Global Success Club / Vick StrizheusIncomplete Products

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This membership program was advertised as having a 90 Day program, however the program had many delays that lasted several weeks (sometimes months) at the time. Vick continuously sent members emails about how he was going to upload more daily info, but then never did. After several months (when members should have already had the full 90 Day program) Vick then made everyone start over at Day 1. Vick also promised that he would give a free membership if the new members area was not available by August 12th, and again, he did not deliver. When I asked about the free membership, Vick and Support staff told me to cancel if I wasn't satisfied. He also advertised and sold his VIP product as being available when purchased which was not true. The main component of VIP, Instant Traffic Media is still not available in late November even though GSC took my money for it in September. Overall, it was an exciting program at first, until you realize that Vick is just leading you along with broken promises until you pass your refund period. After doing research, I found that Vick has a history of making big promises to get a program going, then stops it, basically taking peoples money for products never made fully available. See "7 figure marketing tool" and "48 hr cash machine." He lied to me and I would not recommend.

Responses

  • Cl
    Clara Claim May 13, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    if you know anything about marketing most of you wouldn't say half the stuff you saying about vick if you actually implement the stuff he shared with you you would have made some money .nothing is for free in order to make big money you have to spend some money coca cola spends more than $4 billion a year on advertising .so i wonder why they are so big oh wait they spending money vick might have made a mistake in the past but he sure know how to generate traffic without it you cant sell anything thatch why most of you fail so take the time and follow what he teaches it might not work for you the way it works for him every business man has its own style find yours vick gave you the tools so implement it you cant put a price on knowledge .all that said there is something about vick i do not like. and that is a good successful business person always Finnish what he started vick lacks that skill and really hope he develops it fast because that will be his downfall im talking out of experience im not good with grimmer or spelling and so on but i do have loads of business experience as i use to own one of the biggest rope access companies in the world till 17 dec when the market took a turn for the worst and left me losing loads of money and from what i see from vick is big potential to become the leader in the industry .

    thanks

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Seminars On Demand Jul 31, 2014

    Vick stole our copyrighted videos and used them to attract clients.
    He is pure ###, and will eventually rot in hell.

    0 Votes
  • raymondrichard.weebly.com Aug 29, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The investment to start Empower Network was worth the chance to make money with a system I already use and do. I like to blog so if nothing else you have a product you can use to get the word out about a products, service or event. No matter what the product is I always see complaints but their is money being made and if it was a problem it would be shout down, so I got to look at myself and not at someone else. The key is to find a system that works and be consistent. Learn want you are marketing be consistent in your marketing and help someone else succeed. When I got my first check I knew it was the real deal and I not a guru. RaymondRichard (dot) weebly (dot) com.

    0 Votes
  • Et
    Ethan Vanderbuilt Aug 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Vick has been found guilty of conning people in the past. He has continued to do so on each of his scam operations he has run since then. I put together a post and video on what he is up to.

    http://ethanvanderbuilt.com/2013/07/28/big-idea-mastermind-and-vick-strizheus-are-a-scam-yes-they-are-in-my-opinion/

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maxi2103 Jul 23, 2013

    there are a lot of people making money with empower network which is nothing but a ponzy scheme, and those of you connected, well hide your money because they will come after you. Having Vick as part of this program surprises me none, and yes he is nothing but a low life fraudster, and you absolutely can not trust your money with him. Now, he's Ukranian to boot, and something you need to understand is this, these people, and including Russians, lived under such extreme conditions for generations that they will not be able to blend into our democratic and law abiding societies for a long time. You see, they are not necessarily bad, just just can't help themselves - that is the way they have survived for centuries, and they just can not get used to actually work for a living like we do. For them, fraud and thieving is work, and culturally speaking, they see nothing wrong with that. Which is why he did what he did as an insurance agent. I mean come on, that's not minor thing, that's not something you do out of being temporarily out of your mind or something, no, fraud is different. You think about it, you plan and you execute a crime. Bad stuff. I'd say I'll it a 80/20 odds, he'll end up in prison.

