SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Global Courier Service Company London. United Kingdom / regarding to get lottery prize

1 Review updated:

I am rahul hiwarkar. I have received an e-mail from the "yahoo/msn lottery" yahoo/[protected]@lotteryboard.Org, add sender to contacts, that i won the loterry. And they said to me that the global courier service company, was the official service which has the authority to send my winnings to me. I won in the sum of, (200, 000) two hundredthousand great britain pound sterling. With that they also to ask me to pay 400.00 pounds for the insurance of my parcel. Know, i want to know if this thing is true, was i to send the money to them as insurance fee?. Please help me.
Yours truly,
Rahul hiwarkar

Ra
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ka
      Jan 16, 2010
    Best Best Advice

    DIRECTOR: DAVID BROWN
    Dear sir
    Recently we have received a E-mail that we have won the prize which REF NO: M154S/WL04-F0442623, AOL/MICRO (LOTTERY) CHIP NO: 9465021 and PARCEL REGISTRATION NO: BAC-902 -7640ORDER CODERD-FL/[protected] and we can get our graft through GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES please sir check that this information is true or not,
    we have received the email through [protected]@yahoo.com.hk, Mr.Steve Martins,
    Tell+4470-[protected]
    Online Co-Ordinato, AOL/MICROSOFT MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO WINNINGS PROGRAMS South West London Consultants, 3 Millbank Court, London, SW1P 4LG Phone:+4470-[protected] Fax: +[protected] REF NO: (M154S/WL04-F0442623) CHIP NO9465021), deliver officer Mr Robert Watson, Regards,
    Mr. Roy Mason
    Customer Services
    GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES, South West London Consultants,
    3 Millbank Court, London, SW1P 4LG
    Phone: +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    This address and He is calling us at New Delhi India, with amount charges of courier,
    If this information is not correct then you should take the strict action against him who is trying to make us fool and also trying to spoil the name of your company,
    He also sent us emails, I will forwd to your mail address

    your sincerely
    kashif

    +5 Votes
  • Ya
      Feb 02, 2010

    Dear Sir,

    Recently I have received an email that I have won an AOL/MICROSOFT MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO with REF NO : M154S/WL04-F0442623 and they have asked me to collect the price from Global Couriers, London

    Kindly confirm the correctness at [protected]@gmail.com.


    Yours Sincerely
    Yatin Samel

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Feb 25, 2010

    i bought some iphones and the guy gave me your company name global courier service i want to know why so many peoples money are being fraudly used and the global courier service cant even see who is doing these fraudelent act and these guys took my money..and they also gave me tracking number and phone number which is not valid...i willl hire a lawyer against global COURIER SERVICE AND SUE THEM...IN UK

    0 Votes
  • No
      Aug 05, 2010

    http://www.universacs.com/universal/ => hoax site
    http://www.universacs.co.cc/universal/ => yes, it's true

    +2 Votes
  • Gg
      Oct 27, 2010

    I received an email stating that I had won $1, 000, 000.00 in the lottery from the prestigious Canadian Promotion. I noticed the address was from the United Kingdom. I filled out their form and sent a copy of my drivers license. The form was for my address, male or female, marital status, phone number. They asked how I wish to be paid. I said a cashiers check. Then they sent an email to fill out the information for the Courier. Then I sent the information for the courier. I am then receiving the email, supposedly from the Courier that shows a break down of money that needs to be send through Western Union. Hello, I am not sending $360 to some one for a check that doesnt' exist. I got on this site to check them out and I knew it had to be a hoax. Well, one year ago, I received a similar one from United Kingdom, but they wanted more money. That didn't happen either. I checked with the bank they said this was coming from and It was fraudulent. They had me to turn it in to phish. I did and I am going to again. Have a great day!

    +3 Votes
  • No
      Nov 25, 2010

    i am agree with you, GG56W...

    +3 Votes
  • Ab
      Feb 03, 2011

    Good day sir... i am abram rivera.. i receive a notification regarding that i won a rafle draw promo of face book in raffle mega jackpot lottery amounting of 179 155.06 dollars..i submitted all the requirements to claim and then i choose already option how to claim my winning prize..i choose to deliver that is couriere delivery second class. they gave me instruction how to pay my parcel.i will pay through western Union. i want to know if this is true sir.. Please help me.. my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.

