Ashwani Gujral Investment & Portfolio Management Pvt LtdI LOOSED 80000 THOUSAND IN &Ashwani Gujral Investment & Portfolio Management Pvt Ltd&

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

FREIDS
I JOIN ASHWANIGUJRAL ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT SERVICE BEFORE 5 MONTH BACK . HE PROMISE ME 15 TO 20 % RETURN ON MY CAPITAL .

I DEPOSITE 4 LAKH + 25 THOUSAND FOR SIX MONTH FEES
NOW MY ACCOUNT STATUS 3.43 LAKH + SUBCRIPTION CHARES
PLZ.PLZ. DONT BELEIVE IN ASHWANI GUJRAL INVESTMENT & PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT PVT LTD

Responses

  • Sa
    Santosh Sase. Mar 27, 2015

    Dear Friends...
    Join us for make the money...Do Not Waste Ur Hard Erned Money...
    Key Features :-
    * Ur Account - Our Control *
    * No Profit Sharing *
    * On Paper Result of My Any Client *
    * Proper Risk Managment *
    * Works With Nifty Future Only *
    * More Than 100% return in One Year *

    For Proper presentation Call - [protected]
    - Santosh Sase. (Ahmednagar, Maharashtra)/ [protected]

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashish_Patel Jan 13, 2015

    Dear viral darjee
    Please do not make such statements you need atleast two months to follow such tips I have been following his tips from ET from last six months and I have made a good amount of money yes I do agree that I have also faced losses but if I see the ratio of profit and loss then it is 75% of profit because I deal in only those stocks which are fundamentally strong and are or A category. If you are following Ashwani Gujaral's tips then my advice to all of you is that only go for those shares which are fundamentally strong. Before few days only I saw he gave 6 yo 7 tips for some shares to buy all were in plus and out of that 4 were above the target he had set. So friends it takes time to make profits and everyone is not so lucky to earn profits from first deal only have patience and keep watching. And always remember profit and loss they both are the two side of the coin of share investment.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viral darjee Jun 04, 2014

    helloo mr. ashwin gujaral. ET now pe tum tips dete ho but use mai se ek bhi tips success nai hoti hai.. sali sare k stop loss aate hai.. maine last 2 week pehle aapke trade watch kiye the use mai aapne kaha tha yes bank or rel capital sell karo and next that stock open point down.. thats a ### man.. or kal aapne canara bank sell karne bola tha and aaj wo point up hai.. so plz aak apne ye rai dena bandh kijiye or apni tips apne pass rakhiye.. aapse achha mai apne aap trade or tips de sakta hu..

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhadoriam Jul 15, 2012

    Having been lured by tall claims of Mr Ashwani Gujral of Ashwani Gujral.com (Ashwani Gujral Investment & Portfolio Management Pvt. Ltd) (AGIPMPL) in 2010 that large numbers of his client were already celebrating Diwali, we too were lured to invest with him so that he could generate two to three times the value of investment as he claimed on his website. We paid AGIPMPL Rs 11.20 Lakh i.e. Rs 10 Lakh for trading purpose, and Rs. 1.20 lakh for his fees. . He did return Rs 71, 594/- on 26/09/2011 and Rs. 18, 098.80/- on 03/07/2012: a total of 89692.89/-.as quarterly settlement which we accidentally forgot to transfer back to his account as per his advice. One of his worker Manish intimated through his email dated July 12, 2012 that total available balance in our trading account (MB3389) was Rs 242846/-. Thus a total of Rs. 332538.89 (three lakh thirty two thousand five hundred thirty eight and paisa eighty nine) only has been left. Rs 667461.11/- (six lakh, sixty-seven thousand, four hundred sixty one and paisa eleven) and a fee of Rs 1.20 lakh i.e. a total of Rs 787461.11/- have been lost. What has he done to more than 70% of our hard earned money in our trading account over 20 months?
    Can some advise us how to proceed further against such unscrupulous person.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    Smarty735 Jun 25, 2010

    Hi,

    Ashwani Gujral Chor hai...

    Dear friends, i joined AG in feb'2009 with total investment of 4.25 lacs.. and now after 1.5 years ie in 25th Jun'10 my total amount only 82512.00. I lost almost my all hard saving money. He is such a stupid person who does not know about markt. He is just sitting to make people fool, nothing else. Most of his employ and client left. I strongly recommended not to join him... Its my personaly advise...

    Regards
    ST

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.