The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ashton AdamsCon Artist

Adams is a US citizen, last seen resident in Thailand. He travels the world on other people's money. His business model is to advertise for business partners, take funds from them and spend the money on furthering his lifestyle. The promises he makes amount to nothing.
I'd be interested to hear from anyone who knows of him or has had dealings with him in the past. I'd also like to hear from anyone who has alternative views. I'm still recovering from the loss.

RESOLVED

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

  • Updated by Tassie-Devil · Oct 04, 2018

    I have discovered sufficient evidence to believe Adams to be a wandering fraudster, never holding down a job for any amount of time. This is likely to avoid serious scrutiny and the Law.

    He has approached me to remove the Complaint.

    I have agreed to reconsider if he shows remorse and returns the considerable funds he allegedly swindled. Is it worth removing the complaint for $50, 000? or should I leave it here to warn others?

    At this stage I stand by my original claim.

    -Greg-

Responses

  • As
    AshtonAdams Oct 06, 2018

    Tassie Devil, AndyDavid1975, Andrew Boston, Nicha P Adams, Fahria Adams, is actually a woman named Fahria Islam (a.k.a. Fahria Nelson). Currently living in Avondale, AZ.

    Fahria Islam (Nelson) and I were married in February of 2014 and have lived apart since June of 2015. That marriage was annulled by the state of Arizona in April of 2017. Our relationship was unfortunately tumultuous and extremely toxic in nature and ended very badly. As some relationship do. This is life.

    Ms. Fahria Islam's (Nelson’s) entire family (Father, Mother and 2 sisters) (Nawreen Islam, Shahrin Islam) have a long history of domestic violence and drug abuse (Bangladesh and Arizona) that I was unaware of at the time we met each other. If you search their names you will find the related cases.

    This torrent past for Fahria Islam (Nelson) has resulted in very unpredictable, vindictive and sometimes violent behavior from Fahria... often resulting in her filing false police reports (which she referenced above), filing false claims with government agencies trying to falsely collect child support and as you can see by this posting... filing false statements online in an attempt at defamation of character. She has also done this to her ex Husband Jason Nelson and he is willing to talk with anyone and confirm her past behavior and why they divorced.

    1) The false charges she referred to were duet to a false police report she filed because she thought I was having an affair with my ex-wife who lived 5000 miles away. This was June of 2015. And if this report was true… I would be incarcerated and my employer would have fired me. I did not leave CellTrust until August of 2016. 13 Months after the false report she filed.

    2) The employee she referenced was herself. However she was not an employee, she was only a contractor... and We were still married and I hired her as a contract Business Analyst and worked together at CellTrust Corporation from August to November of 2015. The incident she referenced happened in June of 2015.

    3) She falsely states that i have been fired from these 3 companies. This is not true at all. We parted ways on amicable and agreeable terms. You can contact them directly. It should be noted that Fahria Islam (Nelson) worked with me at CellTrust as a contractor and also assisted me with work on the NantHealth Contract.

    www.celltrust.com
    www.nanthealth.com
    www.boardprospects.com

    4) Ms. Islam (Nelson) continues on further to make false statements that the software never gets completed. If you go to these company websites… the companies are all fully operational and they are selling the software I designed, architected and built for them without any issues. Additionally, These companies have not run out of funding as Fahria Islam (Nelson) falsely suggests… and the products and services are very much alive and working the same as the day I left them.

    5) The subject matter and tone of this complaint is purely vindictive in nature and without factual merit being presented. The reason why she used this site to try to discredit me is because she is working with the other person that started this false complaint.

    I have no consulting company in Romania. Any contractors that the companies I have worked for hired… contracted with them directly… never through any company owned by me. Every company hires outsourced firms using their own services agreements and negotiates their own prices.