    +1 Votes
  • Za
      Feb 23, 2011

    The Lotter Limited - Head Office
    311 Shoreham Street
    Sheffield, S2 4FA
    United Kingdom { LONDON }
    Office Tele: +44-[protected]
    +44-[protected]
    W2/A6 - ZP7
    US$450, 000.00
    DR. SULAYMAN YASIN
    ( Director of Program )
    Mrs Florence smith .
    Lottery Zonal co-ordinator


    that is true?

    +4 Votes
  • Se
      Mar 28, 2011

    I receive your message that i won the online global lottery service and I'm to claim a sum of $450, 000 US dollars and i was told that my lucky winning number falls within the Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA. Sir i am a Nigerian and i have sent my details to the Asian representative but i haven't receive any reply. please sir help me before it expires. Thanks

    +4 Votes
  • Se
      Mar 30, 2011

    i need your answer concerning the online global lottery services if real or not

    +2 Votes
  • Se
      Mar 30, 2011

    The Lotter Limited - Head Office
    311 Shoreham Street
    Sheffield, S2 4FA
    United Kingdom { LONDON }
    Office Tele: +44-[protected]
    +44-[protected]
    W2/A6 - ZP7
    US$450, 000.00
    DR. SULAYMAN YASIN
    ( Director of Program )
    Mrs Florence smith .
    Lottery Zonal co-ordinator

    0 Votes
  • No
      Apr 03, 2011

    For Seye,
    I am agree with Quasarblue. Don't send any money. Wasting your time...
    It's all about FAKE. HOAX.

    +2 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 05, 2011

    >>>> we are from GLOBAL UK COURIER & DIPLOMATIC SERVICE, in malaysia we are ricieve your package yesterday send by Mr.Francis hughe your package arrive here now is with us now so you have to clear it soon as possible we have check your package is 9kg you have to pay the some of RM2, 430 after that we have to make the clearance and get the package to you try to do it so you can get the package now thanks this is our contact number +[protected] thanks you, have a nice day.
    >>>>
    >>>>
    >>>>
    >>>> Yours Faithfully.
    >>>> MR.SMITH STEVEN
    >>>> South Asia Regional Manager
    >>>> GLOBAL UK COURIER SERVICES

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Mar 29, 2012

    TO: 1 More1 recipientCC: recipientsYou More
    BCC: recipientsYou Show Details FROM:Full Name TO:[protected]@yahoo.com Message flagged Saturday, March 24, 2012 8:41 PM GLOBAL FOUNDATION LOTTERY SERVICES
    Cooperate - Head Office
    Circle square center CA
    85914 Area Sheffield, S2 4FT.
    United Kingdom { LONDON }
    Office Tele: +[protected].
    +[protected].


    Attn: Dear, Sir / Madam,


    We happily announce to you the draw of 2012 Global Foundation Lottery Services London, Draw, Result & Information - Thelotter - Microsoft Internet Explorer held in London. Your e-mail address attached to Ticket Number 4..., Serial number: ..., Batch Number..., Reference Number... which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of draw lucky winning ticket Number: ... You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of €250, 000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand Euro) in Cheque.

    This has eventually qualified you for the Winning. This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by Microsoft Inc, With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet Explorer and computers worldwide.

    Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your draw lucky Ticket number: ... In view of this, your €250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact BARRISTER HALIM HAFIZ Esq . office in Jakarta Indonesia.

    Please contact BARRISTER. HALIM HAFIZ . in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

    1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket Number. 6 Serial Number. 7.Reference Number.8 Batch Number.
    BARRISTER HALIM HAFIZ. Esq
    G. F.L.S, Inc ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT
    E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
    Tel: +[protected].
    Mobile: ++[protected].


    BE WARNED!!

    Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, Note : that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.


    Congratulations!

    plz telme it's a true or scam

    0 Votes
  • Lh
      May 04, 2012

    is this a real passport or its just only edited?

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      May 18, 2012

    Buenos Dias.
    Recibi a mi correo electronico una nota del Sr. Mr.Kelvin Nolan Gerente. La adjunto.
    GLOBAL COURIER COMPANY
    Argonaut House, Galleymead Road,
    Colnbrook, Berkshire,
    SL3 0EN
    United Kingdom.
    Tel: (+[protected]
    Email: [protected]@globalcouriercompany.com

    Global Courier Company is the UK's pre-eminent express courier service, fusing innovative technologically-advanced transport control systems with a customer-orientated business philosophy.

