www.uknoveltydocs.com/rip off

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This company is a rip off, sent them 300.00 pounds through a Bank in england, Delt with a girl called Wendy. Even though i sent them copy of emails and payment. They refused to send me my documents i ordered all these people pray on the needy as thgey know you can not do anything about it. Well they should check the back ground of people they rip off next time i am back in the UK i will pay them a visit... See you soon Wendy !!!

Responses

  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Feb 06, 2014

    nice try random the owner of topnotchfakeids and idking.com hope your doing this to other reviews or is it just me mmmmm nice random

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    RandomUsernameHere Feb 04, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This scammers real name is Kevin Thomson, he lives at 62 Kenilworth Avenue, Galashiels, TD1 2DB

    His picture is attached

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Jan 31, 2014

    topnotchfakeids.com is fakeidking.com scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm type in to google topnotchfakeids.com and it will come up the scammers site fakeidking.com nasty man you may get your dvla licence try go to club or if you have it on you when police stop you they do you with having fake id and you get it taken off you these guys are a scam and will threaten your family extra if you complain against them . the card can be spotted miles off as a fake a person on here stated that she got it taken off her first try getting in a club and she got done with using a fake id to enter licenced premises . uses name randomusernamehere, topnotchfakeids, kevint1234, lisasexy26, igotmyidfromhim, livefree

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Nov 23, 2013

    RANDOMUSERNAMEHERE-

    I BEG YOUR PARDON WHAT THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOUR GIVING MY PERSONAL DETAILS ON HERE COZ I REPORTED YOU TO POLICE REGARDING YOUR SCAM SITE AND THEN YOU THREATENED TO PUT ME ON A PEDO WARNING SITE YOU ARE THE OWNER OF TOPNOTCHFAKEIDS.COM I DO NOT HAVE ANY THING TO DO WITH ANY FAKE ID SITES I HAVE NO CLUE WHERE YOU SO CALLED GOT YOUR INFO CAUSE BY PLACINGF THESE FAKE DETAILS ABOUT ME I GOT MY WINDOWS SMASHED AND GOT MY ID STOLEN SO I REQUEST YOU TAKE THIS FAKE INFORMATION DOWN ABOUT ME YOU ARE THE OWNER OF THE SCAM SITE NOT ME SO GET A BLOODY GRIP I HAVE ALL EMAILS FROM YOU TO SAY YOU WERE GONNA MAKE MY LIFE HELL IF I DIDNT REMOVE MY COMPLAINTS ABOUT U AND YOU WILL ACTUALLY FIND I REMOVED THE REVIEW ABOUT YOU BUT ITS NOW GOING STRAIGHT BACK UP - THERE WAS ABSOLLOTLY NO CALL FOR PUTTING FAKE INFO ABOUT ME ON WITH MY DETAILS ITS PATHETIC TO THINK THAT YOU OWN TOPNOTCHFAKEIDS.COM AND BECAUSE I COMPLAINED AND REPORTED IT HERE AND TO POLICE AND TRADING STANDARDS YOU THEN EMAILED ME SAYING THIS IS GOING TO GET BADDDDD FOR YOU REMOVE YOUR COMPLAINTS ABOUT ME - ANY PERSON WHO OWNS A LEGIT COMPANY WHO GETS A BAD REVIEW ABOUT THEM DOESNT GO ON THE WAY YOU DO SO ITS SHOWING YOU THAT YOU ARE A PATHETIC MAN AND A SCAMMER LOOK PEOPLE AT THE REVIEWS ABOUT TOPNOTCHFAKEIDS.COM

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RandomUsernameHere Oct 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The Novboss is a man called Kevin Thomson

    KEVIN THOMSON FLAT A 11. HIGH STREET BIGGAR SCOTLAND ML12 6DA.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michel brown Jan 30, 2013

    im surprised nov boss do not even answer my e mails and after checking they seem to be the same as uk id

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michel brown Jan 30, 2013

    i soppose thats life

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michel brown Jan 30, 2013

    i ordered a card to use at the local pup did not arrive emailed lots but they dont answer came to the conclusion ive been done thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ah
    Ahriman666 Jun 21, 2012

    Received my card and counterpart from NovB0ss yesterday and was impressed. Highly recommended, no problems and very professional all through the process.

    0 Votes
  • No
    NovB0ss May 11, 2012

    For a quality novelty UK driving licence complete with working holograms & coloured UV security please visit us at:
    http://thenovboss.com

    See some of our work here:
    http://thenovboss.com/gallery.html

    Novboss

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    NewID Apr 22, 2011

    Please e-mail [email protected] for fake & novelty IDs.

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.