    0 Votes
  • MoneyKween Jul 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you guys are having a hard time making money online I suggest you give me a call at [protected] or visit my website: moneykween dot webs dot com.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ron F Mar 19, 2013

    Oniwaban, its clear to me without ever seeing a bank statement that you are not financially successful. You fail to grasp basic, universal principles of ethics and integrity that are immutable and govern us all. Napoleon Hill says there is no one as dangerous as someone desiring and seeking something for nothing. Until you change, you will never learn to do business in a way that adds value to both yourself and the other party, and thud I can take it to the bank that you will never acquire substantial wealth.

    0 Votes
  • On
    oniwaban Nov 21, 2012

    losers, instead of paying for high traffic academy, just download it for free from a torrent site, i have finished watching the intro videos and they are ok. its refreshing to watch compared to the monotonous stuff. my only questions do u ever click on the ads, and buy a products? i like to click on adword ads sometimes just for kicks, especially if they are large corporations. My philosophy is, if its digital it can be downloaded somewhere on the world wide web. if people are making big money from this, why should they charge others, to me its feeding their pockets, didnt your mother teach you sharing is caring.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rickensite Nov 11, 2012

    "on a promotion" in my previous post should be read as "on a probation". Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rickensite Nov 11, 2012

    Only those who have promoted HTA to unsuspecting people made money. No one else.
    HTA is scam and Vick is scammer.
    It is to be reported to authorities as he is on a promotion now.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    NegativePeopleSuck Nov 07, 2012

    For someone who apparently is so fluid in tech speak such as knowing how embedded codes work and all the "amazing tech out there and your high caliber IT resources informing you, YET, you haven't made a dime online yet?? I also joined HTA in sept 2012 and as of today I have made $8, 000+. Before HTA I barely made a dime and now I'm looking at making $50 thousand a month. It can be done but you can't expect it to be handed to you. Every webinar I was a part of was live, because how the hell would a jpeg answer me personally in real time?
    The unfortunate thing you seem to not get at all is that in order to be successful you can never break any one of three cardinal rules for success, and you have clearly done that. If you have no idea what I'm talking about then you are not for this line of business.
    You claim to know so much about law, however I believe your education level based on your atrocious grammar and repetitive "think about it" phrase every other sentence clearly displays grade 6 level at best. I don't want to insult you but please don't insult me and all the other people out there who are experiencing success with Vick, by spewing out a long winded angry unintelligent posting based (let's be honest) solely on your personal failures in life.

    By the way, just because you make a mistake in life, maybe out of desperation, maybe out of ignorance or whatever reason, it does not mean that you should be labeled for life and not gain someones trust ever. Take a look inside your own closet and I'll bet there are a few things you regret or are ashamed of. I'd bet my 8, 000 on it. Also, this big revelation about Vick's past is not news, so please don't insult the rest of us thinking that we don't know anything about it. I don't know about you, but I always research someone before spending a large investment in them, and I knew all about Vick before I decided to join his program. The difference was I didn't judge him based on that.
    Do you honestly believe that his whole HTA is a ruse or ponzy scheme when he has made his business so public, has many students like myself who are becoming successful praising him?
    Here is a little advice(for free!), , , ,
    If you change your negative attitude today then maybe you will see something clearer tomorrow. Think about that.

    1 Votes
  • Fl
    flowerpot Oct 30, 2012

    Sorry also ADD from FLOWERPOT another $1000 TO BECOME A MEMBER WITH HIM ONTOP OF EVERYTHING ELSE./

