The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
7 Figure Marketing School - Neuroscience DVD And WorkbookTheft by Deception

The 7 Figure Marketing School - Better know as Online Den Of Thieving Low Lives …

I got an email on 3rd of December 2009. Clicked on the link for the web sales page http://www.the7figuremarketingschool.com/

To be honest, I was intrigued about the book and Dvd on Neuroscience. I thought that for $8.95 which was to ship the book and dvd to me was worth a look.

This is a product by a scam artist called JOHN ASSARAF and is run by Vick Strizheus.

The web page mentions that you get 30 days access to their member site. I took a quick look and realised that is was garbage.
I never intended to use their site or become a member of it!

There's a mountain of great brilliant free IM learning stuff all over the web. The stuff he and Vick Strizheus are teaching is pure crap compared to the free marketing gurus – “The Thirty Day Challenge” team.

After a few weeks went by, there was no sign of the workbook or Dvd. (Still not received as of today 8th Jan 2010)

I went to the site and tried to log in - but could not, even with the username and password they sent me. (There's a surprise!)

There's no email address to contact them on this site either.

Their system would not allow me to register and therefore I could not open a ticket to communicate with them. (I now know this to be completely by design due to their attitude afterwards!)

I returned to the original sales page that originally promoted the scam and found a contact link at the bottom. I emailed them twice here: [protected]@the7figuremarketingschool.com

(I just went to the site and they have removed the email address and it now takes me straight to their login page - which I am locked out of!)

I clearly stated in my two emails to them on 16th and 17th December 2009 that I had not received the book and dvd and as they hadn't replied, I made it clear that I believed they were a scam and told them NOT to enter me into ANY kind of 'forced continuity' scheme.

They totally ignored both my emails. At this time, I'd already received the receipt for the workbook and dvd shipping bill for $8.95. It said nothing about any future monies to be paid at any time - monthly or otherwise.

See Directly Below:
========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
Date/Time : 05-Dec-2009 12:45:47 AM
Transaction ID : 273524767x

========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
Invoice Number : 15744-21x
Description : The Neuroscience of Success DVD
Total : US $8.95
Payment Method : Visa

==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
Customer ID : 723x
First Name : Anthony
Last Name : xxxxxxx
Company : Mr. A xxxxxxx
Address : Flat x, xxxxxxxx House, xxxxxx Street
City : London
State/Province : GB-LND
Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
Country : GB
Phone : +44 078822375xx
Fax :
Email : Anthony.[protected]@aol.com

==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
First Name :
Last Name :
Company :
Address :
City :
State/Province :
Zip/Postal Code :
Country :

*************************************************************************************************
AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE’S NO MENTION OF ANY FUTURE DEBITS FROM MY BANK OR DEBIT CARD!

I received another email "Pending Payment":
Dear Anthony Marquis,

Thank you for signup. Your payment status is PENDING.
Please complete payment as described.

Your User ID: scorpioxxxxx
Your Password: xxxxxxxxxxxx

Your may log-on to your member pages at:
https://www.the7figuremarketingschool.com/amember/member.php
and check your subscription status.

Best Regards,
Site Team

******************************************************************************
Notice that it clearly states that I should complete the payment! I did not at any time.

The login did not work!

As I said, I could not get access to their ticket system at that time.

On the 3rd of January 2010, I received an email the 7 Figure Market School, which was a receipt for the amount of $67 which these thieves who have further stole from my debit card!

These thieves are JOHN ASSARAF and VICK STRIZHEUS of The 7 Figure Marketing School.

I then discovered that they have NOW given me access to their website. I immediately demanded that they give me my money back.

They had two lowlife ### operating the so-called 'We’ve Got Your Money – Now Get Stuffed' desk and led me on for two days. (Jared McCart and Nicole W)

They just ran me about in circles constantly adding one lie onto another. Any excuse not to give me back the money they stole from me.
That dirty liar Jared McCart (if that’s his real name?) told me that they get about 20 cancellations a day (I wonder why?) and that they do not refund as they pay their affiliates immediately upon taking the shipping order.

What a lying useless ###! How can they do that before they first get $67 (forced monthly payment) from us, which does not get stolen from us until 30 days later?

Of course they don't make refunds as it would entirely defeat the object. Why steal from us and then give it back?

He then told me that if I were to be more polite instead of calling them, "Dirty lowlife thieving ###", that they may consider refunding me.

Yeah - righty-ho! I'm gonna ask these criminal thieving roaches politely to "please can you kindly give me back the money you scammed and stole from me?"

My first two emails were polite. Once ignored - politeness goes right out of the window!

