SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Caryaire Equipments India Private Limitedcassette type unit/ spares not getting in last 5 months

We have placed the order for one display board for Cassette type ac in 3 months back and the same we haven't get from your concerned vendor Power Masters who has located in Cochin, Kerala. we are keep on calling that teams to get the spares. they are saying they can send the material with in two days and one week like. now it is across 3 months and still we are awaiting the material for the same. we had paid the full amount in advance to purchase the same, but still they are saying the items in transit only. This is a Four Star brand new hotel Apollo Dimora, Apollo Builders which is located in Trivandrum, Kerala. Every time we are facing lack of complaints from them. kindly give the solution and resolve it immediately ASAP. please refer the mail follow up which we had done with your vendors

Dear Sandeep/ Nisha,

Please refer the below mail and follow up with you and your team in last 5 months for one spare.

This is very bad experience from yours end which we are facing. Last 5 month we are keep on calling only for one spare and you guys are saying you will send the same within two days like. Still we didn’t get the same from your end.

Please take this mail as high priority and send the spares immediately. If you are not capable to purchase the same kindly refund the amount.

Please take the action immediately ASAP.

Warm Regards

Dileep Chandran R C
Asst. Chief Engineer
Apollo Dimora Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram
(A unit of Trivandrum Apollo Towers Pvt. Ltd.)
Website: www.apollodimora.com

Mail id: [protected]@apollodimora.com

Mobile: +91 [protected]
Landline: [protected]

From: CEtvm Dimora [mailto:[protected]@apollodimora.com]
Sent: 05 May 2017 11:50
To: Sandeep
Cc: anil nair ; B Venkatesh ; Santhosh ; HARIKRISHNAN D ; Nair, Nisha (PowerMaster) ; EnggTVM Dimora
Subject: Re: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT

Dear Sandeep

Kindly update the status.

On Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 12:45 PM, CEtvm Dimora wrote:
Dear Sandeep

Any time line, Can i get the spares ?

On Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 11:12 AM, Sandeep wrote:
Dear Mr.Ranjith Kumar,
Unfortunately the stock of the spare which you had requested is depleted, and we have already ordered the same through our manufacturer( from China), we are anticipating for the same.
Once we receive the spare, we shall courier it to our dealer from them you can collect the same.
Thanks & Best Regards,

Sandeep.S

Caryaire Equipments India Pvt.Ltd,
No.687, 16th Main Road, Nearby 39th Cross,
Jayanagar 4th T Block
Bangalore-560041.
Cell: +91-[protected]
Tel:- 080-[protected]/[protected]
Email:[protected]@caryaire.com
Website:-www.caryaire.com

From: CEtvm Dimora [mailto:[protected]@apollodimora.com]
Sent: 25 April 2017 16:20
To: Nair, Nisha (PowerMaster)
Cc: Sandeep; anil nair; B Venkatesh; Santhosh; HARIKRISHNAN D

Subject: Re: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT

Dear All

Any progress, kindly update on the same.

On Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 6:07 PM, Nair, Nisha (PowerMaster) wrote:
Dear Sandeep,

Awaiting your confirmation.

On Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 10:09 AM, CEtvm Dimora wrote:
Dear Sandeep

Please arrange the spare parts as soon as possiable, as you know it has been long time pending,

Refer the date that when can we get the spares from your end.

On Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM, Sandeep wrote:
Dear Mr.Ranjith Kumar,

We had couriered the spare to our dealer office which you had requested for, unfortunately the one which was dispatched was of a different model, so we have requested our warehouse team to recheck in the inventory and arrange to dispatch the suitable spare. Once done we shall inform you.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Sandeep.S

Caryaire Equipments India Pvt.Ltd,
No.687, 16th Main Road, Nearby 39th Cross,
Jayanagar 4th T Block
Bangalore-560041.
Cell: +91-[protected]
Tel:- 080-[protected]/[protected]
Email:[protected]@caryaire.com
Website:-www.caryaire.com

From: CEtvm Dimora [mailto:[protected]@apollodimora.com]
Sent: 18 April 2017 10:05
To: Sandeep
Cc: Nisha Powermaster

Subject: Fwd: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT

Dear Sandeep/Ms.Nisha

Still now We didn't get any response from your end, kindly do the needful.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: CEtvm Dimora
Date: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 12:01 PM
Subject: Fwd: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT
To: [protected]@powermasters.in

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: CEtvm Dimora
Date: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Subject: Fwd: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT
To: [protected]@powermasters.in
Dear Nisha

Please see the trail mail and take necessary action too

thanks regards
ranjith kumar

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: CEtvm Dimora
Date: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 2:01 PM
Subject: Re: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT
To: HARIKRISHNAN D
Cc: Sandeep, "Asst. Chief Engineer", Harish B N, Santhosh
Dear All

Kindly do the needful urgently because it was long term pending and we already paid the amount for spare parts.

