The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Eddie credit,Edwin MansourTook my money.

This guy goes under 10 to 15 business names .www.rapaidcreditboost.cpm //eddiecredit.com//www.immediatecreditboost.com///www.newyorkfundinggroup.com///tradlinemaster.com////tradelineusa.com///ficobooster.com//And his lastest one is www.cpnnow.com .His real name is edwin mansour and he is stealing thousands of dollars from people he takes your money and you never hear from him again and has personally too me for 1000 dollars this guy has to be stopped please help.

Responses

  • Fi
    fight4change Dec 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Found him
    He posted under the Facebook name Bounty Hunter who is another impersonator with NY badges

    Hes also in a video where he got caught by cops with a phony badge and was supposed to come to court but bailed out

    Dont know if Darlene Mansour is a woman or him

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andy BAck NYFG Jun 16, 2010

    Hello All My name is Andy From NYFG why my name is hear i dont know we are not a scam we have best 27 best buyer and thy are happy with our services

    i dont know whats wrong with Jimmy2258 and pizza guy see its funny name


    ppl if you want to believe you can believe that truly i don't know

    //www.immediatecreditboost.com///www.newyorkfundinggroup.com///tradlinemaster.com////tradelineusa.com///ficobooster.com//

    all this [censored]

    if you need any help you call me at [protected]

    Thanks

    1 Votes
  • Pi
    pizza guy May 16, 2010

    YEAH THIS PIECE OF [censor] GOT ME FOR ABOUT 3000...lets all put a class action suit on him get him for all hes got ...cause im about to lose my freedom...ifi see him ima [censor]ing hurt him he has no heart heknew i had problems with partners in my business which so happens to be family i needed everything fixed which some was deleted but that cash i gave him was for tradelines jerkoff cashed the check with his account and nyid number haha what can we do with this

    -1 Votes
  • Ny
    nyfg Apr 20, 2010

    hello all this andy hear i dont understand why me hear ????

    //www.immediatecreditboost.com///www.newyorkfundinggroup.com///tradlinemaster.com////tradelineusa.com///ficobooster.com//

    fuk this all i dont know about this ###

    Jimmy2258 you better shout fuk up

    1 Votes
  • Ji
    Jimmy2258 Apr 13, 2010

    Got another phone number for this guy or someone working with him.
    He goes by the name Andy and is absolutely dumb.
    His number is [protected] and he says his site is
    www.bestnyfunding.com

    This guy needs to be stopped.

    His email is [email protected]

    Do not buy anything from this guy!!!

    0 Votes
  • Si
    SI finest Feb 17, 2010

    the spot that he runs his scams is by the 120 precinct across from the si ferry.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    SI finest Feb 17, 2010

    eddie mansour use to be homeless(for real) thats why he so heartless. Do his kids know who their real father is? Dont think so. Im from SI NY and know everything about him. he use to work for a bail bonds. i will let you know first off that you have to go there to get your money. i heard from people that he has that ho that works from him call him and lets you know that you are looking for money but nah...say you there for the first time cuz they are slick. he is a telephone gangsta but a softee in person trust me!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shen Feb 13, 2010

    he also scam me 4500 dollars. his new ###ing website is http://tradelinesusa.com/ i really want to know how can i refund this money . if you guys have any good idea, let me know..

    i am always ready to move!!! my email address is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    crazeycasey Feb 06, 2010

    He also scammed me out of 1, 000 dollars he needs to go to prison!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.