SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Fanzoutlet / nfl jersey

1 Review updated:

I ordered a Seattle Seahawks #32 Carson football jersey on Aug 22, 2018. I received the jersey on Sept 4th. The jersey has the Carson misspelled (Caroson). I emailed them at [protected]@fanzoutlet.com to ask for a replacement. They tell me that I have to pay for shipping. I told them I would not pay them anymore money and I wanted a full refund. This is the response I got from them.
Wed, Sep 5, 11:30 PM (22 hours ago)

Hi,
OK, as the problem we have three choices for you.
1)You can return the item to us and pay for the international shipping fee. We will refund you after we receive the item you returned to us.
2)You can keep the item and we can give you 10% of your payment for compensation.
3)Keep the item and add 85% of your total payment to our Western Union first, after we check the payment, we will send another new item to you .Thanks.

I have emailed them several time and now I am not getting any response. These people need to be stopped from ripping people off.

Here is your order details:
OHL_2seahawks1147 1PCS
1xNike NFL Chris Carson Navy Blue Jersey Women's Limited: #32 Seattle Seahawks Home Vapor UntouchableGood day. We are so glad to inform you that your order has been shipped.
The tracking number is LY619641705CN
You can track it on https://www.17track.net/en after 2-3 days.
It usually takes 7-12 days for delivery.

This is the transaction from my bank.
Description:
MAS*BJSUOFNEW TRADE BEIJING CN Date 08/19/18 74311318232135616110630 Card 6805/Withdrawal Debit Card Debit Card
Date:
8/20/2018
Type:
Debit $52.37

I think I have given all the information I have, but if you have any further questions please let me know. I hope you can help me.

Thank you
Tamara Butcher
22519 N Clear Lake Blvd SE
Yelm, WA 98597

Fanzoutlet

Ta
Sep 07, 2018

More Fanzoutlet Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ch
      Jan 24, 2019

    Could not agree more. Same situation. Item sent was not the item I ordered. Wanted more money to send correct item. Absolutely a bait and switch. Horrible company to deal with and basically stole my money through paypal.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Feb 01, 2019

    Did the same to us. If you paid by credit card, you may have recourse. Contact Ebay, PayPal if you went through them, your credit card company to contest payment and the U.S. Attorney Generals office to report the company. Unfortunately these scam artists can change names and the cycle continues. If you used a debit card (like a check), your money is probably gone. Lesson learned to all of us. If it's too good to be true, it probably isn't true.

    0 Votes
  • Tk
      Jun 27, 2019

    I ordered a shoe and they sent me the wrong size and when I told them about it they said you either send it back or sell it to others. They want me to pay for international shipping even though it's their mistake. I also had to pay for the shipping the first time. They are not sorry at all and have a horrible customer service. They are not respond to me at all now.

    -1 Votes
  • Bi
      Jul 28, 2019

    Sucks that I just ordered a Kevin Garnett throwback Jersey from these guys an when I asked for a tracking number they sent me this weird message on how I have to be patient ... bruuuuuuh I was pissed ! Because I felt it was a scam... All I asked for was a tracking number, not a response ! Smh

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Aug 18, 2019

    Do not waste your time with this seller. I made a purchase in early June, and it took 4 weeks to receive. The shirt is smaller than the same jerseys in the states despite being marked as the size ordered. I had to spend 40.00 to mail it back with tracking in order to receive reimbursement with Paypal. They tried the same scam of offering a 10% discount which was pointless for a jersey that didn't fit. Buy locally and spend the extra money to get what you want.

    0 Votes

Post your comment