    Fahria Islam (Nelson) posted this complaint purely out of anger and personal retribution for our marriage ending and the family court battle that was happening from April - July of 2017. The posting happened after she did not get what she wanted in Family Court and was unhappy with the Judges ruling. Sometimes relationships end badly and we hope that each person moves on in a positive way and puts the past behind them without resorting to these tactics to seek personal revenge.

    I reached out Ms. Fahria Islam (Nelson) on Jun 13, 2018 and asked her to kindly remove the posting but she responded that she “Can’t”. I have submitted a report to https://www.complaintsboard.com asking this be removed by them.

    In the meantime… Please feel free to reach out to me on LinkedIn and I will be happy to put you in touch with Fahria’s ex husband, my former companies and CEO’s that can validate these facts if needed.

    Kind regards,

    -=Ashton Adams

    -1 Votes
  • Fa
    Fahria Adams Oct 09, 2018

    @AshtonAdams Ashton, I am concerned about your mental health. You are accusing me of violent temper when you plead guilty (admitted committing) to a violent crime ?? No remorse! This is the reason this thread needs to stay alive.

    As can be seen I have made several postings under my real name. Why would I need to resort to someone else's name? Again, unstable mental health.

    I thought you were fired from your employers and fled the country due to the outstanding lawsuits against you. Interesting!

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • As
    AshtonAdams Oct 06, 2018

    As you can see now Fahria Islam changed her name to Fahria Adams. This is nothing more than an angry ex trying to slander the other person because things ended badly.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Fahria Adams Oct 04, 2018

    Attached are the court order and terms under which this criminal was allowed to walk free.

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Fahria Adams Oct 04, 2018

    Here is a mugshot and his arrest information in USA of this criminal.

    Comments

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • As
    AshtonAdams Oct 04, 2018

    1) Nicha P Adams is my 8 year old daughter. She obviously did not create an account and post that comment on August 9th. Again, the post was made by Fahria Islam NELSON.

    2) Any David is Fahria Islam Nelson. It obvious due to the nature of the slander and the same angry ranting.

    3) Fahria (Islam) Nelson sent a threatening email to me on August 6... she accused me of helping her ex husband Jason Nelson with writing document for their court case. After that she posted to this site under Nicha Adams and then decided to use her own name to make you think she's not Andy David :)

    It should be noted that her first husband Jason Nelson filed an ORDER OF PROTECTION against Fahria Nelson for ongoing slander and harassment. Same thing she is doing here with these erroneous postings.

    If anyone reading this has any concerns... please send me a message and I will provide you with full details.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Fahria Nelson Oct 02, 2018

    Please note that Ashton Adams is a very violent man. He punched me in my stomach when I was 6 month pregnant.

    I don't know who this Andy David person is but I urge you to own up to what you posted. Ashton Adams, my ex husband believes that I made this posting Since then he has been threatening to get me arrested for making this post.

    Also as stated by Andy in previous posting, Ashton went to jail for choking me till I was passed out and left me in the car. This incident was observed by an independent family who called the police and saved my life by calling ambulance. Ashton was demoted from CTO position in CellTrust due to his violent temper. He is a threat and safety hazard to innocent employees as he fails to civilly communicate with people.

    The last thing I want is to make this person angry. So please for the safety of my 2 year old child and myself, i urge you (Andy) to clarify that the posting was made by you and not me.

    I have worked for Ashton Adams for brief period and I have witnessed first hand how he cons start up companies to scam them out of money. This person is pure evil, narcissistic and sociopath. Everything mentioned above is true to my knowledge.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nicha_P_Adams Aug 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ashton is a narcissist, always blames the whole world for mistakes. Knowing him for a while, I think all comments above are true.
    He hops from one corporate job to another within a year or few months. He didn’t work for big corporations that treat eithical seriously, those employers failed to run background check in vetting period. He’s a liar!

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    1 Votes
  • As
    AshtonAdams Jun 13, 2018

    AndyDavid1975 is actually a woman named Fahria Islam (a.k.a. Fahria Nelson). Currently living in Avondale, AZ.

    Fahria Islam (Nelson) and I were married in February of 2014 and have lived apart since June of 2015. That marriage was annulled by the state of Arizona in April of 2017. Our relationship was unfortunately tumultuous and extremely toxic in nature and ended very badly. As some relationship do. This is life.

    Ms. Fahria Islam's (Nelson’s) entire family (Father, Mother and 2 sisters) (Nawreen Islam, Shahrin Islam) have a long history of domestic violence and drug abuse (Bangladesh and Arizona) that I was unaware of at the time we met each other. If you search their names you will find the related cases.

    This torrent past for Fahria Islam (Nelson) has resulted in very unpredictable, vindictive and sometimes violent behavior from Fahria... often resulting in her filing false police reports (which she referenced above), filing false claims with government agencies trying to falsely collect child support and as you can see by this posting... filing false statements online in an attempt at defamation of character. She has also done this to her ex Husband Jason Nelson and he is willing to talk with anyone and confirm her past behavior and why they divorced.

    1) The false charges she referred to were duet to a false police report she filed because she thought I was having an affair with my ex-wife who lived 5000 miles away. This was June of 2015. And if this report was true… I would be incarcerated and my employer would have fired me. I did not leave CellTrust until August of 2016. 13 Months after the false report she filed.

    2) The employee she referenced was herself. However she was not an employee, she was only a contractor... and We were still married and I hired her as a contract Business Analyst and worked together at CellTrust Corporation from August to November of 2015. The incident she referenced happened in June of 2015.

    3) She falsely states that i have been fired from these 3 companies. This is not true at all. We parted ways on amicable and agreeable terms. You can contact them directly. It should be noted that Fahria Islam (Nelson) worked with me at CellTrust as a contractor and also assisted me with work on the NantHealth Contract.

    www.celltrust.com
    www.nanthealth.com
    www.boardprospects.com

    4) Ms. Islam (Nelson) continues on further to make false statements that the software never gets completed. If you go to these company websites… the companies are all fully operational and they are selling the software I designed, architected and built for them without any issues. Additionally, These companies have not run out of funding as Fahria Islam (Nelson) falsely suggests… and the products and services are very much alive and working the same as the day I left them.

    5) The subject matter and tone of this complaint is purely vindictive in nature and without factual merit being presented. The reason why she used this site to try to discredit me is because she is working with the other person that started this false complaint.

    I have no consulting company in Romania. Any contractors that the companies I have worked for hired… contracted with them directly… never through any company owned by me. Every company hires outsourced firms using their own services agreements and negotiates their own prices.

    Fahria Islam (Nelson) posted this complaint purely out of anger and personal retribution for our marriage ending and the family court battle that was happening from April - July of 2017. The posting happened after she did not get what she wanted in Family Court and was unhappy with the Judges ruling. Sometimes relationships end badly and we hope that each person moves on in a positive way and puts the past behind them without resorting to these tactics to seek personal revenge.

    I reached out Ms. Fahria Islam (Nelson) on Jun 13, 2018 and asked her to kindly remove the posting but she responded that she “Can’t”. I have submitted a report to complaintsboard.com asking this be removed by them.

    In the meantime… Please feel free to reach out to me on LinkedIn and I will be happy to put you in touch with Fahria’s ex husband, my former companies and CEO’s that can validate these facts if needed.

    Kind regards,

    -=Ashton Adams

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tassie-Devil Oct 04, 2018

    @AshtonAdams Reading above concerns me. How many ex-wives do you have? Are they all from USA or other parts of the world.

    I highly recommend you settle down and get an ethical job. I suspect you'll sleep better.