Then the lying Jared McFart tells me that my emails that I sent them 'Don't Exist'.
And he wonders why I retaliating with abuse!
This was after I'd copied and pasted them into the ticket I sent to him - 3 times.

He wouldn’t even read them – just TOTALLY dismissed them. Obviously, as they do to everyone.

The 7 Figure Marketing School scam is this:

They make us a free offer of a book and dvd, but we have to pay for the shipping - fair enough.

But once they get our 16 digit card number - WE'RE STUFFED!

They then make it impossible for us to contact them and cancel a membership THAT WE HAVE NOT AUTHORISED AND ARE NOT EVEN AWARE OF.

30 days later, we realise we've been the victims of Internet theft. Then they tell us that the onus was on us to cancel the membership.

And remember, they don't refund because they reckon that they pay their affiliates immediately. (have they not heard of the term, "Clawback?"

So, I have paid $8.95 and received NOTHING and then they further stole $67 from my account 30 days later and have no access to the member site either!
I have been totally and blatantly ripped off by The 7 Figure Marketing School – but in truth by the REAL culprits are: John Assaraf and Vick Strizheus!

Below are copies of the mails that I sent to these thieves on the 16th and 17th of December (more than 2 weeks before they stole another $67 from me):

First Email Sent On 16th December 2009:


Subject: No Delivery Of Ebook

from Anthony xxxxxxx <anthony.[protected]@googlemail.com>
to [protected]@the7figuremarketingschool.com
date Wed, Dec 16, 2009 at 2:57 AM
subject No Delivery of ebook
mailed-by googlemail.com

hide details 12/16/09
Dear Sir/Madam,

I paid for the shipping for your ebook regarding the 'missing secret' and yet I have not received it as yet.

I made the payment on 5th December 2009.

My details are:

Anthony xxxxxxxx
Flat 5, xxxxxxx House
Bxxxxx Street
London
Greater London
E1 5DL
United Kingdom

I am now concerned that you may even try to use my Vise debit details to take more money from my account as some kind of 'forced continuity'. I sincerely hope that this is not the case.

This was a worry for me when I made the payment for shipping, as I do not know you and therefore had my doubts. Also, it was not paid using Paypal, which I trust.

I hope I have not made a mistake putting trust in you. I apologise for how this may sound, but I have had problems online before regarding debits from my credit/Debit cards without my authorisation. This may well not apply to you, but once bitten - twice shy. Please accept my apology if I am wrong.


Also, it has not been possible for me to open a ticket due to the fact that it does not recognise my logo-in details even after they had been re-sent to me via email!

I hope to hear from you soon regarding this.

Thank you and best wishes.

Anthony xxxxxxx

Below is a copy of my receipt:

========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
Date/Time : 05-Dec-2009 12:45:47 AM
Transaction ID : 273524767x

========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
Invoice Number : 15744-21x
Description : The Neuroscience of Success DVD
Total : US $8.95
Payment Method : Visa

==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
Customer ID : 723x
First Name : Anthony
Last Name : xxxxxxxxx
Company : Mr. A Mxxxxxxx
Address : Flat x, Mxxxxxx House, Bxxxxx Street
City : London
State/Province : GB-LND
Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
Country : GB
Phone : +44 078822375xx
Fax :
Email : Anthony. [protected]@aol.com

==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
First Name :
Last Name :
Company :
Address :
City :
State/Province :
Zip/Postal Code :
Country :


Second Email Sent On 17th December 2009:

Subject: No Delivery of ebook/CD and nor reply to my last email :: 2nd request :: Is this a scam?
from Anthony Marquis <anthony.xxxxxxxxxgooglemail.com>
to [protected]@the7figuremarketingschool.com
date Thu, Dec 17, 2009 at 10:27 PM
subject No Delivery of ebook/CD and nor reply to my last email :: 2nd request :: Is this a scam?
mailed-by googlemail.com

hide details 12/17/09
Dear Sir/Madam,

I paid for the shipping for your ebook regarding the 'missing secret' and yet I have not received it as yet.

I made the payment on 5th December 2009.

My details are:

Anthony xxxxxxxx
Flat x, xxxxxxx House
Brady Street
London
Greater London
E1 5DL
United Kingdom

I am now concerned that you may even try to use my Vise debit details to take more money from my account as some kind of 'forced continuity'. I sincerely hope that this is not the case.

This was a worry for me when I made the payment for shipping, as I do not know you and therefore had my doubts. Also, it was not paid using Paypal, which I trust.

I hope I have not made a mistake putting trust in you. I apologise for how this may sound, but I have had problems online before regarding debits from my credit/Debit cards without my authorisation. This may well not apply to you, but once bitten - twice shy. Please accept my apology if I am wrong.


