AutoSource.bizStay away

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I just signed up about an hour ago. After the very quick registration, I realized something was up when I didn't get receive a confirmation email. Then I click on the link once I am signed up...basic crap info any enthusiast could get on their own.

I called my credit card company and I can't dispute until it posts but I will fight it in the next week.

Responses

  • To
    Top1motorsports Jun 29, 2017

    SCAM!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAMM!!! Dont give them your credit card people

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    JONATHON brown Apr 24, 2017

    WHY DOSENT THE GOVERMENT DO SOME THING ABOUT THIS SITE, , , IT HAS POSTING THE SAME CARS FOR YEARS, , , , AND YET ITS STILL UP, , , , WHERE IN HELL IS THE GOVERMENT????????

    1 Votes
  • Ko
    Konold Aug 15, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello there, I would like to sing up on your site and buy a truck or a car, I go to home page and can't get it to come up to register. I been tring for two days.
    Richard Konold
    [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    cartwheel Jul 23, 2016

    I just paid 25.00 dollar also to look and buy some of the 1968 and 1969 Camaro on their website. After paying in said to logon so I did and it does not show one car that they show on the first page this is a rip off. I tried to find a number to call them it said to send name and email when you go to do that it won't let you type it in. So people please stay away it is big SCAM... These are some of the cars they advertise the whole front page is full of these cars but not one to buy can you say RIP OFF...

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • To
    Top1motorsports Jun 29, 2017

    @cartwheel That Orange 69z has been on that page since the early 2000's. I never paid the fee but totally remember that picture when searching for projects back then. They probably get around being busted by stating that they actually provided a service (pictures) for the $25 even though you cant get to the cars. Total fake BS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bandit 1 Mar 13, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    everyone has complained of this scam for years;all there doing is putting up photos of wrecked cars, so pay your 25 bucks to look at cars.and meanwhile there making a killing.

    2 Votes
  • Sc
    scam buster222 Mar 07, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sorry to say but you jus got scammed its a total hoax I was suspicious right when they claimed transport was free guarantee without import fees which is too good to be true so after a quick search it's easily showed the constant of complaints such as yours of individuals loosing register fee I'd say call up your credit card provider a sap and claim a fraud on their end don't say you agreed to the transaction tho say you cancelled but the ran it anyway so the Feds will run their ### out of town

    2 Votes
  • Be
    Bebop Aluma Aug 27, 2014

    I paid $25.00 to sign up for autosourse.biz !!! I got a
    password on Hot Mail !!! Everywhere I tried to go on Auto Source, when
    it asked for a password, I had to put in my E-Mail !!! This would take
    me back to the page tp
    put in your info and pay $25.00 again, this is after telling me
    originally that you only have to pay the $25.00 ONE TIME AND THE REST IS
    FREE ! !! !!! Well I got pictures of cars, but no description ? ?? ??? I
    tried everything it said to do and more, but I got nowhere ! !! !!! I
    was suspicious when it had the.biz ? ?? ??? Has anybody got this sight
    to work to buy a car ? ?? ???

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.