    Kind Regards
    -Greg-

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    1 Votes
  • Fa
    Fahria Adams Oct 04, 2018

    @Tassie-Devil He has 4 ex-wives. Just like his jobs, he can't hold onto his wives either. He married me in USA while he was legally married to Nui in Thailand. Therefore, I got my marriage annulled as it is illegal in USA to have multiple wives at the same.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • As
    AshtonAdams Oct 07, 2018

    @Tassie-Devil Nothing to be concerned about. It's just malicious slander posted by my ex-wife Fahria Islam Nelson. She falsely accused me of helping her write court documents for her ex husband Jason Nelson... got mad and then logged in here as 5 different people saying the same things. My jobs were legitimate and ethical. What Fahria did not tell you in her post below is that she stole my passport to keep me from going to see my daughter... then forced me to Marry her in Vegas before she would let me leave because she was insecure.

    0 Votes
  • An
    AndyDavid1975 Jul 27, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Some critical information about Ashton Ray Adams are listed on this page if you are considering handing him your money:
    1. He was charged with Aggravated assault, a class 4 Felony against his direct employee (who he had an intimate relationship with) in the USA in 2015. See Ashton Adams mug shot and jail booking details here http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Arizona/Maricopa-County-AZ/Ashton-Ray-Adams.100416385.html . This is public information so feel free to contact phoenix police department to obtain additional details.

    2. He was fired from last 3 jobs for the same reasons you all mentioned. Coning companies in giving him money. He was fired from CellTrust Corporation, Nanthealth and BoarProspect.
    Here is how he runs his operation:
    He has a consulting firm in Bucharest, Romania called “Enterprise Mobile Solutions”. He takes executive position jobs at small companies in USA and in the past other countries, he hires his Romanian friends from his own consulting firm (he doesn’t tell them that he is the part owner of the consulting firm because that would be a conflict of interest). He tricks the investors in by saying how low the cost of hiring a Romanian firm will be. He then bills the company large number of hours, going over budget by 200% and end up not delivering anything. Yes ladies and gentleman no software he ever built is being used by anyone because they never get completed. I can give you more information in details if you want to contact me or contact his previous employers listed on his linked in and you will know the truth.
    Overtime the companies run out of funding and catches up to his lies and empty promises and fires him. Sad thing is that he has no remorse. He does not feel bad for coning people. My heart goes out to the people and companies he took money from. They are probably still trying to recover their losses.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tassie-Devil Oct 04, 2018

    @AndyDavid1975 Thank you Andy. Adams' statements above are designed to mislead. He has been operating under-the-radar for almost a decade now. He plays the systems in each Country well. Be very careful.

    To set the record straight, Adams used the funds to travel and support his lifestyle. Once he had the funds he went travelling, changed his mind about the Steakhouse and went down a different path. He sold a business concept which he then changed without consultation. Any loss he claims on his part was due to his unethical business practices.

    I stand by my claim and hope that at some stage Ashton settles down and gets an ethical job.

    -Greg-

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • As
    AshtonAdams Oct 07, 2018

    @Tassie-Devil Fahra (Greg)... AndyDavid1975 is Fahria Nelson. The statements are based on your erroneous report that has no factual basis. Her comments are purely malicious and without merit. Keep in mind that this was in [protected]. 11 years ago!!!

    Greg's son was in Thailand at the time. No funds were used to support anyone's lifestyle. Nobody traveled anywhere. Nobody changed their mind about the statehouse... Greg stopped sending money due under the contractual agreement and the project was in jeopardy because of the breach. The business concept was not sold... we tried to sell it and get other investors involved to save the project. Greg was fully aware of this.

    We were not able to secure additional investment to finish the build... Greg never came to Thailand. Greg had proper legal representation and signs contracts after due diligence. A proper company was setup and As stated before he had full access to bank accounts and financial statements. The claim is unfounded... just online slander.

    There was a nothing unethical about the business or the project... Greg did not have the money to properly fund his part of the business and then was unhappy when additional investors could not be found to save the project. Nobody conned anyone.