    Dear Customer,

    Your particulars have been received in this office and have been confirmed you as the right owner of these documents. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company. This is to formerly and officially inform you that we are in possession of your parcel containing your winning cheque, winning certificate and other related documents.

    To begin the final step of the claims process, which are the delivery/shipping of your winning valued a notarized cheque worth £750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling's) & BMW Concept Car, 2012 Model and also your original copy of your winning certificate from BMW Automobile Company and your Covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims). You are required to send us the following information's as earlier provided by the officials of the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company to compare and be sure that we are dealing with the right beneficiary.


    Fill the Receiver's Dispatch/Shipping Form (TF) Below:
    Receiver's Full Name:
    Receiver's Address (Ship To):
    Receiver's Country:
    Receiver's Telephone Number:
    Ticket Number: [protected]
    Serial Number: PTYR-Y67546537
    Reference Number: BMW/4R-[protected]
    Scan Copy Of Any Form Of Identification (For Proof Of Ownership):

    Below are the mandatory delivery charges that you required to pay before we can deliver your parcel to you:
    Status Of Delivery Charges: (Please Choose Best Option For You)

    1: TWO DAYS DELIVERY (48 HOURS DELIVERY)
    INCLUDE VAT, INSURANCE, TAX AND SERVICE
    TOTAL CHARGES = £680 BRITISH POUNDS

    2: THREE DAYS DELIVERY (72 HOURS DELIVERY)
    INCLUDE VAT, INSURANCE, TAX AND SERVICE
    TOTAL CHARGES = £450 BRITISH POUNDS


    Delivery Procedure:
    Your BMW Concept Car, 2012 Model, will get to your Country within 16 days after dispatch while your Cheque worth £750, 000.00 GBP alongside your original copy of your winning certificate from BMW Automobile Company Promotion Board and your covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) will get to you at any suitable option you chosen above.

    Have a nice day and we do await your prompt response with details for delivery and option chosen so as to send to you payment instruction and commence on delivery.
    Once again, congratulations...
    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. Kelvin Nolan (General Dispatch Manager)
    Telephone Number: (+[protected]
    Email: [protected]@globalcouriercompany.com
    A SERVICE NO ONE ELSE CAN DELIVER
    Copyright Global Courier 2012


    2012/5/17 Marta Eugenia Ordeñana Hernández <[protected]@hotmail.com>

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 30, 2019

    @Marta Ordeñana Hernandez I also received this type of email is that true

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 25, 2012

    sir i manisha arya recieved a message nd get a information that i won 500.000.00 dollar and they suggested me to contact with GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE for my winning money prize .so please suggest me what should i do further for my money son

    +2 Votes
  • Pa
      May 27, 2013

    Please what phone number can I use to contact global courier service here in Nigeria and what is their office address in Nigeria

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Jul 18, 2013

    Global Courier Empresa
    107 Watford Estrada
    Wembley, Greater London HA0 3EZ
    Reino Unido
    Telefone: (+[protected]
    Email: [protected]@gccww.com

    global Courier Companhia é o serviço do Reino preeminente correio expresso, fusão inovadora de controle de transporte tecnologicamente avançada sistemas com uma filosofia de negócios orientada para o cliente.

    Prezado cliente,

    seus dados foram recebidos neste gabinete e foram confirmados como o proprietário direito desses documentos. Isso significa que você foi oficialmente liberado para pagamento pelo Verificações Dept na sede do Departamento de Promoção Internacional consciência da BMW. Esta é a antiga e oficialmente informar que estamos na posse de seu pacote contendo seu cheque, certificado de vencedor vencedora e outros documentos relacionados.

