SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

NVARS Appointmentservices

1
H Aug 30, 2016 Review updated:

this company of people provide visa services and appointment to people and tell people that they do the best for them ..

i did apply for visa for my family to US, there application tel that every additional kids is so and so money you add the family total and they charge your card the whole amount the provided ..

when you go to visa appointment they tel you that you have to make each one of the family separated !!on there application dos't tell you that but they still take the money of all, when you send them Email they say its services charges
and you cant call them .. or they will not call you


i keep sending e mails for them after they took the money, and they didn't respond

they send me e mail to tell me that i have to call the US visa line,
so why are you saying that you can help if im the one who need to call and so

im very disappointed that such a people as these play and steel legally others ...

NVARS Appointment

  • Tamara Rowe's Response · Jul 30, 2019

    They have a telephone number on their website and you can't get a hold of anyone

Responses

  • C
      Aug 31, 2016

    We are an immigration law company, and we have been using their service for many years now, and have been very very satisfied.

    You probably did not read their website, and are just making allegations because your or your family visa was not approved.

    You should be ashamed of making such false allegations.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 08, 2018

    @Christa M There are many peoles who filed through the website chatged and never got any response (like me). If you have such a good relation with them ask them to at leastvrespond to the emails or phone calls. They are scam.

    +1 Votes
  • K
      Aug 31, 2016

    I got my US visa through them, and am extremely happy with the way they handled everything, and helped me out.
    Three of my friends also got their visas through them.
    Am very happy with their service, and would highly recommend them to everyone.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 08, 2018

    @Kuldeep Kaur2 Would you have any contact info beside there email and phone posted in their web..

    0 Votes
  • A
      Nov 23, 2016

    I have used their service, and they are very professional company.

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Dec 20, 2016

    Most useless company. Don't even provide correct information to their clients.

    -1 Votes
  • C
      May 11, 2017

    I agree with you, I don't recommend them . I have a young boy and they can't even give us the same date for the interview. They told me to call the consulate, why me and not them that's why I'm paying them for their service but they can't help. I paid 89 +89 for me and for my son.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 31, 2017

    I got my US visa through them, and am very pleased with everything that they did and their service.
    Mt family members have also used their service multiple times, and only have good things to say about them.
    The people who are complaining here are either lying about it, or are totally false posts.
    Am very happy with their service, and would very easily recommend them to everyone.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Mar 21, 2018

    I am very disappointed with this 3rd party visa appointment company.
    They charged my credit card since March 13th, they have refused to reply my emails and their phone number doesn't work.
    I called the usa consulate office and they said I cant book an appointment because I haven't paid application fee.

    Please could someone help me with the best way to reach this unprofessional company NAVRS appointment.
    thanks you.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Aug 08, 2018

    @Amarachi It's a scam. I also got charged in my credit card but no results from them. :(

    -1 Votes
  • K
      Apr 28, 2018

    Waste of money! They charge you $125 for them to get you an appointment. Save your money! Go to directly to the US official site and you can do it yourself.

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jul 13, 2018

    I went through this company to book an appointment for me, they took the money from my Credit card the minute i applied. i waited 2 weeks calling, emailing no one responded. I eventually had to book my appointment myself and still cannot contact them to get my money back. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IT'S A SCAM!!! you can book your appointment yourself!

    +2 Votes
  • P
      Aug 01, 2018

    This company is a scam my sister apply us visa in this company they took the money and said she's schedule but when my sister went to her schedule for interview she's not on the list for interview. How come my sister travel 8 hours drive and book hotel but no schedule? What a scam my sister call them no one answered the phone don't work either. Nonono to this company.

    +2 Votes
  • B
      Aug 22, 2018

    This company provides awesome service and very quickly.
    The negative reviews seem to be from competitors .
    My family got very good service for ourselves from them.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Aug 22, 2018

    Very quick and professional service provided by them for many of our clients.
    We are a travel agency and deal with them on a very regular basis and get fast and quick results and responses.
    Highly recommend them.
    Like someone else said, the negative reviews are false and made up by their competitors.

    -2 Votes
  • J
      Nov 22, 2018

    @Gurjit Pannu It’s not true whatever you said !
    I am one of the victim

    0 Votes
  • J
      Nov 22, 2018

    It’s been a week ! Nobody ever reply me ! If it’s a scam how come they are on the first list when You google it !

    0 Votes
  • M
      Dec 05, 2018

    @Johnson8888 Im wondering the same thing. Why are they on the first one on google. I think they pay for that .we should report google that they are scam.

    +1 Votes
  • M
      Dec 05, 2018

    Dont apply visa with nvarsappointment . They are scam

    +3 Votes
  • M
      May 30, 2019

    @Moji7654 I got a visa from them but before I thought they were scam.

    +1 Votes
  • N
      May 30, 2019

    They don’t refund the money back... even if you don’t want to use there service... I paid them I thought I have to go through them but we can easily set appointment by ourselves... They are not refunding my money back

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 05, 2019
    NVARSAppointment.com - NVARSA Scammed site
    United States

    I paid $113 for services i did not recieved. I've message and called and no answer and my appointment is in August.

    0 Votes

Post your comment