    And to be clear... AndyDavid1957 is Fahria Islam (Nelson)

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jedfytcgyhhk Feb 21, 2017

    He ate my goldfish too

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashton Adams Nov 30, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The unfortunate reality is that while this site attempts to provide an unbiased venue for people to report legitimate complaints… it is also being used as a vehicle by some to try to hurt other people maliciously. “Defamation of Character”

    If you look closely at the users that added comments… they were new users on the same day the filed the complaint and their profiles are not real names of real people.


    1) Let me address the initial complaint and comments individually:

    Posted: 2012-09-18 by Tassie-Devil:

    This story goes back to [protected] in Phuket Thailand. I was working for a company at the time called MediaNet Innovations that was acquired by NETOP S/A. I was looking to diversify my investment outside of software and started an Entertainment company called H2O Entertainment Co., Ltd.

    I had leased building and started to build a water themed nightclub/restaurant in 2008… however I had numerous issues with the construction company and the contractor failed to build what was needed. At this point I wanted to change the theme to be that of the American West. And I wanted to bring in a partner.

    I created a theme called TEXAS STEAKHOUSE & SALOON… and shopped the idea around for partners. Mr. Gary Eldridge responded and we proceeded to enter into a partnership agreement.

    —> Mr. Eldridge obtained his own legal representative in Phuket Thailand… on his own accord. His lawyer created the draft agreements and verified the validity of the company, location and lease agreements in place. A full legal and background check was done before Gary signed a single agreement or transferred any money.

    —> Mr. Eldridge’s was fully aware of the risks involved in the restaurant and entertainment business.

    —> All monies transferred by Mr. Eldridge went directly into the COMPANY account and did not go into any personal accounts.

    —> Monthly expense and financial statements were given to Mr. Eldridge.

    —> I even agreed to hire Gary’s son Douglas Eldridge… and gave him an employment contract so he could get a Work Visa in Thailand.

    I have attached copies of agreements and images… lease documents and a bank transfer statement. This business was 100% legitimate and on money was used for personal gain.

    —> I tried to keep the business going and finish construction but was not able to fund it alone… Gary agreed and we both started looking for other investors. I have attached a agreement showing an attempt to bring in other investors with Gary’s name on the agreements.

    —> His son Douglas was there everyday and was aware of the efforts to keep the business going… and he was being paid a salary from the company funds.

    NOTE: I have also attached 2 letters of breach sent to Mr. Douglas Eldridge… where he failed to pay his 25% share of the monthly expenses. Even when he stopped paying is part of the expenses I continued to pay his son Douglas.

    In the end with no money… the owner of the building took back the space, the lease was dissolved and the banks took everything else as we could not pay the contractor as well.

    Gary lost $60, 000
    Ashton lost $200, 000

    It is regrettable that the business did not work out… unfortunately it was at the time of the global FINANCIAL CRISIS…. Gary could not afford to continue to pay his part… we sought other investors but could not do so. He was angry and disappointed that the investment did not work out as planned. This is fortunate for everyone involved.

    Why Mr. Eldridge has to now take some life long vendetta out on me because of a business failure… is beyond me. Everything was 100% Legal… Every dollar went into the company account and was used for company expenses. There was no scam or con… i have all the legal documents and bank statements to prove it.

    I would ask Gary to please accept the loss and move on with life and remove this blasphemous posting… it is inaccurate and it’s only purpose is to somehow damage my reputation. He has not uploaded any documents or provided any proof that I somehow defrauded him. This is preposterous.

    —————————————————————————————————————————————

    16th of Oct, 2012 by Thief Hunter

    This happened back in 2010

    This guys real name is Julian Chabanne … He most likely lives in France right now. He is a native Frenchman.

    Julian and I met in Chiang Mai while playing tennis at one of the local sports clubs. We because really good friends and played tennis a lot together.

