    Google Home Business Kit: Free Trial (preview) $23.00 CPA Bullet 05-31-09
    Google Biz Kit (preview) $32.30 CPA Bullet 05-31-09
    Google Pay Day (preview) $23.80 CPA Bullet 05-31-09
    Google Home Business Kit (preview) $22.95 CPA Bullet 05-31-09
    Google Biz Kit (preview) $29.40 Copeac 05-31-09
    Easy Google Profits (preview) $25.55 Copeac 05-31-09
    Make Money On Google - Free trial (preview) $32.00 Copeac 05-31-09
    Google Profits (preview) $25.00 Copeac 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Easy Google Profit (preview) $34.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Cash Secret Club (US) (preview) $37.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Jackpot - Blue (Easy Google Replica) (preview) $37.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Jackpot - Blue Lander (preview) $37.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Jackpot - Red (Easy Google Replica) (preview) $37.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Money Machine - US, UK & CA (preview) $35.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Riches (Dark Blue Landing Page) (US) (New) (preview) $35.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer !Exclusive! - Google Money Master - (US, UK, CA) (preview) $37.00 Bizopps, Exclusive Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer !Exclusive! - Google Speedy Cash (US) (preview) $37.00 Bizopps, Exclusive Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer !Exclusive! - Google StartUp (preview) $35.00 Bizopps, Exclusive Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Quick Google Cash Expert AU, CA, NZ, UK, US (preview) $50.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Quick Google Cash Pro AU, CA, NZ, UK, US (preview) $50.00 Bizopps Convert2Media 05-31-09
    *Google Riches Bizz Opp* (preview) $32.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    Easy Google Cash (preview) $28.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    Google Money - Red (preview) $37.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    Google Profits (preview) $30.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    Google Search Engine Mentor (preview) $28.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    *Google Cash Gurus Exlcuisve* (preview) $34.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    Google Pay Day (preview) $28.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    *Google Fast Cash Secret Club* (preview) $36.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    *Google Jackpot - Red Landing* (preview) $34.00 CommissionEmpire 05-31-09
    $$. Exclusive - Make Money with Google (preview) $32.00 Clickbooth 05-31-09
    Google vs. Yahoo Card - Email Submit (preview) $1.00 AmpedMedia 05-31-09
    My Internet Payday (Google) (preview) $23.50 AffiliateWise 05-31-09
    This is a New Offer Google Money Tree (preview) $24.00 Other Adcommunal 05/29/09
    This is a New Offer Skilled2Win-Games Canada-iPod Chrono CA-Google (preview) $1.50 Games Ad Canadian 05/29/09
    This is a New Offer Skilled2Win-Games Canada-Question Girls CA-google (preview) $1.50 Games Ad Canadian 05/29/09
    This is a New Offer Skilled2Win-Games Canada-Love Test CA-Google (preview) $1.50 Games Ad Canadian 05/29/09
    This is a New Offer Easy Google Cash: Free Trial (US, CAN, UK) (preview) $23.80 Business Ad Canadian 05/29/09
    This is a New Offer Google Home Business Kit (Free Trial) (preview) $23.10 Business Ad Canadian 05/29/09

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner May 31, 2009

    So in this example:
    Google Money Tree (preview) $33.00 Business/Careers/Biz-Opp MotiveInteractive 05-15-09

    The offer is Google Money Tree, the payment to the affiliate for each 'free trial' signup is $33 and the CPA network running that offer is MotiveInteractive.

    Motive Interactive Inc
    6020 Cornerstone Court West Ste. 280
    San Diego, CA 92121
    [protected]
    http://www.motiveinteractive.com/contact.html

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner May 31, 2009

    So using Ctrl F (to find) Google Money Master offers from that list gives us:

    Google Money Master (preview) $36.00 LeadExpose 05-31-09

    Google Money Master (preview) $36.50 Biz-Opp EliteProfits 05-31-09

    Google Money Master - (US, UK, CA) (preview) $37.00 Bizopps, Exclusive Convert2Media 05-31-09

    That shows us that 3 CPA ad networks are running that offer:

    LeadExpose

    E-mail: [protected]@leadexpose.com
    Address:
    LeadExpose, Inc.
    16212 Bothell Everett Highway Suite F126
    Mill Creek, Washington 98012
    http://leadexpose.com/contact.html

    Convert2Media

    Email: [protected]@convert2media.com
    Address:
    358 South 700 East, Suite B147
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
    Telephone:
    800.689.1260
    http://www.convert2media.com/

    EliteProfits

    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Adam Wellington
    258 middle river road
    danbury, CT 06811
    United States
    [protected]
    http://www.eliteprofits.com/contact.php

    So if you cannot get hold of the elusive Google Money Master people try one of the 3 CPA agencies running their offer - they know esactly who and where Google Money Master is.

