SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

John E. Bouzane / unlawful eviction

1 634 OAK COURT, SAN BERNADINO, California, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 909-889-5151

"fastevictions"
john edward mark bouzane bar#079804
john submitted forged signature on
lease agreement & fraudlent proof
of (personal)service re eviction complaint.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Rh
      Oct 30, 2008
    Best Best Advice

    Bouzane is a total ### he lied about serving our eviction papers this so called attorney should be disbarred and thrown in jail he is a CROOK. I plan on making sure anyone that googles this Crooks name will learn what a ### he is

    +4 Votes
  • Fa
      May 21, 2019

    @Rhette In my case he said he served a Mexican lady about 4 feet i am a black lady 5 feet 8 inches what f... Can we get class action suit going

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Nov 05, 2008

    Bouzane Evicts people who need to be evicted. I have been a client for many years and have nothing but great things to say about Bouzane and Fast evictions. NOT COMPLYING WITH A CONTRACT is a crime, the tenants whom take advantage of the land lords are the real CROOKS.

    -1 Votes
  • Rh
      Nov 19, 2008

    Bouzane is a total crook just checkout all the reports against him at /link removed/ and also check the california state bar association website he is on their suspended lawyer page. so tell me again the # is not a crook

    +2 Votes
  • Rh
      Nov 19, 2008

    This lawyer is nothing but a crook

    Fastevictionservice.com aka john mark edward bouzane esq. state bar #079804 continues deceptive practices. he runs a eviction mill service.

    Recently on 06/12/2008 he was disciplined and placed on probation by the california state bar association under case no. 06-o-11921.

    +3 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 19, 2008

    Justin isnt your last name bouzane???

    0 Votes
  • He
      Mar 05, 2009

    My name is helena jett and i've been terrorized by bouzane, barry cooper properties, dmi lending, denise ittenback for over 1 year.
    My complete stories about bouzane's illegal, fake unlawful detainers, fake process servers, fake trust deed sales can be read on /link removed/ and flipppingfrenzy.com (under the name: helena jett)
    On /link removed/ just put john bouzane in the advanced search engine for the complete 1 page horror stories of his current defrauded victims. to date 8 victims have come forward as I and my tenant(s) filed a $3, 000, 000.00 class action riverside superior court action lawsuit against bouzane and his "den of thieves," on march 2, 2009, case no. ric 520413.in my case the "den of thieves" are the following: bouzane, featherston, barry cooper, dmi lending, denise ittenbach, just to name a few.
    As of this writing, i've a list of victims financially raped of hundreds of thousands of dollars, forcibly illegally evicted from their own properties, via fake trust deed sales, fake process servers, forgery, id theft, etc. by dmi lending, barry cooper properties, denise ittenbach, tyra willis-vizcaino... all of which (except tyra willis-vizcaino) are represented by the crooked attorney, bouzane.

    Please any and all victims of bouzane and the above referenced real estate crooks interested in pursuing a class action against bouzane, et al. come forward as we, the victims want to increase our pending lawsuit to 100, 000, 000, plus punitive, compensatory monies damages.. I can be contacted @ (951) 846-6301 or (951) 385-1360.

    Please go to /link removed/ and flipping frenzy.com (flipping frenzy, you have to scroll down and find my name, helena jett and then just click).

    Bouzane is working all of ca: mentone, murrieta, moreno valle, beaumont, yucaipa, victorville, hesperia, apple valley, (10 homeowners being evicted by bouzane currently in victorville) san gabriel valley, the high & low desert areas, los angeles, riverside, san bernardino, and reno, nevada.

    Bouzane establishes po boxes in different counties to pursue his victims. latest fake process servers are penalber and curran (last names). help us and yourselves, by stopping this legal monster!!! victims: helena jett, (beaumont); arlene, (moreno valley); blondie, (reno, nv); christian b.; r. king (yucaipa); j.c. (hesperia); donna cox, rio linda (northern ca);... california state bar attorney referral service, l.a., ca.

    +3 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 04, 2018

    @HELENA JETT Hello my name is Theresa and I am going through a major nightmare with John E. Bouzane and his staff.
    I have been told to stop f_ _ _ _ _ g calling his office. I took it upon myself to reach out to the person he claimed he represented and this gentleman called me and said you can rest assure I do NOT, nor have I ever had a lawsuit against you or anyone else for that matter and this same gentleman said I do NOT even know this John Bouzane guy.
    John E. Bouzanne's office is providing false proof of service signed and submitted to the court.
    He claims his office and/or process servers have served me at a home that I have NOT lived at since September of 2007...yes, eleven years later and they want 25% of my wages deducted from my weekly payroll and mailed directly to him at his office address. I plan on suing him and anyone else that has put me through this nightmare.

    +1 Votes
  • Fa
      May 21, 2019

    @thitt He is garnishing my wages for a property i was a caregiver at. My clients lived at the property and landlord had agreement with them to be out by April 1 2018 i moved the deaf guy February 15 2018. May 5 2019 my wages are being garnished i want class action RIGHT NOW CONTACT ME PLEASE I NEED HELP

    0 Votes
  • He
      Mar 12, 2009

    This is for the above Bouzane Predatory Lawyer victims...There are new "Group Discussions' Links, " on Complaints Board, Grouped separatelyunder the names: (1) "John Bouzane, " or (2) "Barry Cooper/DMI Lending Trust Deeds, Lenders/Brokers by John Bouzane."

    Please go to the BOUZANE, COOPER, DMI LENDING Groups to VENT your illegal Unlawful Detainers referencing Wrongful Foreclosures/Evictions via Predatory Lawyer, John Mark Edward Bouzane, Esq., SBN 079804...Mr. Bouzane also operates his EVICTION MILL SERVICE under the names: "Fast Eviction Services" & Ma Barker's Eviction Services.

    WE'RE STONGER IN NUMBERS...THANKS, Helena.

    +2 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 11, 2018

    @HELENA JETT I came in downtown san bernardino looking for a workers comp, he told me rhat he wasn't that type of lawyer but he said sign these documents in which if something comes up I'll give you a call, after calling him for 2 months back in 2004, now 2018 i see he used my info, to later negotiate my estate for military benefits, he also works with Charles bently out of riverside, once a workers comp, lawyer in riverside, ca how is this guy still decieving the people, is this the guy that has a picture of a nuke in his office, some one reply?

    +1 Votes
  • El
      Jun 28, 2018

    @Marcus sims @Helena Jett and @Marcus aims he "evicted" me and successfully and is garnishing my wages for money I don't owe. He's been suspended from law before, but he is getting away with all this far too much. if we could connect to this suit or start another class action lawsuit for as many of his victims since then. Let's start something contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

    Please and thank you I don't know how to start this but I'm talking to lawyers

    +1 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 04, 2018

    @Elena Martinez As of June 11, 2018 John E. Bouzane has been nothing but a nightmare in my life. He has served my employer with a false wage garnishment for 25% of my weekly income which is all FALSE.
    I reached out to the person he claims he represents and he claims is suing me for close to $15, 000.00 for a property that I have not lived in since September of 2007 and wants ALL monies to be mailed to him directly to his office address in San Bernardino. I plan on suing him and this Collect Fast Eviction and informed Kelly at his office when called me...I have yet to hear back from her or anyone else at John E. Bouzane's office.
    Not to mention when I spoke to the person he claims he represents this gentlemen said I don't know who you are, rest assure that I do NOT have a lawsuit out against or anyone else for that matter and I do NOT know this John Bouzane guy.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 04, 2018

    @Marcus sims Helena please see my reply below in Elena Martinez this response was into your post.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      May 21, 2019

    @Elena Martinez I WANT TO HELP YOU AS WELL THIS JACK F... IS GARNISHING MY WAGES AND I DID NOT LIVE AT THE PROPERTY. THE LANDLORD TOLD HIM I WAS JUST THE CARE PROVIDER FOR THE DEAF GUY. THE SECOND GUY I CARED FOR HAD HEART PROBLEMS WHICH HE PASSED AWAY MARCH 2018.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 22, 2009

    File a complaint against John E. Bouzane with the California BAR Association. Don’t complain to them, just provide the facts with supporting documents if possible.

