SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Realypay.com / third party payment platform

1 Review updated:

On 3/25/12 an order for two pair of nikes at nikefreerunbox.com totaling $169.04 was placed. A third party, realypay.com processed the payment. Realypay.com sent me a customer support link, [protected]@realypay.com to review my order. I had been asking for tracking info and instead I got a message saying my order was not in stock. The policy for nikefreerunbox.com stated out of stock orders are fully refunded. The communication with both nikefreerunbox and [protected]@realypay is very poor. It's been two months and I have not received my refund. I had to cancel my visa credit card to be on the safe side. And canceling the card didn't have anything to do with not receiving the refund. Also, the description of this transaction on my bank statement reads, VENA TRADE SUZHOU.

Te
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Cy
      Oct 07, 2012

    A similar incident happened to me. I ordered what I thought was an original Luis Vuitton handbag. I knew the price was almost too good to be true, at $150.00. I thought possibly this was a warehouse sale on overstocked items. Anyway, the item that I received was such an obvious fake that it was insulting. It isn't even worth $20.00. There was no information on how to do a return, so I went to Visa to dispute the charges, which included a foreign transaction fee. This is a total scam, and they should be banned from the internet.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 09, 2012

    they are always to be a unreliable website, please do not make any payment through a web address from realypay. they always just charged your money, and if any problems, they won't do any customer service, and won't make refund to you.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
      Oct 21, 2012

    I am surprised to say I did receive a refund from realypay...after my order of supposed Ray-Bans were supposedly out of stock. The website I ordered from did try to get me to choose a different style and also tried to get me to wait for them to restock. I insisted a couple of times on a refund and received it within 2 weeks. I consider myself lucky after reading all of the complaints about realypay.

    0 Votes
  • Bm
      Oct 22, 2012

    It's been 12 days since I placed my order with this company and it hasn't shipped yet. There were items that were out of stock. After waiting five days i received the notice of out of stock items. I requested that my order be shipped and be refunded the amount for the items that are out of stock. After numerous attempts to contact the distributor through realy pay I was finally sent notice I had received a response. I was sent a link by realy pay to log in and view response. After trying to access the link some chinese writing in the address bar appeared and then I got an error message internet explorer is unable to display the web page. I have still not received confirmation my order has shipped and contact from realypay has been nothing. I feel I may be out 337.05. If they make good I will let you know but at this point I would never be involved with this third party payer again. This third party payer should be banned from the internet

    0 Votes
  • Vm
      Oct 24, 2012

    think ive been scammed.thought i was paying direct with visa debt untill i recieved email informing me that payment had gone through "realypay" NEVER AGREED TO USE THIS PAY PLATFORM.Will be going to bank to investigate this company and refund my money.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Oct 25, 2012

    Yes (Realypay is a scam) ... if you see this come up on your screen, for a credit transaction. CANCEL EVERY THING ! And find a good website to report them. And STAY AWAY from www.yahcc.us/ ... DO NOT do business with this place.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Nov 08, 2012

    Bonjour à tous,
    j'ai acheté une serie de club de golf sur buygolffr.com pour 314, 99 EUR. J'ai été retiré 329, 26 EUR puis 329, 78 EUR par realypay.
    j'ai reçu les clubs mais payé 28 EUR de taxes. A ce jour, realypay ne répond pas et personne ne veut rembourser.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Nov 21, 2012

    i ordered about $500.00 worth of shoes & hats on halloween & i still havent got it, they sent me a email that some hat were out of stock, so i asked for a new balance & send 3weeks later i still havent got it. i tried logging in to realypay & i cant loggin.i am frustrated & out of $700.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Dec 07, 2012

    I bought ugg boots couple of weeks back still I didn't received the parcel.that said it takes 3 to 10 days to receive but it takes more than that.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 14, 2012

    I feel the same way as everyone else, I think I have been scammed. This is sad because I told my kids that they were getting these jerseys. I really don't understand what people are doing today, just to get a dollar. They are taking advandage of hard working people that are just trying to make it through these Holidays! I am very prissed at Realypay, and I hope that someone catch up with them soon!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Dec 16, 2012

    I have bought a pair of Nike trainers for my son for xmas from a company called markskicks. I payed by debit card and had no idea this company was handling payments until I recieved an email from them. I haven't recieved the trainers and it has been 14 days (meant to be delivered in 7-10 days) tried emailing the company and realypay several times but no response. Single working parent I am and can't afford another pair.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Dec 20, 2012

    i cant understand it the items arrived today but no money has changed hand i refused them as have beentrying tocontact them for weeks about few things and no reply so got worried about it and e mailed them again to say i was cancelling to be suddenly e mailed to say they were at dhl and were on there way to me via hong kong i e mailed again to rant and said i would not accept them when they came as i have brought some now as they never responded to my mail. they turned up today and i refused them. i am using my other bank account at mo and am closing the one i gave details for so i have paid nothing so far thats why i couldnt understand them turning up sure it is iffy it was from an ugg boot site i orderes stuff

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Dec 20, 2012

    i ordered 2 pairs of uggs 2 months ago and have tried many times to e mail them about when they are coming and wgen money was going to come out of bank.
    eachtime heard nothing so eventualy sent them long e mail cancelling order and went out and brought boots from a shop. got e mail yestrday telling me they had come from hong kong and were at dhl for delivery but i have not paid for them yet. so i e mailed again saying i dont want them and funny enough got couple of e mails back saying please collect them from dhl but i have had the delivery turn up and i have refused it as i told them in e mail dont need them had they had answered all my previous e mails so now have started processe of shutting down that bank account and opened new one just in case they are a sham and customer care is very poor just left me for months with no goods and worrieng that they had bank details joke

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Dec 20, 2012

    THE SELLER SEND ME DIFFERENT SHOES

    0 Votes
  • La
      Dec 23, 2012

    bonjour, le 5/12/2012, j'ai acheté une doudoune moncler ref : manteau moncler femme chapeau noir taille 3 - chez "hefei dream heart network technology co.ltd" j'ai réglé par carte et le montant de 272 euros a été débité sur mon compte le 6/12/2012 avec une date de livraison de 3 à 10 jours, et je constate qu'aujourd'hui le 23/12/2012 JE N'AI ENCORE RIEN RECU je vous en prie donnez moi la marche à suivre je suis très très déçue car c'est mon premier achat que faut-il faire ? voici mes coordonnées :
    Léa BERREBI : - 11 RUE DES PEUPLIERS 92100 BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT FRANCE
    e-mail : [protected]@hotmail.fr Dans l'attente de vous lire je vous remercie Léa BERREBI

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Dec 31, 2012

    I ordered my shoes last week didnt want them because they were taking to long to get here and i heard that realypay was a scam asked for my money back and they refused to do it how can I get something done about this?

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Dec 31, 2012

    I placed a order about a week ago and still haven't received it I asked for a refund and they refused to do so what can I do about this I am really upset about this??

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Feb 07, 2013

    Moi j'ai acheté une veste mais des que j'ai reçu le mail de confirmation j'ai vu que ça devait être une contre[censored]edil;on (email plein de fautes d'orthographe) Moins de 3h après l'achat j'ai appelé ma banque pour annuler ma carte bleue et ça fait maintenant 5 jours mais le paiement n'a pas été pris sur mon compte... J'ai aussi contacté le vendeur et realypay dans les 3 ou 4 heures après l'achat pour leur dire que je voulais être remboursée et sur le site realypay je vois ma trasaction comme refunded mais je n'ai jamais payé, c'est déjà arrivé a quelqu'un?
    I bought a jacket but as soon as i received the email confirmation I realized it might be a fake (email full of spelling mistakes) so i contacted my bank to block my credit card 3 to 4 hours after Payment. It has now been 5 days and Payment never went in my account. I also contacted the vendor by email and realypay 3 to 4 hours after payments asking them to cancel order and now on realypay website my order shows as refunded but the money has never been taken in my account at the first place so I'm wondering what's going to happen, have anyone experienced this?

    0 Votes
  • Pj
      Feb 23, 2013

    OMG!unbelived this company is a thief on internet!have the same problem everybody has

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Feb 25, 2013

    I am still waiting for a refund from realypay. The seller said he did the refund in January 8th, no payment received, I have asked for a copy of the statement receipt, they will not tell me the name of their bank. This is a sample of my exchange of comments with them.
    Q:I have not received the refund, please give me a transaction number so I can check with my bank. I have repeatedly for your help, or have you not refunded the money and this is just one big SCAM !!!
    A:is your problem
    Q:Where is the transaction number
    Q:i do not believe you have refunded the money. Proof of payment is required immediately
    A:12201118262611400J [protected]:30:44 1221.77 1038.5 未妥投返回中国,协商退款! 退款完成
    Q:Thank you. Please let me have the name of the Bank so my Bank can trace the money back
    A:we do not know
    Q:You must know the name of your bank?????????
    A:reply
    I am very upset at losing £130.