    1 Votes
  • Cm
    cmount Jun 01, 2009

    I also looked into this and opted not to sign up. It sounded too good to be true. I ended up going with a MLM company and I am so glad that I did! It's not a get rich quick business, but then the real ones aren't. For more information go to www.cmount.info. They are a 37 year old, New York Stock Exchange publicly traded company!

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Ginnyrae Jun 03, 2009

    I was just checking my bank balance and saw a suspicious charge for $73.83. I had signed up for this "free" kit and paid the $2.87 for S&H so they had me there. Well, I called my bank to inquire about it. They gave me the phone number listed, no one answered. I called my bank back and they've cancelled my card, have filled out a "challenge" for the $73.83. So, the bank is contacting MasterCard who will then take over on the challenge.

    I know the economy seems to be going down hill, but I have a difficult time comprehending how people can stoop so low as to con hardworking people, attempting to make an honest living and not feel any remorse. Makes me wonder if the people making the phone calls know they're working for a bogus company. I feel like I've been mugged, robbed, and punched in the face. Arrgggggggh!!!

    1 Votes
  • An
    Annoyed Jun 03, 2009

    I am appalled that Google have not taken action against these people for using their name and their Logo ( I nearly just fell for it myself, nice blog, official Google logo, wrong website name for Google though, something just wasn't right).

    Google are international and there are international laws. It was only the thought of working for Google which appealed to me otherwise it would have stood out even more as a scam.

    Please Google do something about these people or else things you try to do will be seen as scams and your good name muddied.

    Here are the site that nearly fooled me out of interest. They even have a virutal assistant talk to you and cut the postage price as you navigate away. I said It is a scam and it said 'no it is not a scam..blah blah'

    https://www.6ftoverhead.com/ODU5N3wyMjYzfDMxNTk2Mnx2Mg==/p7h1n4b9/g


    the Blogger's so called name that I went from was supposed to be called 'Emily'. I find it so annoying.

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    Palm Bay Patty Jun 03, 2009

    I have been reading all the posts. I also fell for this scam. You tell yourself you will not fall 'for it', but it happens! I guess we all suffer a lapse in good judgement at one time or another.

    Well, my action was to take steps before they took me. I just cancelled my credit card to prevent any unauthorized $73.+ charges to my account.

    If this hint helps just one person out there, it's worth the post. But believe me, I hope it helps many then maybe they will get lost. Let's let these scam artists know we, help each other and collectively give them a great big kick in the A**.

    1 Votes
  • L1
    L123 Jun 03, 2009

    Hello Everybody, I work for the dispute dept in one big cc in Canada. I was wondering if somebody can tell me under what name the charges are appearing in your cc statement so I can identify them.
    As you know, there are a lot of google tree scammers out there and I was wondering how are the charges coming in for this Google Revolution. Your help will help other cardholder! thanks!
    Any other info in any other Google scams and their links to website will be greatly appreciated to.
    Thanks!
    L

    1 Votes
  • Sy
    sybilly Jun 04, 2009

    mine shows as google revolution

    1 Votes
  • Da
    Dawn Lemieux Jun 04, 2009

    I'm so happy I "googled" this first to see if it was a scam, because it's listed under the summer jobs section on kijiji.com and I almost fell for it. That's pretty sneaky I must say .. I'm a student doing my masters and working from home on the computer is appealing to me. I doubt I will pursue this kind of work any longer for fear of being scammed.

    Thanks
    Dawn

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    Bobin Jun 05, 2009

    I too fell for this 'great oppertunity', only signed up for it yesterday after following a link from facebook called 'google revolution' and i'm a totally paranoid about having all my bank accounts raped by these scamsters. When you e-mail to cancel do you need to submit any specific information apart from your name and e-mail address? I don't recall recieving any reference number at any point, and there was no confirmation e-mail. Can anyone who successfully cancelled thier subscription please help me?!