    Go here for the form:
    http://www.calbar.ca.gov/state/calbar/calbar_generic.jsp?cid=10179&id=1144

    Go here to see his record and disciplinary probation:
    http://members.calbar.ca.gov/search/member_detail.aspx?x=79804

    0 Votes
  • He
      Mar 23, 2009

    Hi Jon: Already submitted a formal Complaint to the State Bar regarding Bouzane. Thank you for your comment anyways.

    Perhaps you'd like to join our Group...

    Thanks, Helena

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Apr 16, 2009

    We have used Bouzane's company for several evictions. They are fast, efficient, and fair. Evictions would not be necessary if tenants paid their rents on time, stayed off drugs, quit trying to hide pets when it is against the lease, etc., etc., etc. Thank heavens for Lawyers who help property owners in the fight to keep from being victimized by their tenants!

    -3 Votes
  • De
      Aug 22, 2009

    I totally agree to all who have experienced the misconduct, lies, fraud, forgery etc. that Mr. Bouzane practices. I am a recent victim of him having me evicting from my home. Mr. Bouzane should be barred from practicing law. I too will be filing a complaint with the CA State Bar Monday morning. I have also contacted the DA Office Real Estate Fraud Unit & the FBI. I think it is disgusting that you have people out there that are taking advantage of homeowners in foreclosure, then contacting a crook like Bouzane to have people removed from their property. I have overwhelming evidence that shows fraud/forgery in the purchase of my home. You think the judge wanted to hear or even look at the evidence? NO, all they care about is that Mr. Bouzane has presented to them evidence that shows I received a 3 day notice and a fake trust deed. In my case the "so call" new owners didn't even show up to court and I put in my answer that the plaintiff had no right to the property but the judge still decided in thier favor. UNBELIEVABLE!!! This mortgage fraud needs to stop. I have taken actions in writing the president requesting that access to public records cease and assit until this economy me live in is under control because there are thousands of victims out there that have lost their homes and should not have. I pray that Mr. Bouzane be disbarred from practicing law and any other lawyer that is out there doing the same thing.

    To: Helena I tried calling you and left a message a month ago. Is there a better number?

    -1 Votes
  • Wh
      Sep 07, 2009

    Bouzane is great. deadbeat tenants are not!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Fl
      Sep 14, 2009

    John Bouzane is a BIG SHAME to US Law enforcement. He is a liar, just a greedy liar, who chose to be in the evil side of the life and he does his evil job in evil ways. He lies to the court, he lies to the homeowners, and he makes up fake documents (deed of trusts, eviction notices, document servicing evidences…). He knows exactly how to make down each person, who is in need and financial hardship. His group in his office is also very rude and evil. They are like fascist Gestapo team working for “chosen” ones: lazy, greedy investors making fortune on the real estate gambling. Thanks to this unsympathetic and ungodly man, and judges who “believe” to his lies many families are out of their own homes, many people are on the street, tired, broken and sick, without shelter. He makes up documents, facts, mentally abuses his victim makes him to panic. In my case he lied to the court that he served UD compliant case personally (when I was out of country) than made up the deed of trust and pushed my case to eviction process without my knowledge that my house got even sold in the auction. He and the greedy team and property gamblers do not understand that one day all those on the street will break in to their homes and make their life a nightmare, because they have nothing to lose anymore.

    -1 Votes
  • Ge
      Sep 17, 2009

    It's really too bad that you people can afford to keep your internet on and have all the time in the world to complain, but you just can't pay your bills... And then you blame the man who did his job of getting possession of the property you were living in back to the owner? Maybe you should understand what a contract says before entering into it, or maybe you should look for another landlord to scam and then get evicted again and then complain some more... Best advice to you people is pay your bills and do something more productive with your time. Bouzane evicts the scums who cannot pay their rent, just like my past 5 tenants who got evicted this year.

    -3 Votes
  • 4c
      Oct 05, 2009

    Denitra I know your case because I am a victim just like you. I have some information about the people that have purchased your house. They aren't who they say they are. J. Bouzane is covering up a huge amount of lies, false trustees deeds, and incorrectly serving many documents. I think he has some relation with the UD judge in R.C. courts.

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 30, 2009

    I have read all of these comments and to all of you who are defending him, stop and put yourselves in someone else's shoes for a minute. You are right that people should pay their bills but even if they don't that doesn't give him the right to forge documents, lie and take advantage of people. I paid my rent and have the documents to prove it but he lied and said that he served me and he didn't so the eviction was filed. I found out when the Marshall's came to tell me to vacate the premises. I have filed my motion and a hearing is scheduled. Now if you can still defend him then that's something you will have to take up with your God. As for me, no weapon formed against me shall prosper.

    +1 Votes
  • Bo
      Feb 02, 2010

    Bouzane is nothing but a crook

    +1 Votes
  • Mk
      Mar 15, 2010

    Denitra, The same exact thing happend to me and I had an attorney. I even requested a jury trial but the judge threw out all our evidence and sided with Bouzane. There is something not right in these cases. They didn't even have a perfected title to the house and the judge wouldn't hear it. Consequently, we were evicted and five days to leave our home. However, we do have a Quiet Title action pending and hopefully the judge will be more understanding and fair.

    MN in Ontario, Ca.

    0 Votes
  • Po
      Mar 28, 2010

    My apologies for the typos I can spell its typing that I lack. one last thought on short sales. if anyone aout there reads real estate listing laws for any consumer or business who wants to sell their property, must adhere to guide lines as to selling it for the advertised price, which should be based upon an appraisal. the short sale ads I see are always showing a nice listing ad and a price very comparable to the cheapest ones out there that are not unfixed already sold and now re listed dumps. I have noticed this for some time since 2008/2009 when I was searching after last eviction. I saw nice homes with pools and landscaping listed cheap and short sales that have days on market over 100 day and some now into 2 years. if a bank allows a short sale listing the first full price offer or higher should be forced to be accepted within 30 days period. this way the ridiculous comparables that cause nothing to change and also will prevent the approval and the ability to move on. if the law works one way for myself or us, then the bank s whose rights seem to have no problem being protected when the house has offers of full price and some how never get approvals, unfortunately now have caused a chance to maybe walk sooner and easier, have become a well hire an arttorney event, and "I couldnt afford one" is no excuse, and there is no public defender, now cause people to have to walk into a rubber stamp system and be railroaded by those with attornies on the payroll and in anyother situation would be considered retaliatory to subject someone who has already paid the judgement by no longer owning a house. I would love to see automatic assumption off existing loans starting at first payment due for rest of terms if a buyer could be found and if the market may allow a better later opportunity to re fi, and also to be re appraised at a lowered amount upon the finding of a party willing to buy the house by assuming the existing loan. this way even if someone cant pay, the bank cant state they lost anything opther than a lowered amount owed. since they wont lend and seem to think all of their loans are not the problem, but its us buyers who cant pay that are. I bet that might stop the emptying of homes, and the tax breaks and other fees the banks claim it costs them. legal fees cantt be pursued by cheats and theives, and the money mill by the foreclosure serviceing companys and substitute trustees services and the exact same real estate agents whom they work with. all of these necessary people are a damage that the banks write off. well maybe if the act of evicting someone who probably would have loved to find a way to stay, would have done if they could afford it. all of the solutions I can think of would cost the counties and states less money and the bankls who are the victims of lending to people who no longer can pay would in fact require them to do what they have always done but now say are hurt by. the approval for anything that actually falls short of a total loss is not profitable. the process servers, and eviction professionals, and the network of people with a lot of money and friends who are in place to see a potential future profit I will bet in most cases, end up being regular players in some mighty interesting property owner situations. like the best houses who are being emptied and now must be listed thru an agent hired by the banks trustees company that happens to have the same law offices as 10, 000 other foreclosures thes few companies are involved with. while at the real estate agent end it may be more difficult to notice, I assure you a deep look into the networs that are now created in the sales and flipping and foreclosing professionals are far worse preditors that the ones who try to scam grandma into saving her house with a loan mod scam. the real estate agent in a case I was involved with has a routine and constant flow of houses to list, she works for the "attorney" who is hired by the forclosure service who is listed on the trustee sale posting. now in my experience once at court, I am unsure how many of the 120 for the afternoon session I was at, whom also stood up in a"group swear in" had the same attorney on their lawsuit, but the one on mine, listed an address as a northern california and too far to appear address, yet took riverside county cases and also showed a san diego office. ironcally the attorney was forced to contract an attorney, instead of substituting a new name into the case.in essence the attorney changed and I never received any notice of a new player whom said his lient gave strict orders no negotiation. which is why anyone who tried to make a reasonab;e settlement like renting a longer amount of times or paying the money on the lawsuit that filed and said they owed, and used to get them out. he also said he would not contact his client. why not? because now he had to contact an attorney who had been hired by a bank. the judge said this should have been handled long before going in to court. well all other times when there is a new attorney acting in a case as legal representation, must be officially added or removed and recognized by the court. abusing an ability to allow a circumstance that might be necessary once in a while is ridiculous and also as anyone can see, is in no way as a convienince. if theeviction attorney can negotiate to either agree or get hurt worse is allowed to ask at all, then he should be required to call the person whom he is representing to ask if a counter offewr is acceptable, otherwise make the owner appear. how the heck does this guy know if my offer would be denied? I did notice on thing, when in court the same players handled a lot of the same cases. if morning session are the same as afternoon cases, in a courtrom so tiny people waited outside and down the block at the time and date they were ordered to show. there was no parking in the lot but for 35 cars and the library as well as community service offices shared it. swearing in 120 people at same time as me is also just wrong. I am quite sure if the rules of cases such as evictions required attorneys to appear on the cases thems selves instead a a bogus contrcator, the the money mills and networks of people like the ones in this complaints wouldnt be such a tempting case to take. an there fore they could not process thousands of people down into courts that wont listen. to allow some guy whop wont call anyone to say either do this or suffer without his ability to actually negotiate would not qualify as an attempt to settle, its coercing not settling. do it my way or its worse?? the judge for unlawful detainer is the same one for everyone it looks like, he has too many cases and sees no differences in the facts, each person is a different case whether he says so or not. a rubber stanp should never be allowed if the person has appeared. ironically the only person who was allowed to rescedule, was his own attorney and had not been given an address to obtain some discovery, and the attorney of record (contractor was there) some how did not have the file with him because he was only a contractor and never had the contents of the case file in his possession. so maybe this info may help some one, I will say, the lack of the case file, and instructions not to call the person who hired him, the attorney, should never have been able to work for the attorney taking someones home away, because this is just plain stupid no one can have their say of face an accuser, if they can hide, change names, or assign in ept people whith conflicts of interest due to the many others cases they are there for. and are a local contact for a bank who is internatonal and that happens to be the plaintiff. the name on my lawsuit was a david endres, he was not at court and his name appears on many peoples law suits, he also begins negotiations with attornies and then has to awat responses and then stops returning calls and his files which would show letters from people are not in the hand of someone who is in court saying they are him. if the judge says did you say you would ask client of the occupant may rent longer, the guy says no, I have no file and no way of confirming or denying this, since it was to wait for an approval, there isnt one in place, so he is you will be facing an attorney, not on your lawsuit papaers, who cannot confirm nor deny issues that may legally entitle you to stay and will not call the attorney, who is not in town, and somehow happens to be named on 1000's of lawsuits he never sets foot in court. how fun now I cant even cross examine and say did I ask you a question and have a way to show the court I was intenionally mislead. my attorney deposed written statement was disallowed, because I did not have him with me and so even though I could prove it, I was never allowed to. my details are true, and my purpose is to show ways that anyone who may be going thru anything, should try to thwart by using the system before you walk in, if you read a lwa that says you have a right to to something, or that a proceedure must be followed, then when you see lies, like fake prof of service names while your copies are blank, then find a law that may help with a falsified document, or improper serving since you werent required to sign it, these may not be legal avenues in court, but legwork as to applicable laws for your needs may give cause for you to at least have a way to get the truth forced out or a way top get time to verify if bzo the clown did indeed drive to your house to serve you, and maybe a liscensed private investigator can help you or some other person to show that bozo who claimed to be at your house at 6 pm, was actually still picking up trash for his drunk driving ticket in the other end of the county. I know it seems like a long shot, but imporper service could restart an action or cancel it. so grasp at any straw you can, if the people are dirty there will be others hurt and its likely they think they are so smart no one will catch on. instead of getting angry when they are rude, get smart. call them up and pretend you want to hire them, but be careful donot be like them and play their games, the idea is to show you are good they lie and any thing you can do to show they are all in a conspiracy or that they may encourage a property owner to use them to take care of problems for a fee, can also help you t know what is comming. okay the sermons are done, I feel better I was nervous about going to court tomorrow, now I feel a little better. I am sick and tired of all of us getting hurt, and onelast thought is, once you are evicted, there are so amny preditors out there who require you to have a credit check, and you know before they run it its bad, so now they get to hear why you need special consideration for a bad credit mark, and you will now become a victim of someone who knows your last day is coming up, your savings is zero and any money you have to wait until payday to pay the rest of before the move in day, has now gotten you into a house that you many have no money or ability to leave right away. once you are there and really cant do much, the picture may change and if like me, you could end up being abused in so many ways that the idea to go into court and list it all, makes me feel as is no one would ever believe me.. well soon several people whom I had a lawsuit potential to sue, but would get me nothing because they hide money and assets, have gotten stupid and involved some professionals who do have money, like the offices and networks, who may even have their bosses now become liable. if a licensed real estate agent harasses you for the attorney/ eviction professional they hired to get a tenat out who expect a house to be habitable, or the repair is not going to be done so they try to say its for sale, has just become a pocket with money in it that can also be included in an action, as opposed to a private landlord. so if the newtorks and offices of these people hurting you have license requirements opr business ethics laws, go after them that way, while you await the evictions. just beacuse someone thinks they have a right to sue doesnt mean the people they hire are not responsible personally. so keep that in mind, you can sue anyone you want, and an office full of law breakers are not allowed to be law breakers, your eviction case is not the only one you can attack them with.

    +2 Votes
  • An
      Mar 28, 2010

    Justin Bouzane sent me an email with no subject. The email is from a collector Creditors Legal Network they have been harrassing me. Now they have Justin Bouzane sending emails out for them.

    -1 Votes
  •   Apr 16, 2010

    Here are quotes for those who try to live beyond their means:

    Proverbs 27:12

    A sensible man watches for problems ahead and prepares to meet them. The simpleton never looks, and suffers the consequences.

    Proverbs 22:3

    A prudent one foresees the evil and hides himself, but the simple pass on and are punished.

    1 Corinthians 16:2

    On the first day of every week each one of you is to put aside and save, as he may prosper, so that no collections be made when I come.

    Proverbs 24:3-4

    Through wisdom a house is built, and by understanding it is established; and by knowledge the rooms shall be filled with all precious and pleasant riches.

    Luke 14:28-30

    For which of you, intending to build a tower, does not sit down first and count the cost, whether he may have enough to finish it; lest perhaps, after he has laid the foundation and is not able to finish, all those seeing begin to mock him, saying, This man began to build and was not able to finish.

    Proverbs 25:28

    He who has no rule over his own spirit is like a broken down city without a wall.

    Proverbs 6:6-8

    Go to the ant, sluggard; consider her ways and be wise; who, having no guide, overseer, or ruler, provides her food in the summer and gathers her food in the harvest.

    Proverbs 21:5

    The thoughts of the diligent tend only to plenty; but the thoughts of everyone who is hasty only to poverty.

    Proverbs 27:23

    Know well the face of your flocks; set your heart on your herds.

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 16, 2010

    Do not live beyond your means for you come in naked so shall you leave this world. all material items that you obtain cannot be taken with you to my promised land
    Deuteronomy 15:6

    For the LORD your God will bless you as He has promised you, and you will lend to many nations, but you will not borrow; and you will rule over many nations, but they will not rule over you.

    Psalm 37:21

    The wicked borrows and does not pay back, but the righteous is gracious and gives.

    Proverbs 22:7

    The rich rules over the poor, and the borrower becomes the lender s slave.

    Romans 13:8

    Owe nothing to anyone except to love one another; for he who loves his neighbor has fulfilled the law.

    Proverbs 22:26-27

    Do not be a man who strikes hands in pledge or puts up security for debts; if you lack the means to pay, your very bed will be snatched from under you

    Deuteronomy 28:12

    The LORD will open for you His good storehouse, the heavens, to give rain to your land in its season and to bless all the work of your hand; and you shall lend to many nations, but you shall not borrow.

    Ecclesiastes 5:5

    It is better that you should not vow than that you should vow and not pay

    +1 Votes
  • Ly
      May 27, 2010

    IF YOU ARE BEING EVICTED BY JOHN BOUZANE OFFICE READ THIS!


    The home we were renting from got foreclosed. We were the renter and by law we have 60 days to leave. If we were properly served the "NOTICE TO QUIT" we would have responded accordingly. John Bouzane's office NEVER summon us, but FAKED paperwork that he did. Obviously we did not respond to the summon because we NEVER got it!!! If you do not comply with the "NOTICE" they (meaning Landlord or John Bouzane's office) can file an Unlawful Detainer Complaint to evict against us. Which that is the next step that happen. We then received the court paper work to move out and we had to respond in 5 days... which we did. We went to the courts and filed an appeal to let John Bouzane's office know that the landlord does not live at the premises and that we are the renter.. and by law have 60 days to move out. We thought that was all we needed to do. But ATTENTION! There's more to that and this is how John Bouzane the crook wins!.. After filing the appeal you must then respond by filing an "ANSWER" -FORM UD-105. So there's two steps after you received the "UNLAWFUL DETAINER". We failed to file the "ANSWER" -FORM UD-105, and after 15-days got a notice from the Sheriff to VACATE in 5 days! We had no where to go in such short notice! Don't let this happen to you file the proper paper works! So please be very careful! And get legal ASAP.

    This was our first time ever being in this situation. We were paying tenants and it was not our fault the home we were renting from got foreclosed.

    This [censor] John Bouzane is a TOTAL CROOK! He's lucky I have family or else I would be very tempted to !@#$%!!! He's a lair and I cannot believe he gets away with his unlawful practice of illegal Law! I am not against anyone doing their job to evict but forging doc's and fake summons is ILLEGAL! This is what this [censor] does. He FAKE summons and Doc's. By the time you realize anything is going on it's too late to do anything about it because he already filed FAKE paper work through the courts!

    Get this... afterwards John Bouzane's office's knowing that we were Renters and we were already moved out! He sued the landlord! Stating that they were the one living there and did not move in time! Obviously the landlord did not know they were being sued and the judgement was made against them! Again He FAKE SUMMONS paperworks. The landlord never knew what happen or even had a chance to fight back because they were NEVER PROPERLY SUMMONS!!! They only knew about this is because mail being forward from the old address came to our new address.. and we forward the landlord's letter over to them.

    Please be-careful!

    0 Votes
  • Ly
      May 27, 2010

    FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST JOHN BOUZANE AT:

    http://www.calbar.ca.gov/state/calbar/calbar_generic.jsp?cid=10179&id=1144

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Jun 29, 2010

    Here are quotes for those who try to live beyond their means:

    Proverbs 27:12

    A sensible man watches for problems ahead and prepares to meet them. The simpleton never looks, and suffers the consequences.

    Proverbs 22:3

    A prudent one foresees the evil and hides himself, but the simple pass on and are punished.

    1 Corinthians 16:2

    On the first day of every week each one of you is to put aside and save, as he may prosper, so that no collections be made when I come.

    Proverbs 24:3-4

    Through wisdom a house is built, and by understanding it is established; and by knowledge the rooms shall be filled with all precious and pleasant riches.

    Luke 14:28-30

    For which of you, intending to build a tower, does not sit down first and count the cost, whether he may have enough to finish it; lest perhaps, after he has laid the foundation and is not able to finish, all those seeing begin to mock him, saying, This man began to build and was not able to finish.

    Proverbs 25:28

    He who has no rule over his own spirit is like a broken down city without a wall.

    Proverbs 6:6-8

    Go to the ant, sluggard; consider her ways and be wise; who, having no guide, overseer, or ruler, provides her food in the summer and gathers her food in the harvest.

    Proverbs 21:5

    The thoughts of the diligent tend only to plenty; but the thoughts of everyone who is hasty only to poverty.

    Proverbs 27:23

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Jun 29, 2010

    I encourage anyone who was not given any feeling of having their chance to show evidence and to attempt to pursue their right to be heard to start complaining to the Higher authorities about the waY THE LOACL COURTS AND JUDGES ARE HANDLING THE CASES. The quick and generic decisions and rulings are where the system is failing. I was in negotiations with the Bank in a very unusual foreclosure. The detail of the case and property are a unique situation, I was in positive negotiation with the bank for a special circumstance deal, which the CEO's office of the Bank had been involved and I had letters to show this. What the GAME is, the banks are playing games then they just do not answer phone or contavt as timelimits run down. So when the day came in court I had to swear to the truthfulness of my claims, when the case was called. I and 120 other cases scheduled for that AFTERNOON session. The only lawyer in court was not anyone whos name I had ever seen nor had noticed any sub attorney form. The evictions were from many types of situations, yet about 85% of the cases were all one attorney, who would not allow anyone to PAY the money they claim the people owed and would not allow even 1 single day beyond the standard 2 weeks. The judge affirmed an improper 30 day notice should have been a 60 day notice, and said well this court is not where that should have been handled, and instead of throwing the case out ruled for eviction. I ALSO NOTICED almost every single person thought they were in a positive negotiation with the bank. I also even saw a letter from the Governor to a woman whom had a special circumstance who the letter informed she has 60 days, the judge said he wouldnt look at it and did not care and had not heard of any such law. My case came up, and since I had spent all of my money to delay the process for 30 days for a very good reason, and My attorney had letters attesting to the negotiation, I couldnt afford the in court representation, and so I had a statement, anyway the judge threw everyone out and the attorney slime in court for ALL cases, used scare tactics to secure agreements to leave in 21 days of get out in 14 . I had no truck, no money until 27 days, and letters from the bank attorney saying we could rent for another 4 months and he was awaiting a signature and would then send the necessary docs to our attorney. The atty slime said either sign it for 21 days or get out in 14 . Well all day long, in at least 24 cases people who wanted more time were denied and the atty slime made mistakes in the dates he was approving, like a 3/20/2009 date he would state 04/20/2009 and the Judge kept reminding him oh did he mean March? The judge and atty Laughed about the constant mistake OVER AMD OVER. In my case I was forced to sign the Doc, and The attorney signed the doc, the doc that we had just signed SAID 04/20/2009 I saw it was not asked if the date was march or april, I was only asked did i agree to the terms, I said yes. The docs were handed to clerk, and sent up to bench. all was fine until the Judge said to the attorney, who basically had a pretrial arrangement with me and both signatures in agreement of terms were in his hand, and he said to the attorney, You did not mean this to be APRIL would you like me to correct it. NO one asked me. This is PROOF that the Judge who does have the ability to make individual considerations and also HAS the ability to defer from a rubberstamp that all cases and circumstance be treated the same. The sheer number of cases and the suspect single attorney and the actual laughing about a mistake i saw repeated which was the ENTIRE reason people were pleading for help from the court in. To stand there while a woman whose house of 20 years who worked for 18 years and was in a wheel chair, could make payments and had not been able to get help from any authority and whose home was now worth nothing, was treated just like the guy who abused a loan by not paying and trashing it ( according to some testimoney we did hear) she was not the norm, and to laugh, while she was asking for a few weeks to find a shelter until she could figure out what to do, because the attorney "did it again, haha" and " couldnt seem to get that ojne to stick in head again" . In appropriate and disgusting. What right did that judge have to change a signed agreement, I f had made the mistake i wouldnt have been given any chance to change it,