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      Mar 05, 2013

    I ordered a pair of Jordan's off of a cheap jordan's website for $78.72 and I still havent recieved my shoes or my money back and I am very pissed off. I have tried numerous time through my bank to trace the sale and some company keeps coming up called "shanghai international." I am very very angry that I can't cancel my order.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Mar 16, 2013

    Wow i guess iam a sucker too, out 173.00 for three pairs of oakley sunglasses and now the web site hasnt heard of me, and realypay is a f n scam

    0 Votes
  • La
      Mar 29, 2013

    Realypay seems sevir everywhere. Ip address is located beijing A but with people who manage the sites that reside in Santa Clara and Houston. I think we should file a complaint with the following agencies:

    - http://www.ftc.gov/
    - http://www.econsumer.gov/francais/
    - For French citizen: you must file a complaint for fraud enclosing all documents in your possession.
    - Lodge a complaint with the DGCCRF http://www.economie.gouv.fr/dgccrf)

    - Attach embassies and consulates chinoins that seem to tolerate this kind of practice without lifting a finger.

    Feel free to share your experience especially with regard to refunds.
    Realypay semble sevir un peu partout. Son adresse ip est localisée A beijing mais avec des personnes qui gèrent les sites qui résident à Santa Clara et Houston. Je pense qu'il faut porter plainte auprès des organismes suivants :

    - http://www.ftc.gov/
    - http://www.econsumer.gov/francais/
    - Pour les ressortissant français : il faut porter plainte pour escroquerie en joignant l'ensemble des justificatifs en votre possession.
    - déposer une réclamation auprès de la DGCCRF http://www.economie.gouv.fr/dgccrf)

    - joindre les ambassades et les consulats chinoins qui semblent tolérer ce genre de pratique sans lever le petit doigt.

    N'hésitez à faire part de votre expérience notamment s'agissant des remboursements.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Mar 29, 2013

    I also advise you to avoid sites that claim to sell Mulberry bag, Stella Maccareny at low prices:
    -http :/ / www.isabelmarantschaussures.com/mulberry-freddie-satchel-black-soft-large-grain-p-612.html
    -http :/ / www.mulberrycecilybags.com/2013-mulberry-freddie-satchel-black-soft-large-grain-p-1104.html
    -http :/ / www.mulberrycecilybags.com/
    - http://www.mulberryoutletbagshop.com/
    -http :/ / www.streetbagsoutlet.com/
    -http :/ / www.springmulberrybagsoutlet.com/
    -http :/ / www.mulberrybrynmoretote.com/
    -http :/ / www.mulberrywillow2013.com/
    -http :/ / www.mulberrywillow2013.com/
    etc.
    This is the same band that manages these sites with a predilection for the English brands and fraudulently using the logo of the brand.

    So do not buy anything from them, besides most of the time, he gave a false address, no phone number, no assurance regarding the method of payment, verification of safety certtifications shows that c is the copy and paste.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Apr 07, 2013

    SIR IHAVE ORDERED AN WATCH, BUT IT IS NOW MORE THAN 20 DAYS I DIDNT RECIEVED THE PARCEL, I HAVE PAID THROUGH CREDIT CARD, NOW THEY ARE SAYING IT IS WITH CUSTOM DEPTT. DELHI. TELL ME HOW CAN I GET MY PARCEL. IT IS THEIR RESPONSIBILITY TO DELIEVER MY PARCEL TO MY PLACE, THEY HAVE CHARGED FOR IT. PLEASE SORT OUT MY PROBLEM SOON.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Apr 26, 2013

    même arnaque ce jour un paiement et 2 fois prélevé
    aucun moyen de rentrer en contact
    du vol quoi

    +1 Votes
  • Vi
      Apr 27, 2013

    no action taken by any body. i lost my money

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      May 14, 2013

    I ordered online paid via realypay which i thought was just like any other third party payment ie paypal...shoes came...are COMPLETELY FAKE, contacted seller who i now know was a dodgy chinese company, they wont give me address to return for refund, threstened to report them and no answer now...contacted realypay support team ...all they say is theyve contacted seller and to wait...now emails just keep coming back saying same thing and if i need any further help to contact various names @realypay.com...TOTALLY FRAUDULENT!!! LOUBOUTINS ARE NOT MADE IN ITALY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      May 14, 2013

    Bought shoes end march from Louboutin website...all looked legit just said wholesale outlet ...theres an outlet nr where i live so wasnt suspicious...shoes arrived and are totally FAKE...Louboutins made in ITALY???!!! Plus slready iwning a pair the quality is shocking...contacted seller for refund...chinese reply so now i know ive been conned...contacted realy pay who i paid through (thought was like paypal) they say theyve contacted seller but now i have to wait...i keep sending emails saying ive not heard anything and i keep getting same reply...please wsit for seller and if i need any more help contact kate, kathy, george blahblah @realypay.com... agghhhhhhh this site is obviously FRAUDULENT also where do i go from here to get my money back as i paid via debitcard not creditcard???!!!

