ADVERTISIMENT

Banana Stash Amsterdamunauthorized credit card

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I invite you to cancel any services charged to my credit card immediately.
I advise you to make further withdrawals and I want the sodi withdrawn without authorization to be reimbursed
as I said every month I get € 29 without reason. I ask you to reimburse them on my card or I'm accustomed to being robbed. I invite you to proceed with the utmost urgency.
enzo galliano
[protected]@dedaloingegneria.com

ADVERTISIMENT

Responses

  • En
    Ennio Giombini Jan 01, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Quiero que me devuelvan los 29, 95€ que me estan cobrando, no se quien eres y no me suscribi a ninguna página.

    Quiero ya mi dinero

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ju
    Juli Roselli Dec 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Quiero que me devuelvan los 29, 95€ que me estan cobrando, no se quien eres y no me suscribi a ninguna página.

    Quiero ya mi dinero

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Mo
    Monsieur QUERE Bernard Nov 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Je vous demande de me rembourserla somme de 34, 95 Euros por un colis que vous m'avez fait parvenir, et que je vous est retourné immédiatement .
    Cette somme de 34, 95 Euros a été débité dee ma carte de crédit dont voici les 8 derniers numéros : 5689 5045
    Vous pouvez me joindre au numéro de téléphone ci-joint : [protected]
    Mon adresse postale est : Monsieur QUERE Bernard Domaine de Marthias Appt D 104 Route de Marthias
    33470 LE TEICH France .
    Il sagissait de produit censés faire maigrir . J'ATTENDS VOTRE REMBOURSEMENT DE 34.95 EUROS

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ju
    Julian Eljuli Ronda Perez Nov 07, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Good morning, I do not know who you are, I am receiving charges for € 29.95 / month from May 2018.
    I want them to immediately refund the amount of 29.95 x 6 = € 179.70, or I will submit a report to the police station if I have not received a refund during the next week.
    Julián Ronda.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ja
    Jacques Guillaume Oct 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    merci d'interrompre les prélèvements de 34, 95€ ( du 30/09/18 °; je suis désabonné de votre site ( par téléphone ).
    ET CE AVANT POURSUITES JUDICIAIRES MERCI
    J Guillaume
    [email protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    Joseap Oct 08, 2018

    Quiero que me eliminen la suscripción de 29, 95 euros que me están pasando en mi cuenta no quiero que me lo pasen más

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    Joseap Oct 08, 2018

    Quiero que me eliminen la suscripción esa que tengo de 29, 95 euros no quiero que me lo pases más por mi cuenta gracias

    -2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT