SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Chrpay.com / DucforceideUnauthorised Transactions

1
R Review updated:

My name is Rebecca and i have recently had unauthorised transactions form this website Chrpay.com/ducforceide appear on my credit card. Considering i live in Australia i am concered how this has happened!!! And expect the UNAUTHORISED TRANSACTIONS TO STOP!!!

Below are the amounts and the details:

18/06/2009 Chrpay.com/ducforceide +[protected] GB FOREIGN AMOUNT USD 99.85 $129.68

15/06/2009 Chrpay.com/ducforceide +[protected] GB FOREIGN AMOUNT USD 111.40 $144.83.

I expect a complete refund and i also expect to be contacted regarding this as i did not authorise this transaction.
my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com.

Responses

  • A
      Nov 28, 2008
    CHRpay - unauthorized withdrawal from bank account
    CHRpay
    4
    Orlando
    Florida
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    CHRpay.com

    Due to virus put in my computer by this company I paid $49.95. I didn't know it was a virus until I called a legit company. No services were provided and nothing was taken care of that should be paid for to this company.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Dec 08, 2008
    CHRpay - unauthorized withdrawal from bank account
    CHRpay
    669 Heather Stone Drive
    Merritt Island
    Florida
    United States
    Phone: none

    Noticed a charge after dealing with a computer virus. I have notified my bank, etc. Now I have to write a letter to my credit onion, even after speaking with them on the phone. It seems too much like a coincidence that the computer virus and this charge of $79.95 occurred on the same day.l

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 06, 2009
    CHRpay - unauthorized withdrawal from bank account
    Douglas
    Wyoming
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I ordored software from antivirus 2009 only to find out later that they are crooks I live on ss and I live on avery tight budget. I would apperciate any help you can give me by refunding the 49.95 that you took from my bank. Please let me hear from you on this matter. Thank you so much
    My email is crolej2yahoo.com or phone # [protected]

    0 Votes
  • M
      Feb 01, 2009
    CHRpay - unauthorized withdrawal from bank account
    846 n 20 w
    Hurricane
    Utah
    United States

    on 1/28/2009 there was 2 transactions made off of my prepaid visa debit with the number, [protected] with security code 759 . the amounts taken are 79.95, and 101.40 . this criminal and i will pursue i never made this transaction and want my money back as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Mar 05, 2009

    I WANT MY MONEY BACK YA'LL TOOK OUT OF MY CHECK BOOK ALISON

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 01, 2009
    Chrpay.com / Ducforceide - credit card payment
    England, Worcestershire
    United Kingdom

    I have a payment from my credit card for £32.12 which i did not authorise. I would like this payment refunded ASAP. My email address is [protected]@hotmail.com. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jul 09, 2009
    Chrpay.com / Ducforceide - unautorised transaction
    llovisa
    UK
    United States

    I have just had an unaothorised credic card transaction from the above company for $99.90, I have not ordered anything from this company, how did they get my credi card details --- this is very serious, what can I do ?

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jul 10, 2009

    For all those people, like myself, who have had unauthorised transactions from their credit cards, from CHRPAY.COM for spyware software not asked for, you need to get your credit card company to phone CHRPAY.COM, they will then pass this company onto you for you to explain why this was fradulent and unwarrented use of your credit card. I just did this and they will be refunding my $99.90 taken from my account.
    However my concern, as I explained to my credit card company, is how they got my credit card details in the first place !! only way round now is for my credit card company to change my card !!

    llovisa

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jul 13, 2009

    JUST LIKE (llovisa) I HAVE JUST HAD AN UNAUTHORISED CREDIT CARD TRANSACTION FROM THE ABOVE COMPANY FOR $99.90.
    I HAVE NOT ORDERED ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. HOW DID THEY GET MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS? I AM SURE THAT EVERYONE WOULD AGREE THAT THIS IS VERY SERIOUS. WHAT COULD I DO?
    PLEASE HELP IF POSSIBLE?

