AsianetBharya serial

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Asianet serial bharya is so horrible and tortorous. Please start building the story properly. No girl can come into the family and fool people like this. The hero nandhan is such a foolish person is it. He even mistakes his own parents for the sake of that i####ic b#### nayana. If we viewers get nayana to our hand we will screw her up like anything. Please start giving a proper answer to nayana's role. Please make it something realistic. Not foolish like this.
It's just that because we have paid for the tv, we are not hitting the tv.

Responses

  • Pv
    PV1813 Jul 14, 2017

    We all in our family watch bharya serial everyday and we never miss it even a day, but now due to the change in time from 9pm to 6.30pm it's really difficult for us, since we are working and usually with heavy traffic in Bangalore it's impossible to reach anytime before 8pm, so we are hoping to get the serial on the same timings like before.

    Expecting a very soon response and solution.

    2 Votes
  • Bh
    Bhama Jul 15, 2017

    Well said. Nowadays that serial was going nice. because of the change in time we are missing it. I am not a regular viewer of all serials. But I would try not to miss this serial as it telecasts at 9 and I would be almost free from work by that time. But now, I stopped watching Asianet.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adikrishna Jul 17, 2017

    bharya serial 9 maniku thanne aakanam chembattu serial is very bad not intersting that time tv off

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shiji Nov 06, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This serial is really going more horrible and unrealistic. Sharath is roaming with so many wifes still nobody caught him and rohini is quiet accepting everything even when her own family members are suffering and her sister is killed. Would like to say to make the story little realistic and creative. And don't fool us like this. We don't even wish to watch now.

    1 Votes
  • Ge
    Geeta Nair Nov 09, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Y can't you make a realistic serial... What message are you sending across... Or don't you guys have any social responsibility... U talk big on your talk shows .. and this is the crap content that u show... That good people only suffer and bad people get away with everything... We are not interested in watching the same aerial till we die... Finish one story and start another if u want to generate interest... Instead of going on and on with crappy stuff like this

    1 Votes
  • At
    Athira Feb 05, 2018

    The serial has actually become unrealistic. How can a person be such foolish like Nandan. N how can a family members doubt their own daughter's character that too a daughter who was shown so cultured earlier. And cant you change the story line of the serial its the same all the time proving Rohini characterless all the time and even after that first incidence so much of nonsense is shown that people are really getting frustrated seeing the serial. At least you could have shown someone from her family believing her.
    Make the serial more realistic, horrible story line and actually really negative content.
    And no one in the family is trying to make a research upon the things said by their daughter, is it possible???
    THE PERSON WHO WROTE THIS STORY, HAS HE COME FROM MARS??Can someone be so unrealistic, nonsense!!!

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    Robin999123 Feb 17, 2018

    ഈ സീരിയലുകൾ ഒക്കെ ഒന്നു നിർത്തിക്കൂടെ. ചിരിക്കാൻ ഒരുപാടൊന്നുമില്ലാത്ത ഏതെങ്കിലും കോമഡി പരിപാടി ച്ചെയ്യു. സീരിയലുകളിലെ മണ്ടത്തരം കണ്ട് ചിരിച്ച് ചിരിച്ച് മരിക്കും അതുകൊണ്ടാ. ഭാര്യ സീരിയലിൽ ആ പ്പെണ്ണിനെ ഇടിച്ചിട്ട ഇന്നൊവാ കാറിന്റെ നിഴലിൽ ക്യാമറമാനെയും ബാക്കി എല്ലാരെയും വ്യക്ത്യമായിട്ട് കാണാൻ പറ്റി. അതുപോലെ ഒരു പാട് അബ ദ ധങ്ങൾ, എല്ലാ സീരിയലുകളിലും. ഇതൊക്കെ സംവിധാനം ചെയ്യുന്നവർ ലോക മണ്ടൻമാർ ആണെന്ന് അറിയാം. പക്ഷെ ഏഷ്യാനെറ്റിന് ഒരു Standard ഇല്ലെ. അതെങ്കിലും ഒന്നു keep ചെയ്ത് കൂടെ.