    Para começar a etapa final do processo de reivindicações, que são a entrega / envio de sua vitória valorizado um cartório cheque no valor de R $ 750.000, 00 EUR (setecentos e cinqüenta mil grandes Libra esterlina britânica de ) e BMW X6 Concept Car, modelo 2011 e também a sua cópia original do certificado de vencedor da BMW Promotion Board e seu documento Cobrindo (proteção contra Lavagem de Dinheiro e Carta de Declaração Juramentada para Claims). Você é obrigado a enviar a seguinte informação é tão cedo fornecidas pelos funcionários do Departamento de Promoção Internacional consciência da BMW para comparar e ter certeza de que estamos lidando com o beneficiário do direito.

    taxas de entrega:
    Nós não operamos em COD. Abaixo estão as taxas de entrega obrigatórias que devem pagar para que possamos entregar o seu pacote para você:
    Estado portes de envio: ( Por favor, escolher a melhor opção para você )

    1: dois dias úteis (48 horas ENTREGA)
    INCLUEM IVA, seguro, impostos e SERVIÇO
    TOTAL DE TAXAS = £ 580 LIBRAS BRITÂNICAS

    2: três dias úteis (72 horas ENTREGA)
    INCLUEM IVA, seguro, impostos e serviço
    TOTAL DE TAXAS = 450 £ British Pounds

    Preencha expedição / envio de formulário do Receiver (TF) Abaixo:

    do Receiver Nome Completo:
    Receptor de completa Endereço:
    Telefone do destinatário:
    Prova do Receiver ID ( ou seja, carteira de motorista ou passaporte internacional )
    do Receptor de entrega Opção :

    Procedimento de entrega: O BMW X6 Concept Car, 201 um modelo, vai chegar ao seu País no prazo de 16 dias após o envio, enquanto o seu valor de Cheque R $ 750.000, 00 GBP ao lado de sua cópia original do certificado de vencedor da BMW Promotion Board e seu documento de cobertura (proteção à Lavagem de Dinheiro e Carta de Atestado de Sinistros) vai chegar até você, em qualquer opção adequada você escolheu acima.

    Tenha um bom dia e nós aguardamos sua resposta imediata com detalhes de entrega e opção escolhida de modo a enviar-lhe instruções de pagamento e começar na entrega.
    Mais uma vez, parabéns ...
    Atenciosamente,
    Mr. Kelvin Nolan (General Despacho Manager)

    0 Votes
  • At
      Sep 27, 2013

    I need tracking id please.

    +1 Votes
  • At
      Sep 27, 2013

    My friend sent me a parcel but I want to check myself so I really need tracking id so please confirm me as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Sep 27, 2013

    This is a SCAM - there is no parcel. they want you to send money and you will not receive anything in return. Do NOT send anything do not let them con you out of any money.

    +1 Votes
  • Da
      Dec 05, 2013

    GLOBAL COURIER COMPANY
    Argonaut House, Galleymead Road,
    Colnbrook, Berkshire,
    SL3 0EN
    United Kingdom.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Email: [protected]@gccww.com

    Global Courier Company is the UK's pre-eminent express courier service, fusing innovative technologically-advanced transport control systems with a customer-orientated business philosophy.

    Dear Customer:- Lek Thongyoung,

    Your particulars have been received in this office and have been confirmed you as the right owner of these documents. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the International Awareness Promotion Department of the Bmw (UK) Ltd. This is to formerly and officially inform you that we are in possession of your parcel containing your winning cheque, winning certificate and other related documents.

    To begin the final step of the claims process, which are the delivery/shipping of your winning valued a notarized cheque worth ?750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling) & Bmw X6 CONCEPT Car and also your original copy of your winning certificate from Bmw (UK) and your Covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims). You are required to send us the following information's as earlier provided by the officials of the International Awareness Promotion Department of the Bmw (UK) to compare and be sure that we are dealing with the right beneficiary.

    Fill the Receiver's Dispatch/Shipping Form (TF) Below:
    Receiver's Full Name:
    Receiver's Address (Ship To):
    Receiver's Country:
    Receiver's Telephone Number:
    Ticket Number: 15975357357344D
    Serial Number: PTYR-Y67546537
    Reference Number: BMW/4R-[protected]
    Scan Copy Of Any Form Of Identification (For Proof Of Ownership):

    Below are the mandatory delivery charges that you required to pay before we can deliver your parcel to you:
    Status Of Delivery Charges: (Please Choose Best Option For You)

    1: TWO DAYS DELIVERY (48 HOURS DELIVERY)
    INCLUDE VAT, INSURANCE, TAX AND SERVICE
    TOTAL CHARGES = ?550 BRITISH POUNDS

    2: THREE DAYS DELIVERY (72 HOURS DELIVERY)
    INCLUDE VAT, INSURANCE, TAX AND SERVICE
    TOTAL CHARGES = ?450 BRITISH POUNDS

    INDICATE YOUR DELIVERY OPTION: ?