    While my brother was in Thailand I bought a Honda 400c motorcycle from a guy in northern Thailand. When my brother left Thailand I wanted to sell it. I never offered to sell the bike to Julien… 60, 000 THB - about $2, 000 USD.

    When he found out I was selling it… he asked if he could buy it. He test drove it and agreed to but the bike AS IS. After all it was used and I just bought it 2 months prior myself and did not know much about the bike.

    I had take the bike to HONDA… and also had him take the bike to Honda to check it out… and there was NOTHING wrong with the bike at the time of sale.

    —> I offered to let him pay me in installments… he never paid me 100%.

    —> About a month after he bought the bike something went wrong with it… something with the seals on the engine … did not know at that time. I helped him take the bike to Honda… and they said they were not sure how much it would cost to fix… could by as much as 20, 000 THB. or $700.

    —> Julian tried to say that somehow it was my fault… the bike was used and AS IS. And I had records from Honda… where I had it serviced. I felt bad and gave him a choice that I would give hime 50% of the money he gave me back 15, 000 THB ($500) or he could pay for the repairs and keep the bike and I would deduct the cost.

    Julian chose to take the 50% of the money back… so I gave it to him. Later Honda came back and was able to fix the bike for less than $300. So I sold the bike to someone else.

    Julian then tried to say I cheated him out of 15, 000 THB ($500) and he wanted his money back… saying I made him a bad deal????

    NOTE: I was very fair to him… i let him buy the bike and make payments. And when something went wrong with it… i gave him 2 choices… he made a choice and now somehow this is a bad deal?

    I liked Julian a lot… were were good friends and tennis players. It is sad that he had to take this stand. I would hope that he has now moved on after nearly 5 years. There is no need to post comments like this when you have not given all the details and any proof of wrong doing.


    ———————————————————————————————————————————

    18th of Oct, 2012 by  Gregg Korea

    I am pretty sure that Gregg Korea is Mr. Garry Eldridge or his son Douglas Eldridge. Continuing to post messages under other peoples names.

    —> I did work for EveryMatrix, Ltd. as their CTO for a year… I have attached a press release issued by EveryMatrix to prove this.

    —> I don’t build websites… I never contracted with anyone named Gregg and I never build personal websites.

    Again… The person who posted this is one in the same as the original complaint. And as yo can see that the person posted only this comment after signing up the same day. 18 OCT 2012

    This person did not supply any contracts, details or proof that he entered into a contract with me and I failed to deliver. This is just slander… and continued defamation of character.

    I would plead with whoever did post this to please be responsible and remove this untruthful comment.

    ———————————————————————————————————————————

    8th of Jan, 2013 by  Gregg Korea

    It is pretty obvious that this person is following my career and trying to spread lies…what is the point of posting a comment that says I now work for BoardProspects?

    The only intention was to keep his original complaint ALIVE. Again… malicious attack on me as a person.

    Please… there is no need for this and anyone can find my career history on LinkedIn. I kindly ask you to remove this comment.

    ———————————————————————————————————————————

    2nd of Aug, 2014 by  Andrew Boston

    Again… this is obviously the same guy writing the comments. You can tell by the spelling and grammar. Also the wording is almost identical to other postings.

    —> I don’t know anyone named Andrew Boston.. and as with all the other comments… this is from a user that signed up and posted the same day. Obviously a fake user.

    I respectfully ask whoever is maliciously attacking me to please put an end to this behavior… remove the comments and move on with life.

    -1 Votes
  • As
    Ashton Adams Nov 29, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    First of all I would like to point out some facts about this site.

    1) The unfortunate reality is that while this site attempts to provide an unbiased venue for people to report legitimate complaints… it is also being used as a vehicle by some to try to hurt other people maliciously. “Defamation of Character”

    If you look closely at the users that added comments… they were new users on the same day the filed the complaint and their profiles are not real names of real people.


    2) Let me address the initial complaint and comments individually:

    Posted: 2012-09-18 by Tassie-Devil:

    This story goes back to [protected] in Phuket Thailand. I was working for a company at the time called MediaNet Innovations that was acquired by NETOP S/A. I was looking to diversify my investment outside of software and started an Entertainment company called H2O Entertainment Co., Ltd.

    I had leased building and started to build a water themed nightclub/restaurant in 2008… however I had numerous issues with the construction company and the contractor failed to build what was needed. At this point I wanted to change the theme to be that of the American West. And I wanted to bring in a partner.

    I created a theme called TEXAS STEAKHOUSE & SALOON… and shopped the idea around for partners. Mr. Gary Eldridge responded and we proceeded to enter into a partnership agreement.

    —> Mr. Eldridge obtained his own legal representative in Phuket Thailand… on his own accord. His lawyer created the draft agreements and verified the validity of the company, location and lease agreements in place. A full legal and background check was done before Gary signed a single agreement or transferred any money.

    —> Mr. Eldridge’s was fully aware of the risks involved in the restaurant and entertainment business.

    —> All monies transferred by Mr. Eldridge went directly into the COMPANY account and did not go into any personal accounts.

    —> Monthly expense and financial statements were given to Mr. Eldridge.

    —> I even agreed to hire Gary’s son Douglas Eldridge… and gave him an employment contract so he could get a Work Visa in Thailand.

    I have attached copies of agreements and images… lease documents and a bank transfer statement. This business was 100% legitimate and on money was used for personal gain.

    —> I tried to keep the business going and finish construction but was not able to fund it alone… Gary agreed and we both started looking for other investors. I have attached a agreement showing an attempt to bring in other investors with Gary’s name on the agreements.

    —> His son Douglas was there everyday and was aware of the efforts to keep the business going… and he was being paid a salary from the company funds.

    NOTE: I have also attached 2 letters of breach sent to Mr. Douglas Eldridge… where he failed to pay his 25% share of the monthly expenses. Even when he stopped paying is part of the expenses I continued to pay his son Douglas.

    In the end with no money… the owner of the building took back the space, the lease was dissolved and the banks took everything else as we could not pay the contractor as well.

    Gary lost $60, 000
    Ashton lost $200, 000

    It is regrettable that the business did not work out… unfortunately it was at the time of the global FINANCIAL CRISIS…. Gary could not afford to continue to pay his part… we sought other investors but could not do so. He was angry and disappointed that the investment did not work out as planned. This is fortunate for everyone involved.

    Why Mr. Eldridge has to now take some life long vendetta out on me because of a business failure… is beyond me. Everything was 100% Legal… Every dollar went into the company account and was used for company expenses. There was no scam or con… i have all the legal documents and bank statements to prove it.

    I would ask Gary to please accept the loss and move on with life and remove this blasphemous posting… it is inaccurate and it’s only purpose is to somehow damage my reputation. He has not uploaded any documents or provided any proof that I somehow defrauded him. This is preposterous.

    —————————————————————————————————————————————

    16th of Oct, 2012 by Thief Hunter

    This happened back in 2010

    This guys real name is Julian Chabanne … He most likely lives in France right now. He is a native Frenchman.

    Julian and I met in Chiang Mai while playing tennis at one of the local sports clubs. We because really good friends and played tennis a lot together.

    While my brother was in Thailand I bought a Honda 400c motorcycle from a guy in northern Thailand. When my brother left Thailand I wanted to sell it. I never offered to sell the bike to Julien… 60, 000 THB - about $2, 000 USD.

    When he found out I was selling it… he asked if he could buy it. He test drove it and agreed to but the bike AS IS. After all it was used and I just bought it 2 months prior myself and did not know much about the bike.

    I had take the bike to HONDA… and also had him take the bike to Honda to check it out… and there was NOTHING wrong with the bike at the time of sale.

    —> I offered to let him pay me in installments… he never paid me 100%.

