SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

X4 labs scamCredit card fraud

1
T Review updated:

X4 Labs are a scam. They stole money off my credit card.
I order from X4labs but got no product. They took lots of money off my card ($800) in smaller amounts.
I had to inform my bank about this credit card fraud and raise a chargeback.
The bank give me refund. BEWARE! Do not trust X4 labs. They big scam & fraud.

Responses

  • Ge
    George B16. Oct 26, 2010

    Did you call them? Do you have proof that they scammed you? companies can't simply charge your card for no reason. You must have purchased something. credit card fraud exists ...but nobody will take you card and charge it from the same place that you purchased from unless you authorized it

    I think you are full of it and most likely a competitor...nice try

    -1 Votes
  • Bu
    buttman Oct 26, 2010

    your story is full of holes, why don't you just call their support line? I had a problem with my order and request a refund. They gave me a full refund and a $50 store credit for my trouble. Now why would they do that for me and then take your money without shipping your order? like the other guy said... nice try

    -2 Votes
  • Mr
    mrbig Oct 26, 2010

    I am an X4 customer... I love their product and their customer support team is amazing.

    All my orders were shipped right away and I received a tracking number and order confirmation with 24 hours of placing my order. I can't believe that X4 Labs would ever rip anybody off.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrbig Oct 26, 2010

    I bought an X4 Extender from Butler White in Birmingham.
    The product is great but Butler White is a ###.
    It took him 2 months to ship out my X4 extender, yet he charged my card right away.

    After many phone calls it did arrive.

    I wasn't sure how to put it on so I called Butler White... He must of been bloody drunk because I couldn't understand a word he was saying... I ended up calling the X4 support line and they were great.

    Many people resell the X4 Extender and a few of them are complete fools... Play it safe and order it directly from X4. You won't be disappointed

    -1 Votes
  • Qu
    Question69 Oct 26, 2010

    Seems like "TheZohan" is blowing smoke up all of our ###. Most likly a competitor spamming the web for no reason. "($800) in smaller amounts" LOL there is nothing on the site that even costs $800.

    -1 Votes
  • Th
    TheZohan Oct 27, 2010

    think what you like but I have the proof.. you all obviously fake profiles. I have my credit card statement.
    I neva said it cost $800.. thats how much they took off..

    I try call them but they not answer.. you all fraud and scam X4 labs

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    wistleblower Oct 27, 2010

    Hi Zohan,

    This complaint board is for legitimate complaints only.
    Not for merchants trying to bash their competitors.

    Please get a life and grow up.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    TheZohan Oct 29, 2010

    Mr WhistleBlower.

    Keep you beak out, you mr big, buttman and george etc are obviously all one person, all registered on the same time, never been on here before.. you all must be x4 trying to pretend your company dont steal and rip people off..

    Trying in vain to rescue the reputation of a rapidly decreasing company.. lol..

    Its no good though!.. I know the truth... your company steal my money!.. end of.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    George P Turman Nov 18, 2011

    the zohan,

    I would like to resolve this issue.
    Please call our support line at 1-866-970-9595 or you can email me.

    Regards,
    Frank
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam 6 Aug 26, 2014

    Order was duplicated then they said they wouldn't send to South Africa on credit card and pay pal due to fraud .Would accept some dubious payment method to A Mr Richard Oh with address .

    They did refund both charges to credit card but short of $75 . I am not amused. Initially South Africa was in their drop down payment selection . 4 days later it had disappeared.

    Visa USA denies that there are any exceptional fraud issues with their credit cards from South Africa. I find it interesting that the payment went through and yet they will not honour payment or inf given on web site.

    Also find it hard to believe they can not come up with a way of verification of credit card ownership and order details.If the issue was something else then why let payment take olace through dubious Western Union option .
    84e9e02

    0 Votes
  • Ij
    Ijustmadethis Dec 22, 2017

    All in all, if you've made it down this far of the comments, as I have, I think its safe to say whether the "the zohan" is authentic, or his antagonists "mrbig" "buttman" (albeit they do sound like quick madeup names) are correct or true with what theyre saying, this WHOLE THING seems sketchy to me. If you looked up a reveiw on a laptop from Dell or clothing from GAP, im sure youd find more about the functionality of the proudct or the quality of the item you've purchased, not whether or not you will be subject to credit card fraud or whether or not youll get your package? First off, what competitors have time to go out of their way and comment on little sites such as this? You think McDonalds and BK are feudi, g over the internet? FedEx and UPS??I think the overall sketchiness here should be the only answer you need concerning the legitimacy of X4 labs (or any other penile extension device site). Who knows whos right here, but ask yourself: if you look up a product you know is legit, is this the theme of the discussions?

    0 Votes
  • Th
    TheRealestMcCoy Feb 11, 2018

    Let's face it, people don't come on sites like this to say how good a product is.

    Unfortunately it seems TheZohan IS the only legitimate poster. The jig is up X4 labs, stop with the fraudulent activities, you refund policy is a joke and your products are extremely low quality, my review is coming for you shortly.

    1 Votes
  • Ko
    KoalaTea Feb 15, 2018

    I ordered their product and haven’t received it yet even though I have called them twice. It’s been almost a month and when I called both times they said They sent a tracking number to my email. No emails no tracking but somehow money started disappearing from my account. Ugh. This is a legit complaint, please take this one seriously.

    1 Votes
  • Th
    TheRealestMcCoy Feb 15, 2018

    @KoalaTea Just do chargeback with your bank, there are X4labs complaints allover the web about the company taking small amounts over time for no reason. I would not be comfortable if the card I gave them was still in date.

    1 Votes
  • Wa
    walls$ Dec 04, 2019

    Paid for a product using ethereum, i can see where they move the money out of the wallet and transferred it to binance. Yet, no confirmation email or anything..

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    walls$ Dec 04, 2019

    Paid for a product using ethereum, i can see where they move the money out of the wallet and transferred it to binance. Yet, no confirmation email or anything..sucks from x4labs

    0 Votes

Post your comment