On Mon, Mar 20, 2017 at 9:22 AM, HARIKRISHNAN D wrote:
Dear Sandeep,
Please update the status of MCA series Cassette unit display for Apollo dimora hotel Trivandrum.
Thanks & Regards
Hari
On Mar 13, 2017 10:48 AM, "CEtvm Dimora" wrote:
Dear Sandeep

Greetings of the day,

We still not get the material since we ordered, we spoke your dealer in cochin that they are saying the concern parts is not available, we do not know the current situation, He only took the ordered for available spare parts.we are facing the issue not in first time as you know.

kindly ensure that we will get in with one week,

Thanks regards
ranjith kumar

On Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 6:17 PM, Asst. Chief Engineer wrote:
Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Thank you for your prompt replay in this matter.

Please find the attached mail regards the purchase order which we were send to your dealer and also note down the clarifications against your mail.

1)Kindly let us know, when were these units procure- Last year June 2016
2)And from how many days you are facing this issue- From the beginning also we are facing the leakage issues in 3 nos of units and we are adjusting the units alternately.
3)When did you inform our dealer regarding this issue- we are keep on informing and asked for spares and as per their instruction we have made the purchase order for spares, but still it is pending
4)How many units were procured in total( only 5nos?), and are facing the same issue in all the units?- 3 units we are facing the same issues. In last month we were did some works to arrest the leakages in our unit for tempererly.
5)And for which all the units you require the spares?- We required sensors and display board for the same.
6) Request you to share the photograph of the sensor and display board. Please find the attachment of the images for the sensor and display board.

From: Sandeep [mailto:[protected]@caryaire.com]
Sent: 02 February 2017 10:34
To: 'Asst. Chief Engineer'
Cc: 'CEtvm Dimora' ; [protected]@nicotraindia.com
Subject: RE: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT

Dear Sir,

First of all we regret for the bad experience which you had with our dealer regarding the service related issue.

Request to clarify the below mentioned points.

1)Kindly let us know, when were these units procure
2)And from how many days you are facing this issue
3)When did you inform our dealer regarding this issue
4)How many units were procured in total( only 5nos?), and are facing the same issue in all the units?
5)And for which all the units you require the spares?
6) Request you to share the photograph of the sensor and display board.

Please provide the clarification for the above mentioned points, which helps us to analyse the issue and provide you appropriate solution for the same.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Sandeep.S

Caryaire Equipments India Pvt.Ltd,
No.687, 16th Main Road, Nearby 39th Cross,
Jayanagar 4th T Block
Bangalore-560041.
Cell: +91-[protected]
Tel:- 080-[protected]/[protected]
Email:[protected]@caryaire.com
Website:-www.caryaire.com

From: Asst. Chief Engineer [mailto:[protected]@apollodimora.com]
Sent: 01 February 2017 19:16
To: [protected]@caryaire.com
Cc: 'CEtvm Dimora'
Subject: CARYAIRE AC COMPLAINT
Importance: High

Hi,

This is for your kind information that, we are facing lot of issues in our Caryaire made cassette type AC at our hotel Apollo Dimora Trivandrum. We had given the order for sensor in last month with full advanced payment, but still it is not reached at our hotel and due to this our AC is in shut position. Several times we have contacted to your Cochin based service persons and they are saying item is in transits for one month. We are contacting your Cochin based company Powermasters and they are not responding properly. We required some spares for our AC ‘s smooth running, so kindly give the details of your good dealers for purchase the materials and service the unit. We have 5 nos of Cassette type AC at our site and all the units are leaking very badly, and we cannot getting the service persons on time. One month delay for spares and service is not at all acceptable.
This is one of our units details: Model No: MCA800, S L NO: 1406WC7301141205016. We required the display board for the same and also the sensor.

We are expecting a good respond from your side. Kindly take this mail as high priority and pleas do the needful. We will await for your valuable respond.

Warm Regards

Dileep Chandran R C
Asst. Chief Engineer
Apollo Dimora Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram
(A unit of Trivandrum Apollo Towers Pvt. Ltd.)
Website: www.apollodimora.com

Mail id: [protected]@apollodimora.com

Mobile: +91 [protected]
Landline: [protected]

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Asst. Chief Engineer"
To:
Cc: "'CEtvm Dimora'", "'Purmgr TVM'"
Bcc:
Date: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:44:59 +0530
Subject: PURCASE ORDER FOR AC SENSOR
Dear Mr. Harikrishnan,

Please find attached herewith purchase order for the sensor of cassette type AC at our site.

Please place the material at the earliest ASAP.

Warm Regards

Dileep Chandran R C
Asst. Chief Engineer
Apollo Dimora Hotel, Thiruvananthapuram
(A unit of Trivandrum Apollo Towers Pvt. Ltd.)
Website: www.apollodimora.com

Mail id: [protected]@apollodimora.com

Mobile: +91 [protected]
Landline: [protected]

En
May 12, 2017

More Caryaire Equipments India Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Post your comment