SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Joseph Zeock, Jay Keldon, et AL.The World According to Jay.

1
C Review updated:

Joseph Zeock, Jay Keldon, et al.

This information was all found in various public record sources, internet searches and interviews with former employees. If you have additional information, leave it for me and I will update this document.

Aliases: Joseph R. Zeock, J R Zeock, J Zeock, Jay Zeock, Joseph M Zeock, Joseph Raymond Zeock, Michael A Zeock
Aliases: Jay M Crowden, Justin Crowden, Maximillian Crowdon,
Aliases: Jay Keldon, J Keldon, Justin Keldon, Jason A Keldon
Possible Aliases: David Hazen

Company Aliases: American Marketing & Design Group, TeleTeam USA, Focus One Sales Group, Optimum TeleSolutions LLC, David Hazen & Associates, Zeco Sales Group LLC, Alpha Z Services, American TeleSales

Current Personal Address:
Unknown – Possible in or around Eatonton, GA.

Prior Personal Addresses:
Circa 1988 – 400 E 59th St, New York, NY 10022
Circa 1997 – 103 Gateway Dr, Newark, DE 19711 (also possibly 106 Gateway Dr, Newark, DE 19711)
Circa 2000 – Center Cross, VA 22437
Circa 2001 – 9915 Greenwood Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060 (also possible Circa 2004)
Circa 2003 – 6050 Polo Dr, Cumming, GA 30040
Circa 2003 – 655 Hembree Pkwy, Roswell, GA 30076
Circa 2004 – 40301 Mill Creek Ave, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Circa 2005 – 926 Canterbury Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504
Circa 2006 – 9936 Greenwood Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Circa 2007 – 4580 Sloan Ridge, Cumming, GA 30028
Circa 2007 – 1925 Commonwealth Dr, Cumming, GA 30041
Circa 2008 – 1460 Choo Choo Dr, Greensboro, GA 30642

Current Business Address:
646 Old Phoenix Rd; Suite E & I, Eatonton, GA 30046

Prior Business Addresses:
Circa 2005 – 2001 Westside Pkwy, Suite 240, Alpharetta, GA 30004
Circa 2006 – 1105 Satellite NW Blvd, Suite 200, Suwanee, GA 30024
Circa 2007 – 1235 Old Alpharetta Rd, Suite 100, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Circa 2008 – 2080 Ronald Regan Blvd; Suite 100, Cumming, GA 30041

The records from the various addresses are confusing. It appears that at different times, he may have run businesses out of his home address or lived at his business address.

He has bragged to various employees that he rarely pays rent for either his home or business space. Once paying the initial deposit and rent, he is aware of the length of time it will take to complete eviction proceedings. He often rents only from landlords that he perceives will be unlikely to press charges or pursue eviction. Although - one particularly funny story was from a former employee who said the landlord at 2080 Ronald Regan Blvd actually moved all of his office furniture, files, etc. out to the parking lot. Apparently he spent the night trying to guard his belongings from being stolen from the parking lot while trying to move as much as possible to his next office space.

It appears he may have purchased a house at 4580 Sloan Ridge at one time. It was an extremely large house in the Sloan Ridge Estates section of the Green Summers subdivision near Cumming, GA. He often referred to it as “The Mansion”. Property taxes were unpaid and the house was ultimately foreclosed. It is unclear from Public Records whether he was the actual owner or not – or – if his actions caused the actual owner to go into foreclosure..

Criminal Activity:
In mid 1982, New York State public records indicate that Joseph Zeock was convicted of “Scheme to Defraud 1st”, where he was sentenced for 1-3 years at Sing Sing Prison in Ossining NY.

In mid 1989, Washington State public records indicate that Jay Crowden was indicted for a number of charges – Theft 1, Sexual Exploitation of a Minor, Perjury 1, Indecent Liberties and Guilty of Harassment. It is unclear which charges resulted in conviction or incarceration.

In late 1998, public records indicate that the third Circuit of the US Court of Appeals ruled on an unidentified charge in the US v. Joseph Raymond Zeock.

In 2002 and 2003, Virginia State public records indicate there was at least one civil judgment of $12, 048 and a separate civil judgment of $534 – in the Henrico District Court and Virginia Circuit Court.

In late 2003, Georgia State public records indicate a civil proceeding for forcible entry/detainer in Forsyth County Magistrate Court.

In early 2007, Deleware State public records indicate a “State Court Collection Enforcement” of $85, 054.20 against Joseph R Zeock.

In early 2009, Georgia State public records indicate a criminal proceeding of unknown origin in Forsyth County Criminal Court.