Also, it has not been possible for me to open a ticket due to the fact that it does not recognise my logo-in details even after they had been re-sent to me via email!

I hope to hear from you soon regarding this.

Thank you and best wishes.

Anthony xxxxxxx

Below is a copy of my receipt:

========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
Date/Time : 05-Dec-2009 12:45:47 AM
Transaction ID : 273524767x

========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
Invoice Number : 15744-21x
Description : The Neuroscience of Success DVD
Total : US $8.95
Payment Method : Visa

==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
Customer ID : 723x
First Name : Anthony
Last Name : xxxxxxx
Company : Mr. A xxxxxxx
Address : Flat x, xxxxxx House, xxxxxx Street
City : London
State/Province : GB-LND
Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
Country : GB
Phone : +44 078822375xx
Fax :
Email : [protected]@aol.com

==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
First Name :
Last Name :
Company :
Address :
City :
State/Province :
Zip/Postal Code :
Country :


========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
Date/Time : 03-Jan-2010 11:00:02 PM
Transaction ID : 278076800x

========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
Invoice Number : 18602-80x
Description : The 7 Figure School Membership
Total : US $67.00
Payment Method : Visa

==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
Customer ID : 7239
First Name : Anthony
Last Name : xxxxxxxx
Company : Mr. A xxxxxxx
Address : Flat x, xxxxxxx House, Brady Street
City : London
State/Province : GB-LND
Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
Country : GB
Phone : +44 078822375xx
Fax :
Email : [protected]@aol.com

==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
First Name :
Last Name :
Company :
Address :
City :
State/Province :
Zip/Postal Code :
Country :
=====================================================================


I made EVERY effort to contact you, but your DISHONEST set up thwarted me at every attempt. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!
PS: Just to show how devious this lot are, they have changed the ‘contact us’ details at the bottom of their website: http://www.the7figuremarketingschool.com/ --

Before I asked these thieving ### to give me back the money that they blatantly stole from me, there was an email address and their business address on the ‘contact us’ link. They have since removed those details and it now goes directly to their login site.

HAVE NO DOUBTS ABOUT THIS: VICK STRIZHEUS AND JOHN ASSARAF ARE REAL CRIMINALS. THEY SHOULD BE LOCKED UP IN PRISON! THIS SCAM OF THEIR’S IS BLATANT THEFT!

Just to prove another point at what kind of scamsters they are, they hve ni ‘unsubscribe’ link on their emails nor do they have any business address or telephone number on their emails either.

ALL honest Internet Marketers show their address. These thieves DO NOT!

Responses

  • To
    Tony L Jul 09, 2015

    Margie Stoops...

    BTW, I came to this thread to remove the post as an act of forgiveness - but seeing as you obviously work on behalf of either or John Assaraf or Vick Strizheus and posted that pure crap - I decided to leave it there instead!

    For anyone wanting to know more about Vick Strizheus, check out this URL: Global Success Club / Vick Strizheus — Incomplete Products

    I'm sure you'll see that I'm not the only person who has been scammed by these two.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tony L Jul 08, 2015

    Margie Stoops, you need to readthe facts! I stated them clearly above in my post and NO, there were no emails in my spam folder.

    VICK STRIZHEUS and his partner John Assaraf blatantly ripped me off!

    I read recently that Vick Strizheus apparently has also done time in prison for fraud - are you aware of that?

    I'm sure that John Assaraf has seen this post - so why has he not offered to refund me my money - especially as I did not get my book nor did I get access to the 7 figure marketing school, as I was blocked for requesting my money back, which by the way, was a forced continuity scam!

    If either of them were as decent as you believe (and they are certainly wealthy enough) then they would have refunded my money - instead they just put it into their greedy wallets. That's why they are so wealthy.

    Do your homework and research online and see what others have posted.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Margie Stoops1 Feb 04, 2010

    Anthony I would have to disagree with you completely on some things:

    1. Vick Strizheus and John Assaraf are great teachers and the product they offered is literally life-changing.
    If you did not your product there maybe some reasons for it (maybe the login went to your spam or junk folder, etc...) So in my opinion its just not wise for you to bash Vick and John and like that.

    2. The 7 figure marketing school operates as a company and they have POLICIES. One of which is a refund policy. If you read their refund policy it clearly states that they do not issue refunds. And I can see why. It's for the same reason you can't return a DVD or a CD you bought from Wall-Mart once it's been opened. How easy would it be for people to get in, copy all content and ask for a refund, right?

    3. I just think its bad for someone like yourself to bash a very good company like The 7 figure marketing school especially when they have thousands of very happy members.

    -Margie Stoops

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.