    Delivery Procedure:
    Your Bmw X6 CONCEPT car, will get to your Country within 16 days after dispatch while your Cheque worth ?750, 000.00 GBP alongside your original copy of your winning certificate from Bmw (UK) Promotion Board and your covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) will get to you at any suitable option you chosen above.

    Have a nice day and we do await your prompt response with details for delivery and option chosen so as to send to you payment instruction and commence on delivery.
    Once again, congratulations...
    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. Kelvin Nolan (General Dispatch Manager)
    Telephone Number: (+[protected]
    Email: [protected]@gccww.com
    A SERVICE NO ONE ELSE CAN DELIVER

    Copyright Global Courier 2013

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Dec 06, 2013

    Also - no legitimate lottery will make you pay in order to receive your winnings. This is a SCAM. Look up advance fee scam. These people are dirty criminals.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jun 20, 2014

    is the global courier sevices company true or not ?
    just want to be sure ?pls help me
    address unit 6, marino way,
    Hogwood Lane,
    industrial Estate
    Finchampstead
    Berkshire RG40 4RF.
    London united kingdom.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Oct 11, 2014

    I too recieved a email from Yahoo/Microsoft lottery stating my email address had been choose as a winner in their 2014 Lottery, that I had won $500, 000.00 What I had to do to receive this winning. I was required to forward some information, which I did.
    After that I got a email from The Global Courier Service directing me to send 3 different amounts of money to pay for the
    delivery of my prize after I choose the way of delivery and sent them the money. As soon as I saw the amount of these
    shipping cost, I was convinces that this was a Scam, and what I have read here I see I am by far not the only one has
    received such a opportunity to be fraud. Can anything be done to put these scammers behind bars?

    0 Votes
  • No
      Oct 19, 2014

    Dear sir,
    i was sent a package from a friend name Fahad Mustafa on 7 / 10 /2014. then i was called by someone who claimed that my parcel already arrived in malaysia on 13/10/2014. The person ask for payment about RM 2100 to update status but she never give the account number and to whom i should pay. Until now she's not answering my call and not reply my message.
    My tracking number is NM2014.
    am also want to ask how much per kg the price of the parcel.
    My friend get mad to me coz he assume that i'm try to hide from him.
    please help me. Thank you.

    +1 Votes
  • Sp
      Oct 19, 2014

    Your friend that you met on the internet is a big part of this scam, there is no parcel never was never will be, The people behind this scam are African nationals operating a crime ring out of Malaysia and have stolen thousands of US dollars from their victims .Do not become another victim of these criminals.

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Oct 20, 2014

    CONTACT SCAM INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT TO ACERTAIN IF FAKE OR TRUE U HAVE PARCEL E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com

    -2 Votes
  • Sp
      Oct 20, 2014

    The Scam Investigation Dept is actually one of the Africans operating this parcel scam. By the way Cyber the correct spelling is ASCERTAIN. Go back to school my friend .

    -3 Votes
  • Be
      Oct 30, 2014

    Johnny, YOU are the only one making multiple accounts on here in order to try and boost your scam of a business. I have never in my life had anything to do with creating ids or anything of the like. I do not know any of the people you have listed but hey - since the great and powerful John Kenney says we are all the same, why it MUST be true. You just look pathetic now Johnny. No one falls for your crap. I feel sorry for you. You must be a very lonely little man who needs to make up fake friends and fake enemies just to have something to fill up your day.