    0 Votes
  • Zi
      Aug 26, 2013

    Hi i'm zia Shinwari from From France i have ordre tow pair of sunglasses Ray ban RB3025 on 16/08/2013. i got an e-mail from the third party Realpay and also a login password with the user name saying that you could go to http://support.realypay.com/ but i can not login with that password and don't have any news from order. i am very upset losing 75 Euro. help me out if you realy there.

    0 Votes
  • Mc
      Oct 02, 2013

    I ordered 2 pairs of nike running shoes, the price was on real 129.00 with shipping. I thought it was great now I have no shoes and my money is gone. Very disappoint in the company and the web site..

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Oct 24, 2013

    I placed an order from what I thought was a uk site to get some Ralph Lauren polo t shirts however I read the terms and conditions and at no stage has any customs charge been mentioned and this is why I ordered from a uk site. The web site is saying unpaid items but my credit card says otherwise and appears to have paid a hotel in Beijing!!! I believe this is a SCAM and I'm not very happy. I tried to email the place I bought the items from and they haven't replied surprise surprise!!!

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Oct 30, 2013

    I ordered a pay of Louboutin shoes from what I thought was a legit wholesale site! I paid $155 as they were a birthday gift from my husband. The wrong shoes were sent, not the ones I ordered and were clearly fake! I immediately contact both Realypay and servicesonlines.com to request a returns address and a refund. To date I have been passed backwards and forwards between the 2 saying that I cannot return them and ignoring me when asking for refund. I paid by debit card so am unable to get money back. Fake Goods, Lousy Customer Service, both rip people off BUYER BEWARE!!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Dec 28, 2013

    j'ai acheté 2 paires de Nike toujours pas reçu depuis 2 semaines
    je vais essayer de les contacter vous tiens au courant

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Jan 02, 2014

    I ordered a pair of UGGS boots for my daughter from the site UGGSHOMBRE. It is a total fake. Realy Pay is a scam. I was sent fake UGGS and there is no way to log in on RealyPay and get your messages from the vendor. Lesson learned order UGGS from a reputable site. Pay the money and get the real deal. If it sounds too good to be true. It is. My UGGS arrived and they have fake synthetic lining and had a foul smell. They ar disgusting and falling apart. I'm out $100.00. Shame on me for falling for this scam. RealyPay is horrible. Stay away! They offer NO HELP.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Jan 02, 2014

    Completely true Ordered UGSS from UGGHombre. Absolutely fake. Synthetic lining and they stunk. RealyPay is a fraud. They offer NO help. Avoid them and buy your UGGS from a reputable site. Pay the money. The peace of mind is worth it. You cannot get in touch with them. There is no message posted when you file a complaint. I lost $100.00 on this scam.

    0 Votes
  • Im
      Jan 03, 2014

    Can Realypay use our card details and use for other scams?

    0 Votes
  • Im
      Jan 03, 2014

    Can Realypay use our credit card details?

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Mar 19, 2014

    AVOID!!! I ordered only for one kids shirt from www.cheapfootballshirtshd.co.uk. They sell fake football shirts. They say they sent the items you ordered and 2 months later you receive a letter (mine was from Belgium, an organisation called abac-baan -http://abac-baan.be/ that supposedly represents Puma) that says that you ordered fake goods and according to the law the goods were confiscated at customs and destroyed. They were asking me to pay €300 in order to cover their investigation expenses. The letter mentioned nothing about my order number, there was no copy of my invoice and the goods mentioned in the letter did not correspond to my order. Also if you use this anti-fraud organisation's site http://abac-baan.be the links don't work and everything in it looks like print-screen. I believe this whole thing was set up by www.cheapfootballshirtshd.co.uk and realypay.com. I think that they never send you any goods, instead the send this letter in order to frighten you about criminal procedures and force you to pay €300

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Mar 19, 2014

    AVOID!!! I ordered only one kids t-shirt from www.cheapfootballshirtshd.co.uk. They sell fake football shirts. They say they sent the items you ordered and suddenly you receive a letter (mine was from Belgium, an organisation called abac-baan - http://abac-baan.be/ that supposedly represents Puma) that says that you ordered fake goods and according to the law the goods were confiscated at customs and destroyed. They were asking me to pay €300 in order to cover their investigation expenses. The letter mentioned nothing about my order number, there was no copy of my invoice and the goods mentioned in the letter did not correspond to my order. Also if you use this anti-fraud organisation's site http://abac-baan.be the links don't work and everything in it looks like print-screen. I believe this whole thing was set up by www.cheapfootballshirtshd.co.uk and realypay.com. I think that they never send you any goods, instead the send this letter in order to frighten you about criminal procedures and force you to pay €300.

    0 Votes

Post your comment