    —> About a month after he bought the bike something went wrong with it… something with the seals on the engine … did not know at that time. I helped him take the bike to Honda… and they said they were not sure how much it would cost to fix… could by as much as 20, 000 THB. or $700.

    —> Julian tried to say that somehow it was my fault… the bike was used and AS IS. And I had records from Honda… where I had it serviced. I felt bad and gave him a choice that I would give hime 50% of the money he gave me back 15, 000 THB ($500) or he could pay for the repairs and keep the bike and I would deduct the cost.

    Julian chose to take the 50% of the money back… so I gave it to him. Later Honda came back and was able to fix the bike for less than $300. So I sold the bike to someone else.

    Julian then tried to say I cheated him out of 15, 000 THB ($500) and he wanted his money back… saying I made him a bad deal????

    NOTE: I was very fair to him… i let him buy the bike and make payments. And when something went wrong with it… i gave him 2 choices… he made a choice and now somehow this is a bad deal?

    I liked Julian a lot… were were good friends and tennis players. It is sad that he had to take this stand. I would hope that he has now moved on after nearly 5 years. There is no need to post comments like this when you have not given all the details and any proof of wrong doing.


    ———————————————————————————————————————————

    18th of Oct, 2012 by  Gregg Korea

    I am pretty sure that Gregg Korea is Mr. Garry Eldridge or his son Douglas Eldridge. Continuing to post messages under other peoples names.

    —> I did work for EveryMatrix, Ltd. as their CTO for a year… I have attached a press release issued by EveryMatrix to prove this.

    —> I don’t build websites… I never contracted with anyone named Gregg and I never build personal websites.

    Again… The person who posted this is one in the same as the original complaint. And as yo can see that the person posted only this comment after signing up the same day. 18 OCT 2012

    This person did not supply any contracts, details or proof that he entered into a contract with me and I failed to deliver. This is just slander… and continued defamation of character.

    I would plead with whoever did post this to please be responsible and remove this untruthful comment.

    ———————————————————————————————————————————

    8th of Jan, 2013 by  Gregg Korea

    It is pretty obvious that this person is following my career and trying to spread lies…what is the point of posting a comment that says I now work for BoardProspects?

    The only intention was to keep his original complaint ALIVE. Again… malicious attack on me as a person.

    Please… there is no need for this and anyone can find my career history on LinkedIn. I kindly ask you to remove this comment.

    ———————————————————————————————————————————

    2nd of Aug, 2014 by  Andrew Boston

    Again… this is obviously the same guy writing the comments. You can tell by the spelling and grammar. Also the wording is almost identical to other postings.

    —> I don’t know anyone named Andrew Boston.. and as with all the other comments… this is from a user that signed up and posted the same day. Obviously a fake user.

    I respectfully ask whoever is maliciously attacking me to please put an end to this behavior… remove the comments and move on with life.

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Andrew Boston Aug 02, 2014

    Ashton Adams is a crook, a thief he is a scam, he writes fake resumes and cheats people, employers, be aware.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    Greg Korea Jan 08, 2013

    Ashton Adams, the con artist, now works for Boardprospect in Boston USA

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    Greg Korea Oct 18, 2012

    I transfered money to Ashton Adams for a web site demand. He pretends he works for EveryMatrix Bucarest, Romania. He never got the job done and when I asked him for my money back, he just pretended to be dead and never gave me an answer to justify why he did not do the job he promised he would do for me.

    Ashton Adams is a scam, a con artist. He lives in Doi Saket, near Chiang Mai, Thailand and does some illegal business in Thailand and Romania. Do not trust this man, any offer he makes is a lie.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    1 Votes
  • Th
    Thief Hunter Oct 16, 2012

    I also got some money lost on a bad deal with Ashton Adams, he is now in Bucarest, Roumania but spend some time in Chiang Mai Thailand. If you get in touch with me I can tell you where to find him in Chiang Mai.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.