SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Qandies Limited / quandies limited address: 2.27 romer house lewisham high street, london, england, se13 6ee., united states

1 England, Nigeria Review updated:

Their site is...www.trendspace.store. I ordered two products on their store and it's been 5 days, since on the 24th October, 2018. No reply, their number dont function and I left many mails, yet, no response from them! Please this company needs to be sued! I live in Lagos Nigeria and here is my email... [protected]@gmail.com. This company is using Google to hide their deeds because I just opened Google search and they were d first thing that appeared on the http engene!!! I just realised while searching for their location right now that I'm not d only one they've done this to*"

Ej
Oct 29, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mu
      Nov 25, 2018

    me also, add me to the list. they also use facebook to advertise the products .
    [protected]@gmail.com

    +2 Votes
  • Hu
      Dec 12, 2018

    Have been stolen by these guys too. They used Facebook. My adress is [protected]@orange.fr

    +2 Votes
  • Am
      Dec 18, 2018

    This address has also been linked to websites: www.onsales.sale. and www.supertime.online. both are ads were found on facebook. I also have lost money from this person or persons. my bank is working to refund me the money. this is a complete and total scam!!! someone needs to stop them immediately.

    +2 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 19, 2018

    I placed an order they post in facebook the sure book. I did not recieve any confirmation of my order and I email them, no response as well as the telephone they probided is not working. I was reluctant to buy seems they are selling so cheap but I thought it is also ligit as I went to ther site. [protected]@aol.com

    +2 Votes
  • Ms
      Dec 20, 2018

    Please file a complaint here: https://www.econsumer.gov/en/FileAComplaint#crnt

    +2 Votes
  • Ls
      Dec 21, 2018

    I would like to report the following.
    I have tried to enlighten my rights in some way. I ordered a 3d printer earlier that was missing from the control panel. Fortunately, after some correspondence I got the control panel and everything was sorted.
    I ordered a 3D metal printer for $ 59.90 and received the following message. this site is funny. At the same time, the price was raised from my account. It seems to me that the bank account number of the 3D metal printer distributor is the same as that of the ZHI ZD pyramid mold. Of course, I did not get the molds and they were paid for my account.
    Of course, I'll send bank extracts and nothing will happen. Since I can not enforce my rights here, I try to complain here.
    It's so colorful that I can see my email and see the whole story
    best regards
    István László

    +2 Votes
  • Ls
      Dec 21, 2018

    I would like to report the following.
    I have tried to enlighten my rights in some way. I ordered a 3d printer earlier that was missing from the control panel. Fortunately, after some correspondence I got the control panel and everything was sorted.
    I ordered a 3D metal printer for $ 59.90 and received the following message. this site is funny. At the same time, the price was raised from my account. It seems to me that the bank account number of the 3D metal printer distributor is the same as that of the ZHI ZD pyramid mold. Of course, I did not get the molds and they were paid for my account.
    Of course, I'll send bank extracts and nothing will happen. Since I can not enforce my rights here, I try to complain here.
    It's so colorful that I can see my email and see the whole story
    best regards
    István László
    kvantum.[protected]@t-online.hu

    +1 Votes
  • Te
      Jan 03, 2019

    Add me to the growing list against this company. They have had my money for over three months, and no product. I bought a mixer. At first they said that I didn't pay, they they could not find my order. Then they said they were behind on shipping. Then they found my order and actually sent a tracking order, but it was for a product that I already had purchased and received several weeks earlier, under another company name. Now they will not refund or do any thing about my order. Their phone number is not legit, nor is their address. They need to be arrested. I will attempt to get my money refunded through my bank.

    +1 Votes
  • Rj
      Jan 07, 2019

    I will echo many reviews above. Scammed. I will at least say I received my item.