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Un
    UnKnown0987 Feb 26, 2018

    Pls stop airing bharya it’s really boring

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    Kiran309627 Mar 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    im done no more bhaarya serial m going to watch go to hell with your useless script.

    3 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammed Ali Charalil Apr 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    മിസ്റ്റര്‍ .ഡയറക്റ്റ്ര്‍ & സ്റ്റോറി റൈറ്റര്‍ ... ഒരേ വാചകം തന്നെ റിപീറ്റ് ചെയ്യുന്നത് കേള്‍ക്കുന്ന ജനത്തിന് വേറെ വഴി യില്ലായിരിക്കും .. എന്നാല്‍ തനിക്ക് ഒരു അറപ്പും തോന്നുന്നില്ലേ ..ഒരു പ്രഫസ്സര്‍, ഒരു അച്ഛന്‍, രോഹിണി, അമ്മച്ചി തുടങ്ങി ഒരു വാചകം എഴുതി കൈയില്‍ കൊടുത്തിട്ട് കാലം കുറെ ആയെല്ലോ ഇനി വേറെ വല്ലതും മാറ്റികൊട് ഇല്ലെങ്കില്‍ അവര്‍ മറ്റുഅക്ഷരങ്ങള്‍ മറന്ന് പോകും . ഒരേ വൃത്തികേട് ആവര്‍ത്തിക്കുക.. കുറെ കാലം ആയി ഒന്ന് തന്നെ പറയുന്ന അച്ഛന്‍, അമ്മ, മകള്‍, കുറ്റ കൃതൃത്തെ മഹല്‍വരിക്കുന്ന താന്‍ സമൂഹത്തെ വഴി തെറ്റിക്കുകയാണ് .. സാമാന്യബുദ്ധി ഉള്ള ആര്‍ക്കും ഏഷ്യാനെറ്റ് ലെ ഭൂരിപക്ഷം സീരിയലും ദഹിക്കില്ല ..പിന്നെ ഒരു മന്ദബുദ്ധി ജനതയെ സൃഷ്ടിക്കാന്‍ വല്ല ഹിഡന്‍ അജണ്ടയും കാണുമോ ഇതിന് പിന്നില്‍ ..?

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Raju K k Jun 18, 2018

    I will [censored] on the director of bharya serial, whenever I got a chance. Definitely in his mouth. Bloody Rascal...

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shilps shilpu Jun 26, 2018

    Such a stupid and non realistic story.. either make it realistic or stop the serial... Aren't children growing without parents.. Amma illadhe ethra kuttygal jeevikyunnu.. kutty karachil niryheelengi Amma venam nn paranju nayanen veetilott kond varua... N avalde ahangarathin ninn kodukua... N one more sarath... The worst serial ever..

    1 Votes
  • Vp
    vpb Jun 27, 2018

    @Shilps shilpu Shilpa... u r right topic towards child is unrealistic
    But
    Wat is happening in nandans life is happening in tis world...In the case of my frnd I personally know this kind of activities by wife and wife mother

    I won't rate this serial as wrost...many of the dialogues r realistic and happening in this world...

    -2 Votes
  • Rn
    RNair Jun 28, 2018

    I pity the makers of the serial. You people are encouraging the wrong doings. You are showing as if you will always be successful in in you think and do wrong. Sarath and Nayana had always been doing wrong and still the happy and rest all in trouble. Doesn't a child live if its mother dies during delivery. So many women in the house and no one to take care of a child. Plz stop showing such stupid things

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajnair Jul 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why not bring a twist in this story. Let Nandan marry Leena Teacher??? And then a new twist...

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anu Teena Jul 16, 2018

    Well, really nice comments. Actors who acting doing great as their role in Nayana and Sharath, they are giving their 100% to the roles.. If Nayana and Sharath are Hero and Heroine, you have to change story. Bhaarya serial story is really boring. If script writer don't know how to write properly.pls copy from any superhit other language serial story.. Rubbish story. Viewer are not fools..

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bindu Valath Apr 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am so glad this serial will be over soon. Rohini is so pure, even though she thought Vidurasura was her husband for months 😂

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.