DAVID SCOTT MOSHERFRAUD

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

This thing came to our company and gave us credit card numbers and autherization numbers so he may buy items. so over the past 6 monts we did, we sent him all items, this thing was talking to me like he was my best friend, or my lover, Then things turned real ugly we were have money disapering out of our bank like it was fast river till it ended it was a bad trip to be on, so we are out $75 k with no payment no nothing and i was ridding his ### hard ( like he like's it)till we get any kind of money back all the stuff he says is false he is a lier phoney and ###, now we are still paying off the debt and mess he left behind if he is a man i think not he knows how to call me if i see him i will kick his ### and spit on that dirt ball so David if you know how to read i know you do call me and pay me and like i said if there were any damage item's contact DHL but you can't you never paid them either so you lose

Responses

  • Mo
    Mosherhaters Feb 07, 2020

    David Scott Mosher photo, please be carefull
    If you have more information about his location post it in here.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Great guy Jan 21, 2016

    I think I know where he is David Scott mosher is.I talked to him last night he is in jail in south Dakota if that's the guy u r looking for u can contact me at [protected] call me so I can talk to u and tell u where he is now asap if this is him I am not for sure

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    Mosherhaters Feb 07, 2020

    @Great guy The photo is down here, if you have any information please tell me

    0 Votes
  • Md
    MD,,,,,, Feb 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    here is my email address [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Md
    MD,,,,,, Feb 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes I know where he is. email me

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatemosher Nov 30, 2011

    I know this guy. He did the same thing in Mexico, England, Australia and several countries. He is dangerous and should be in jail. He has being deported from other countries and the police is searching for him. He uses different names and addresses, but the scam is always the same. He sells food items by the internet and stole the credit card numbers, then he buys everything he wants in the internet. That is why he is desperate to build internet sites, he usually scams good people who trust in him.
    PLEASE DO SOMETHING !!! if you know him, or you are a victim go with the police and denounce him .

    0 Votes
  • Wr
    WRONGFULLY ACCUSED Jul 16, 2011

    I AM FRAUD AND I TRY TO SCAM WHOM 72 DAYS AGO WHY DONT YOU MAKE YOUR SELF KNOWN WITH A NAME AND A NUMBER AND NOT HIDE BEHIND A FAKE NAME OF HES FRAUD STAND UP AND GIVE ME A NAME AND NUMBER YOU GOD DAMN LIAR THIS WHOLE BLOG IS CRAP AND BS AND THE UK IMMIGRATION SAYS ALL THE FRAUD AND THINGS WERE ON DAWN WARREN AND OTHER PEPOPE USING MY NAME AND IDENITY SO STAND UP AND WATCH YOU DAMN WORDS YOU MORAN

    0 Votes
  • He
    He's FRAUD May 04, 2011

    HE IS A FRAUD< BEWARE

    0 Votes
  • He
    He's FRAUD May 04, 2011

    he tried to scam our company as well - THANKFULLY I googled him and found THIS complaint board!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    aloha14 Nov 15, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Just had contact with him
    Phone: [protected]
    946 GREAT PLAIN AVE, Needham, MA 02492

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Renee2000 Feb 22, 2010

    FYI: David Scott Mosher may now be using the email address [email protected] to commit internet fraud.

    1 Votes
  • Ri
    ricard abella Oct 02, 2009

    could you please post a photo of the man you call david scott mosher???/

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    MosherHater Aug 12, 2009

    Does anybody have any current updates as to where this scammer fraudulant ### is currently? He ripped us off for over $700.00

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    Baeslers Grocers Retail Oct 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We have Located Mr David Scott Mosher he is Living In rio Brazil. Very Much to a Big Surprise he bought 10 laptops from us with a credit card and we did not know and we were not aware of this man untill after they were sent out to him ( too late ) but he paid us $2000 (usd ) and the credit card company said no charges would end up in charge backs ( thank god ) Guess We are Lucky... This Blog is Pretty Interesting sounds like maybe some people have maybe made up amounts and are going over board. i am a risk manager for a retail chain in sacramento. We didnt force or offline the credit card we put the card thru and also verified the card with our risk at merchant services before the purchase. anyways if you force the card thru by law the liability is on you not on the subject mr mosher its your fault for being so stupid. all businesses should verify any sales over $1000 with your merchant services than you wouldnt be in the spot you are in now sounds like a non educated people on this complaint's board go back to high school and learn

    1 Votes
  • St
    stuart Jul 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    he defrauded our company out of 75K he was using stolen credit cards and giving us autherization code that we are not supposed to take, , i have posted 3 complaints and they get deleated next time this happends i want a e mail why you are doing this!!!

    1 Votes
  • St
    stuart Jul 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    David use's this address 3305 N Swan Rd
    Tucson, AZ 85712 this address is a FEDEX drop n ship the items from there we think they go over seas and his phone number is a free service number so it is untraceable he is still out there be carefull he sends over fax's for goods and never pays

    1 Votes
  • St
    stuart Jul 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    he gave us credit cards and autherization numbers and a month later he was claiming charge backs and withdrew all of the money he gave us $75 k worth now we are left paying back his debt he stole from us he tryed to contact me but has never called back he has duped alot of persons please read all about this person what he did to alot of persons

    1 Votes
  • Mr
    MR MOSHER Jul 21, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    DAWN WARREN A SLUT

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.