The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
www-emaildatabase.comwww-emaildatabase.com is a scam

Beware of the website www-emaildatabase.com. We bought their Business Databases and found out that 60% of it are invalid emails. They claim to have 100% verified emails? and when we ran email marketing, we got so much bounce rates to the point that we got banned from our server. Our superiors are very furious and now we have to pay for the damage that this bunch of scammers caused.

To anyone who purchased their databases, feel free to send a comment so we can form an alliance to SUE this scam pretentious company. Our Boss is willing to spend a lot of money to sue these people.

Watch your back www-emaildatabase.com, dont be surprised if you get caught one day. We continue to buy your databases anonymously so we will have more evidence to present to the court. You messed with the wrong company.

Responses

  • Ti
    Tim Robbin Oct 11, 2013

    They are legit and genuine company because I also purchased 80 million usa business database lists with emails and phone numbers and 95% data is accurate. I do not agree with that indian guy NEEMISH as database contains all columns/fields with email ID's. I really don't think how NEEMISH checked all files? You can trust them and additionally they also provide me FREE email marketing services at the time of promotions

    Email lists and phone data worked perfectly

    Thanks!

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    NEEMISH Sep 07, 2013

    They are not scam. they will provide the database but it not up to the mark i bought usa database 80 million joke is that it doesnt have email of the company then why do i buy it it has only some emails and many of their columns are empty as well i have readed their terms they say that all column are not there please dont buy database form then try another websites i am a indian

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    James Hamrick Jul 09, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased both Consumer and Business database lists from this website www-emaildatabase.com. They provided me very good data. I used lists for email marketing and telemarketing. Worked well. Every database seller don't give 100% accuracy. From our statistics it was proved that 95% is accurate. Only negligible bounce rate was found. Overall leads quality is excellent.
    I heard that they are spending 1000's of dollars for compiling email & phone database lists. They are doing real services
    Don't believe this type of rumors. They are selling genuine lists. Listen STOP this kind of cheap tricks. I personally have received several marketing tools and facebook marketing suppport from this company www-emaildatabase.com

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    jubeyer Jul 05, 2013

    I agree on part www-emaildatabase.com has bad data. I checked sample they give and its so many bad info. but if one complaint if fake, then both them funny fighting over. competitors guess fighting. but download sample from www-emaildatabase and verify first if they data is good before buy. i freelance scrape emails and i know how to clean list. dont buy bad emails it will bounce over.

    If you need good list go freelancer.com and search it there much cheaper and good. unlike these two fighting over like child. also www-emaildatabase.com no offense sir but seriously the sample you send is very bad. not ruining your business but im a marketer self and your data is a rip off.

    to all client who want buy:
    1) google freelancer.com
    2) search for freelancers who sell leads and verify it for you
    3) dont buy bad and cheap data

    -1 Votes
  • Ju
    jubeyer Jul 05, 2013

    Wow crazy fighting over. You both very bad gues. Both of you stop argue like little girls. it proves also www-emaildatabase.com is awful list i check your site. You sent me sample over very bad data and you claim 99% verified? you are bad business Sir.

    -1 Votes
  • So
    sonny watson Jun 28, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello viewers above three fake users

    databaseangel is FAKE
    ndcshippinggroup is FAKE
    Rachelle0z is FAKE

    Above 3 are FAKE users with FAKE profile names and with FAKE Transaction ID

    They might be competitors who want to ruin legitimate business run by www-emaildatabase.com or might be some SCAMMERS who demand money by doing Blackmail and creating negative reputation

    I will let you know how they are FAKE later but before that read by 100% dedicated review on www-emaildatabase.com

    My name is Sonny and happy customer of www-emaildatabase.com which was owned by an indian company. Owner requested me personally to write a genuine review since I purchased USA Consumer, USA Business, Canada Business Database lists and I am happy satisfied 100% although there might be negligible bounce rate. All those lists had very good accuracy rate. The reason why I purchased lists from www-emaildatabase.com is due to its cheap price for quality database leads. Their service is also excellent and person named Maartin is sales manager. He personally helped me to use consumer lists in a proper way to follow rules while sending bulk emails

    Look those idiots who are writing negatively about www-emaildatabase.com are REAL SCAMMERS who want to STEAL money from business through Blackmail

    How these negative reviews are FAKE ?
    1. databaseangel and ndcshippinggroup registered on same exact date 2013-06-14 which is unethical
    2. databaseangel is another database company. SCAMMERS used another company name hiding real identity
    3. Both databaseangel & ndcshippinggroup mentioned 60% invalid data in their posts. How can they prove 60% invalid ? Where are statistics ? Proofs that they really purchased data ?
    See another post made by ndcshippinggroup mentioning term 60% invalid - click ndcshippinggroup profile to view his FAKE post

    I believe that these negative reviews are made by infousa.com since their prices are more than $2000 for BAD quality lists. I got a sample from them and used their own email marketing campaign but they provided me FAKE reports with FAKE statistics
    Open Google and Search for " infousa complaint " you will see a bunch of SCAMMED stories by InfoUSA.com

    Lastly a few words never believe fake reviews written on Complaints websites like on this website because here there are bunch of SCAMMERS who write negative reviews and demand money through blackmailing. genuine reviews will be written on personal websites or blogs with REAL IDENTITY

    But SCAMMERS databaseangel, ndcshippinggroup, Rachelle0z are FAKE

    SPAMMERS and SCAMMERS stop complaining about a Genuine website like www-emaildatabase.com. It is providing valuable internet marketing services like database lists, email marketing and overall great technical support... Purchase updated lists for cheap price only from www-emaildatabase.com

    0 Votes
  • So
    sonny watson Jun 28, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello viewers above three fake users with profile/user

    names :
    1. databaseangel is FAKE
    2. ndcshippinggroup is FAKE
    3. Rachelle0z is FAKE

    Both databaseangel & ndcshippinggroup are SAME USERS

    with FAKE profile names

    Above 3 are FAKE users and with FAKE Transaction ID.