    I think anyone who has been in the TEMECULA ULD court for after forclosure sale eviction should start banding together and any other court and Start to fight to have every single case re evaluated die to a complete failure of a system that doesnt even monitor behavior by the Judges. If the judges could be investigated and removed then what would all of our evictions and other rulings be, perhaps they might be resulting from a illegal and unconstitutional propcess. I would like to see EVERY case gone back thru with the statements of the evicted people forced to be included and I want to see how many were done simply wrong. I also would like to see the judges ALL be subject to investigation and while such investigation goes on the HIGHER COURTS handle the cases or the new judges handleing the cases subject to close monitoring. I also would encourage anyone who wishes to begin acting in a undercover manner and sit and observe the conduct and the percentage of cases that have been rulled against the tenants. Now once we get the obvious problem and the cause of many peoples furthered problems, I have a feeling the evictions would slow down at least enough to allow people whom are not all unpaying home owners who wish to run away from their financial problems. I am here to tell you that a blatant switching of numbers by a loan broker in NY I got from lending tree for CA Was never even investigated, I had not paid a payment yet when the docs came after signing with their notary, the notary's signature was on a seperate sheet the loan went from a quote at 5.75 fixed, to a 6.8 fixed which I was ok, ay with, however my new loan docs recorded and new trust deed showed a 11.99% ARM inwhich my first payment arrived 3 past due, so my first payment was $17950.00 .I said screw that I wont pay a penny. I got an attorney and he said sure sue them, but for what? I said bait and switch, hje said what did I lose? well look at the loan.. he said the problem is i am not yet out any money, I said but i cant pay a $4530.00 a month, I was at $2400 and couldnt afford it I was to take out some of my $250K equity to place in bank and a new loan which would have been $1900 and a capital to draw from in savings while I relocated and tried to sell the house after losing my job. I now had also a $20K prepayment so the resale costs my equity. My attorney said it would take about $60K and my legal fees would be about all I would get besides getting out of the contract . It would not mean I would get damages, because I sued to get the contract boided, I did not lose my house, and I did not yet make payments, and I did not have anything that I could pursue at the moment, until the contract was tossed, Then I could go after the civil damages f0r the criminal acts of bait and switch, but there is a NY lender, and the NY laws may allow some of the behavior. I lost over $120K in equity, had to pay 4 payments and $10K prepayment, and sell it.
    This was BEFORE the current foreclosures we face now. The Short sales process and all of these subsequent ways of non protection re because the inefficient laws previously that havent changed. No one had ever really heard of short sales, and the amount of time the owner waits to get no approval, nor the now impossible ability to sell, the only thing a homeowner can do is FILE A HOMESTEAD and SELL when NOT in DEFAULT. In my cpounty this shifts the FIRST PAYEE yo be the homewoner for up to $150K who lives in the house in their name where they have children and other family not on title. I discovered this when the slumlord whose house I had to rent fast that said yes could bring many several pets. Since my creit was gone after the bait and switch and the next house and our unique partner breach of contract, none of our life savings could be returned because we had no way to stop a foreclosure on a loan we got excluded from, when our money was the down. Long story short, any money we had was tied up, change in income and the attorney fees to not become homeless, which got burned up with letters and calls and time run downs, which now caused me to have almost enough for 1st and securityu, but not even enough to rent a truck on lock out day. The new slumlord moved onto property 2 week after we moved here and trashed the place and moved a guest onto the place who harasses us. Luckily I am going to fry them big time because all of the stupid players including a licensed R.E Agent have nw crossed lines into Rights Violations and Severe Disciplinary Actions which provide money damages to me, by sources other than the creeps who have been making my LIFE hell. Not to mention, it all started with a rotted leaking roof, and PICTURES and emails proving all I ever did was ask for the repair, PROVE retaliation. So my case has gotten quite large. When more than one person participated in actions that are unlawful and violate persons whose rights are protected, the case is not the type that someone can try to defend their actions in. If its Rights then its automatic. Its not a question of my rights may be protectable, unlike all of the other laws that lead me here. So if someone hurts you read ever signle law you can, of course get an attorney, but do not allow anyone to force you into doing anything that will give anyone a later cause to tryt to sue you. I have a freak living 0 feet from me who has called the county on my 8 cats ( I am on a half acre in a rural area) over and over since the 30 day notice was illegally served. I called county 3 times and submitted electronic complaints, ALWAYS try to do this because you then have a copy you did complain. Even still I still wrote to the Attorney General to get help because I was now forced to make sure the leaks were seen before the landlord began an eviction. This paper trail saved me. I now have a faked proof of service which is also fine because I mentioned this a a possibility when the water and Gas were turned off and the septic tank long term leakage casued me tp get a violation. Oh and when the county came out the kook who is here in a shack, whose dog charged me was seen by the officers, and the many violations which will cost $3000 a day in fines if not fixed, have told her to be gone by the 11th, a month after their visit. Oh I also found out because my dryer broke, the dryer vent had been manipulated ( behind a makeshift wall that seperated the owners side of a screened in laundry porch) by the kooks dryer and also caused a major gas leak, which was 32 inches from the fire the vent had caused in my dryer, and the water heater 4 feet from leak, had been relightede over and over since the landlord who was told when we moved in, should be fixed as it lacked a Hat and would go out each time there was wind. The kook said we wouldnt let her had hot water for 3 days, so when the RE agent, not owner appeared to threaten me, I explained I was told one time it was out by the kook and that we lit it right away. There had been unusual wind for 3 or 4 days immediately prior to county arriving, and the Gas man told them its a miracle with the wind we did not blow up the gas pipes which had been so dangerously and incorrectly installed were a miracle they had not had problems sooner, and then when the fact that there had been a change in our dryer vent only days before and the having to relight the pilot, which was caused by someone who was here only to harass me, and the vent was purposely redirected so as to interfere with my dryers ability to dry my clothes using and the water and gas which the kook wasted ( and still does ) by running large load size of hot water washers with the washer empty or with a pair of shoes or a small rug, h and I know this because the only window not blocked by the landlord with wood and nails and boards and junk, the only window that op[ens is blocked by the kooks washer which she was ordered to move the day the county came.
    Okay so rather than call the county to come out each time she now is a bigger and bigger nuisance, is the best way to mess with her. No matter what she says or does I never react, She now tries to get her dogs to run loose and get into my side of make shift fence that protects me from her mean dogs, from my front gate. She has called animal control on my 3 times in the last 2 weeks because my cats she claims have been jumping into her small area and are such a nuisance her daughter has allergies from, and upset her dogs! Do you know the Animal Control officer acted on it and tried to get me to agree that the 4 extra cats I have which i found around the area starving and left in the 107 sun with no water, and my own 8 cats would be locked in my house until she [protected]@!!! When I say not a chance, I was threated to have all animals removed in 5 days, though I have no official violation and only a first warning. The officer was also here one time prior whenthe kook left for 5 daty and there was no one caring for the mean dogs and I did not complain I asked someopne to check because they barked constantly. I knew i could complain but i also knew she would be leaving once I got my case assembled and was served an ULD. Officer dumb dumb did not like my refusal to agree to a solution he said he and a trespasser on my rental house came up with and the fence she claimed was her legal brder was infact ordered removed, if he would simply read the violtion posted 3 feet from his nose. He then also did not like the fact I had asked the county to not allow further harassment thru bogus complaints and that my pets are very loved and the only way for the kook to try to hurt me, and I was assured 10 days prior that I wont be subject to any more animal issues, it was obvious the animals were well cared for and in no way represented any problems. Well Officer Dumb Dumb said the womans complaint got him here and my too many cats were the reason he is now giving me a warning, he will return in 5 days and I better have the excess cats gone..or he would remove all cats, of course he wrote I could get a permit or reduce them, he is due here tomorrow at 10 am in which I will be in court proving filing a response to a ULD that is so horribly constucted that I am hoping wont get it toosed before I can show there is aq larger issue, Anyway another complaint which is evidenced and in writing to Atty General office, cause a response which directed me to call animal control supervisor and request no further visits from officers whom threaten and try to intimidate tenats whose rights are violated by complaints of abusive trespassers ( he was told this however he responded to them with that is a private civil matter) and that his lack of knowledge nor desire to hear why there is not a case of me disobeying a decision he made without me present nor without my imput, which was not a case of my refusing to be reasonable. I told supervisorm I cant risk my Rights Violation case bt agreeing it is okay to not be allowed to exercise rights on one issue then expect the state to take my case because i decide this time i want them protected and had officer dumb dumb let me finish my sentence to call the supervisor of the person whom he contacted who posted the violations and ask if i was told no one would bother me, and who denied any such statement and conversation, because i never did have one with that guy, he did not take time to allow me to tell him to call the other person. I knew he was was acting on some predetermined thing that the kook said and when the only option I was given was to lock my pets in based upon a complaint any reasonable person would have seen to be stupid and impossible, since a cat or many cats will not enter the yard of an large animal trying to eat them. And that there is a large legal umbrella present and he should go read the damned law, not to mention the head of the county code enforcement whom he said had no jurisdiction over his decisions to cite violations of. And further since I CAN get a permit that two biz days out of the 5 days he threatened were the only days which the county offices were open, was not even enough time to get a permit. So I am hoping he shows up and tries to harass me agin, because its at this point I inform him he has been warned twice that he is causing me abuse and now is being entered into my case.
    Seriously this guy and his I am the LAW attitude only illustrate the need for the monitoring of what the people who are tenants and evictees are beng abused by, The banks are retaliating for foreclosures by acting so fast to get people out of houses they empty and no one buys or they empty and fix and some how end up getting bought and sold to networks of people who rent them and either abuse or take advantage of those who simply need a good and safe place to live. Why the courts do not place those cases as lowest priority since it involved corporate banks who have gotten plenty of tax benefits and are not awaiting to move into or rerent a proberty as in a private ULD or eviction. They automatic stamped rulings that are by the thousands each week if every AM and PM session are as full as the one I saw. I think the fact there is not testimony, should FLAG higher level audits done at random. The singular lawyer sho seems to be the cntractor for every single major bank in the world, with the exceotion a few cases and other sttorneys, whom also seems to be the only one against those who all couldnt afford a civil attorney for a case like eviction, should also be investigated and frankly every single case where this guy was involved should be subject to being reversed The problems that exist on levels like this have no way for a person whose home is now going to be taken away, which have been in place and now have givena way for the jerks like those above mentioned to continue hurting people. I recommend saving everythin including envelopes and complaint the minute something happens in an online elctronic form, even if you know it wont get help, it will at least allow you to show you asked for help about a problem and when you get a confirmation webpage print it. At least an established paper trail and logged complaints are better than nothing when and if you have to go to court. Then investigate the heck out of any phone number name or phone number. try county proerty tax recods for mailing addresses of any houses or addresses you come up with and also learn terms like deep web search and facebook or linked in. You will be surprised at how much may exist if you start looking and if you get lucky and a professional person starts getting involved in harassment or unlawful actions, try to reiterate anything said to you pretebding you believe it and ten email the details of what they said to you, Since they are probably stupider than they think. and if they do not respond, you have proof of your claim and evidence you tried to address it, all they have is a denial of I never said that, always be guarded and act dumb ask questions to make anyone whom is involved, that make them define statements like you will be locked out if evicted for example, "I will? By Who? how come? really? or Am I being served or warned? Oh I did not know that the sheriff gave you permission to tell em to get out" The point is even if it makes you sound stupid or simply like an idiot, make them say things, Try to use only email or letters to communicate. This way you have anything they say for later and then you can also address it. So that later no opne can say I never said that, you misunderstand or why did you not reply in time. Collect the stuff for months. I will say one last thing, In my case a casual statement once made by trespassing kook, I recalled while doing back ground search on RE agent, and I found that a previous profession of the agent was in the EXACT same field, as the kook claimed as being involved in. Since its not a mainstream thing and normally NO one would have ever heard of this kind of thing, or if so maybe 1 person ever, well anyone outside of the field anyway< would probably ev en know existed. Ut oh! Are we talking a predetermined relationship between anyone involved in an attempt to violate my rights??? Hmmm this could be very serious violations of not only business and ethics but could stray into criminal conspiracy to commit fraud, and the only reason I knew was a sentence that was made that no one would have ever thought might be of any value. In fact the use of the web for people to post resume's and to make them sound like better professionals with extensive backgrounds in areas of knowledge and so forth, now gave my efforts to simply spend every minute i am stuck here in build a case should I need one.
    Sorry if my post is too long but I am hoping it might help all of you. and for the class action people, if everyone starts doing searching the heck out of these people, and if atty offices who harass people call you, hit speaker phone and have co workers accidently hear the calls, and should someone threaten things like sheriff lock outs, call the sheriff immediately after thge call and inquire about the law or to ask if its possible. The phone recrd and call to qualify the threat or statement will also be nice if needed to show a support to your statement, instead of a "i never said that" if hearsay can get tossed, at least supportive actions can help to show you acted on something some one said. This is why officer dumb dumb who threatened to do something that I knew he cant, will now be less apt to be ignored, since he was here andn since when he left I made an electronic complaint to an authority that was higher than him, without his boss saying go deal with this. I did not want him told to come back out, and I knew if i called his boss he is now gonna make my life miserable, I have now shown my desire to comply and that a valid arguement would also be i am on a half acre in rural community. I can still complain but not allow him to harass me whether or not I have complied since the only violation is a mumber and that there is no concern out side of it. So when this jerk who actually said that people who have emotional attachments to their animals clearly are unable to prperly care for them and it clouds thair ability to provide proper care or to put the animals into the pound that is already full and has been for 2 years thansk to the foreclosures and has a new 3 day euthanization for any animal brought in or removed ( not found) . This guy is a real pip isnt he. I think he needs to either be fired or he needs to transfer into another department. Emotinal attachment is WHY people love their animals. and that a few cats that are cared for are in no comparison to 50 cats in filth and not cared for living in a small house in the city where a neighbor is 10 feet away and has to smell. The supervisor, said 50 cats is too m any he said he has pets and thought the guy sounded like an idiot anyway when he was here aboput dogs left unattended for 5 days that he did not remove, , but accepted a phone call from the harassers who said the animal was not alone for 5 days. I would like to order officer dumb dumb to be locked in the kooks house until the 11th, and her dogs placed in the pound or relocated, because she has tried to let them out on me 7 times since the 4 day ago threat by our coutys finest animal control officer whose person decisions are able to superceed laws in place on persons who have not even recieved any citations and have been warned 1 time.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Jun 29, 2010

    . Order your credit reports
    Find out what the top three credit bureaus -- Equifax, TransUnion and Experian -- are saying about you. It's likely that they're all slightly different. Yes, different! Creditors don't have to report to all three credit bureaus, so they typically report to the credit bureau to which they also subscribe. Time and money is wasted, says Steve Rhode, president and co-founder of Myvesta.org, if you only order a report from one credit bureau. You can order a credit report from each bureau for free once a year through annualcreditreport.com.
    If you've been denied credit, insurance or employment because of your credit report, you are entitled to a free copy of your report from the reporting agency. The company you applied to must supply the credit bureau's name, address and telephone number. You have 60 days after receiving the denial notice to request your copy.
    2. Examine your reports carefully
    Nearly every consumer has an error on at least one credit report from one of the major credit bureaus, says Rhode. Credit bureaus generate your report on information they receive from your creditors; they don't verify.
    Keeping your credit report a true reflection of you is -- like it or not -- your job. Get ready to clean and polish. Carefully look for everything from typing errors, outdated and incomplete information to inaccurate account histories. You'll want to make a thorough list of items you dispute and why. Be meticulous.
    Here's how to read and understand your credit report.
    If the negative information in your report is true, only time and improved habits can change that. Late payments, such as credit cards, and charged-off accounts remain on your report for seven years; bankruptcies for 10. Most creditors, however, look for a pattern of payment rather than focusing on one-time or rare occurrences; so consistent on-time bill payments will improve those blemishes.
    3. Double-D strategy -- dispute and document
    Remember, a bad report costs you money. So, it pays to be thorough! You can either complete the dispute form provided with your credit report or write a letter. Clearly identify each mistake and state why it's wrong. A recommendation is to send a photocopy of your credit report with the mistakes circled to the reporting credit bureau. Include copies of supporting documents.
    Document, document, document. Keep copies and records of all the forms, letters and documentation that you send the credit bureaus, plus dates sent. The credit bureau must investigate any relevant dispute within 30 days of receiving your letter. Any item that is not verified as accurate by a creditor is removed.
    Sometimes it's necessary to contact your creditors to resolve mistakes. Bankrate's 7 steps to fixing your credit report will help you tackle the serious errors.
    If the credit bureau makes any changes to your credit file, it will send you the results and a free, updated copy of your credit report. Once a negative item is removed from your report, the credit bureau cannot put it back on unless a creditor verifies its accuracy and completeness -- and sends you written notice.
    4. Solve and dissolve debt
    Now's the time to devise a spending plan that reduces your debt and sets you up to pay on time, every time.
    If you're having difficulty making payments, be proactive. Call your creditors and negotiate to keep your accounts current and from being reported as delinquent or "bad debt." You can ask for reduced monthly payments, or even change due dates to balance out your monthly bills.
    The same strategy can be used for fixed-loan payments. Remember, though, that this is a short-term strategy. You'll pay more interest to extend the repayment schedule, but it allows you to stay current and save your credit rating. Use the extra money to pay off debts one at a time, gradually increasing payments to other debts.
    Check out Bankrate's 10 steps to paying off credit cards for more ideas.
    Deal with any collection accounts. Unpaid collections are worse than paid collections. You can negotiate a pay-off settlement that reduces your bill, plus demand that all derogatory remarks are removed from your credit report or at least reported as paid in full. Be sure to get verbal agreements in writing before sending off your payment.
    Slowly close out unneeded or unused credit accounts. Most experts recommend carrying between two and four credit cards. But, be cautious when canceling because closing accounts can negatively impact your credit score, commonly called a FICO score. FICO considers the ratio of total debts to total available credit. A good rule of thumb is to keep your revolving debt to 50 percent of your available credit.
    Remember that cutting up the card doesn't close out the account. Here's a step-by-step guide to smartly close out your account.
    Other tips:
    • Close out your newest accounts so that you don't lose your longer credit history.
    • Close out accounts slowly over several months.
    • Verify that all accounts you've closed are reported as "closed by consumer" for the best report.
    • Even if creditors offer to raise credit limits, allow yourself only moderate credit limits.
    • Keep your balances low and avoid revolving balances.
    5. Add stability to your credit file
    You can also work to add positive information and show stability in your credit file.
    You may have been denied credit because of an insufficient credit file, yet you have credit. Some creditors -- such as, travel, entertainment, gasoline card companies, local banks and credit unions -- may not report your credit history to the credit bureaus. You can try asking the credit grantors to report your account information and monthly payment history to a credit-reporting agency. Not all will do that. So, in the future, before opening a new account, ask if your on-time payments will be reported monthly to a credit-reporting agency, recommends Myvesta.org.
    If you have really bad credit -- perhaps even filed bankruptcy -- don't let your credit status go dormant. "The faster you begin to re-establish good credit, where you pay on time, every time, " says Craig Watts, consumer affairs manager of the Fair Isaac Corp., "the faster you'll improve your credit score."
    Build a solid credit history. Secured credit cards offer people with no credit and those repairing their credit this opportunity. Shop around for the best deal available, but limit your applications. Credit bureaus look at how many new accounts you've opened, and the number of "inquiries" for new accounts that are listed. A sudden flurry of "inquiries" results in a lower score, because many times consumers anticipating money problems increase their credit lines. Inquiries made by creditors wanting to make "prescreened" credit offers are not counted.
    Lastly, open a savings account at your bank. This shows creditors that you are working to save and that you have reserves to repay debts.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Oct 15, 2010

    I am rentung a house in Victorville and it foreclosed. I just received unlawful detainer papers today that stated John E. Bouzane served me with a 3/90 day notice on October 5, 2010 which is a LIE! This is the first time I received this notice, which is today...October 15, 2010.

    I am a person to fight for my rights and I hope he knows wha he's gotten himself into! He is already on probation with the bar association!