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    flowerpot Oct 30, 2012

    Hello I have just joined some weeks ago the lite program which you have already paid nearly $500 for and $1 for another one and An Ad Response Program which still does not work. Also a Hosting Account which I still have to get verified which is ridiculous as I have already been the deducted amount of $25 per month. He promises you will make big $$$$ I have not Seen a CENT. I am a single mum and this is the only thing I am relying on now with my 2 baby boys. I also have connections which I have contacted in the high IT industry and they gave me a deep indepth search engine research tool and have some things, products and sites that will blow your mind away. He promises you he will do a live webinar, Sends you back fluff about saying he could not even get in touch with his webinar broadcast / owner? GARBAGE! YOu can even get software that allows so many people to make as if it were live but is pre done.It is all in a program brilliant designed and thought product I spent hours watching from 2 am this morning my partner and I our mouths dropped thinking this is what he is doing.You can pre determine howone by one, making it look like live. many people you think or might be in your webinar, Then you have a choice to put the full names of the entendees The Server could only fit so many people in live. That is garbage, I know he is either using a server which is unstable with the way it is designed and the automated EVERGREEN AUTOMATED WEBINAR, MICROMODEL BUISNESS SYSTEM, OR THERE IS A BIT CHANCE THAT HE IS USING VMWARE VIRTUAL MACHINE (IF YOUR MACHINE IS SET UP AS A VIRTUAL MACHINE) A BOX INSIDE A BOX, BETTER SECURITY IF YOU ARE USING GREYHAT OR BLACKHAT
    IF HE HAS NOT RECONFIGURED HIS AUTOMATED WEBINAR IT WILL STOP, NOT PLAY CORRECTLY, THERE WILL GLITCHES AND THINGS WILL HAVE TO BE RECODED AGAIN AND PRE SET. THERE ARE THINGS THAT PRESET MAKING IT LOOK LIKE THIS IS REAL LIVE BUT IT ISN'T IT IS DONE VERY SMARTLY THROUGH THE TECHNOLOGY OF THESE AUTOMATED COACHING PROGRAMMES AND WEBINAR COACHING LIVE SYSTEMS. i AM STILL WAITING TO MAKE SOME MONEY ONLINE. I HAVE ASKED MANY TIMES 7 TIMES FOR 2 CAMPAIGNS I KNOW I CAN USE THE ROLL OUT METHOD BUT TO MY AVAIL THEY KEEP SAYING TO ME THE STAFF AND SO CALLED PERSONALS FROM VIC (WHICH MAY i ADD) AN AUTOMATED SYSTEM LIKE THIS ALSO HAS TO BE COMPATIBLE WITH AWEBER, CHIMP MAIL, GET RESPONSE, SO FORTH EXACTLY THE SAME AS HE HAS DONE TO US.
    WE ARE PAYING FOR THINGS WE ARE MAYBE ALL NOT OR HAVE USED. THINK ABOUT IT HE IS ON PROBATION. I HAVE DONE LENGTHY SEARCHES AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY GOODS. ARE ANYONE FAMILIAR WITH PONZY SCAMS?
    THINK ABOUT IT! HE KNOWS! WE HAVE PAID MONEY., NO ONE HAS SEEN THE WEBINAR YET. FLUFF! hE IS USING AN AUTOMATED OR A VIRTUAL OR A LINUX SYSTEM SET UP SPECIFICIALLY TO SLOWLY TAKE OUR $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
    OK SOME OF YOU MIGHT OF MADE SOME GREAT $$$ BUT HE HAS TO SHOW SOMETHING AT THE BEGINNING RIGHT? TAKE A MOMENT AND THINK ABOUT WHAT I AM SAYING. HE IS WORTH A MINT, HE MAKES HIS CHEQUES FROM OUR LIST!!!
    I HAVE READ SOME VERY DISTURBING THINGS ON SCAMDOTCOM AND ALSO ANOTHER SCAM SITE ABOUT HIM. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED ANYONE CAN PRETEND TO SELL A PRODUCT IF THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A CON MAN ! THINK ABOUT IT
    FOR A MOMENT. PAULO I KNOW YOU MADE ALOT HE HAS TO COME BACK TO A FEW TOI SHOW THAT HE IS MAKING OUT HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT., LOOK ALOT OF THE SYSTEMS NOW A DAYS ARE SO EASY TO USE
    THIS ONE FULLY EVERGREEN AUTOMATED WEBINAR & COACHING MACHINE INCLUDES ALL THE VIDEOS, LOOKS LIKE LIVE, YOU HAVE CONTROL OVER THE SETTINGS., THE PRE EMAILS LAUNCH EMAILS, THE PRE CONCEIVED PICS LIVE, HE TAKES A PIC PRE LOADS AND THE MACHINE DOES THE REST. UNLESS HE IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH CONFIGURING THAT IS WHY THE WEBINAR HAS NOT BEEN SHOW., NOTHING ABOUT HE CAN'T get THE PEOPLE IN. THERE ARE ALSO TOP PROGRAMS AT HAS AN ACADEMY COACHING WEBINAR, EMBEDDED IN, 6 MODULES, AUTO RESPONDER EMAIL, VIDEOS FOR CERTAIN TIME,
