Black AmbushBlackAmbush is real

1
A Review updated:

Hi I'm one of the girls on the site blackambush.com and I wanted to warn every girl reading this do NOT fall for this scam! And to you guys who like to watch this filth and think it's so hot, you are the same lying #### as they are!!Just so you know, this probably ruined my life and the lives of the other girls on there! I wanted and still want to get into the adult entertainment industry and answered many ads on Craigslist. One of them was for this company in Arizona. The guy I texted with was really nice and arranged for me to fly out and do my first "boy girl" shoot for his company. Everything he said sounded great and made me feel comfortable - there would be a safe studio environment, I didn't have to bring clothes because wardrobe and makeup would be provided and blah blah blah. He paid for my flight and I would be paid for my scene the same day. He didn't give me time to think and just pushed to book my flight for the next day so I said yes. When I landed I get a text from him for the location and it's a hotel! I'm scared that I made the wrong move and I'm thinking about backing out but I'm already there and I really needed the money. So I get to the hotel and it's this little fleabag place with paint missing and stairs falling apart. I text the guy to meet me outside his room because I'm not comfortable going inside. He comes out and he's as charming as ever but now I know this man is not to be trusted. Somehow he talks me in to doing this scene for him in that little hotel room. He looks clean and dresses nice so I figure I can handle half an hour faking orgasms with him on camera haha. When he tells me that there's no makeup artist either I'm not really surprised but at that point I just wanna go home. I do my own makeup and then we do a bunch of legal paperwork that takes forever. I thought how does this guy have his #### together with this stuff but he can't get a studio or clothes for me? Anyway after all that he starts interviewing me and I don't even know he's already started filming. I ask him to edit some of what I said out and he promised he would. So after a bunch of questions about my SEX life he tells me he's not even the guy who will do the scene with me! He just starts texting, which was so rude, and a few moments later I hear a knock. At that point I'm buck naked already and have no idea what's happening. The guy is laughing when the door opens and this tall black man just walks in. Nobody ever said anything about a black guy for my video! He's so tall and I'm like how big is this guy in his pants?? I'm thinking about telling these guys I'm outta there but for some reason when they ask me if I wanna keep shooting I say yes. I really do need the money and I don't wanna seem like a racist. I'm not going into detail about what we do next cuz it's in the video and they're all the same. But I can tell you these guys are fake and liars and to all my girls I say if you plan on shooting PORNo for ANYONE you ALWAYS ask about the male talent. I didn't ask who I would be having SEX with and that's my fault. And also, make sure you ask for credentials and what site you will be shooting for. Had I known the name of the site was blackambush.com I would have stayed far away from these guys. I caught the guy I had SEX with hanging around the hotel afterwards and told him I wanted a pic to remember this. He really didn't like it but I got one good picture of this scammer. Always do your home work!!!

Responses

  • Gi
    Gilson Telamour May 02, 2017

    Dude they just said a boy girl scene they dint have to tell u anything more that's what u were for.the guy race is irrelevant, even if it was black, white, Asian etc it still would've been a boy girl scene. Loll and also u don't care about porn ruining ur life but more like because the male
    talent was black, to me this is pretty racist no matter how much u denied it. Smfh

    23 Votes
  • Pa
    paulallen479 Jun 27, 2017

    So I have to ask; was the ambush creampie real? Cumming in you without asking if you were on birth control? If so, not good.

    Judging by the dude's outfit and putting the pieces together, I have a fair idea of what episode this was from, and thus what girl you are, but I won't leak. But just curious if you could tell us more about these guys.

    12 Votes
  • Ro
    Royb25 Jul 24, 2017

    I feel really sorry for these girls. They are basically lied to and manipulated into sleeping with that big ugly gorilla. You have to be a real slime bag to want to produce this type of content. I am a fan of IR PORN, but not to this degree. Based on your complaint, I will not support this website in any way, shape, or form. Thank you so much for writing this complaint, and I hope it does bring awareness about this [censor] in Arizona.

    -14 Votes
  • Ca
    CastriatE Aug 26, 2017

    @Royb25 Sounds like you're a racist cuck and you claim to like ir porn... if that's really the case then why do you have to call the male talent a gorilla??? you racist pos

    11 Votes
  • Ro
    robert stewart Nov 28, 2018

    @CastriatE nothing wrong with a girl not wanting to fuck a black.. Yes, I'm a racist 100%.
    After seeing the black cheering when O.J. was found not guilty it changed my mind about race.
    blacks hate white's, get used to it.

    -13 Votes
  • Ne
    neichii roe Jul 27, 2017

    This should be deleted the guy in thepic is me i was never told about thescenes I'm finding out that these guys are creeps there names are kroy and eric Whitaker Eric scammed me themale talent n the girls

    -6 Votes
  • Ne
    neichii roe Jul 27, 2017

    The other guy is @kroycom or kroy.com

    -6 Votes
  • Ro
    Royb25 Jul 29, 2017

    Neichii roe-dude, are you serious? you were in on the scam the whole time. you are [censor] just like eric and kroy.
    How can you do porn and not expect your face to get out there? i'm glad you were exposed and now we see the face of the fraud. please tell us how they lied to you because the evidence says otherwise. since your face is out there, please explain yourself?

    2 Votes
  • Un
    Unknown1983666 Aug 04, 2017

    Mr robby you wanna meet up seems like you wanna have a personal convo...

    -6 Votes
  • Sb
    Sbuond Sep 14, 2017

    Its Layla. I do feel bad for her though. Unfortunately, since she signed the release forms there's nothing really she can do. Lets it be a lesson if it doesn't feel right don't do it

    16 Votes
  • Bi
    bigfan Oct 05, 2017

    This really makes it so much better.

    15 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Carter Dec 21, 2017

    How did having sex with these guys ruini your life compared to any other porn company?

    6 Votes
  • Al
    AlphaFoxtrot Jan 13, 2018

    This post is likely a scam post. What exactly did they do to ruin your life? Also i'm pretty sure that the "Ambush" part is total bogus. All porn sites have catchy names like Mofos, Momsbangteens, Bigtitsatwork, etc. I'm quite sure that parts of the scenes are set ups to make them look real. Grow up kiddoes posting scam complaints.

    -2 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck , theodopolis Mar 10, 2018

    Really sweetheart a scam? its called porn!

    -3 Votes
  • Bb
    Bbqchips99 Jun 23, 2018

    I know one of these girls personally and I gotta say she knew the whole time what she was getting herself into, the seedy motel the black guy, the whole frikin thing and I don't feel sorry at all for these hose.

    -2 Votes
  • Bb
    Bbqchips99 Jun 23, 2018

    I gotta chime in I know one of these girls personally and she knew the whole time what she signed up for, the seedy motel, the black guy everything, I don't feel one ounce of sorrow for these hoes.

    -2 Votes
  • Su
    Sub91 Aug 01, 2019

    All these girls are all white and always lied to that they're gonna have sex with the camera guy named Troy instead they end up fucking a big ugly nigger whom they're all scared as shit of .Shame on all of you

    -2 Votes
  • Po
    PorgieT Nov 04, 2019

    Since Skye Avery did one after she had worked for Private Society and one of those facial abuse sites and Hazel Moore (and others) did BA the same week she did ECG, I really doubt they are scamming women like GDP.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem