The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE LTD.PF NOT COME LAST 10 MONTHS

HI,


I SUBMIT MY PF FORM RAJKOT BRANCH AT JULY 2010 AND MUMBAI BRANCH SUBMIT MY FORM 5 MONTHS HOW MANY MONTHS MY PF BALANCE ARE ON AIR ??? I KNOW THAT PF PROCESS TAKE TIME BUT YOU ARE A AUTHORIZED PERSON TO TALK WITH RPFC BANDRA BRANCH OR YOU HAND UP YOUR HAND AND SAY WHAT CAN I DO ?????? I KNOW SITE AND ADDRESS OF PF BANDRA OFFICE ALSO BUT THEY ANSWER EMPLOYEE DIRECTLY AS AN AUTHORIZED PERSON YOU CAN TALK AND ASK WHY PF AMOUNT IS COME ????? WHERE IS PROBLEM ???? YOU ALSO ASK DETAILS IF THEY SENDING SETTLEMENT CHEQUE SO KINDLY GIVE A ANSWER THAT WHY PF AMOUNT ARE LATE AND I AM NOT RECEIVING THIS AMOUNT ????????????


Regards


________________________________________
From: PfSupport <[protected]@hcca.co.in>
To: jayesh vyas <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Cc: kunal.[protected]@bharti-axalife.com
Sent: Saturday, 4 June 2011 12:25 AM
Subject: Re: THIS MAY END ALSO COMPLETE ??????????????????? (PF NOT COME ? )
Hi,

We have already submitted your pf form to RPFC - Bandra.

PF withdrawal process takes upto 3 to 6 months to complete after submitting the forms to PF office. Once Bharti Axa submits PF forms to RPFC then it is completely dependent on government processing.

Also, note that PF withdrawals are outside our locus of control. PF offices liaise directly with the employee in case of withdrawals and do not share information with the employer about the same. Should you require any further information, you should contact the PF office. The address of the PF Office is as follows:

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
241, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051.
Tel No: [protected] upto 0007
Website: http://www.epfbandra.org:8080/home.html/ www. epfindia.com

Regards & Thanks
Subhash
----- Original Message -----
From: jayesh vyas
To: PfSupport
Cc: kunal.[protected]@bharti-axalife.com
Sent: Thursday, June 02, 2011 12:06 PM
Subject: THIS MAY END ALSO COMPLETE ??????????????????? (PF NOT COME ? )

RESPECTED SIR,

YOU THAT BY END OF MONTH MAY MONTHS SETTLEMENT WILL DONE SO KINDLY SAY WHAT HAPPENED THAT MY PF WILL NOT COME IF PF DEPARTMENT SEND AMOUNT OR CHEQUE KINDLY SEND DETAILS OF RELEASE OF MY PAYMENT BY DEPARTMENT.

WAITING YOUR ANSWER.


Regards


________________________________________
From: PfSupport <[protected]@hcca.co.in>
To: jayesh vyas <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Monday, 18 April 2011 6:58 PM
Subject: Re: 90 DAYS COMPLETE HOW MANY TIME ???????????
Hi,

Settlement is pending with RPFC Bandra and not with our end. We have submitted the same PF form to RPFC Bandra on 13/01/11 your PF is getting delayed as RPFC Bandra was undergoing internal system upgradation.

We are expecting RPFC Bandra to close all the pending case by end may month.

If you have any query regarding the withdrawal process, you can to check the status with PF Office directly or visit their web page www.epfindia.com.

Regards & Thanks
Subhash
----- Original Message -----
From: jayesh vyas
To: PfSupport
Sent: Saturday, April 16, 2011 11:09 AM
Subject: 90 DAYS COMPLETE HOW MANY TIME ???????????

RESPECTED SIR,

90 DAYS WILL COMPLETE FOR PF PROCESS SO MANY TIME YOU TAKE RELEASE MY PF AMOUNT KINDLY SEND DETAILS HOW MANY TIME YOU TAKE FOR DIRECT CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT.


Regards


--- On Thu, 24/2/11, PfSupport <[protected]@hcca.co.in> wrote:

From: PfSupport <[protected]@hcca.co.in>
Subject: Re: LAST 8 MONTHS MY PF WILL NOT COME
To: "jayesh vyas" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, 24 February, 2011, 4:09 AM
Hi,

We have already been submitted your pf form to RPFC - Bandra on 13/01/11.

After subission, RPFC - Bandra will take atleast 90 days for settlement.

Thanks & Regards
Subhash
----- Original Message -----
From: jayesh vyas
To: [protected]@hcca.co.in
Sent: Thursday, February 24, 2011 2:23 PM
Subject: LAST 8 MONTHS MY PF WILL NOT COME


RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

NAME :- JAYESH VYAS

EMPLOYEE CODE :-31598

PF ACCOUNT NO. :- MH/48185/28595
LAST EMPLOYMENT:- BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. RAJKOT BRANCH

I SEND MY PF WITHDRAWAL FORM IN AUGUST MONTH BUT LAST 8 MONTHS I AM NOT RECEIVED ANY TYPE OF PF AMOUNT SO PLS SEND MY PF AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE LAST 8 MONTHS MY AMOUNT WILL NOT COME


Regards

Responses

  • Ra
    rajatmoymishra Jan 12, 2013

    I had resign your company on march 2011 till date i had not receive my pf which was deducted from my account
    Waiting your answer
    RAJAT MOY MISHRA
    EX-AGENCY MANAGER
    JAMSHEDPUR BRANCH
    Email id- [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.