    BEWARE!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Nov 18, 2010

    Bouzane presented false proof of service docs to the court, and when I got my default judgement overturned, Bouzane begged the court to dismiss the case, he was a scared wimp, afraid to even try to back up his claims in court. He just wanted OUT! He thought better to lose one case, than allow Judge to see him for what he is, and the way he operates. Everyone should challenge his every move, he is a liar and a cheat. At least the thief didn't pick my pocket, because I fought back. He was going for $4, 000.00, he got nada.

    0 Votes
  • "The conduct of [Attorney John E.] Bouzane and his agents, such as the process server, were designed to deprive people like Grossman of their homes and throw them out on the street."

    Also, "[a]ll Pro Value offered was Bodine’s testimony for what it was. Process servers are notorious for “sewer service”. Defense counsel has set aside quite a few, one of which resulted in a published decision. Bodine testified that he was employed by Bouzane. The Court may take judicial notice of the fact that on the day of the alleged service Bouzane was under a 2 year suspension, stayed, for violation of the State Bar ethics. Bouzane headed up an “Eviction Mill” by the name of “FAST EVICTION SERVICE” per Bodine’s testimony." (Bodine is a process server for Bouzane).


    From recent case:

    SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA FOR THE COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES

    PRO VALUE PROPERTIES, INC., et al Plaintiff, vs. ANTHONY GROSSMAN; DOES 1 TO 10

    CASE NO. 10B01962

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      May 26, 2011

    Bouzane has new loser lawyer working for him: Timothy Liebaert

    Bouzane has new loser lawyer working for him: Timothy Liebaert. He was thrown out of a Texas law firm and is being investigated there for unethical conduct.
    Here are his interests: from his Facebook page:
    Tim Liebaert
    Happiness is a warm gun.
    April 29 at 6:58pm · Share

    7 people like this.
    Donald Dupuis Shooting at clay pigeons. Good to keep practicing
    April 29 at 7:06pm
    Kevin Aoki You crazy mother f___ker
    May 1 at 3:22pm
    Tim Liebaert You ain't seen Nothing yet.
    May 1 at 3:42pm

    ********
    What "ain't" we seen yet, Mr. Liebaert? Your language, as a licensed attorney, is alarming.

    May 26, 2011 by Shelly L in Monrovia, CA

    0 Votes
  • Fl
      Jun 02, 2011

    My Family is one of the first victims of Bouzane. We closed our business, and left our country forever. May God have his judgment on him by turning from him forever. He is an evil man, and all judges and companies supporting him are like him. Shame on all of them, especially on San Bernardino county court judges. May God judge you the way you judged people, throw you and your families outside of his mercy forever, as you put our families outside of our homes.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Sep 06, 2011

    Lied about serving papers, falsified signatures-DON'T USE
    I hired them and paid $750 upfront. They did not send required forms, and then I learned they LIED ABOUT PROCESS SERVER, FALSIFIED FORM SAYING THEY POSTED NOTICE, FALSIFIED FORM SAYING THEY FILED PAPERS IN COURT. This cost me 2 months of lost rent because I didn't know about this in time, and had to have another company handle. After this major Failure I researched and found that lawyer JOHN BOUZANE is know to take the money and run. Google search Bouzane and you will see for yourself. DON'T LET THIS HAPPEN TO YOU.
    Price Range: $500 - $750
    Recommended: No

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Feb 28, 2012

    California Bar has initiated a new complaint against John Bouzane. It was filed on11/8/2011, entitled "Notice of Disciplinary Charges", filed in State Bar Court, case number 09-O-10024. Here are the particulars:
    HEARING DEPARTMENT - LOS ANGELES
    In the Matter of:
    JOHN MARK EDWARD BOUZANE,
    No. 79804,
    Case Nos. 09-0-10024, 09-0-17275,
    10-O-02849, 10-O- 10697

    The complaint includes 10 counts, and can be found at this link: http://members.calbar.ca.gov/courtDocs/09-O-10024.pdf
    If this link is not operative, just Google "california bar", search "bouzane", and read this continuing horror story.
    Specific issues:
    -lying to a client for 5 (YES! 5!) years about filing a case for him, causing the client to lose his right to serious amount of compensation.
    -receiving thousands of dollars on a client's behalf and not reporting this to the client and KEEPING the money! (Grand Theft, but the state bar calls it corruption"
    -filing proof of service in 11 (11!) unlawful detainer case (all in San Bernardino County Superior Court), each proof of service filed with PHOTOCOPIED signatures (NOT ORIGINAL, required by law) of process server named Enrique "Rick" Medina. Even the dates were wrong. Medina testified to all of this. More corruption. This is considered misleading the judge by using a false document.
    -filing a client's name to a series of serious bankruptcy documents without the client's knowledge or permission.

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Jul 22, 2013

    I am the latest victim of John Bouzane! Three years ago I was living in a rented a house from Ken and Thu green, in August 2010 I found out they had not made the mortgage payment in 8 mos and house was being foreclosed! They kept taking the rent and when we confronted them they lied! We immediatly started looking for a new house to rent but the Greens lied about being our landlords twhen other places called to verify. They hired Bouzane to evict us and sent a 3 day notice by mail on 09/10/13, but we had already moved across the street on 09/13/10. I contacted Fast eviction services and sent the new rental agreement and utulity bills, well un beknowest to me, they HAD gone ahead and filed an unlawful detainer and faked a summons and won a default judgement! I only found out 3 years later when they started garnishing my wages!!! I looked up the summons on line and found it was "served" at our vacant house on 09/17/10 personally to me! They completly lied about everything and when I contacted them recently they were rude, hung up on me and told me to seek legal council, I had faxed all my evidence so I guess that scared them then I filed an exemption because I work part time and my husband in on unemployement, they had the nerver to oppose that! Since then I have started proceedings to file bankruptcy and have an appointment with legal aid, I have also filed reports with the state bar who has opened an investigation and also the BBB and [redacted]. I do not have the means to hire an attorney to fight them but I am so angry how they have treated me! My former landlords are ### who took our money and did not pay the mortgage, I doubt they even had ownership to evict us!

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Feb 02, 2014

    John bouzane is a crook bar number 79804 is a crook falsify proof of service he needs to be disbarred ### sucking %%%@@)?.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Jul 07, 2014

    seajay11 please contact me i also found out i have 3 evictions on us 2 were defaults we knew nothing about i want to sue his butt and the company he represents 9092461054im thinking class action im renting with dci investments they are corrupt to

    0 Votes
  • Fu
      Nov 26, 2014

    I am the latest victim of John Bouzane and his crook company. They supposedly evicted us in 2008 by the police force-ably. Well that could not be true we lived in the property paying rent until 2010. We filed a 30 day notice to vacate the house and we did. The management company did a walk through got the keys and cleared us of the property. 8 years later we find out about this. We will fight you until we're broke. TRUST ME GOD HAS THE FINAL ANSWER ON YOU AND YOUR CROOKED SERVICE! ALL PARTIES INVOLVED ARE GOING TO CATCH IT!!

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Aug 30, 2017

    I FOUND OUT A FEW DAYS AGO THIS ATTORNEY FILED EVICTION AND WAGE GARNISHMENT ON ME WITHOUT EVER SERVING ME. I MOVED OUT IN 2015 HOW IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE. I WAS OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND HE'S PROCESS SERVER CLAIMS TO HAVE PERSONALLY SERVED ME ... WHAT A JOKE!!

    I WILL DEFINITELY BE FILING COMPLAINT AND SUITE AGAINST THIS GUY.

    0 Votes

Post your comment