    -2 Votes
  • Di
      Jan 06, 2015

    Dear sir
    Recently we have received a E-mail that we have won the prize which REF NO: XYL /[protected]/99, Gmail/Microsoft Lottery Batch: 24/00319/IPD we can get our graft through GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES please sir check that this information is true or not CONTACT GLOBAL COURIERS SERVICES
    DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr.James Kumar
    COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com
    CONTACT NUMBER Tel: +[protected]

    please inform me by [protected]@gmail.com

    +1 Votes
  • Il
      Jan 09, 2015

    My friend sent me a parcel but i want to check myself so i really need tracking id so please confirm me as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Feb 25, 2015

    sir, i received a mail"Gmail/Microsoft Lottery Incorporation
    ====================================
    Ref: XYL /[protected]/99
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    Dear, Guaranteed Winner: Padmavathi Palanisamy

    Your claims were received and have been processed by this office. On behalf of GMAIL/MICROSOFT LOTTERY we felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) Gmail/Microsoft winners selected in these annual promotion sweepstakes.

    Hence we do believe with your winning, you will continue to be an active patronage to Gmail/Microsoft Windows, and you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all on line winners.

    A winning check was issued in your name by Gmail/Microsoft Lottery Incorporation Board and also a certificate of claims will be sent along side your winnings check.

    You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES)department in which your winnings check of Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars{$500, 000.00} & an Apple laptop has been sent for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the GLOBAL COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your winning form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference purpose.

    CONTACT GLOBAL COURIERS SERVICES VIA EMAIL

    DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Wilfred Kumar
    COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com
    CONTACT NUMBER Tel: +[protected]

    Do note that on contact with the courier company, you are to provide them with your
    Full Name:
    Phone Number:
    Parcel number as stated below:
    Residential address:
    This will enable the Dispatch officer to verify your claim with the files which have been sent to them.

    Gmail/Microsoft Windows lottery discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friend's relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winner. Microsoft Lottery reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until your prize is claimed.

    TERMS AND CONDITIONS : This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the GLOBAL Courier Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such. And also if you are not going to make the delivery charges, you don't have to contact the GLOBAL Courier Company and there is no deduction from your winning amount, and no payment at the time of delivery all outstanding fees must be made to them before your parcel can be released and deliver to your nominated home address.

    Have it in mind that your won cannot be deducted, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.


    It is expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{Parcel/Num/82641} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let us know do have a nice day.

    Best Regards,
    Mr.Barry Delp
    (Events Manager)"

    is this true?

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Feb 25, 2015

    sir i received a email "Gmail/Microsoft Lottery Incorporation
    ====================================
    Ref: XYL /[protected]/99
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    Dear, Guaranteed Winner: Padmavathi Palanisamy

    Your claims were received and have been processed by this office. On behalf of GMAIL/MICROSOFT LOTTERY we felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) Gmail/Microsoft winners selected in these annual promotion sweepstakes.

    Hence we do believe with your winning, you will continue to be an active patronage to Gmail/Microsoft Windows, and you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all on line winners.

    A winning check was issued in your name by Gmail/Microsoft Lottery Incorporation Board and also a certificate of claims will be sent along side your winnings check.

    You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES)department in which your winnings check of Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars{$500, 000.00} & an Apple laptop has been sent for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the GLOBAL COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your winning form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference purpose.

    CONTACT GLOBAL COURIERS SERVICES VIA EMAIL

    DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Wilfred Kumar
    COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com
    CONTACT NUMBER Tel: +[protected]

    Do note that on contact with the courier company, you are to provide them with your
    Full Name:
    Phone Number:
    Parcel number as stated below:
    Residential address:
    This will enable the Dispatch officer to verify your claim with the files which have been sent to them.

    Gmail/Microsoft Windows lottery discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friend's relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winner. Microsoft Lottery reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until your prize is claimed.

    TERMS AND CONDITIONS : This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the GLOBAL Courier Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such. And also if you are not going to make the delivery charges, you don't have to contact the GLOBAL Courier Company and there is no deduction from your winning amount, and no payment at the time of delivery all outstanding fees must be made to them before your parcel can be released and deliver to your nominated home address.

    Have it in mind that your won cannot be deducted, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.


    It is expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{Parcel/Num/82641} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let us know do have a nice day.