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fineladyinhere Jun 05, 2009

    it happend to me to and i had called then two time the first time i had called and gave me a refund back.. the funny thing was i never got in a log in name nore did i i get my kit in th mail.I never read anything on there websit about 73$ it said 10 days free and the 30 $ a month they took the money out a day later im so mad. so they refunded me my 78$ and took it back the next day again. I know i will get my lawer in this and i will put a stap to this frad i need people to help me out on this so we can pay then back . please email me at [protected]@aol.com and put as a head line google frad help...thanks lets do this right..and stop this.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Jun 05, 2009

    GOOGLEREVOLUTION.COM is based in the US and the UK - the Philipines is just where their outsourced call center is.

    Their website googlerevolution.com gives the phone number: [protected]

    Whois Record
    http://whois.domaintools.com/googlerevolution.com
    Registrant:
    National Marketing Resources, LLC
    351 W. Washington
    Kearney, Missouri 64060
    United States

    Domain Name: GOOGLEREVOLUTION.COM
    Created on: 07-Apr-09
    Expires on: 07-Apr-10

    Administrative Contact:
    Resources, National
    National Marketing Resources, LLC
    351 W. Washington
    Kearney, Missouri 64060
    United States
    [protected]

    The email address contact with the googlerevolution.com domain is [protected]@myebiz.com

    http://whois.domaintools.com/myebiz.com

    That website gives this address:
    Mailing Address:
    My e Biz
    3049 North Executive Parkway
    Lehi, Utah 84043

    Phone: [protected]
    Fax: [protected]

    My e Biz, the software division of National Marketing Resources, was started in 2004 when it acquired software from Utah-based uSight. In 2004, Inc 500 ranked uSight No. 2 in its yearly The Fastest Growing Private Companies in America list.


    ezdollarstraining.com and googlerevolution.com are hosted on the same server.
    ezdollarstraining.com gives the same phone number as googlerevolution.com [protected] ) and an address in England:
    Shimon Technology
    3 Northstead Drive Co.Durham Consett DH8 0RX United Kingdom

    The ezdollarstraining.com privacy policy gives another address in England:
    59 Oakdale Road, Consett, County Durham, DH8 6AT United Kingdom

    1 Votes
  • Lu
    LUFSHAQ11 Jun 05, 2009

    Oh boy! How did I fall for this one? I set up Google revolution yesterday and found out today that it's a scam, thanks to Complaints board. I called the 1-866 number and got through to some foreign country. I canceled my membership and got an email confirmation. But to make sure they don't take out the $73.00 I canceled my checking card with my bank. They will issue me a new one with a different account number. So I suggest all of you who fell for the scam like I did, CANCEL YOUR CARDS!!

    0 Votes
  • An
    annoyed Jun 05, 2009

    Then there is ALSO THIS business at the same address..
    TATUM INVESTMENTS LTD
    Registered No. [protected]
    3 NORTHSTEAD DRIVE, CONSETT, CO DURHAM, DH8 0RX
    Wonder if they are scamming people out of something in that one too?

    It is registered at companies house so it can be monitored free for director changes etc the url for this is
    https://www.ukdata.com/numbers/06877929.html

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Jun 05, 2009

    TATUM INVESTMENTS LTD Registered at Companies House on 15/04/2009

    Also Blazing Words : https://www.blazingwordsnet.com/ whose contact us page gives the address as 51 west center street #621 orem utah 84057 but also says billing provided by
    Sleepy Sky Solutions Ltd 5 Sunny Terrace Dipton County Durham Stanley DH9 9DX UK

    https://www.myblazingkeys.com/index.php/Default/Contact.html
    has the same address but says billing provided by
    Blue Cord Marketing Ltd 18 Fairhills Avenue Dipton County Durham Stanley DH9 9DY United Kingdom

