The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
CAMFROG PHILIPPINESABUSING OF POWERS IN ROOM

TO THE CAMFROG PHILIPPINES ADMIN,

WE WOULD LIKE TO COMPLAIN THIS FOLLOWING ROOMS HOTEL_NI_NYETA(GENERAL ROOM), MOTEL_NI_NYETA(+18 ROOM), HOT_ASIAN_SENSATION(+18 ROOM) THIS FOLLOWING ROOMS SOME OF THE OWNERS IN RED AND GREEN TEAM ARE ABUSIVE IN POWER.
This are the following ops and owners who are abusive in power Hotel_in_Ice24, Hotel_in_Bumblebee, Hotel_in_Stalker, and Hotel_in_Heartbreak and KIDDO_GURL, HaS_SIZZLINGHOT69_HaS. we dont really like their attitude! please BANNED the ROOM and their ID's. WHAT CAN WE USSERS DO WE ARE NOT THE OPERATORS AND MEMBERS OF THEIR ROOM! PLEASE! PLEASE! DO SOMTHING, THE TOS IS VIOLATED IN THE GENERAL ROOM! THANKS!

More CAMFROG PHILIPPINES Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ho
    Hotel_in_King72 Sep 26, 2009

    wala naman po kaming ginagawang masama sa general room

    1 Votes
  • 1d
    1Dale Sep 26, 2009

    As a member of this room I have witnessed the above-mentioned operators and in what way do they abuse their powers? They kick or ban wankers, and anyone that disobeys the rules. I have never seen them treat a user unjustly in the room and many of the above-mentioned operators are very friendly to non-members, encouraging them to stay and enjoy the music. If these user-haters of this room have such a problem with THIS particular room, why don't you just go to another room? We don't need people with negative attitudes here.

    Thank you.

    1 Votes
  • Re
    reneabalos Sep 26, 2009

    dont close motel inyeta .i like that channel because no show occured in motel inyeta.and i like chating to everyone

    0 Votes
  • Jp
    jpaul Sep 26, 2009

    bk8 nmn po pls nmn po wag po syang ang hotel

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    krank the tank Sep 26, 2009

    it's not true, its a community for people who enjoy socializing and mingling via chat, so please be fair... thank you

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    bollard Sep 26, 2009

    SORRY BUT I DISAGREE WITH THAT COMMENT. THE COMPLAINANT MIGHT BE ONE PASAWAY, FLOODER WHO ARE FREQUENTLY KICKED BY THE ONE HE TOLD ABUSING POWER, THE OTHER USERS ARE ENJOYING THEIR STAY, SPECIALLY THOSE WHO ARE COOPERATING.
    ORDER IN THE ROOM MUST BE MENTAINED, THATS WHY THOSE WHO COMMIT VIOLATIONS AGAINTS ANY RULE GIVEN IN THE ROOM SHALL BE KICKED PUNISH.

    CONSIDER THIS APPEAL.

    THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Je
    _____jeanelle_____ Sep 26, 2009

    y? your gonna close m_o_t_e_l_ni_n_y_e_t_a were just having fun there about the topic n i really enjoy there hope you do the nice and u do have a good reason about it

    0 Votes
  • Gt
    GTARAS Sep 26, 2009

    im having fun with this room and you are going to banned it its not fair

    0 Votes
  • Ig
    IGGY769 Sep 26, 2009

    This guy sucks, entry to any of the 18+rooms is voluntary and discretionary. If you don't like it, the door is wide open for you to get out. Motel ni Nyeta is great and nice. The DJs are also great and NOT ABUSIVE.

    0 Votes
  • Cc
    ccsssjjll69 Sep 26, 2009

    hmm, on my point of view, i think he must reconsider. why? 1st @ general, it is being manage by other operators, 2nd @ 18+, hello? are you blind? its 18+ thus users are reponsible for our actions, so if you dont like the room, then dont join, hahah!!

    0 Votes
  • Do
    DOXXY Sep 26, 2009

    wang nman po...
    npka disente n2ng room n2..
    mron lang po silang black propaganda bout the room.


    mrami lng kc user d2...

    ARIBBA MOTELLLLLLLL

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Motel_in_Honeykevz27 Sep 26, 2009

    motel_in_nyeta is a good room...

