The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Wrlens.comHorrible on-line contact lens company

This company nothing but scammer! They take money!!! Here in Singapore, we do not do business in dishonest way. As Buddha say "three things that cannot be hidden: the sun the moon the TRUTH". They know nothing about truth! Customer suffer!

Responses

  • Wr
    Wrlens May 30, 2015

    Hi
    That is NOT TRUE!
    The lenses we sell are 100% ORIGINAL
    You can check that, before you publish lies and slander.

    We have many many satisfied customers that LOVE the lenses they buy from us, and we always help our customers- even if sometimes there are problems we can not control- such as post office-delay or wrong choice of color or power

    We advice you, - to conact us at [email protected] and we will help you too- you can a photo of what you received for us to see.

    We sell lenses to thousands of people all over the world and receive many good feedbacks, all the time. here are few:

    Posted: Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:02 PM


    Hello, I just received my lenses the other day and im sooooooo satisfied with them!!! they fit perfectly the correct prescriptions and everything I am very impressed. Also the customer service was great thank you WrLens for keeping in contact and responding to me when I was impatient! the wait was worth it! I have naturally light brown eyes and the Cristal Solotica lens look so natural on me!
    Thanks again!
    and thanks for the cute earrings :))))
    Vanessa
    [email protected]

    Posted: Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:07 AM


    I received my color contacts yesterday. I chose the cheapest shipping so they did take over a month to come in. The website tells you about processing time so the long wait should not be a surprise. I also read that this site was a scam and I almost didn't buy my contacts either but they were so truthful about how the colors look on dark brown eyes and had so much information readily available that I went ahead and tried it.

    I am so glad that I did. I bought the Hidrocor Verde and I am very satisfied with my lenses. The color is so natural looking. My husband loves them as well. I love that the company let me add my prescription to the lenses. I give this website five out of five stars.

    I wish that I could post a picture of how they look on my eyes. I just want to say that everything was above expectations and I will be ordering my color contacts only from here from now on.

    [email protected]

    Amazing

    At first, I was a little bit afraid to buy on this website, even though I had seen lots of videos about these lenses on Youtube. But I still tried to buy and I am not disappointed at all ! I have dark brown eyes and they are wonderful and DO look natural. They are the best lenses I ever worn. I will definetely buy again.
    5/10/2015 12:30:48 PM - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shara Taylor May 29, 2015

    This site is selling defective contact lenses. They do not care at all about the clients safety. I spent a lot of money and what I received was a pair of fake lenses who knows from where. Be aware! They are a complete FRAUD!

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    Tuanle Feb 12, 2013

    I really feel bad when purchasing from this website. I did cancel my order over the week before they ship to me. And then they still pretend to not receive my email, but I also sent another email about my shipping day, and they respond to me within a day. Now, they sent my order to me, and they said that if I return, I have to pay the shipping cost. I did not accept and want a full refund plus the shipping cost. After that email, I never receive any email from them. They sucks. I am supposed to make a claim. The worst customer service ever.

    0 Votes
  • Wr
    wrlensvictim Jan 22, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @wrlensscammers ugh I feel you girl!!! Contact your credit card company and ask then to charge back ur money and look into opening a disput on PayPal with them I can't stress how important that is good luck

    0 Votes
  • Wr
    WRLENSSCAMMERS Jan 15, 2013

    WRLENS.COM IS A HORRRIBLE WEBSITE! how dare you people take our money, I bought two contact lens that was worth 200 dollars and it has been weeks and they have not shipped it. I ha d been trying to contact them but I have not gotten any reply but their automated response that they will get back to you which NEVER happen!! I AM FURIOUS!!! I am a single mother no job because I am going to school full time, and THIS PEOPLE ARE SHAMELESS AND DEMONIC for them to take money from struggling people. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES! God knows the truth and THIS IS THE TRUTH! LIARS! YOU ARE ALL LIARS!

    0 Votes
  • Wr
    wrlensvictim Dec 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this is sooo annoying DO NOT BUY FROM THEM THEY ARE SCAMMERS
    1st of all they are based in Israel but claim to be based in brazil so the soloticas are probably ripoffs and they do not have any kinda of customer service its DISGUSTING i have opened a claim on paypal and im going to have a review on wrlens on youtube they will get my two cents (:

    0 Votes
  • Du
    dulcegitana Mar 03, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WRLENS has gone downhill! I have mixed feelings about them but Im starting to figure out which ones! They are slow and really do not put the customer as their priority. I ordered my lenses on 2/6 and it is now 3/2! Almost a month of wait is ridiculous, last time they got here in less than two weeks! This is insane and and seriously thinking about switching to lensmarketplace or ioffer!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jennab84 Oct 26, 2011