There seem to be many various civil or small claims court cases over the years. Many former employees have claimed to take him to small claims court to get paid – but public records are not available for that.

If you visit the various websites for being scammed or ripped off, you will find references to Jay Keldon or Joseph Zeock at various companies littering the landscape for years and years. While I cannot speak to whether he actually defrauded these individuals, I would say that the volume of complaints from all over the country lends credence to the premise.

I probably could go on and on about various stories of car repossession, evictions, court cases and more, but I think it might be interesting if you all add your personal experiences to this thread. Just the facts, please – no hearsay.

It’s fun hearing about Jay – he should write a book.

Thanks.

Responses

  • E
      Jan 06, 2010

    Telesales and Research
    Posted: 2010-01-06 by watchdog1


    Scam

    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:
    Telesales and Reserch
    646 Old Phoenix Road
    Eatonton, Georgia
    United States
    Phone: 706-

    THIS IS A SCAM. THIS IS ALSO THE SAME COMPANY AS FOCUS ON SALES AND TELETEAM USA.. THE SAME BUSINESS, SAME CROOK, SAME OFFICE BUILDING AND SAME SCAM. BUSINESS BEWARE OF THIS MAN JOSEPH RAY ZEOCK. HE IS RUNNING THE COMPANY UNDER THE NAME OF BEN MCCLASKEY AND MICHELLE HOOD. LOOK UP UNDER THE OTHER COMPANY NAMES AND YOU WILL HAVE ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED TO KNOW.

    +3 Votes
  • F
      Feb 11, 2010

    He is now in Milledgeville, GA. Last seen at a local restaurant on HWY 441 on Wednesday, February 10th, 2010... handing out business cards with the name "541 Telemarketing" and a phone number saying "Call Lisa."

    +3 Votes
  • J
      Feb 24, 2010

    My name is Jamee! I won my case against Joseph Ray Zeock and Focus One Sales in court. He has is no longer running the business in Eatonton Georgia under the name Focus One Sales. Michelle Hood and Benjamin J. McKlaskey took on the business changed the name in eatonton georgia and then things where posted about that company so they have moved to Milledgeville Georgia and are operating under another business name now. The name of the business on the door is different then the business name that is on the business license. Joseph Ray is still with them just not using his name on anything to protect himself. I would like to get in touch with everyone that has anything to do with him or any of the business that he has operated. You can reach me by email at [protected]@rocketmail.com. I would like to hear from you.

    +2 Votes
  • J
      Mar 27, 2010

    my name is jane phillips. i worked for zeock for little over a year.i have so much to tell about him. he is just a crook i wish some one would help me find him.i have been working with a private investergator .he has not found him i have 3 warrant app.on joseph zeock 3 time he never appeared in court.he gave the employees bad checks when it was american marketing. i took him to court to collect my pay where he owed me around $2000.00 for my checks i had been holding for several weeks.the other ladies never got paid at all.but he still owes me $2000.00 more on a loan i have where he signed the promissory note to pay me back in 30 days never happened.
    i got moved up in the office as the office manager. then thats where i saw really was was going on he was taking clients money (new & old )and never working the campaign.
    there so much i could tell you. i also have a list of several stores where he wrote bad check up to &2000.00 and never made it good.i went and talked to one of the men and told him how to take him to court he was a indian man.i also have a lot of witness
    on what i am telling you. bottom line this man need to be put behind bars for the rest of his life for he is a crook from way back when.fill free to contact me and i can give you more info . he used to sit at work rite after i started there and bragg
    about how good he was to scam people he told us he did time in prison for mail fraud.he is gay and will tell you he is and he has his own web site he uses to contact young boys and pays them for sex. we use to see some of the young boys come in the office when we were at the ronald reagan office where he got put out for not paying his rent.then he would come to work the next day and brag about the sex he has with the young boys. i called FORSYTH COUNTY DECTIVES TO SEE IF THEY COULD DO SOMETHING. ALL I GOT WAS A BIG RUN AROUND. ALL YOU
    SEE ON THE NEWS IS HOW ALL THESE OTHER PEOPLE WHO SCAM PEOPLE
    WELL THEY HAVE GOT CAUGHT SOME OF THEM SO THERE HAS TO BE SOME WAY TO CATCH JOSEPH RAYMOND ZEOCK. I AM GLAD I FOUND THIS ON THE INTERNET ABOUT HIM.I HAVE BEEN THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS NOT GAVE UP ON GETTING HIM ALL THE OTHER PEOPLE JUST GAVE UP.LETS HELP EACH OTHER TO GET THIS CROOK OFF THE STREET SO HE CAN NOT BEAT NO ONE ELSE.

