SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Burst.net / Fraud Burst.net

1 Burst.net, United States
Contact information:
Phone: Burst.net

ATTENTION ALL (Sir/ Madam), Beware ! Beware ! Beware ! Beware ! Beware ! Beware !

We bought on 24 October, 2009 a VPS Server from Burst.net authority paying $22.90 (monthly rent).That VPS Server was not working time to time. We requested the vendor to Fix/ Resolve the problem. Vide their email dated 03 November, 2009, the BurstNet authority accepted our complain and assured us to resolve the problem immediately. They also assured us 50% discount for the December, 2009 (24 November, 2009 to 24 December, 2009). But the VPS Server was giving us the same troubles (DISAPPEARED SEVERAL TIMES). We frequently noticed the BurstNet authority but despite of our repeated persuasions, they didn’t solve our problem.

Then we requested them to shift our VPS Server to another smooth-functioning server. The vendor also failed to do so. Thus we requested them to close our VPS Server with them.

And finding no other alternative, we bought another new VPS Server from the same vendor paying extra amount and was paying monthly rent properly . This new VPS Server we hired before 10 days of expiring the old disputed server; means the 50% discount is not applicable for us. We started working with the new server and never used the old one after taking the new server from the same vendor. The new server was working properly.
Now we are agreed to pay the rent of the Old server (not using by us) to the vendor for availing the service of the new good working server. We tried several times to pay for the following invoices using Credit Card, but no link available for the payment for the below mentioned invoices:

1) 246794 12/24/2009 01/15/2010 $ 22.90
2) 238913 11/23/2009 12/15/2009 $ 22.90

The BurstNet authority has stopped the PROVISION of on-line payment (Using Authorize.net) against their above mentioned invoices and STOPPED OUR ACTIVE VPS SERVER IP 173.212.253.4 and thus our service is now totally dead/ out of service since 28 January, 2010.

I did also agree to pay the dues for both the closed VPS server and the new VPS server. But the BurstNet authority is not giving me the chance to pay the dues through my CREDIT CARD for which I am facing huge business loss daily since 28 January, 2010.

I would request you to investigate into the matter and advise the Burst.net authority to solve our problem urgently.


Thanking You
Yours Truly
Biswajeet Seal
INDIA
Attached: Email print screen & Ticket print screen.
See the ticket area: https://support.burst.net/cgi-bin/pdesk.cgi?do=view;cid=2154159

Burst.net

More Burst.net Complaints & Reviews

Post your comment