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jeczs Sep 26, 2009

    I AM ONE OF THE USERS MOTEL_NI_NYETA, I DID'NT SEE ANY PROBLEMS ABOUT THE ROOM, THEY DID NOT USE THERE POWER TO BANNED OR KICK THE USER SPECIALLY THE OWNER AND OPERATORS.. THEY KNOW THE RULES AND DOING THE RIGHTS THINGS TO HAVE THE USERS A FULL ENTERTAINMENT!! WHAT AM I CONCERN IS SOMEONE IS TRYING TO DOWN THE ROOM MOTEL NI NYETA.. WHAT AN ATTITUDE IS THAT!!! WE ARE HAVING FUN AND FULL ENTERTAINMENT THATS ALL!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ronfrogger69 Sep 26, 2009

    i totally disagree with the above comments. they have never kicked anyone who have not violated the room's policy on flooding and age limit. i am not a member of any teams but they have treated me as their equal. I hope this feedback will help you not to consider their complaint. thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    logherty Sep 26, 2009

    If you don't like the people around, you must find your own palce to live on. You are free to do what ever you like, just don't say bad comment on other who you don't like, were just having fun which adult person can legally enjoyed.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    gloyler117 Sep 26, 2009

    as one of the members on the said room, i havent see any violation of the rules and regulation so i disagree with the complaint haters!!!thanks and enjoy our room

    0 Votes
  • Op
    _Optimus_Pr1me____II_______ Sep 26, 2009

    I am _Optimus_Prime___II________ of Hotel_ni_Nyeta... and this is one hell of monkey crap. I have more kicks and ban counts than ICE24, Stalker, Bumblebee, Heartbreaker and Kiddo_Gurl.. funny thing this i dont see my name on it... so this is cleary an act of jealousy...all the users i have sentenced to punish or ban have violated every single rule in our room..Those mentioned names in the said comment DONT NOT ABUSE THEIR POWER and I have the evidence to prove it. I have known these people for quite a time as I have worked with them and as One of the Red Team Of Hotel ni Nyeta I am honored and thankful that i have met them and earned their friendship. For those people who tried and tried to wreck and destroy our friendship...TRY HARDER OK? Or better yet think of something that could make your room keep up to our HIGH CLASS, 100% GRADE A, MONEY BACK GUARANTEED, 5 STAR HOTEL ni NYETA!!! And should you go inside The Hotel please DO introduce yourself to me...and you'll know what you are up against..

    0 Votes
  • Ze
    zen_45 Sep 26, 2009

    I can't believe and I won't believe such thing. I've witnessed the generosity of most of the owners and officers specially in M otel_ni_Nyeta. That's why i decided to join. All of them are cool. Nothing that i've seen bad manners from any members, officers, and Operators.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Hotel_in_Prettynaive Sep 26, 2009

    ..i would like to have a violent reaction regarding this matter, , , Hotel ang Motel ni Nyeta members are cool...so as you can see...madami gusto pamember coz masaya sa room nmin, , , Hotel_ni_Nyeta, , , a general room..."strictly no shows"...yan un lage sinsbe ng mga members nmin wenever na my nghhnap ng show...so meaning to say...walang sino man ang ngsshow sa general room nmen...madami nkkaalam nyan, , , , and as far as i know, , , , super friendly ang mga members nmin...so, , , for me, , , its not all about the shows, , , , its all about the kicking..tama bah??? so...stop making sum issues na wala nman ktotohanan, , , ukai??cguro...pasok kau sa room nmin and try to observe nlng po...para po mlman nio un totoo...thanks

    0 Votes
  • We
    Weakling Sep 26, 2009

    this is Fazebuk... u will not be kick if your friendly and have respect.. they never kick me.. i wonder why in your ur been kicked always.. hmm.. maybe your attitude, , , be friendly ok

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arnold Cisnero Sep 26, 2009

    Im Motel_in_K9, complaint posted above is made by how many users? Only users who violated the rules inside the room get kicked or banned. Why not wait for the opinions of many other users who enjoyed there stay in the above mentioned rooms.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Hothot69 Sep 26, 2009

    this comment is a total black propaganda against the room, the hotel ni nyeta at the general room is one of the top room on the list, operators and owners are not violating the terms of service, they kicked and banned users very reasonable and not against anything. i am proudly to say that this room will be recommended in all ages for having different segments, they are just a radio shows and strictly no shows in that room...most of the banned users are wankers and this people disobey the rules of the room, such as, giving a lousy comments, rude attitude, yelling to shows for some ladies which is prohibited in the general.

    to the author of the said black propaganda, you must review the term of services that you have been told, in that way you will enlighten your mind, and we know that this is entirely a personal issue about you and to the people you have complained, if you believe that executing the rules of the room is abuse of power, you are free to go any rooms. if you have been kicked, punished or warned, there is simple explanation, you are violating the rules of the room, and you attitude reaches the maximum tolerance of the room, by the way thank you for the concern but your concern is not worthy, we will maintain what we have begins and improve it to the best that we can. mercy on you!

    to the operators and owners of hotel ni nyeta are the most right people that watches the room against any harmful effects among the users especially those teens visitors.

    to the camfrog admin, beware among the black propaganda against the hotel ni nyeta.

    thank you very much.

