SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Mitchell Bourne, The Systematic Fraudster / Mitchell Bourne, The Systematic Fraudster

1 Wilmington, DE, United States Review updated:

Mitchell Bourne (worldly) claims to have been a client at FNIB but this is a lie. He was never their client or business partner. He represents their competition! (bitcoin ). He demanded US$5000 from FNIB, sent in his Austrslian Passport to trade forex with FNIB... but he never sent his deposit money. He wanted a free trading account in exchange for giving FNIB advertising at the bitcoin conference in NOVEMBER 2011. He has been attacking FNIB for purely commercial motivations.

Mitchell Bourne is a 33 year old Austrailian living hand to mouth in Romania. Somehow he got involved with Bitcoin and collects money for conferences. After FNIB found out that he was untrustworthy, they severed all ties with him and wish to warn everyone out there to be careful when getting into any deals with him.

Th
Mar 19, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wo
      Mar 20, 2013

    I am Mitchell Bourne.

    This is a slanderous post from a very strange company holding a grudge over a thread I started about them being scammers.
    Here is the original thread:
    https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=51820.0

    FNIB made this claim in bitcoin forum back in November 2011, its worth a read;

    https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=52843.0

    Here you will see all the responses from a community of people defending Mitchell Bourne and pointing out FNIB's fake credentials and faked corporate headquarters.

    It's very unusual for a company to go around forums slandering an individual 18 months after a disagreement over sponsoring a conference. The bitcoin conference was very successful and everybody was very happy with it.

    I'm not going to get involved in the same tactics of trying to rubbish your name, and I would appreciate you also giving up on this ridiculous crusade.

    Mitchell Bourne

    -1 Votes
  • Ne
      Mar 24, 2013

    I met Mitchell Bourne at the Bitcoin Conference 2011.

    Its true, Mitchell Bourne is a dodgy guy running 4 Hour Week in Romania. He tried to get rich off of the bitcoin craze and when the forex company didnt send him cash he started harassing them and calling them a scam to scare customers away. What a jerk.

    He runs this scam called 4 Hour Work Week at www.MitchellBourne.com and is connected to Complyflow.com

    He should answer publicly about the Unicef scam he was involved in. See www.swiftcointalk.org and his Mitchell Bourne

    +1 Votes
  • Wo
      Mar 24, 2013

    What a surprise another anonymous poster comes out of the woodwork.

    Just to fill everyone in, I had a bad experience with FNIB
    18 months ago and documented it here:

    https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=51820.0

    It comes up at the top of google for their company name and they want it removed.
    Instead of just asking me to remove it, they started posting slander across the internet
    like spam and threatening me more unless I removed the post.

    If I had my time again I probably wouldn't have written the post, but it's done now.

    The Unicef scam is pretty funny, I don't think the internet is that easy to trick anymore.

    I really don't want to be involved with this but if you keep posting things about me,
    then you give me no choice but to respond with my side of the story.

    There is no way for you to win this way, here are some obvious reasons id like to point out to you:

    1) Nobody cares.
    2) You are trying to launch a dubious experimental currency (swiftcoin)
    3) You offer a service that requires the public to send you money on the internet
    4) Other people are starting to notice your business actvities and also make posts.
    5) SEO is very important to you.
    6) You are a company, making complaints about an individual.
    7) You run a very clandestine operation.(https://www.firstnationalbnak.com/corporate-profile)
    8) The above doesn't apply to me

    If you keep going down this path, then these posts will show up under FNIB, then what would your clients think of you.

    Netcitizen911 if that is your real name, please prove to all of the internet that cares (nobody)
    that you were at the conference by telling us what was handed out at the final speech to the audience.


    I think a media organisation might nearly be interested in this so keep going.

    Ill tweet about it now to give you a chance.

    (attached is the photoshopped offices of FNIB)

    Whoever is managing this campaign needs to be fired.

    -2 Votes
  • Wo
      Mar 25, 2013

    Yes, I think he also needs to answer for:

    Selling babies
    War crimes
    Animal cruelty
    Systematic fraud

    And of course the UNICEF scam with his colleague Bogdan from Bucharest.

    -3 Votes
  • Ne
      Apr 04, 2013

    Mitchell Bourne is up to his neck in scams

    http://www.swiftcointalk.org/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=330

    http://www.swiftcointalk.org/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=264&sid=0ed5dcb17d057101f372ef425b5b4895

    http://www.swiftcointalk.org/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=211

    +2 Votes
  • Bo
      Apr 05, 2013

    What does Mitchell Bourne mean when he says 1. Nobody cares?
    I believe that on this board when someone accuses you of being a fraudster you should first tell the rest of us why this is not true.
    Give us some proof that you are not a fraudster and not accuse the accuser of the a crime you have been accused of.
    This only goes to prove that what has been said has some truth in it or is entirely true? We (readers and prospective investors and clients) are to a great extent lazy and dont look into other posts that were made by other people elsewhere. Lets respond to the accusations made HERE.

    +2 Votes
  • Zu
      Apr 08, 2013

    Its true, Mitchell Bourne is a dodgy guy running 4 Hour Week in Romania. He tried to get rich off of the bitcoin craze and when the forex company didnt send him cash he started harassing them and calling them a scam to scare customers away. What a jerk.

    He runs this scam called 4 Hour Work Week at www.MitchellBourne.com and is connected to Complyflow.com

    He should answer publicly about the Unicef scam he was involved in. See www.swiftcointalk.org and his Mitchell Bourne

    +2 Votes
  • Ka
      Apr 08, 2013

    It is very use full for human.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      Apr 08, 2013

    I think a media organisation might nearly be interested in this so keep going.
    http://goo.gl/sPNU5

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      May 01, 2013

    Mitchell Bourne scammed me out of US$1000

    I sent him my bitcoins to trade for cash but he delayed and delayed sending my money so he could profit off of the difference. By the time I got my cash they were worth $1000 more and he kept the profit.

    Mitchell Bourne is a total ### :(

    +1 Votes

Post your comment