    I dont have anything negative to say about Wrlens.com. But i do have something to say about Solotica Hidorcharme Mel contacts, are terribly disappointing. I watched SO many youtube videos of people who have MY DARK (almost black) coffee brown color eyes wearing this brand and color lens. But when i put mine on my eyes there was NO change in color! I tried to change the lighting, took a few pics on my iphone and my eyes just looked the same, darkass brown!! I took a few pictures from a camera with the flash on and my eyes did change a little, but looked nOTHING like the youtube videos. =*(
    After re-reviweing the youtube videos and blog post i notice all of these reviews were from 2-3 years ago. I thought maybe they changed their design or manufacter, because these are NOT the same kind of contacts. I have submitted an email to [email protected] and hope to hear from them regarding an exchange or possible discount on a more effective pair. I use to wear Natural Touch in baby blue, maybe this time i will try Ice by Solotica. Thanks for reading =)

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    s.angel Oct 25, 2011

    I also wanted to say that I don't believe the stolen money thing. PAYPAL refunds your money if you are scammed. If you go OVER the time limit to file a claim they CAN and WILL reopen the case if you just let them know you were waiting patiently because the company asked you to. Anyone who legitimately emailed wrlens and waited patiently would of course have emails confirming their story for back up why they waited so long.
    bottom line is PAYPAL will and CAN reopen a case for refund if you have a legitimate reason for going over the time limit.

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    s.angel Oct 25, 2011

    Complaints are very overstated. I mean I guess any company can get a few complaints no matter how hard they try... But don't believe WR lens is horrible. I ALMOST didn't order from them because a couple bad complaints... But then I risked it and placed an order. SO glad I did! The contacts were better then any other ones I tried ordering before( they were solitica hidrocors). They took a few weeks but they state in the advertising it MAY take that long so I didn't worry too much. I also sent them an email regarding a change order. They answered me in about 2 days . They couldn't do the change order because the contacts already shipped but offered to exchange them if I sent them back. i CERTAINLY can't fault them that the order was already sent. I even checked the tracking and it HAD shipped just before the day of my request.

    -1 Votes
  • Wr
    Wrkens Oct 16, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WrLens.com is NOT a scam and Nengcoo who claims that we are scam has NO proof and nothing to back his claim upon.
    Do no believe this Nengcoo he is being paid by one of our competitors to post LIES against wrlens.
    Notice that all Nengcoo wants is to hurt and slander someone else's reputation by posting lies like this.
    WrLens.com is NOT a scam these are LIES posted by Nengcoo who works for one of the competitors of WrLens.
    Nengcoo is trying to post LIES about WrLens all the time, do not believe their lies, we NEVER post anything bed about our competitors.
    Nengcoo is getting payed to post lies about us, we asked him to stop but he will not stop, so do NOT believe his lies.
    You can celary see that WrLens is a GOOD and HONEST site with a geart customer service, just take a look at the follwoing POSITIVE posts about WrLens :
    http://cupcakesniper.blogspot...

    http://answers.yahoo.com/quest...

    http://www.veoh.com/search/vid...

    And you can also view many positive customer reviews all over the internet and at our blog :
    WrLens.com/blog.aspx

    Just try and visit wrlens.com and receive a GREAT customer service, GREAT prices, quick shipments, and HONEST advices.

    Yoe see, we have many proofs to our honesty and great service, unlike scamers like Nengcoo who try to slander our reputation and getting payed
    by one of our competitors. He do not leave any contact mail and hide behind an anonymous user names like the name Nengcoo you see here.
    All he wants is to post slander and defamation against their competition.
    BUT IT WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU SLANDER SPAMMER Nengcoo, WE WILL CONTINUE TO SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS WITH THE BEST SERVICE, PRODUCTS, AND HONESTY LIKE WE ALWAYS DO.


    WrLens Team
    [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Wr
    wrlens victim Oct 11, 2011

    i order form this site wrlenscom and yet to recive my conctans after more and two months, this peeple stole from me 125.00 dollars of my hard earn money, thieves that is all they are, i have email them on their facebook, and official sites, all they do is delete my comments, and never answer my emils, .. they have no respect for people, no concern for their custumers, worst customer services i ever had ordering something, , ,

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NicoleHx Jul 18, 2011

    "Buyer beware of the following company: WRlens.com!!! They are rip-offs
    and I suggest you purchase from a different company selling contact
    lenses. "

    They have NO concern for their customers whats so ever AND THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND GIVE YOU DEFECTIVE LENSES and if you try and get them replaced THEY WILL TAKE THE LENSES AND YOUR MONEY AND YOU'LL NEVER HEAR FROM THEM AGAIN. Trust me. I have proof read below. In emails between their ''customer service'' you can fake testimonials from random people. But emails ? Nah. Dont think so.


