xpndeal.comeCommerce - Internet Sales wothou delivery

V
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I lodge a complain on the 18 December 2011 about products I bought from the company that called itself Xandeal when I first made the purchase - Order Number : [protected].
According to the company website it should take five to eight days to deliver in the Republic of South Africa via DHL.
To-date the 22 December 2011 I have not yet receive an order I made I paid for in full the 18 November 2011.
I have written numerous emails to the company and I receive to responses for my emails.
I have on occasion spoken to assistants on live chat put I am put on hold until the chat period expires.So much for the chat facilities.
The company is evolving every day but the strange thing the website remain unchanged, it was first xandeal, then it was Xondeal, the xxndeal and at the moment it is operating as xnpdeal all this within a period of two months.
I have asked for the products to be delivered as promised or my money to be refunded and to-date I have not received and response.
For the complaint I lodge on 18 December 2011, I am still waiting for a response.

I have kept all the records of the email conversation I had with the company as a proof of purchase.

Responses

  • Vu
    Vusi Madonsela Jan 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Jadesu If I was in your shoes I will certainly not make any payments to this bunch of crooks as far as I am concerned.If they have any legal bite they must first start with me for calling them crooks because that is what they exactly are.
    I did the payment of my products in 18 November 2011 and I was promised delivery in 8 days.Today is the 19 January 2012, exactly two months and a day later I still do not have the ordered products.
    All my emails to the crooks are not answered and whenever I access their chat engine and provide my order number for follow-up, am kept waiting until the chat time expires.
    Be Warned

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jadesu Jan 18, 2012

    I have ordered a product on website www.xpndeal.com and i still do not pay the money, i said them cancel the order but they are treathening me using the law if i won't the money. what should i do?

    0 Votes
  • Vu
    Vusi Madonsela Jan 03, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Needless to say I strongly suggest you think carefully before making any payments.I made my order the 18 November 2011 and made a full payments for the products I have order.Until the day of payments there was a perfect email exchange between myself and the company. Once payment was done they are not responding to my mail and I have not received any of the products for which I had fully paid, despite the website claim that it takes 8 days to deliver anywhere in the world.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Venu EK Jan 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Recently, I happened to visit xpndeal site, selected an item and accidently clicked on the order button. The order got triggered without even asking for a confirmation. Now these guys are asking for the payment and when I opted for cancellation, they are threatening to take legal action. What Should I be now ? Can anyone guide me through.
    Regards
    Venu

    0 Votes
  • Vu
    Vusi Madonsela Dec 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I share the sentiments expressed here one hundred percent.This "fraud gang"has to be stopped as a matter of urgency.I have already lost over 1000 US dollars.It will be unfortunate id another non-suspecting potential buyer would be scammed if this people could be stopped.
    I will certainly use the suggested address to report.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    reportxyz Dec 30, 2011

    Let's report this fraud gang (xondeal.com or xpndeal.com) to FBI : http://www.fbi.gov/scams-safety/fraud/internet_fraud

    0 Votes
  • Re
    reportxyz Dec 30, 2011

    Let's report this fraud gang (xondeal.com or xpndeal.com) to FBI: http://www.fbi.gov/scams-safety/fraud/internet_fraud

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.