    Best Regards,
    Mr.Barry Delp
    (Events Manager)"

    is this true or not

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 15, 2015

    You win!$800, 000usd +Apple laptop from [protected]@gmail.com gmail/Microsoft lottery incorporation. ref:XYL/[protected]/99 batch 24/00319/IPD(GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES) contact global courier services Dispatch Officer:Mr.James Kumar. COMPANY EMAIL:[protected]@outlook.com contact number tel+[protected]. Parcel security number:82641 .Best regard :Mr Barry Delp (event manager) your prize will send to your resident. how many days to be waiting ????already certified all detail with in29days. My email in outlook.com :[protected]@hotmail.com alternate email optinal:[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, Facebook, Twitter.google if have money gram transfer please HELPME deducted from win ticket. please helpme very urgent!!! Address house :no5 Jln zapin 3D, Bandar Bukit Raja, 41050, KLANG.Selangor, Malaysia .No tel+60:[protected], 011-[protected] house:03-[protected] . My account no RHB [protected] .card issuer :Akalili.[protected]@rhbgroup.com.my pass to Global courier services in Malaysia.

    +1 Votes
  •   Oct 06, 2017

    @Adryan bin Abdul majid 2013 till 2015 Brian K Lehher give to me after registered comfirmed approved special winner $11, 260, 000.0 included 5psn with13 you have won :18prizes already send but reply back you not win, Same like Icelotto.com you have win $150million plus 83drawed also have been cheat by the expert thief technician followed, Please helpme scan by the expert technician point on my side crime science investigation CSI resolving until resolve by the code PCA-PCM-HUGE -BIG-WIN-LUCK VIP -BANK smoothly cover my health insurance elite heaven comunity magic gold rush by port folio weekly, monthly, yearlys "the God of guidance " Navidad ice military police "ICE AFFILIATES INVESTMENT "A lot of notice from android, google chrome have attacker broken might been steal information, bank credit card, password, amount .All the best regards, Trusty&honesty, Welldone.

    +1 Votes
  •   Jan 03, 2018

    @Adryan bin Abdul majid Freelotto sweepstakes $11, 260, 000.00 on the ways consignment box airport cargo, thanks.

    +1 Votes
  •   Jan 03, 2018

    @Adryan bin Abdul majid In collections article $800, 000.00usd +laptop Apple are free delivery from global courier services plus bonus lump sum, .hee hee hee.

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 27, 2019

    @Adryan bin Abdul majid How long it takes to resolve this case sir?new case on my side 1jun 2019 stolen redeem itunesgiftcard 5item $5 USD, 2item googlegiftcard $10, 7item on investigation enemy of the state csi fake fraudsters magic scammers in Malaysia.

    +1 Votes
  •   Jul 27, 2019

    @Adryan bin Abdul majid I receive in my email that global courrier service here to help ?but I search not found help that they gave notifications to me ?

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 04, 2015

    Gmail Microsoft Lottery Incorporation
    ===============================
    Ref:XYL/[protected]/99
    Batch:24/00319/IPD


    Dear Guaranteed winner :Sandy Rahardja
    Your claims were received and have been processed by this office. On behalf of GMAIL/MICROSOFT LOTTERY we felicitate with you and your family for being one (1) of our five (5) Microsoft winners selected in these annual promotion sweepstakes.

    Hence, we do believe with your winning. You will continue to be an active patronage to Gmail Microsoft Windows. You have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all online winners.

    A winning check was written in your name by Gmail Microsoft Lottery Incorporation Board and also a certificate of claims will be sent along side your winnings check.


    You are, therefore, expected to contact our affiliated delivery company (GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES) department in which your winnings check of Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars {$500, 000.00} & an Apple Laptop has been sent for delivery to your residence. Do contact the GLOBAL COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.


    Please you should also send a copy of your winning form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference purpose.

    CONTACT GLOBAL COURIERS SERVICES VIA EMAIL
    DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Wilfred Kumar
    COMPANY EMAIL : [protected]@foxmail.com
    ALTERNATIVE EMAIL : [protected]@globalcourierlimited.org
    Contact Number India And Uk : +[protected]


    Do note that on contact with the Global courier company, you are to provide them with your
    Full Name:
    Phone Number:
    Security pin number as stated below:
    Residential address:
    This will enable the Dispatch officer to verify your claim with the files which have been sent to them.

    Gmail Microsoft Windows lottery discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friend's, relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, these friend try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winner. Gmail Microsoft Lottery reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner. As it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until your prize is fully claimed.

    TERMS AND CONDITIONS: This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Global Courier Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such. And also if you are not going to make the delivery charges, you don't have to contact the Global Courier Company, and there is no deduction from your winning amount, and no payment at the time of delivery, all outstanding fees must be made to them before your parcel can be released and deliver to your nominated home address.