    THANK YOU: JANE PHILLIPS

    +3 Votes
  • S
      May 12, 2010

    This person is currently doing business at 3235 South Cherokee Lane, Suite 1130, in Woodstock, Georgia 30188.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Jun 04, 2010

    This person has recently moved out of the 3235 South Cherokee Lane, Woodstock, GA location. Do not know the new location.

    +1 Votes
  • K
      Jun 08, 2010

    I worked for Joe Zeock at the same time this Jane Phillips did. She lent him money and he used it to pay people that worked for his company. When the company wasn't doing well, he couldn't pay her so she immediately told everyone the same lies she wrote in her "Complaint". She went around the office telling us that he was into "little boys" - yet I know him personally and NEVER at anytime I have seen him with any person underage. But Jane has a reputation for making up exaggerated stories and suing people. SHE TOOK HER OWN SON TO COURT OVER A MINOR AMOUNT OF MONEY! What mother would do that? Jane started stabbing Mr. Zeock in the back by calling the clients that were paying our salaries and telling them the same lies she posted on this site. So the clients quit working with his company. The company then couldn't pay rent, got evicted and, hell, that company owes me over $1, 000. THANKS, JANE PHILLIPS!
    If I were Jay Zeock I would not pay her a nickle either. She neglects to mention that he was in the process of paying her back money when she suddenly went balistic and starting telling us these wild stories. No wonder he just wrote her off -- who wouldn't? Jane Phillips is on serious medication for depression and psychotic outbursts. When she decides to go a couple days or weeks without her medication, she gets very, very crazy. She told me this herself. Sure, Jay owes her money, but she damn sure went about collecting all wrong!
    As for "going to the detectives", Jay Zeock HAS BEEN investigated because of this website. And he was completely innocent of any of these false, vicious lies. He has never scammed any client -- his BBB rating is top notch; he has never "ripped off" anyone or any company even though he has failed to pay employees when his company failed. But he's hardly the only business owner that has done that. In all the claims Jane Phillips has made, not one is a real crime. The crime committed here are the lies and complete falsehoods printed -- mostly anonymously -- about a guy who I have never known to do one illegal act or intentionally hurt anyone. But hey, this is the internet, you can print anything about anyone, can't ya?

    -2 Votes
  • S
      Jun 10, 2010

    This person is now working in the Macon, GA area. He claims to have had a heart attack. He is opening his offices close to the hospital where he gets treatment for his heart. Just another scam? He and his good looking friend have been spotted a couple times in the Mall and were trying to find out about rental space.

    +2 Votes
  • O
      Nov 23, 2010

    I also worked for Jay Zeock in 2003 and the person who posted the comment above about him being a upstanding gentleman is obviously himself or one of the people he has recently employed, but has not seen who he really is. He successfully opened credit card accounts under his new employees names because his credit was shot. He actually asked me but I knew better. He ruined these peoples credit and never returned the money. Every payday was a scene because peoples checks were not being accepted and I knew of at least two check cashing places that would not accept any of his businesses checks. People would crowd around the outside of his business demanding to be paid every Friday. He is actually a very salesman, but it is a shame that he uses his talent for crooked ends. I was warned before I started working there by people who were leaving because of this man, but stupidly ignored the warnings, which all became true. It's a shame because a lot of the employees he had were extremely good on the phones and supervisors were also good at their jobs. Basically what I'm trying to say is this man is the most crooked and dishonest people I have ever encountered in my life and after all I've read about him and his companies things haven't changed.
    As far him being in to young men all is true. I actually lived at his place while looking for an apartment for the first couple of weeks and saw first hand. Even though I was not young he continually made advances toward me. After a few months I realized he hung out at local mall and gyms to try and persuade young men to come home with him by telling them if they did would have a chance at a grant worth a few million dollars. Funny thing is he was fairly successful. This process was never-ending and I'm absolutely positive he is still up to his same old tricks of fraud in the workplace and in personal affairs. This man needs to be locked up and never let out. He is a menace to society and is a danger to kids who are gullible. It would not surprise me if he has been hurt by a former employee or even worse, and i must say I would feel no sympathy. This story of his heart problems could be true because he is extremely overweight and is not young in the slightest. The best thing would be for the Lord to take him on because the world would be much better and safer place without him. If you are doing any business with this man and read any of these comments please alert the authorities. He has done business in Virginia and I have heard he has outstanding warrants there. I met him in Alpharetta and after reading he may still be in the area. I hope this comment helps and assists in stopping this man.

