Menu
CB Internet and Software ForeclosureFortunes.net Fraudulent charges and no one told me about them
ForeclosureFortunes.net

ForeclosureFortunes.net review: Fraudulent charges and no one told me about them 8

V
Author of the review
2:37 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I recently registered on the website www.foreclosurefortunes.net. After that I subscribed for their product, but it was mentioned that they would charge me for $50 per month. WTF? I sent them emails, ‘coz it was the only way to reach them, but these ### simply ignored me and no response. Total scam.Also maybe someone has any ideas how to stop these fraudulent charges. Please, share your views.

More ForeclosureFortunes.net reviews & complaints

8 comments
C
C
Candice Bennett
, US
Aug 18, 2021 9:24 am EDT

[protected] number to cancel

E
E
Elizabeth Cornish
, US
Jul 06, 2019 7:43 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Support@foreclosurefortune.net try that and see if you are able to unsubscribe from this website

R
R
Robert Henderson
, US
Mar 05, 2018 6:49 am EST

I was also recently scammed by this company. No one mentioned nor was I contacted thro email that $69.90 would be withdrawn from my account after the 7 day free trial. I contacted the company and they emailed me a form to fill out for a refund. I have not heard or received full refund from them. They are quick to take your money but not to respond to your complaints. THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD.

A
A
Ann Tant
, US
Apr 19, 2018 5:36 pm EDT

I AM HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM, MR HENDERSON. I cancelled my card that was used to get the first 7 day trial but they keep trying to send thru another payment for which I did not agree. I have called and ask them to stop. They were nice and said they had cancelled it but today I get another notice that they are trying to send another transaction thru my bank account. WHAT GIVES!

S
S
Scott Allman
, US
Nov 16, 2017 5:24 pm EST

my wifes credit card has been billed monthly for this since january, , she just noticed it today, , she never signed up for it at all credit card company fraud department is taking care of it. we are both disabled and would have no use of these scammers services a company in california and we are in kentucky

S
S
Sali Sen
, US
Dec 01, 2015 10:37 pm EST

Easy solution, just call your credit card support and tell them that you lost the card, they will stop it and send you a new one, this way you told the thief go F yourself.

N
N
Nancy Snead
Valdese, US
Feb 14, 2015 1:37 am EST

Last week I entered a 7 day "trial" service with these people. It is time to cancel, and I can't find a way to do it! Nancy

N
N
Nancy Snead
Valdese, US
Feb 14, 2015 1:34 am EST

If you discover how to cancel this "service" after 7 day free trial, please share it! Nancy Snead in NC