    1 Votes
  • H_O_T_E_L__ni__N_Y_E_T_A is da #1 room in generals for me' ders no any problem..we are lyk one family' sorry. d ako mrunong mg english..bwahahah..isa lng mssv ko dyan. masaya sa room nmn, and ang sinisipa lng nmn ung mga hnd mrunong sumunod sa mga rules nmn, at wlang RESPETO sa mga babae' xo kng znu ka man ng post nean' BAHALA KA SA BUHAI MO :@

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    ClwkNsam Oct 09, 2009

    SORRI THERE IS NO HOTEL_IN_NYETA HAVE YOU LOOK IN THE ROOM LIST

    0 Votes
  • Tc
    tc0ol Oct 25, 2009

    walang masama sa rum... enjoy nga ihh... kun ayaw mo dun umalis ka... kun ayaw mo makick magpakatino ka... wak ka mag flood o mas maganda wak ka pasaway... kuha mo???

    1 Votes
  • Ak
    akot Nov 09, 2009

    its true proven and tested!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john lloyd Dec 16, 2009

    ULB_OMG_US AND ULB_FRANZ_PH, PAKI BIGAYN NAMAN PO ANG DALAWANG OWNERS NA YAN NG ISANG ROOM, NAPAKABASTOS PO. DI LANG NILA MAPAOPEN CAM KO KICKED AND BANNED AKO, EH WALA NAMN SA RULES NILA YON KASI ANG ROOM PO NILA AY 18+ PO. THANS PO AND GODBLESS, MORE POWER ADMIN

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john lloyd Dec 16, 2009

    ULB_OMG_US at ULB_FRANZ_PH, paki bigayn po ng tamang parusa ang mga bastos na owner n yan ng room. di lang ma pa cam ang babae kicked and banned na eh ang room naman po nila ay 18+, thanks po admin godbless

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    sweetbayag Feb 03, 2010

    camfrog.sensualwriter.com

    pls visit for hot pinay videos

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    sweetbayag Feb 03, 2010

    HTTP://DEATHBYPORNO.SENSUALWRITER.COM

    SEARCH FOR KIDDO_GURL

    AND OTHER CAMFROG BABES

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    sweetbayag Feb 03, 2010

    HTTP://FILIPINAHOTTIES.BLOGSPOT.COM

    THE BEST

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KARAPATANG_PANTAO May 30, 2010

    TO THE CAMFROG ADMIN..SIR
    IM A OLDEST FOLLOWER IN YOUR CAMFROG..SINCE 2003..PLS.. DONT MAKE BANNED ALL THE ROOMS IN 18+ BKOZ ALL USERS ARE IN NOT OTHER OWN PLACE..PLS..GIVE PATIENCE.YOU KNOW 18+ IS A NICE ROOM..ALL TIRED ARE LOST IN THIS ROOM..I KNOW THEY HAVE SOME SHOWS.BUT NOT A FULL SHOW..SIR IKNOW MANY PARENTS ARE COMPLAIN..WHAT IF? ANY PLACE ANY WHERE YOU ARE PARENTS IS ALREAY HAVE A COMPLAINTS..JUST PLS..GIVE PATIENCE..
    I THINK SOME OTHERE ARE JELOUS IN THIS ROOM YOU BANNED..PLSS LET MEARN BEFORE BANNED THE OTHER ROOM..18+ IS A HAVE A TURN OFF FAMILY FILTER..THATS IS GOOD..BUT THE OTHER COMPLAINTS IS NOT A GOOD..BKOZ SOME ONE THEY DESTROYED THE NICE ROOM..HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND..THANKS AND GOD BLESS..

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    admin_performance Mar 06, 2011

    i would like to banned these room from general in camfrog these room ____x0x__CYBERZ____HOT____ANGELZ__x0x__. these room from general room are many rated that they show on self and they show body with young person in general so i hope to supposed to banned these chatroom in list in general as soon as possible thank you!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bollard Mar 11, 2011

    you must close the room there are dirty shows going on there. showing private parts by paying in the banks ! come on family wreckers! you better watch out for bad karma
    have fun its not an issue but porn things will not make any good to us. lets have clean fun guys!

    greenjade

    0 Votes
  • CamfrogCommunity Apr 03, 2011

    Come on Over Express Yourself at: www.camfrogcommunity.com

    0 Votes
  • Di
    D_INVOKER Nov 07, 2014

    CAN YOU BANNED THIS ROOM ? >>> __S_I_N_C_I_T_Y__ CURRENTLY >> __BAHAY_HINDUTAN__ ... THEY ARE SOME ABUSIVE TO USERS . USING FOUL WORDS TO USERS ...

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.