    This site again has the US address and the Sleepy Sky Solutions Ltd UK address:
    5 Sunny Terrace Dipton County Durham Stanley DH9 9DX UK
    https://www.guideofproducts.com/index.php/Default/Contact.html

    and again:
    https://www.guideofkeywordspro.com/index.php/Default/Contact.html (with Sleepy Sky again)
    5 Sunny Terrace Dipton County Durham Stanley DH9 9DX UK

    and here:
    https://www.treasurechestnet.com/index.php/Default/Contact.html

    Same site design, but this time the address is 970 W Broadway Ste. E347 Jackson WY 83001 and the billing is provided by Kamio Network Solutions Ltd Unit 4 15-17 Caledonian Road PO Box 190 London England N1 9DX - if you think that US address sounds familiar you are right - it’s the same address as the Wyoming mailbox address for Google Treasure Chest:
    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=970+W+Broadway+Ste.+E347+Jackson+WY+83001+&btnG=Google+Search&meta=&aq=f&oq=

    onlineroadtoriches.com/
    also references dollars but gives the same UK address as ezdollarstraining.com but a different number [protected]

    Domain Name: ONLINEROADTORICHES.COM
    Created on: 08-Apr-09
    Expires on: 08-Apr-10
    Last Updated on: 08-Apr-09

    Those UK limited companies were only incorporated very recently - April and May 2009.

    Companies House search shows:

    Shimon Technology Ltd
    3 Northstead Drive Co.Durham Consett DH8 0RX United Kingdom
    Registered Number: [protected] - Registered at Companies House on 17/04/2009
    https://www.ukdata.com/numbers/06880158.html

    which is very near to Sleepy Sky Solutions Ltd - only incorporated on 05/05/09
    5 SUNNY TERRACE, DIPTON, STANLEY, COUNTY DURHAM, DH9 9DX
    https://www.ukdata.com/creditreports/viewCompanyDetails.do?companyId=06895986&only-match=1

    They are just across the road from:
    Blue Cord Marketing: also incorporated on 05/05/09
    18 FAIRHILLS AVENUE, DIPTON, STANLEY, COUNTY DURHAM, DH9 9DY
    https://www.ukdata.com/creditreports/viewCompanyDetails.do?companyId=06896019&only-match=1

    Kamio has this address: 14 ROMAN WAY, BURNHAM ON CROUCH, CM0 8UE
    https://www.ukdata.com/creditreports/viewCompanyDetails.do?companyId=06817892

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Saby Jun 05, 2009

    ** I do not recommend you ordering from "Google Revolution" they are also not affiliated with Google.com. They are definitely ripping off people. They trick you into this so-called easy way to make money. Don't fall for it!! I canceled immediately after finding out they were trying to debit my checking account for $73.61., so I called them and finally got thru and gave them a piece of my mind for charging me this unauthorized charge! I shortly received two emails informing of the refund. I then checked my bank 2 days after, and in fact received a refund for the entire cost.

    Be careful of these types of "get rich quick scams!! Also, never provide credit card info over the phone to anybody no matter who they claim they are. I, as well as my family would get calls from men stating that they are from the police dept. collecting donations for some type of organization and asked if I would like to contribute. DO NOT DO IT & MAKE SURE YOU TELL THEM THAT YOU ARE NOT STUPID TO GIVE OUT YOUR PERSONAL Credit Card INFO TO ANYBODY WHO CALLS & CLAIMS THEY ARE SOMEBODY THEY ARE NOT!! GOOD LUCK!

    0 Votes
  • Hw
    hworrell Jun 08, 2009

    Can anyone tell me how google revolution is supposed to work? Just curious. I did not fall for this scam, but I would like to know what it is all about.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Jun 08, 2009

    Here is one of the shady companies advertising this Google Money Master scam bull:

    Google Money Master - Hot converting Google offer!
    Pays $33.95 per lead, converts on small shipping charge.

    They are called Peerfly:
    http://peerfly.com/contact.php

    Call us toll free anytime at [protected].
    Our normal business hours are Monday through Friday, 9am - 6pm EST.

    Travis Glenn
    E-mail: [protected]@PeerFly.com
    AIM S/N: TravisPeerFly
    Phone: [protected] ext. 182

    Corey Englaender
    E-mail: [protected]@PeerFly.com
    AIM S/N: CoreyPeerFly
    Phone: [protected] ext. 396

    Chad French
    E-mail: [protected]@PeerFly.com
    AIM S/N: ChadPeerFly
    Phone: [protected] ext. 199

    Been scammed by the Google Money Master Kit?
    Contact Chad, Corey or Travis and ask them why they are promoting this SCAM!