    They might be competitors who want to ruin legitimate

    business run by www-emaildatabase.com (or) might be

    some SCAMMERS who demand money by doing Blackmail and

    creating negative reputation

    I will let you know how they are FAKE later but before

    that read by 100% dedicated review on www-

    emaildatabase.com

    My name is Steve and happy customer of www-

    emaildatabase.com which was owned by an indian company.

    Owner requested me personally to write a genuine review

    since I purchased USA Consumer, USA Business, Canada

    Business Database lists and I am happy satisfied 100%

    although there might be negligible bounce rate. All

    those lists had very good accuracy rate. The reason why

    I purchased lists from www-emaildatabase.com is due to

    its cheap price for quality database leads. Their

    service is also excellent and person named Maartin is

    sales manager. He personally helped me to use consumer

    lists in a proper way to follow rules while sending

    bulk emails

    Look those idiots (sorry for my bad words) who are

    writing negatively about www-emaildatabase.com are REAL

    SCAMMERS who want to STEAL money from business through

    Blackmail

    **** How other negative reviews are FAKE ? *****
    1. databaseangel & ndcshippinggroup registered on

    same exact date 2013-06-14 which is unethical
    2. databaseangel is another database company.

    SCAMMERS used another company name hiding real identity
    3. Both databaseangel & ndcshippinggroup mentioned

    "60% invalid" data in their posts. How can they prove

    60% invalid ? Where are statistics ? Proofs that they

    really purchased data ?
    See another post made by ndcshippinggroup here

    mentioning "60% invalid "

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/www-

    emaildatabasecom-www-emaildatabasecom-is-a-scam-

    c674495.html

    I believe that these negative reviews are made by

    infousa.com since their prices are > $2000 for BAD

    quality lists. I got a sample from them and used their

    own email marketing campaign but they provided me FAKE

    reports with FAKE statistics
    Open Google and Search for " infousa complaint "

    you will see a bunch of SCAMMED stories by InfoUSA.com
    See proof

    http://www.dwaynebess.com/businessblogs/infogroup-aka-

    infousa-scam-or-not/

    Lastly a few words never believe fake reviews written

    on Complaints websites like on this website because

    here there are bunch of SCAMMERS who write negative

    reviews and demand money through blackmailing. genuine

    reviews will be written on personal websites or blogs

    with REAL IDENTITY

    But SCAMMERS databaseangel, ndcshippinggroup,

    Rachelle0z are FAKE

    SPAMMERS & SCAMMERS stop complaining about a Genuine

    website like www-emaildatabase.com. It is providing

    valuable internet marketing services like database

    lists, email marketing and overall great technical

    support... Purchase updated lists for cheap price only

    from www-emaildatabase.com

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve MJ Jun 28, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello viewers above three fake users with profile/user names :
    1. databaseangel is FAKE
    2. ndcshippinggroup is FAKE
    3. Rachelle0z is FAKE

    Both databaseangel & ndcshippinggroup are SAME USERS with FAKE profile names

    Above 3 are FAKE users and with FAKE Transaction ID. They might be competitors who want to ruin legitimate business run by www-emaildatabase.com (or) might be some SCAMMERS who demand money by doing Blackmail and creating negative reputation

    I will let you know how they are FAKE later but before that read by 100% dedicated review on www-emaildatabase.com

    My name is Steve and happy customer of www-emaildatabase.com which was owned by an indian company. Owner requested me personally to write a genuine review since I purchased USA Consumer, USA Business, Canada Business Database lists and I am happy satisfied 100% although there might be negligible bounce rate. All those lists had very good accuracy rate. The reason why I purchased lists from www-emaildatabase.com is due to its cheap price for quality database leads. Their service is also excellent and person named Maartin is sales manager. He personally helped me to use consumer lists in a proper way to follow rules while sending bulk emails

    Look those idiots (sorry for my bad words) who are writing negatively about www-emaildatabase.com are REAL SCAMMERS who want to STEAL money from business through Blackmail

    **** How other negative reviews are FAKE ? *****
    1. databaseangel & ndcshippinggroup registered on same exact date 2013-06-14 which is unethical
    2. databaseangel is another database company. SCAMMERS used another company name hiding real identity
    3. Both databaseangel & ndcshippinggroup mentioned "60% invalid" data in their posts. How can they prove 60% invalid ? Where are statistics ? Proofs that they really purchased data ?
    See another post made by ndcshippinggroup here mentioning "60% invalid " www-emaildatabase.com — www-emaildatabase.com is a scam

    I believe that these negative reviews are made by infousa.com since their prices are > $2000 for BAD quality lists. I got a sample from them and used their own email marketing campaign but they provided me FAKE reports with FAKE statistics
    Open Google and Search for " infousa complaint " you will see a bunch of SCAMMED stories by InfoUSA.com
    See proof http://www.dwaynebess.com/businessblogs/infogroup-aka-infousa-scam-or-not/

    Lastly a few words never believe fake reviews written on Complaints websites like on this website because here there are bunch of SCAMMERS who write negative reviews and demand money through blackmailing. genuine reviews will be written on personal websites or blogs with REAL IDENTITY

    But SCAMMERS databaseangel, ndcshippinggroup, Rachelle0z are FAKE

    SPAMMERS & SCAMMERS stop complaining about a Genuine website like www-emaildatabase.com. It is providing valuable internet marketing services like database lists, email marketing and overall great technical support... Purchase updated lists for cheap price only from www-emaildatabase.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.