    ANOTHER THING HE SAID THAT HE WAS TAKING THE VIDEOS DONE I HAVE FOUND THEM ON OTHER 15 SEARCH ENGINES WHICH NOT MANY PEOPLE ARE FAMILIAR WITH I DARE SAY. i CAN'T HELP WITH THE SICKNESS I FEEL IN MY STOMACH RIGHT NOW. I DON'T ANYONE ELSE TO LOSE OUT! REMEMBER HE IS STILL ON PROBATION. I KNOW ALOT ABOUT LAW AND KNOW WHO TO CONTACT IF HE IS DODGING OUR HARD EARNED $$$$$$ TOO MANY EXCUSES
    THE REASON THAT PEOPLE CAN'T SEE THE VIDEO PROPERLY WITH ONE OF HIS MENTORS IS BECAUSE CERTAIN PROGRAMS WHICH ARE AUTOMATED ARE ONLY STABLE WITH CERTAIN PROGRAMS TO USE. THAT IS WHY HE SAID FOR US TO USE CERTAIN ONES. THINK ABOUT IT. I WOULD PREFER IWEBER THAN GET RESPONSE. ALL I HAVE HAD IS MAJOR PROBS WITH HOSTING ACCOUNT. THEN GETTING MESSAGE SAYING VIC IS TRYING TO CHECK YOUR STATUS. NO THANK YOU VERY MUCH. THAT IS CALLED GREYHAT. IF YOUR BOT FAMILIAR WITH GREYHAT IT IS A FORM OF MID HACKING,
    PROGRAMS MAKE IS LOOK LIKE THAT YOU ARE SEEING PEOPLE LIVE. EMBEDDED VIDEOS AND CODES IN YOUR WEBSITE THAT YOU WOULD NOT HAVE A CLUE TO FIND ONLY UNLESS YOU CAN READ BACK SCREENS LIKE MYSELF I AM FINDING SOME AMAZING THINGS SAID IN THE BACK SCREENS NO ONE ELSE CAN SEE THROUGH HIS ACADEMY & TRAINING.
    PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND BE VERY OPEN MINDED LIKE ME. WE HAVE EVERYTHING TO LOSE. THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF PRODUCTS THAT CAN DO THE SAME THING HE IS TEACHING US. I HAVE FOUND SOME MORE TECHNIQUES I KNOW HE IS USING IN THE BACKSCREENS WHICH CAN BE FOUND BY DOING INTENSE SEARCHING TO DO WITH TRAFFIC FUNNELS, TOP RESOURCES ETC.
    I have many automated programs including one which include an academy, so many videos, auto responder, and email, listing tracking. Everything else is embedded a bit of code in his script and BINGO it tells the customer to get their wallet out and take every cent from that new potential client. I am VERY VERY worried now., I have even gone to the lengths and had NO sleep for nearly 48 hours studying, researching GALORE that the amazing software out there does it all for you.'EVEN AUTOMATED WEBINAR GENERATORS< does the emails for you. acts like your live with him which is pre recorded with a JPEG file or GIF file.If you WATCH carefully the video that shows you PART 1 listen there is another DEEP voice saying it is ENCRYPTED he knows your every move. What I have done I have gone back and sent emails asking him from the survey how to make $100 online and stratedgies about Fully Automated Scripts & Academy Webinar Programs is he using this or not? I also stood out from the crowd and threw him by asking him some other very high technical stuff. These AMAZING products which are fully automated even give you the luxury of choosing a specific time for Webinar to begin, an automated few emails he work out and keys in what he wants to say and puts it in this script. It is horrifying what I have found and everything goes back to what we are enduring, NOTHING for our money. PONZY SCAM look it up youtube
    also look up here: http://www.webcastyoureventonline.com. http://www.Globalmeet Webinar.Com/ There is also Thomson Reuters Webinar/Videos tagged with capacity high planning/ Snowmobile Turbo System.Containing
    6 modules and a newbie academy.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marcus4 Jul 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I joined as a member of Vick's programs in the early start-up days, and have also been promised many advancements and program advantages, leading to greater financial success and personal maturing. There have been small measures of success, but most of us are still waiting for the greatest gains to come.