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jul 15, 2009

    There is an unauthorized transaction on my account

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jul 16, 2009

    This just happened to me! I did not authorize the amount of $99.90. The software that I got suckered into was probably a virus itself because after I downloaded it I had yet more viruses & pop ups on my computer! Also what I thought the price was to be charged was $49.99, NOT $99.90!
    I went onto the Microsoft website & got a free, virus removal tool. I uninstalled the other supposed antivirus software called Winifighter and installed a Windows real antivirus system and have no problems now!
    This was a very hard lesson to learn. For everyone out there who gets a pop up from any "antivirus" purchase, immediately go to the Microsoft website to get help with their free program or another well known name that you can trust.
    I called the company and complained about how their program screwed up my computer even more and that the charge on my card was almost double that I agreed to. I was told that the charge was going to be reversed within 7 days...we'll see if it really happens!

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jul 27, 2009

    Could this be related to mp3xclusive.com website? I have similar charges and believe it is related to this.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jul 28, 2009

    I thought I was purchasing computer protection. They had all these pop ups coming up on my computer that I had 38 files infected and trojans and worms and that my computer was surely going to crash. So out of panic and not thinking at all I put my debit card info. in for the amount of 45.95. After that, they disappeared, couldn't bring up anything to let me know my computer was protected. They even had a desktop icon and when I clicked on it to go there it said it was no longer there. I immediately contacted my bank and they put a hold on my card. They did get 50.00 bucks from me but thankfully they won't get anymore. I cancelled that card.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Aug 11, 2009

    I have a payment from my credit card for USD 41.00 dated july 31, 2009 with this description: Chrpay.com/ducforceide +[protected] GB for which i did not authorise. I would like this payment refunded ASAP. PLEASE. PLEASE. My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • F
      Aug 13, 2009

    I actually chose to purchas a virus protecter from this compny. once foud out this company was a scam it was obviosly to late. i called over two weeks ago someone asked me for the first 6 and last 4 of my credit card number and that i will receive refund in 10 days. I called two weeks later and was advised i was given my refund a week ago and to call my bank. So I called my bank they said they saw no refund so we called the company by three way call. I was told with my bank rep on the phone that Charpay.com does not issue refunds after 30 days and i will not receive a refund. this is 91 dollars we are talking about I am a single parent of three and need my money. This company is a scam and should go down. It is against the law to steal peoples money. I will not stop persuing this until I receive my refund.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 21, 2009

    Chrpay.com/ducforceide is onlinefraid and scammers. Credit Cards company and card holders should be aware about this.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Aug 25, 2009
    Chrpay.com / Ducforceide - Unauthorized credit card payment
    St. Thomas Ontario
    Ontario
    Canada

    I have recently had an unauthorized credit card purchase of $111.80 and I expect a complete refund! We are currently unemployed and this is not only fraudulent but cruel considering our financial situation.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Sep 01, 2009
    Chrpay.com / Ducforceide - COMPUTER BLOCKER
    Juan F. Charles
    Puerto Rico
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    On august 24, they blocket my computer and them forced me to purchase an antivirus program what I did not required, neither I do not need.

    They are intruder that blocket my computer and make me to gave them my credit car number to charge me $ 91.25

    VD [protected] Chrpay.com/ducforceide + [protected] GB

    I need my money back

    0 Votes
  • J
      Sep 22, 2009

    I'm interested in this issue, 'cause a few months ago purchased the same software from the same company, but it turned out to be not so bad as it looked like. Firstly, it seemed like a real scam, 'cause I couldn't bring the program up and besides my computer froze, but I decided to think logically and contacted company's support center via e-mail. Surprisingly, they got back with me within a few minutes and instructed what to do to fix the problem. I had some more questions concerning the issue and since they provided a phone support (as it was stated in the confirmation of purchase) I decided to use this opportunity. Luckily, I got live person talking to me from the first attempt and in a couple of minutes with a help of tech guy I fixed all my troubles. After that I had a few more conversations with them (2 via e-mail and 1 over the phone) and was satisfied enough. I didn't have protection on my computer for so many years and didn't care much about it and no surprise I had my computer freeze (as I was told by the tech guy), but now at least I know where I should go in case of troubles.

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Sep 22, 2009
    Chrpay.com / Ducforceide - unlawful charges
    angela deville
    Louisiana
    United States

    i did not authorize electronic debits from my account--of $99.90 plus .80--i want a total refund right away

    0 Votes
  • N
      Oct 15, 2009

    I made up my mind to subscribe for Antivirus protection system after I entered some malicious web-site being on the internet but since downloading this software a bunch of pop-ups started showing up on my computer and whatever I did they wouldn’t go away. My son advised me to reinstall the program on my system but for some reason the antivirus disappeared and I couldn't locate it anywhere on my computer. I knew I purchased this software and my credit card company confirmed the charge of 79.95 on my account and besides I received the confirmation of purchase from CHRPay.com/ducforceide company via e-mail. Then I tried to get in touch with support guys as the service was included in subscription but for some time all the lines were busy. I left a message on the voice mail informing about the problem and they got back with me in about 15 minutes. What I considered a big trouble appeared not so big one. In a few minutes I received instruction how to reinstall antispyware on my computer and it seemed working properly since then. Nevertheless, I'd prefer having faster respond from those guys...

    0 Votes
  • H
      Oct 15, 2009

    my advice to those who have problems with the software purchased from CHRPay.com/ducforceide is to keep in touch with the support center though sometimes all the phone lines can be busy as it happened to me when I first called them...all the attempts to talk to someone failed, so I left a message on answering machine and they got back with me within a few hours and sent the instructions to fix the problem...now it seems to be working fine. good luck

    0 Votes
  • P
      Oct 17, 2009

    I was on the net when this crap sight popped up saying i had all these viruses and someone was accessing my credit card details so in haste i bought it to find out that instead of $49.95 its $78.95 im going to cancel my card and see if they can stop the payment

    0 Votes
  • P
      Oct 17, 2009

    I would like a full refund on my credit card of $49.95 NZ dollars on the [protected]
    you people should be ashamed of what you did my email is [protected]@clear.net.nz
    waiting to here what you will do

    0 Votes
  • J
      Oct 20, 2009

    I checked my card statement the other day and found the charge of about $80 which I didn't remember to authorize, it looked like someone stole my money...called CHRPay.com/ducforceide and left a message on the answering machine regarding the reason of charge...a representative got back with me soon and explained that the charge was for antivirus software which I purchased two weaks earlier and I remember that. The product seems not bad 'cause didn't have problems with it yet

    0 Votes
  • D
      Oct 22, 2009

    I had similar experience before but managed to contact the company representatives over the phone and they explained me the reason of my almost $100 charge...I appeared to purchase some kind of software from those guys and finally I remembered what this charge was for and the issue was cleared up

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 23, 2009

    My name is Bruno Trovato and i have recently had unauthorised transactions form this website Chrpay.com/ducforceide appear on my credit card. Considering i live in Italy i am concered how this has happened!!! And expect the UNAUTHORISED TRANSACTIONS TO STOP!!!

    Below are the amounts and the details:

    17/08/2009 Chrpay.com/ducforceide ++[protected] GBR FOREIGN AMOUNT EUR 78, 11

    I expect a complete refund and i also expect to be contacted regarding this as i did not authorise this transaction.
    my email address is [protected]@libero.it

    0 Votes
  • T
      Nov 05, 2009

    I had this SOB do the same to me a few months ago now, ended up getting money refunded from my bank, I also live is Australia. My bank contacted their merchant and has refunded me. I also had to cancel my visa card. I had to get the virus/trojans off my computer by downloading malwarebytes and running a scan and clean up. What a lovely place the internet is.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Sep 11, 2011
    Chrpay.com, but a dating service - billed but canceled
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I was charged 59.97 on credit card but canceled all services... My email is [protected]@msn.com

    0 Votes
  • B
      Sep 14, 2012
    Chrpay.com - I did not authorize payment and my account was billed, after talking to someone at the company and know this information did not ever matter to them.
    BRLLC.ORG
    Houston
    Alaska
    United States

    I gave my niece my credit card to purchase something for school and she must have contacted these people and charged something on my card. However after speaking to them when they called me with an unknown number I explained the situation they still charged my account and was paid for a service I never recieved or asked for!!!


    Mad,

    Gwendolyn Robinson

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2012

    Your ire is misplaced. It should be directed solely at your niece.