    Have it in mind that your won cannot be deducted; this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. It's expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{Security/NUM/82641} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.


    I will require a concise update on proceeding with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let us know. Do have a nice day.

    Best Regards,
    Mr. Barry Delp
    (Events Manager)
    Copyright [protected] Gmail/Microsoft Online Promotion 2015 Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline

    THIS IS SCAM AND FAKE, FRAUD

    +1 Votes
  • Md
      Jul 09, 2015

    Dear Sir,
    I am Md. Ali Ripon. I have received an e-mail from the Apple Incorporate Lottary" and informed us Me and my family one(1) of our five(5) Apple Incorporation winners selected in these annual promotion sweepstakes. and informed that we have won winnings check of Six Hundred Thousand United States Dollars{$600, 000.00} included with an Apple laptop and an iPhone has been sent for delivery to your residence. Addressed your company(Global Courier Service) and informed us CONTACT THE GLOBAL COURIER LIMITED VIA COMPANY EMAIL GIVEN BELOW;
    DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Philips Mark
    COMPANY EMAIL: globalcourie [protected]@qq.com
    CONTACT NUMBER TEL: +[protected]

    I am confused and want to know is it fake or fraud mail. Please confirm at the earliest

    Best Regards
    md. Ali Ripon

    yours truly,
    RAHUL HIWARKAR

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Dec 25, 2015

    Mrs.Mary Jones. Dec 24 at 11:10 PM
    To
    Message body
    Dear Friend,

    I have been waiting for you since to come down here and pick your consignment but i did not heard anything from you since then, I have deposited the US$7, 000, 000.00 with the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY here in Nigeria, because I traveled to Japan to see my boss and I will not come back till next year ending.I have arranged with the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY to get your US$7, 000, 000.00 to you this month and they will be coming to you with the fund inside black portfolio, I would have deposited the fund with Bank for transfer into your own account but the procedure of Bank is too much and they will required enough fee.I drop your delivery details with the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY but I will like you to re-confirm the information to them again so that they will not be any mistake when coming with the fund.

    Send the below information to GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY.

    (1)Full name:
    (2)Full Address:
    (3)Private Phone Number:
    (4)Occupation
    (5) Age:

    I want you to know that you have all right to declare how you want to receive your fund, I would have prefer the fund to be transfer to you but I make some searches about the Bank transfer and they told me that it will cost you the sum of US$1500 to transfer the US$7, 000, 000.00 into your account.

    But I have deposited the US$7, 000, 000.00 in cash to the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY, below is the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY.

    Contact Person: Director: Mr. Morgan Kennedy
    Mobile: +[protected]
    Email: [protected]@hotmail.com

    I have paid the delivery charges and insurance fee to the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY.

    The only Money that the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY will require from you is $150.00 Dollars for demurrage, if you can pay the US$150.00 Dollars to them, they will proceed and get the US$7, 000, 000.00 to you in your Country.Ps if you want to contact the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY, you are to contact them with your portfolio code number which is (PPSS2015K) and your address where you want them to deliver the cash to.You are to pay the $150.00 to the GLOB SECURITY COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY to enable them to proceed and get the cash to your address, don't fail to resend your information to them for your own good.

    Regards

    Mrs.Mary Jones.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Mar 07, 2016

    Dear Guaranteed winner : Rickeena White

    Your claims were received and have been processed by this office. On behalf of GMAIL/MICROSOFT LOTTERY we felicitate with you and your family for being one (1) of our five (5) Microsoft winners selected in these annual promotion sweepstakes.

    Hence, we do believe with your winning. You will continue to be an active patronage to Gmail Microsoft Windows. You have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all online winners.
    A winning check was written in your name by Gmail Microsoft Lottery Incorporation Board and also a certificate of claims will be sent along side your winnings check.

    You are, therefore, expected to contact our affiliated delivery company (GLOBAL COURIER SERVICES) department in which your winnings check of Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars {$500, 000.00} With Microsoft-Surface Pro 3 laptop has been sent for delivery to your residence. Do contact the GLOBAL COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    So They should be sued for money and pain and suffering

    0 Votes

Post your comment