    We have learned that the greatest gains and breakthroughs don't come easy, and require a steadfast devotion and endurance. Many of the outstanding inventions and advancements were preceded by years of countless failures which we are not aware or appreciative of, but were all necessary for the final successes we now take for granted.

    I, after all this time, believe Vick has a new vision for changing and advancing the financial conditions of all those willing to learn his techniques, and will stay committed to completing the mission he is engaged and focused on.

    This last statement should be a strong testament in itself, to what Vick has meant to me.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GoSuccess Mar 20, 2012

    I am a victim of Vick too so I agree with the original post. I wrote a detailed encounter with Vick and Global Success Club at:
    http://www.empowernetwork.com/gosuccess/blog/review-of-vick-strizheus-and-globalsuccessclub-com/
    Thanks.

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    GregGSC Jan 17, 2012

    I beg to disagree. Vick is the only IM guro I've known to really make his way to teach his members step by step. Where can you find a program that will almost spoon feed it's members on the things to be done - even as simple as getting a domain.

    If you look at it on a bigger picture. He is really very true to his words when he said, he wan't his members to succeed. Of course, because it will also be his.

    People need to understand that they don't just make money overnight and really need to WORK, WORK, WORK hard!!! Everything in this world requires hardwork. I guess what Vick has done was extraordinary - sharing all of his secrets with regard to Internet Marketing business.

    All we need to learn is to apply our own personal touch to everything we do and make ways to improve them. If everyone would only apply everything that Vick has taught us then I don't see a reason why someone would fail.

    In short, we need to do our part as well. The information you will acquire by being a member of GSC is priceless! No one will ever teach you those techniques all in one place!

    - Greg

    -1 Votes
  • Bu
    buchu Dec 14, 2011

    Insurance Agent Sentenced On Grand Theft
    By Don Jorgensen
    Published: August 24, 2009, 5:56 PM


    A former Sioux Falls insurance salesman won't go to prison, even though prosecutors call him a "con man."

    Twenty-five-year-old Vitaliy Strizheus is originally from Ukraine. A judge sentenced him to 90 days in jail for grand theft. Not only did he avoid prison time, he also won't be deported.

    Strizheus is a free man, sort of.

    The judge says since Strizheus has a wife and three young children and needs to work to support them, he'll have to serve his 90 days on weekends.

    Prosecutors had asked for prison time.

    "The judge has various factors he considers when he sentences someone and he told us all about those factors and I'm not going to second guess him, " prosecutor Don Srstka said.

    Strizheus, who has no other criminal offenses, pleaded guilty to one count of grand theft. As an insurance man, he was getting paid advance commissions for any clients he signed up through Mutual of Omaha and Americo.

    In 2007, Strizheus got caught filing life insurance applications for people who didn't exist, which netted him more than $30, 000 in commissions he didn't earn.

    Before he was sentenced, Strizheus told the court he was sorry and that he made a mistake, one that won't happen again.

    The judge also placed Strizheus on five years supervised probation. He'll be randomly tested for drugs or alcohol, the court will monitor all of his financial activities and he can't leave the state of South Dakota.

    Since his wife is a stay-at-home mom, the judge felt putting him in prison would have sentenced Strizheus' family "to a life of poverty."

    But the prosecutor still maintains, he's a con man.

    "That's what he is! He gets five years to walk the straight and narrow. We'll see, " Srstka said.

    Strizheus was also ordered to pay back more than $24, 000 he took in unearned commissions, which he did Monday.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.