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Jun 08, 2009

    Scammers promoting this sh** on Twitter too:

    https://twitter.com/GoogMoneyMaster

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    raeraemb Jun 08, 2009

    Thanks for all of the blogs posted. I, myself, was about to try the google money master, but as someone else has posted, decided to go with another online, work from home company that I can contact anyone at anytime to get assistance or to even cancel my account. Its not one of those scams, and it is work, but I feel safer knowing where my money is going and that I'm actually building a career instead of trying to get rich quick! It is one of the nation's leading discount health care companies. If anyone would like more info on it go to http://www.freedomathometeam.com/RBohannon.
    Good luck to any of those that do choose to attempt at making money with the google things though! Not going to put anyone down for doing so, just need more stability for my own future!

    -1 Votes
  • Do
    DontFoolMe Jun 08, 2009

    Hey chrissy and others, do you really think anyone is going to believe your blog after we've all ran across all the fake "blogs" out there about how awesome google money master is? comon... I at least hope that some of you that have already been scammed don't fall for the "blogs" from these people trying to take advantage yet again. My child has special needs, I have to be home with her, I lost my real job when she was born because of it (not by choice, I still wanted to work, they told me that I needed to take care of her and fired me... didn't even give me a chance... anyways...), I've been searching ever since then for a ligitimate "work from home" job... They don't exsist, and the ones that do are either snatched up immediately or only offered to current loyal employees inside the company. I even have all the skills to handle and remote site career (graphic/web design, as well as many many other computer and customer service bases skills).

    Forget working from home unless you are crafty enough to come up with a service to sell yourself (I've been thinking about taking up some kind of sewing or crafting skills to sell dresses or accessories on amazon and ebay and the sort.) Unfortunately, going that route takes money to make money which I and most others don't have. :-(

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Jun 08, 2009

    There are a few legitimate work from home jobs:
    http://undress4success.com/research/telecommuting-statistics/

    But it's hard to find the needle in the haystack of scams.

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    raeraemb Jun 08, 2009

    I understand that people have been scammed by companies and are upset about it, but don't knock the credibility of another's accomplishments that you don't know because you've become skeptical of everyone. The companies themselves are to blame, not the people that are willing to take a risk at things. If you question someone's legitimacy, then do your research, don't blindly flail your words about without facts, its really not fair, and it can be down right rude. Everyone has their own opinion, experience (good or bad), and the right to say whatever they want about the topic. I implore people to be critical! I know I am! I just don't think that we should allow things, like these scams, to ruin our lives or opportunities completely! If they do, well then, they've done worse than just take our money.
    Be pissed off, if need be, but please don't put down other people that are trying to make something of themselves and are willing to offer the same opportunity to others. Not everyone is out to scam someone. I don't have time for it, myself. I am a single mother who works two jobs and has never seen any sort of assistance from anyone, so criticize all you want. I know the last thing I would ever do is try to influence my son to take advantage of another human being.

    0 Votes
  • Cm
    cmount Jun 08, 2009

    I just wanted to post a public response to DontFoolMe. The company I work with has been in business for 37 years, scams don't hang around for that length of time. They have been featured in Forbes magazine, Money magazine, Success From Home magazine, and many others over the years. I agree that there are plenty of scams out there but you should do the research before you call something a scam. I think that's the most important lesson that anyone on this site can learn...Never sign up for anything and give your credit card information with out doing some research on the company with a reputable source.

    2 Votes
  • Da
    davy Jun 09, 2009

    im a student with no money and signed up from my mums credit card she let me but i would like to find out how to cancel this im really stressed about the fact my mum and dad are going to kill me cause they are already struggling with money as it isa

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    James Parker Jun 10, 2009

    I cancelled my membership the first day I registard for the program. I felt something wasn't right with these people. All of the customer service staff is foreign where you can't understand what they are talking about.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    James Parker Jun 10, 2009

    I cancelled my membership the first day registard for the program. The customer service staff is very ignorant to what's going on with this mess.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rosane Jun 11, 2009

    guys u can contact this number and report it here in philippines. i use to work in that company before here in the philippines cebu and if u want your money back u can report them .. http://www.cebuglobaltel.com/ this is the website . even me scam by that company cause they dont gave salary to us

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions