SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Union Bank of Indiamisbehaviour by BM

1 Review updated:

Misbehaviour by one of BM in hatua market branch varanasi. Due to some resion i could not diposited 2 mont EMI against loan taken 22 lacs, when i reached at branch, i diposited money late but without knowing resion BM told me to close my huge loan amount, I have paid approx 7.5 lacs in 3 yr to bank which is huge money but employee presented there was not in supporting nature that is way now i have decided to stop my loan running in bank . Now i m as a customer totally unsatisfied with bank services . so plz can u take any action against misbehave by bank employee .

Mi
Dec 27, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gp
      Oct 27, 2008
    Union Bank Of India - Personnel
    individual
    Jaipur
    India

    Miss Nitesh Probationary Officer. Poor customer relationship. Links with unwanted and fraudulent individuals. Refuses to accept complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Aug 18, 2009
    Union Bank Of India - LOST OF MONEY
    C.C.S.UNIVERSITY MEERUT
    India
    unionbankofindia.com

    02august2009ko ATM se trasection nahi huwa.butRs 1800 deposit ho gaye.A/C NO([protected])
    A/c name SUNIL KUMAR SINGH.

    0 Votes
  • Ag
      Aug 20, 2009
    Union Bank Of India - irresponseble & behavier not good
    union bank of india, main branch, visakhapatnam
    India
    unionbankofindia.co.in

    the branch manager (sridhar) is very uncessarly talk to customers. his talking is very rash & ruff. Your bank customers & employes struggled to him, please convey and changed from to other rural area. his work is not well. his behaivaer is very bad. his behavier is continusly same, some major bank accounts should be transfer to other banks. this is true

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 24, 2009
    Union Bank Of India - Relieving from the bank
    India

    I have put my resignation throug proper channel dated 20.07.2009 with one month notice.So my last working date with bank was 20.08.2009.But till to date I have not received neither acceptance of resignation nor relieving.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 07, 2009
    Union Bank Of India - not issue chequfbook
    banking
    India
    unionbankofindia.co.in

    I am saving account holder in union bank of india A/c no. [protected] . the bank not issuing me a cheque book

    0 Votes
  • my Atm card no: [protected],

    bank a/c no: [protected]

    transaction id: 405 (date 08/06/07)

    i, have don't drop 15, ooo
    but my account debited 15, 000
    what can i, do .
    pl. settled my account

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Sep 19, 2009
    Union Bank Of India - loss of money
    union bank of india
    sitapur
    India
    Phone: [protected]

    i have lost Rs. 1400 in union bank of inda's ATM (greekganj, sitapur, U.P., Pin: 261001)
    my origiinal A/C no. is [protected] with state bank of india, sitapur.
    Date of Operation : 19/09/2009
    Time : 12:47 PM

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Sep 19, 2009

    pls contact me on : [protected] or [protected]
    to inform about regarding my complaint and your actions

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 01, 2009
    Union Bank Of India - Bad Services
    India

    I`m account holder of Union Bank Of India as pensioner . I have neither recieved my pension for the month of August and September 2009 nor a suitable reply from the bank staff. please take action .

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Dec 07, 2009

    i m satya prakash
    i have an account in your bank
    acc.no.[protected]
    i am unable to withdraw money from atm
    when i enter my atm card the machine shows your card is invalid
    the validity of my card is upto 2012
    please look into my matter

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Dec 08, 2009

    I have opened an Saving account, no. – [protected] on dated- 31-07-2009 but still I did not receive my Cheque - book as well as Pass- book .

    0 Votes
  • De
      Mar 21, 2010
    Union Bank Of India - not recieved cash from atm machine
    India

    please see the attacmnet


    the matter is pending from last three months


    mobile no.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Cu
      Apr 23, 2010

    The attachment mentioned by Mr Deepak is not visible on the site

    We have contacted him over cell and requested for details to be posted here

    Customer Service Team
    Union Bank of India

    0 Votes
  • De
      Apr 23, 2010

    its an saving account with my sister name SWETA BAFNA AT LOWER PAREL BRANCH MUMBAI


    I HAD GIVEN AN COMPLAIN AT LALBAUG BRANCH BUT THEY REPLYED THAT NOTING CAN BE DONE
    I WITHDRAW CASH FROM LALBAUG ATM MACHINE

    THE TRANSACTION DONE ON DATE 12/10/2009 I FEEDED FOR WITHDRAWAL OF 10000/- RS BUT THE ATM MACHINE ONLY GIVE AN 500/- RS NOTE BUT REMAINING AMOUNT OF RS .9500 HAVE NOT CAME OUT OF ATM. AFTER THAT I AGAIN TRYED FOR WITHDRAWAL OF RS 5000/- BUT THE AMT GOT DEBITED AND ALSO GET CREDITED AT SAME TIME AND THE ATM MACHINE STOPS WORKING. PLS HELP TO SLOVE THIS MATTER THANK YOU


    HOPING FOR AN EARLY RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE

    DEEPAK BAFNA :- [protected]

    0 Votes
  • De
      Apr 29, 2010

    sir i had send this papers to the atm cell 11th Floor, Union Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai. Maharashtra-400021 on date 23/04/2010

    pls find that papers i had send this bu intercity courier service cityland express


    kindly do the neadfull thank you sir

    pls help

    0 Votes
  • Cu
      Dec 30, 2010

    On verification it is seen that the amount has been refunded to the customer

    Customer Service Team
    Union Bank of India

    0 Votes
  • Om
      Jan 09, 2011

    I OMPRAKASHPRASAD ACCOUNT NO.[protected] &A.T.M NO.[protected] HAD INFORM OUT SUCH MATTER
    TO MANAGER, HE SUGGEST ME TO DO FAX OF COMPLAINT COPY TO A.T.M CELL MUMBAI.I SENT 3 REMINDER COPY THROUGH FAX.THE TRANSACTION DONE ON11.11.2010 FROM A.T.M OF BANK OF INDIA .DURING FEEDED OF AMOUNT RS.
    5OOO/SUDDENLY LINKED FAILED .NO RECEIPT OR CASH WITHDRAWL.IN ACCOUNT DEBIT WILL SHOW.MY ACCOUNT OF
    UNION BANK OF INDIA, NEHALPUR -BRANCH.
    ANY INFORMATION PL.CONTACT -[protected]
    PL.HELP TO SOLVE THIS MATTER .THANKYOU!
    OMPRAKASHPRASAD

    0 Votes
  • Cu
      Jan 10, 2011

    Dear Sir
    It is always advisable to lodge a separate complaint, otherwise your complaint may not be noticed.
    We are taking steps in the matter, please contact the branch on [protected]

    Customer Service Team
    Union Bank of India
    Central Office, Mumbai

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 12, 2011

    complain about union bank manager kalimati road jamshedpur, he is irresponsible and his behaviour is not good when i asked him about ATM fault then he told that what can i do and after that i asked his name then he said kya kar loge jankar and i feel very bad he dont know perfect manner, well im student and account holder in union bank if he behaves this way only then no body will take intrest in that branch and its perfectly harm bank reputaion.
    so im highly request you take perfect decision.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Jun 21, 2011
    Union Bank Of India - account opening delay
    muhamed.fayiz.ch
    United Arab Emirates

    i have requested to open an nri account and i have done all premisses of the bank
    (fill all the forms and deposited minimum balance of Rs.1000 ) on 9th may i didn't get any replay from bank didn't activate my account even now . the responsible person
    told only 10 days for open account but now 13 days is over

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 17, 2011
    Union Bank Of India - loss of money from account
    banking
    India
    [protected]@yahoo.com

    my account number is [protected] thodupuzha branch.it is shown a withdrawal of rs 620 from my account on 21-08-2011.but i have not withdrawed this amount from my account.please take necessary action as quick as possible thankingyou yoursfaithfully jose vempilly

    0 Votes
  • De
      Oct 10, 2011
    Union Bank Of India - no serves
    union bank of india
    India
    unionbankofindia.co.in

    i want to open a new account in union bank of india (orissa, cuttack, link road) from last month i am trying but there is no respond from bank .
    i talk to BM but still there is no action ..he also need some time ..for a new account if the bank need as month then what will happen. i am ready with my all document but still i am failure.. please try to help me

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jan 03, 2012
    Union Bank Of India - Not Recieved Bank Details Till Now
    India

    I applied to open an account in this bank and payed Rs 1000 On 19-12-11 for the purpose and till now i haven't recieved any detail about my account and when i try to contact the office they tells me that it will be delivered to you after two days and it has been 15 days and no notice.I don't understand where there is involvement of Indian Govt there is delay in work and and a good wastage of time.

    0 Votes

Post your comment