    Truth is, I believe that they send wrong sizes of clothes/coats on purpose. They probably make their money on religious holiday's.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 08, 2019

    Well it looks like I got scammed too. 19 days and I am still waiting for the products I ordered to be delivered. I have paypal looking into it and hopefully I will get my money back. The question is- how do we stop them? And I guess more importantly is how do find them with all the bogus numbers and website info.

    +1 Votes
  • Gr
      Jan 11, 2019

    What is sales company? Is lie for sale from online? Write me please I can believe for buy?

    0 Votes
  • Mw
      Jan 23, 2019

    I am called Morgan, a citizen of Uganda. I ordered a 27'' Samsung monitor from this address; 2.27 Romer House Lewisham High Street, London, England, SE13 6EE. Website: https://www.btmd.online/index.php?route=common/home. Another one website used is www.ggogoe.com

    Guess what I received recently a pair of fake pink ray-burn knock-off sunglasses. I have lodged many complaints, but no one seems to reply. Such fake companies shouldn't use UK addresses. The website (BTMD shopping store) must be sanctioned immediately, otherwise, many people have been scammed by these Chinese guys. Another company that charged my Visa card even reflected my payment; E-mail: [protected]@bringallpay.com
    Website: https://www.bringallpay.com

    +1 Votes
  • Li
      Jan 26, 2019

    Good afternoon I ordered
    ONLY $3.99 - 90% OFF DISCOUNT - The Cute Animal Cable Bite(Factory Outlet)
    Dog / One Size Fit All
    1 $3.99
    [90% OFF]-The Hottest USB Charging Anti-Theft BACKPACK On The Block! - BUY TWO FREE SHIPPING - Gray / Thin
    2
    [90% OFF]-The Hottest USB Charging Anti-Theft BACKPACK On The Block! - BUY TWO FREE SHIPPING
    Gray / Thin
    I received the animal cable I have been emailing since no numbers to get the 2 backpacks but they claim it was delivered in 1 package no way I received the backpacks I am beyond upset how they do care please help
    Lillian my email is Lillian.[protected]@bridgew.edu

    +2 Votes
  • Bi
      Jan 28, 2019

    i wont recommend to order there. very very very bad service!
    i am still waiting for a refund of 124 USD for a cancelled order.
    cancelled same day as ordered! [protected]@qq.com confirmed the

    cancellation, nothing was ever shipped out, but no refund though.
    And now they irgnoring my mails at all adresses they use.
    Always check the "contact us"-Page.
    Almost every Site where you can order wigs, and is advertised on

    Facebook belongs to :
    Qandies Limited
    International House
    64 Nile Stree
    London
    England N1 7SR

    or

    Qandies Limited
    2.27 Romer House
    Lewisham High Street
    London
    England SE13 6EE

    Facebook ID:Mariki Hill (onlineservice)
    Facebook ID:Yi Zhang (onlineservice)
    [protected]@bsfzmail.com
    [protected]@bsfzmail.com
    [protected]@svermail.com
    [protected]@nittw.com
    [protected]@nittw.com
    [protected]@qq.com

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 04, 2019

    I order the anti theft bag my first order was good quality, so I ordered two more, the quality was [plastic and ribbons for straps. I asked for my money back. They said the company makes no profit on these bags so could I except 25 per cent refund, then they offered me 50 per cent, and I could keep the items, I said I just wanted my money back to which Ive got no reply and every e mail I send to them bounces back

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 05, 2019

    I want to say thank you all for posting your troubles with this "tradecenter". I almost made a purchase from them and because the produce & price was too good to believe. I did my research and found you all here reporting your problems with them. Thank you for speaking up and saving me. I'm so sorry this happened to you.

    0 Votes
  • Hi
      May 21, 2019

    I discover this website looking for this scammer Qandies !!! And so many testimonies by scammed people...

    something i use now to avoid these recurrent problems is a free reliability test, called Scamdoc.com, developped by Signal-Arnaques creators...
    https://www.scamdoc.com/fr

    Free, powerful, and radical for fraudulent on-line shops, for example...

    0 Votes

Post your comment