    +3 Votes
  • C
      Dec 21, 2010

    Is Jay, Joseph, whatever still alive or did someone finally off him? -

    +2 Votes
  • C
      Feb 10, 2011

    Sadly he is still Alive and lives in Woodstock, Ga...

    0 Votes
  • S
      Feb 17, 2011

    From personal experience, I know where he is and he is still up to the [censor]...it took him forever to pay me, and he is always talking about how the rent is late or the telephone bill hasn't been paid. He fired me because I always confronted him about my money, and after the last time he started to realize I was on to him. Here is where is- 665 Molly Lane, Woodstock Ga 30189 suite 140. Dude is full of [censor]!!!

    +4 Votes
  • C
      Feb 17, 2011

    Although I don't know this Zeock character personally, I know someone that worked for him. I know for a fact he lives at the office he currently leases. He has 2 cats with the very names mentioned in the other posts. I've heard of various complaints of him not paying the staffing agencies he uses to fill his office, not having enough money to pay the lease, utilities, etc. Be alert when you're around this person. Please take heed to these posts and don't allow him to take advantage of you. Josh Williams is currently his business partner but I wonder if he's aware of Zeock's scams. ??? If you're looking for work and come across 429 Marketing, Inc or this so called telemarketing company at the address mentioned above this post, save yourself. You won't ever get paid on time if at all.

    +3 Votes
  • I
      Feb 17, 2011

    If you "don't know this Zeock character personally", then everything you are writing is just gossip and you don't know any of it for a fact. You're just repeating crap you admit you've read on these posts. I've worked in these offices for several months. If he doesn't pay the lease, utilities, etc., as you claim, then how come the electric, heat, a/c, leased space and so on are always working and have not even once been been disconnected? Sounds to me like you're somebody who got booted out of the company and just want's to throw mud anywhere you can. I work here, I get paid and I think Mr. Z is about the hardest working dude I've ever met. But that's something you wouldn't know, would you? After all you CLAIM that you "don't know this Zeock character personally". Get a life.

    -5 Votes
  • I
      Feb 17, 2011

    Last night Jaron Urban called all of us working for the company and told us not to come to work for Zeock anymore because we weren't going to get paid. The professionals came in, the "kids" who were no asset to the company and only taking advantage of Zeock, like Jaron Urban, stayed away. This didn't seem to bother my boss at all. He seemed to be enjoying the fact that the losers were finally gone from the business and the real workers were producing for our clients. Thanks, ex-employees, I personally think you did both the company and Mr. Zeock a huge favor. Tomorrow's pay day. Let's see who gets a check and who doesn't.

    -4 Votes
  • C
      Feb 22, 2011

    @ Inside Worker: funny how you can tell me to "get a life" when clearly you need an elementary english class on grammer and spelling! LOL! Anyhow, I received my information FIRST hand from an "inside worker". And it's SO ironic how the police showed up at your office today for not paying employees, screaming and cursing. Now is that "hard working", professional even? I don't think so. At any rate, I have a wonderful life, a great job and an awesome family. So I don't take anything you say personally. My concern is for those that are being taken advantage of when they join this company. Anyone considering working for you should be forewarned.

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Feb 23, 2011

    Concerned 4Now ... yes, police were called to the offices yesterday. And who did they address? The people creating a scene in the parking lot, not payroll or anyone inside the offices. And why were the people in the parking lot creating a scene? Because they got paid on time, but there were discrepencies in their pay hours and they refused to wait another day or two to have it cleared up. Everyone associated with this company knows that it had a hard time earlier this year and that it paid ALL BACK EMPLOYEES on Friday, February 18th. And the police asked these people to leave the premises and not return. Really, giving up a job because you have to wait a couple days to get your hour corrected is not worth being unemployed for. Print whatever exaggerations you want; I work here, I get paid here and I know the real deal. Concerned 4Now just wants to print vicious misrepresentations because the got fired and don't have a job. Again, get a life.

    -5 Votes
  • R
      Feb 23, 2011

    @ so called inside workers... Funny how you claim to have these multiple inside workers when theres actually only ONE kid who works there for more then a pay period, and most likely is in on this sick twisted grant scam you perform. All the inside workers posting on this site are clearly R.J. Kozec aka Joseph Raymond Zeock. The cops were called by a fellow employee who DID fail to receive his full two weeks pay along with two others who according to R.J. himself, were the "professionals". Yes us three were also part of this professional group who remained working even after the 10+ employees walked off for various reasons ie. refusing to work for a man who constantly sexually harasses them in the workplace, reading all these complaints and seeing his real name on numerous items such as mail or insulin bottles and putting two and two together. We were fired for requesting our pay in a civil manner. After he said there were no more funds in our accounts until tomorrow for the third time, we informed him we were unable to make it to work since all of us needed gas money. He then exploded trying to scare us into backing down and just waiting longer which caused everyone else to get fired up. He told us to get out when we said we wouldnt come in and told us we were fired. As we were leaving he tells one of his employees to shut the [censor] up [censor] and keeps threatening to call the cops but never does. He also calls an employee a fatass on the way out. As we get outside this fake office an employee informs the surrounding offices that this man is a scam artist. R.J. or Joseph or whoever he will be tomorrow then yells this "this kids a loudmouth cocksucker" HAHA the irony. Well basically these employees waited 30 minutes for a cop to show up and say he cant really do anything except file a report, but also that this man isnt a new problem, and he actually had a female call up in the same situation as us a couple weeks before. The cop told us all he would go in and tell him he needs to pay us upcoming pay period. When he returned he informed us how the best thing to do is leave and return next pay period and if he refuses then, call him personally and he will take care of it. RJ or Joseph gets away with this stuff all the time because he knows its civil and cops cant just arrest him on the spot. Legal procedure is too slow to catch this evil excuse for a man. Too bad all that Rush is making you stupid Joseph, im sure ur down to ur last brain cell hahaha. To everyone working with this man in any way man and or reading this article, almost everything people have said on here is true except those defending this sick [censor]er. Here some tell tale signs of his crookedness; first, his name according to him is R.J. but i've seen his prescriptions and personal mail titled Joseph R Zeock. He'll tell you he puts all his money in the business but how come everyone's unpaid and the technology is outdated, what kind of telemarketing company uses cord phones really? Update on old info, one of his nasty smelly cats was recently mutilated by a coyote, this is probably karma. If you read these complaints and see these signs but still have your doubts, look up the state records of these accusations or even local papers. This man will burn in hell for what he does. Enjoy running your company with one employee who seems to only handle payroll. But then again im sure you'll skip town like usual.

    +2 Votes
  • R
      Feb 23, 2011

    aldfkj

    +2 Votes
  • C
      Feb 23, 2011

    @real ex worker: I hope you get your back pay. You deserve it. If you put in the hours and the work, you deserve compensation. So does your ex co-workers. If at the recommendation of the police officer, you return next pay day, and not paid, I hope you pursue it legally. Don't let unethical and immoral creeps take advantage of you!
    @inside worker(s) aka Joseph Zeock: Again...I have a WONDERFUL life! :)

    +2 Votes
  • check this out...i know all i need to know about you mr.zeock...and i personally vow to make sure that you never do business in the state of georiga again and since you are on probation that could really make your life a living hell...just think...one day you wake up in your office/make shift apartment, pink paper on the fromt door saying you have 24 hrs to leave the premises, you starting to pack everything up trying to salvage everything you own before they come throw it outside, you leaving to go get luch, thinking you making good time cause you have your group of man whores helping you...driving to your new destination not know you being followed, getting there and still not realizing that big brother is watching your every move. going back to your butt buddies house to get a few hrs of butt stuffing fun in...coming in the next day to NOTHING...ABSOLUTLY NOTHING...or going out to eat lunch at your favorite restaurant O'CHARLEY'S only to return to the news cameras, going to your fudge packing investors house to see your ugly mug on fox 5, channel 2, 11 alive, cnn and having the IRS looking for you because you let a minor forget to pay your employees with out taking the right amount of taxes out on there check... and involing your grant...tisk, tisk, tisk...you silly rabbit tricks are for kids...dont you know that the government watches [censor] like that...the fact that you are saying they are federal grants might raise uncle sams eyebrow just a little bit...as a matter of fact i hope the irs audits your investor and are knocking on your door right now... if not dont worry ill make sure they contact you soon i have a few connections i have yet to utilize...like i said your life as you kow it is over...you WILL NOT ever work for anybody in this state again...everybody is going to know exactly who you are... your clients CARDLYTICS consider it gone, ONCOURSE consider it gone, BEST VALUES consider it gone, LIGHTHOUSE FINANCIALS consider it gone, i have already started to get in contact with the owners of those companies and i can and will promise you that they will never want to business with anybody that goes by the name of raymond or joseph or even has the letters k-o-z-e-c there name ever again... all i want is my money...i want what is owed to me and i want it now...the longer you wait the more damage i can do...i will personally post your picture in every single established business with the words"HAVE YOU SEEN TIS CRIMINAL" HE IS A PETIFILE WHO OFFERS COUNTERFIT MONEY TO MINORS FOR SEXUAL FAVORS, HE IS WANTED, HE IS ARMED AND DANGEROUS AND SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED IDF YOU SEE THIS MAN PLEASE CALL THE POLICE OR THE GBI" i would even go as far to offer a reward cause i would pay just to have five minutes alone with you so i can beat the living dog [censor] out of you...beat you to an inch of your life and then take you to the hospital and make sure you get better just so i can have the same opportunity in the future...i hope you had fun cause its over, all the dumb [censor] you did in the dark will come to the light and everybody is going to see you for the disgusting pathetic excuse for a peice of [censor] you really are... my prodiction...hmmm i think you will be the one going gay for pay as a homeless bum on the side of the road in downtown atlanta... just think you half way there you already missing half your teeth... this is going to be so much fun i cant wait...if anyone would like tickets to "The Demise Of A Demon" please let me know i got front row seats still available... and to you Mr. Zeock, cause i know you reading this... I WILL BE SEEINIG YOU REAL SOON...

    +4 Votes
  • R
      Feb 23, 2011

    @TheGuyWhoseRuinningYourLifeFaggot! I truly ENVY you and I'm sure theirs plenty of others. Make him bleed;)

    +3 Votes
  • C
      Feb 23, 2011

    I would so pay to see that.

    +3 Votes
  • R
      Feb 23, 2011

    I would too! LMAO.. if he ever pays me.

    +2 Votes
  • C
      Feb 24, 2011

    If you are now or have been an employee of 429 Marketing, Inc., then you know that I am the person who handles the payroll. I have been with this company for over six months. I have personally witnessed the incident mentioned above and the meeting that led up to it. As usual, the writers are turning around facts and attacking Mr. Zeock because he has been attacked previously by other disgruntled and often vicious and untrue statements. If you worked here, you know that he does not handle the payroll, he does not log in any employee's hours for payroll. The hours are supposed to be documented by the Floor Manager who then turns them over to myself. From there the hours are calculated at each person's pay rate and the checks are issued every two weeks. The Floor Manager, whom I will not name here, neglected to record everyone's hours accurately and the payroll was miscalculated. Dispite the inadvertent error in hourly calculations, employees were given their checks on time. They were told that, when I have everything corrected and re-calculated this week, they will be given the balance, but at least they would have these checks to go with immediately.
    Then Tuesday afternoon this scene got way out of hand. Everyone got loud and started talking at once. Having read the internet postings, the staff suddenly got over-paranoid, and became pretty nasty. No one listened to the boss who had just come from the bank with advance money for them until the recalculatione were done and new checks would be issued. The police were called, the staff was dispersed. Payroll will go out as scheduled. And, as in the past, everyone will be paid up to date, even those terminated who caused too much drama and gave up a pretty good job by just not thinking things out clearly.
    Anonymous and angry people can print things with great malice and absolutely no credibility or evidence that anything they are printing is accurate. I don't know anything about these previous companies and incidents other "totally anonymous" people have written about. But if you work for 429 Marketing, you have been or are being paid currently. Why not just wait until your scheduled pay day and if you're not paid, then post the facts.

    -1 Votes
  • R
      Feb 24, 2011

    Eric, your pathetic for buying into this manipulators lies. AND BTW YOUR THE ONLY ONE WORKING [censored]. If it was the floor managers responsibility, maybe on Wednesday when everyone quit including that floor manager, the situation should have been handled. That would be the case if this business was legitimate but it obviously isnt. Instead it was put off for three days plus. If youll take this sick twisted [censor]$ side because he has you whipped, literally(pun intended), then enjoy the same outcome as him. You will go to jail for fraud or at least an accomplice to. Funny how this worker in charge of payroll is the only one left there. Probably because hes the only one getting paid right and ontime since he controls it.

    Teusday afternoon per your account is a complete lie and you know as well as the other employees who stayed for one more day after. We simply told this scam artist that after waiting 5 days for the rest of the paycheck he owed us, we were out of money which meant no gas to get to work, but he wouldnt understand this since he lives in the office like a hobo. So after simply informing him nearly all of us wouldnt be able to come in tomorrow, HE WENT BESERK AND STARTED YELLING AT ALL OF US. He started the yelling and your pathetic for lying for him on this site. I know for a fact from fellow ex employees that he tried to convince them to get on these sites and defend his name, but it seems like all he can control is his REAL SEX TOY. Your a tard too because our scheduled payday was friday, which we failed to get paid in full. We Didnt get paid, and we are posting the facts. Also, law states that the employer must pay the employee in full at time of termination. Your so stupid and gullible. If he had the money in the accounts like you said, why take it out as cash to pay us? And why wouldnt he have told us he had the cash to pay after we said we were all out of gas and wouldnt be able to come the next day? Instead he blew up so we would get upset and he could have some bogus excuse to kick us out and fire us. What kind of businessman tells his hardworking secretary to "SHUT THE [censor] UP [censor]". This is what sparked the three leaving to get fired up. He wanted to cause a scene and he did, which is why he followed those employees outside and continued calling us names such as fat [censor] and cocksuckers even to neighbor office workers. This is funny cause these names are what he actually is.
    Eric I feel sorry for you cause he has tortured you into this kid who will be his [censor] for as long as he wants, at least until he moves to a new town with a new name. If you were smart you'd get his pants off one last time and leave with his wallet. FYI 429 Marketing doesnt even have employees on his account. None, 0. Zilch. Explain that suave smooth.

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Feb 25, 2011

    [censor] that dude Yo! That's my word when I see dude, RJ, and you know who this is my man! Imma rock ya snackbox!!!

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Feb 25, 2011

    Wait a minute... Staysharpfella are you on our side? Or his?

    0 Votes
  • F
      Feb 26, 2011

    @theguywhosruinningyourlifefaggot

    i agree with you, i am unpaid as well but now i feel since you destroyrd all his sources of income that none of us will get paid

    -1 Votes
  • R
      Feb 26, 2011

    @franksgiving I feel its safe to assume your Joseph the [censor] himself since all the exemployees know who ruinningyoutlifefaggot really is. Nice try again. I wonder how many fake emails youve had to set up to pose as all the people who supposedly agree with you. No matter how many fake posts you make there will always be more people posting who have been screwed by your scam. Btw we all also know that you cant run a business with zero in the bank. Your a lying disgusting twisted sick [censor] and you deserve to burn in hell for your scams and torture. Hope your heart explodes.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Feb 28, 2011

    @realexemployee
    no man it isnt, ill be unananymous for a second here, this is anthony friends with trevor, i dont know who ruinningyourlifefaggot is either, i was sayin how i felt, not tryin to make waves, but like i said im not rj,

    -2 Votes
  • R
      Feb 28, 2011

    Too bad no one knows who anthony or trevor is and we've talked with people who worked there for a month plus. Ur a [censor] which backs up you being RJ. Go do some more RUSH and make a couple more attempts at spelling correctly. HAHAHA UNANANYMOUS its unanimous [censored]. And nobody cares how u feel, RJ/Joseph/whatever. Your a heartless piece of [censor]. And if u don't know who ruining is then why make assumptions? No one ruined this con artists source of income. Your as dumb as he hoped if u believe that hes broke. But then again, im pretty sure ur the [censor] himself so nice try again. Dont even get on here unless u have something productive to say. The fact that you would believe this guy after hes lied this much is amazing to me. Which points to you being RJ posting as someone else like he did before with erics email account. Also i can see ur account was created the 26th. Nice try Joseph. Maybe if u didnt burn all ur brain cells on that rush, ud have a better chance at outwitting people but sadly u inhale that [censor] regularly. We can smell it coming into the office btw. Have a nice life i hope you die.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Feb 28, 2011

    Btw i apologize for outing eric like that, I found out from a source that RJ stole erics email account and used it to make a profile on here. Ur pathetic RJ.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Mar 01, 2011

    @realexemployee

    i worked there sept to a little of december, believe wat u want DAWG, you are delusional, i did work there, rj even asked to borrow 5 thhousand dollars from me man, ill post whatever i damn please, ive been screwed just like u, and just cuz i made this account on the 26th doesnt mean [censor], i came across this website on the 26th so thats when i made it, ohh and my bad i mispelled a word, you make mistakes too, like working for rj!!! so inconclusion...eat my moth balls u piece of poo paper route clown

    -2 Votes
  • R
      Mar 02, 2011

    @franksgiving HAHAHA im dumb for working there for a week when u worked for months. How much dumber does that make you? If u havent been paid by this [censor] for months then why are u even talking on this. File a civil suit [censor]. Dont get on here and try to start [censor] with people who are in the same boat as you. you know why he has no front teeth its from sucking on [censor] all night long i bet u had his dick deep in ur throat so how do them moth balls taste; you can talk [censor] all day long but when ur being a stupid [censor] cum bubbler no one cares what cumzzzzzz out of your mouth!!! now back to talking about rj how do u hav those kids working for you telemarketing is skill and you know that what they did they honestly deserve to be paid for the time that they hav put in its meant to be for people who hav actual education from a certified college lol you know nobody is even technically registered as employees yes wev called you think were stupid kids well guess what i hope i see you in court bc thats the day ill be making my 10.6 million lol and i dont even hav to suck ur dick with a smile on my face you know what i say about ur biz ur [censor]ing WEEEETARDED omg