    0 Votes
  • T
      Sep 15, 2012

    Cancel the card already! They will charge it again when you least expect it and you are the one who will be left with the bill.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Aug 10, 2016
    Chrpay.com / Anti - Virus 2009 - never received it
    chronopay
    washington dc
    Nova Scotia
    Canada
    Phone: [protected]
    chrpay.com

    pop up on my computer screen said i had 26 viruses and it looked like windows /microsoft . it said i could buy a scan and anti-virus for 49.95 usd. i did and tried to get a receipt immediately to no avail . checked my visa account and then called visa and spoke with a john rene who said he could do nothing about it had already been posted to my account . i got nothing for my 49.95 usd

    0 Votes
  • V
      Aug 10, 2016
    Chrpay.com - Solicitation
    Bestway Disposal
    Colorado Springs
    Colorado
    United States
    bestwaydisposal.com

    This guy tried to solicit our business through our website on our customer request page. No phone. No company name. Just happened to find his email on here when I did a Google search.

    bestwaydisposal.com at Monday May 18, 2009 12:01 AM

    First Name:
    patrick

    Last Name:
    nortoni

    Email:
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Phone:
    [protected]

    Question:
    We would like to get your website on first page of Google.All of our processes use the most ethical "white hat" Search Engine Optimization techniques that will not get your website banned or penalized.Please reply and I would be happy to send you a proposal.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 10, 2016
    Chrpay.com / Pnra (Services And Merchandise) - Restorefix.com Software virus
    James Formanek
    Illinois
    United States

    My apologies to CHrpay. After further searching for details I found my accusation to be in error. CHrpay was not involved in the transaction.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Aug 10, 2016
    Internet Anti Virus Chrpay.com / Pnr - the product contained a virus
    internet anti virus
    Queensland
    Australia

    Good afternoon I live in Australia this is obviously an O/S Company.

    The product said that tmy computer was under critical threat and I needed to renew the product at around $90.00 I have a visa account at $151.13
    Once the product was installed it completely blocked everything from coming in no Google etc I could not even open my emails.

    Microsoft techs had to delete the product as it brought the actual threats with it (IT WAS IN FACT THE PROBLEM) they had to reset my computer which took several phone calls and over 2 hours to get back on line.

    The problem I have is that there was no confirmation that I am aware of and the actualprogramme was deleted by Microsoft

    I notice that are a number of other complaints around this product

    I WAS RIPPED OFF BADLY AND I WOULD LIKE MY MONEY BACK,

    The product in my account from chrpay, com/pnra [protected]

    Can you please help? Kind Regards BARRY

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 10, 2016
    Chrpay.com / Ducf - overcharged me
    unknown
    United States

    they said i had a virus on my computer and need to pay 19.95, instead they charged 109 and the software does not work.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 10, 2016
    System Security 2009 / Chrpay.com - scam product
    chrpay.com/pnra
    Parkersburg
    West Virginia
    United States

    I could not get rid of the pop-up that I had a high rish virus "lsas.blaster.keyloger" that would allow information to get out of my computer files. I finally ordered it and soon found out it was a scam because there is no support or way to get help when it didn't work. They got me for $51.45 and I want it back.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Aug 10, 2016
    Chrpay.com - Unauthorised Transactions
    Toronto
    Ontario
    Canada

    My name is Himanshu and i have recently had unauthorised transactions form this website Chrpay.com/ducforceide appear on my credit card. Considering i live in Canada i am concered how this has happened!!! And expect the UNAUTHORISED TRANSACTIONS TO STOP!!!

    Below are the amounts and the details:

    transaction date:20/08/2009
    posting date : 24/08/2009
    Chrpay.com/ducforceide +[protected] FOREIGN currency SD 110


    I expect a complete refund and i also expect to be contacted regarding this as i did not authorise this transaction.
    my email address is [protected]@yahoo.ca

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 10, 2016
    Chrpay.comeurosoft - unauthorized charge
    John A Fisher
    Edinburg
    Texas
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    We received our Visa bill and there is a charge of $49.95 on March 4, 2010 which we did not know what it was for. We did not order anything or even give out our credit card number. We dod not use the Visa card that much so we knew that it was in error. If we knew what the company was we could call them direct! We ordered nothing and received nothing but a charge!

    0 Votes

Post your comment