Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Work at Home Review of DS Services Latur Maharashtra
More

DS Services Latur Maharashtra  - data entry job of form filling

N
Author of the complaint
8:58 pm
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Ds services company give me a job of filling the 1500 forms in 10 days and I did it on time with accuracy but when I submit them the work they generate a qc report which is different than my data because I checked my all form and then submit but they says they are wrong and I need to pay them a penalty amount
Plzzzz help me yesterday I submit this complaint here and check it again then you say it is resolved but they still mail me to pay the amount plzzzz help me plzzz

ADVERTISIMENT
Update by Ngq
Oct 31, 2018 3:32 am

They give me work of form filling they give 1500 forms to complete in 10 days
I do my work with accuracy and check all the forms and submit the work
But I shocked to see qc report of company in which they make some u to v and show me that my qc is fail
Now they demanding money and said advocate talk to you so plzzzz help me and tell me what to do?

Update by Ngq
Nov 01, 2018 3:04 am

They still mail me for money what to do ?
Plzzz help me

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
6 comments
Add a comment
A
Nov 17, 2018 8:58 pm

Guys this is totaly fraud ...no need to pay anything ...same thing happened with me ..before 10 days ... u can contact me on [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
A
Nov 15, 2018 8:58 pm

Guys I am completely agree with Aniket ..
we both had same problems they asking for 13000rs from me ..
But for your security I must say first check your Stam no It is definitely same (57629) for all they are totally fraud ...
Don't pay anyone for more detail call [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
N
Nov 15, 2018 8:58 pm

YES, you are right same stamp no. 57629 . donot pay them any money, as to file lgal action they themself has to show their identity which they will never do.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Nov 03, 2018 8:58 pm

I m also getting the same emails and calls but I m not paying.. Talk with me on call.. My phone number is [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
A
Nov 03, 2018 8:58 pm

Guys, no need to worry.. They are totally fraud.. I had to submit the pages on 01/11/2018. Before submitting the pages I mail them on 31/10/2018. In that mail I wrote I had submitted my pages when will I get my money.. I am attaching some screenshots, every picture will be clear to you.. In reply they send me you didn't submit the pages with 90% accuracy.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
C
Nov 02, 2018 8:58 pm

Have you tried and make a complain about it even I am facing same problem from their side

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT