SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

John Kenney / John kenney is a confirmed scammer

1 United States Review updated:

John Kenney AKA Paul Obama AKA Wissy1 AKA ihateliers AKA nadiaaussie AKA fernando Lucios AKA Randy White is a well known and 100% confirmed SCAMMER. He takes money and never produces any product. His videos are fakes and stolen from other sites. He is racist and if you call him out he will start using racist and disturbing language against you.

He is a thief and a criminal and he has been confirmed as a scammer.

He is on a list of well known confirmed scammers. scammerlist.freeforums.net

He is known for making hundreds of multiple accounts and spamming forums such as this one pretending to be a satisfied customer. If you question him, he attacks you with racist language and calls you a scammer. People who are not in the fake id business are apparently scammers according to him. He has taken money from many without providing any product and refusing to return emails. He will not provide any way for you to contact him. He insists on getting your phone number and he abuses this and calls leaving perverted and abusive messages 24 hours a day. He will chain call, making it impossible for you to use your own phone system.

He is a thief and a scammer. His growing list of aliases and the offences are all listed at scammerlist.freeforums.net

Om
Aug 19, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Om
      Sep 09, 2014

    John/Wissy/### You can't even come up with your own material and you post an exact copy/paste of this letter as your "post?"

    You are a proven liar and scammer and it is quite obvious that you have no business at all. If you were even 1% as successful as you claim to be, you wouldn't have the time to come on here creating multiple accounts accusing anyone who agrees that you are the sicko and scammer as a scammer themselves. No one on here believes you. No one here even deals with fake ids. Then again, neither do you. You just pretend to and then take people's money and/or harass them but offer no product in return.

    evidence of John Kenney's lies?

    scammerlist.freeforums.net

    -42 Votes
  • Wi
      Sep 09, 2014

    John, take some advice for once: this copying and pasting thing really is NOT working. It is making you look like a total tool!

    -59 Votes
  • Wi
      Sep 09, 2014

    Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery John
    Although I am not Igor Kasbar, apart from in your paranoid dreams

    -58 Votes
  • Wi
      Sep 09, 2014

    Also John Kenney's customers have yet to make one comment here

    -58 Votes
  • Ha
      Sep 09, 2014

    All posts on that forum were made by John himself. This would be obvious to a small child.

    -60 Votes
  • Pr
      Sep 09, 2014

    The longer this carries on John the more stupid you look. But that's up to you.

    -55 Votes
  • Pr
      Sep 09, 2014

    John will copy this post in approximately two minutes...

    -64 Votes
  • Be
      Oct 29, 2014

    No one would pay anyone to destroy your reputation John. You don't have one (apart from as a laughing stock).

    -47 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 18, 2014

    John is back, I see, posting the usual self-promoting spam under the name 'Trisha Stella'.
    When will he learn that this does not fool ANYONE?

    -43 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 18, 2014

    Oh you do make me giggle, John.

    -46 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 19, 2014

    The dirty scammer of John Kenney above created a profile with the same name of me, just he missed the point at the end of my surname " . "

    -50 Votes
  • Ca
      Dec 02, 2014

    Another day, another name for dear old John

    -41 Votes
  • Po
      Dec 10, 2014

    I'm so suprised To see whats Going on here in complaintsboard. so many scammers/competitors calling me a scammer, how did i scam You? can You proof It? This is my first time to visit this forum.

    +8 Votes
  • Po
      Dec 10, 2014

    Yes I sell fake ids and fake [protected]@ssports, But i have not scammed nobody before, for all those of You calling me a scammer, can You please proof it? show a Payment slip or bank transfer slip to proof I am a scammer.

    +8 Votes
  •   Dec 10, 2014

    I have never called you a scammer John. I have merely called you out for continually spamming these forums under false names where you unconvincingly pretend to be someone else. I would have thought that trust is very important in your business, but you aren't going to get it that way.

    -7 Votes
  •   Dec 10, 2014

    You, on the other hand, continually call people scammers without even a shred of evidence, so if people turn that round on you then I don't think you are in a position to complain.

    -8 Votes
  •   Dec 10, 2014

    It certainly says it all about you making unconvining posts under false names, John

    -12 Votes
  •   Dec 17, 2014

    You are John Kenny posting under a false name.

    -14 Votes
  • Po
      Dec 21, 2014

    He is Not me and i have nothing to do with Him. so stop destroying my name documenthaji or Igor, Kasbar, Albert Williams, whatever you name is.

    +11 Votes
  •   Dec 22, 2014

    You are also John Kenny posting under a false name

    -12 Votes
  •   Jan 05, 2015

    John you are so transparent. Someone posts some list of the best-known fake ID providers so you copy it everywhere claiming it's a list of scammers. How did your 'jealous competitors' manage to keep you off that list, seeing as you are so successful and legit?

    -7 Votes
  •   Jan 05, 2015

    Come on then John, post your list of the top 10 fake ID sites (not including yourself) and I promise not to call them scammers!

    -7 Votes
  • Hi
      Jan 05, 2015

    who is frosty minge?
    my answer is - he is a scamming posting under false name. documenthaji12 perphaps or justinjhayden or johnteddy45 or igor or kasbar or albert williams. this guy is a well known scammer, who changes his emails and websites like drinking a glass of water.

    +5 Votes
  • Hi
      Jan 05, 2015

    why do you call everyone John?

    +9 Votes
  •   Jan 09, 2015

    Victim5 = John K*nn*y = all the rest = Untrustworthy spammer !!!
    But that's not EXACTLY BREAKING NEWS is it.

    -4 Votes
  •   Jan 10, 2015

    Oh John. You've not gone back to copying my posts again have you? I've told you about that before.

    -6 Votes
  •   Jan 15, 2015

    No they aren't

    -3 Votes
  •   Jan 15, 2015

    You have had lots of different emails John, so your argument (not that it is much of one anyway) is as flawed as usual

    -3 Votes
  •   Jan 16, 2015

    It couldn't really be any more obvious, John

    -4 Votes
  •   Jan 16, 2015

    Oh I think I've already demonstrated that I like a challenge John. And dealing with you is like shooting fish in a barrel.

    -4 Votes
  •   Jan 17, 2015

    Of course you are, John, of course you are.
    And I am the Dowager Duchess of Devonshire.

    -5 Votes
  •   Jan 17, 2015

    Stop bigging yourself up, John.

    -6 Votes
  •   Jan 17, 2015

    Florida? You've changed your tune

    -11 Votes
  • Ju
      Jan 31, 2015

    John is legit. All the bad comments posted about him where posted by other jealous vendors who hate him.

    +5 Votes
  •   Jan 31, 2015

    Why don't you post under your own name for once, John, and stop pretending to be other people. Then I wouldn't have anything to complain about AND you wouldn't come across as an untrustworthy liar.

    -5 Votes
  • St
      Jan 31, 2015

    Why don't you frosty minge post under your own name for once, who do you think you are fooling, everyone know you are a vendor just like John.

    +7 Votes
  •   Jan 31, 2015

    What vendor would that be then? The one that I keep saying is legit and posting recommendations of? I don't though, do I, John?

    -12 Votes
  •   Feb 01, 2015

    Please show me where I am promoting myself or any vendor, John. I would be interested to see that.

    -16 Votes
  • El
      Feb 01, 2015

    they don't need to show you, cos you wont use this name frosty minge to promote yourself. you will use another name (one fake accounts). so stop fooling yourself frosty, everyone knows you are a vendor. only vendors fight vendors.

    +19 Votes
  • Be
      Apr 26, 2015

    No you weren't.

    -10 Votes

Post your comment