    0 Votes
  • F
      Mar 02, 2011

    hey man you started this whole thing, i just stated my opinion and you went off on this assumption that i was rj, my intention was never to just start [censor], and a civil suit wouldnt do much good DAWG, even if i won it would still be up to rj to actually write the check and id just be in the same situation i am now, oh your pretty funny man with all the gay jokes and [censor], i havent seen those a million times already on your comments, bottom line is you started it, so dont try and reverse this on me, and btw he showed me a 4000$ check that he was gonna use to pay me and others, but like i said in the 1st comment i made, whoever told rjs clients that he was a scam endewd up getting that check cancelled, so no money period, i beleive theguywhosruinningyourlifefaggot said above that he would make sure rj never does buisiness again...so yeahhh whatever im done with the [censor] talking, go ahead and send me some more hate, we are adults after all

    -2 Votes
  • R
      Mar 03, 2011

    Hahaha im a 19 you dumb [censor]. I caught onto his [censor] right away tho so if ur an adult ur a pretty dumb one. And if u were following up on the [censor] ud know he has more people working which means people are paying him for their work which means he has money. But im sure hell tell us all this friday when we show up at the office that he spent it all already on bills and other [censor]. I highly doubt ur an adult because u greatly lack intelligence and maturity ie. eat my mothballs you poo paper route boy. Your a [censor] which inclines me to think your Joseph. I use logic when i think whereas you dont clearly. And also, DAWG? Seriously dude wtf. Your a tool and im sure josephs used u up. Hes probably threatening to release photos of u performing his grant scam unless you play nice and wait like a good boy, ur probably buying his excuse of blaming it all on the disgruntled employee. You also seem a bit upset that im making fun of butt pirates? I must be hitting a soft spot. Thats what RJ said, hahahaha. Well im done making fun of how stupid you are. On to more serious matters.

    EVERYONE OWED MONEY FROM 429 Marketing INC. SHOW UP THIS FRIDAY MARCH 4th AT THE OFFICE in WOODSTOCK. OFFICERS WILL BE BROUGHT IN IF HE FAILS TO PAY US AFTER LUNCH AND WE WILL FILE A CIVIL SUIT TOGETHER WITH THE COP PERSONALLY. BE THERE AT 12-1 PM.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Mar 03, 2011

    wow man, i really have nothing to say, its obvious you have some issues with rj, well i guess your right to an extent ...im not really an adult, just 21 so legally i guess, but the more posts you put up it becomes even more clear that you couldnt be an adult either, your treating this complaint board like its youtube with all this [censor] talking youve been doing, ya know all i did was come on here and post on how i felt about the situation, and you immediatly assume im rj, and then you continue to say that im [censor] talking, ive been screwed just like you, and i wasnt even talking to you in the first place, but you seem to get off at responding to people that arent interested in what you have to say, ill tell you what ill see ya at 429 on friday, and hey man heres my real number [protected], im done [censor] talking on the internet, you still wanna [censor] talk me?then call me up DAWG, oh and heres my real adress 2019 south cove trail marietta GA 30066, if youre so mature and better than me come to my house and say it to my face, slipknot rules dude

    +1 Votes
  • R
      Mar 04, 2011

    Someone cares and is afraid to admit it awwwww. Thanks for all the info though, this just proves how dumb you are. And btw slipknot is for [censor] who cry cause noone loves them. You sound like you have an identity crisis, DAWG. And another thing, theres a couple other people speaking to you from this profile, so know that ur [censor] talkin to multiple dudes. Just keep sayin [censor] and proven me right about how stupid u are.

    +2 Votes
  • N
      Mar 04, 2011

    NOTICE TO ALL FORMER EMPLOYEES
    Anyone who is owed back payroll from 429 Marketing, Inc. should contact the company directly.
    In order to be paid, employees must submit and sign all required IRS Tax Forms. If you have not filled out and submitted these forms and the forms are not in your file, you cannot receive a paycheck.
    If you do not have a log of the hours you worked with the company, please contact the company directly and the data specialist or Floor Manager will go over records.

    429 Marketing, Inc.
    665 Molly Lane, Suite 140
    Woodstock, GA 30189
    [protected]
    [protected]@yahoo.com

    -2 Votes

Post your comment