    I purchased the lenses from Wrlens online back on March 17 2011. It took the lenses about a month or so to reach me. When i opened up the lenses I noticed that the right eye lense was alot greener than the left eye lense. They were completely two different colors. Not slightly different but very different colors.

    I proceeded to contact the Wrlens company by email. This is the exact email I sent :

    From: "xxxxxxx xxxx" <email>
    Sent: Saturday, April 16, 2011 8:31 AM
    To: "WrLens Management System" <>
    Subject: Re: Tracking Details for your order number #8240.

    Hello
    i recieved my contacts in the mail, but i noticed that the contacts are
    not the same color. The right eye contact is about 2 shades lighter
    than the left eye contact. I
    did order these in prescription so i was wondering if maybe that was the cause?

    I received this as a reply:

    Dear xxxxxxx,


    Thank you for shopping at Wrlens.

    Please send us a clear photo of the lense in your eyes so we can see the difference.

    Also, please send us a clear picture of the vials, where the lenses came in.

    Please feel free to contact us any time if you have any questions


    Best Regards

    Olivia
    WrLens Team

    WrLens
    <website>

    The best site for buying Solotica color contact lenses

    Subscribe to our newsletters and receive newsletters with updates about articles photos and videos at our site.
    Understand the differences between lenses types, learn how to choose the best color for your eyes, learn how
    to take care of your lenses, get updates and news about contact lenses, and much much more...
    All free of charge, just click the following link and enter your first name and e mail and you will
    get wealth of information just for you.
    <website>

    So I did EXACTLY what they asked of me.

    I sent them the pictures of the lenses being two different colors, and i even took the pictures of the vials just like they asked me. I instead wish I'd have just filed a dispute with paypal and gotten my money back. But no I played their game of making their customers run around in hoops. And by the time I realized I was being ripped off their was no way I could get my money back from filing a dispute with Paypal. I seriously wish I had.

    So I sent in the pictures like they asked in this email:

    Re: Tracking Details for your order number #8240.From:xxxxxxx xxxx <myemail> To:wrlens 12 Files View Slideshow Download All
    Contact1.jpg (40KB); Contact2.jpg (35KB); Contact3.jpg (39KB); Contact4.jpg (41KB); Contacts In 1.jpg (39KB); Contacts In 3.jpg (37KB); NoContact1.jpg (38KB); NoContact2.jpg (39KB); Vial1.jpg (38KB); Vial2.jpg (38KB); Vial3.jpg (32KB); Vial4.jpg (33KB)

    Alright.
    I apologize for the blurryness of the vial pics but i dont own a camera
    so i had to use my webcam and for some reason taking pics of small
    objects is kinda hard...

    But it does say Ocre -6.50 and -7.50 as the prescription..
    But here are some pics I took of the lenses and I even included some of my natural eye color so you can compare.
    If there is anything else you need please just ask.

    Okay. I sent the pictures. I wasnt haggling them or anything. I just was trying to fix the situtation in a professional manner. And every thing was going okay. At this point. They said they would replace my lenses. Good right? WRONG!!!

    THIS IS THE EMAIL THEY SEND AFTER I SENT IN THE PICTURES AND THEY COULD OBVIOUSLY SEE THE CONTACTS WERE DEFECTIVE.


    From: WrLens <>
    To: xxxxxxx xxxx <>
    Sent: Tue, April 26, 2011 4:21:54 PM
    Subject: Re: Tracking Details for your order number
    #8240.

    Dear xxxxxxx,

    Thank you for shopping at Wrlens.com.

    We will send you a new pair of lensses, free of charge.

    Please send us the next details:

    Lenses type and color+ power.
    Your full name, address, phone number and email address.

    Please feel free to contact us any time if you have any questions


    Best Regards

    Olivia
    WrLens Team

    WrLens

    The best site for buying Solotica color contact lenses


    Subscribe to our newsletters and receive newsletters with updates about articles photos and videos at our site.
    Understand the differences between
    lenses types, learn how to choose the best color for your eyes, learn how
    to take care of your lenses, get updates and news about contact lenses, and much much more...
    All free of charge, just click the following link and enter your first name and e mail and you will
    get wealth of information just for you.


    After that I emailed them to send me Mel's instead of Ocre because I got confused when they said free. I thought they meant any color I wanted now. I decided to change the color because I thought maybe a different color wouldnt be as defective. Haaa. My mistake. But seriously. Shouldnt they know what kind of lenses I ordered instead of asking me what color and type lenses they should send as a replacement? Thats seriously misleading asking me what color and such if you only intended to send the same kind back. Heh. Okay so now...

    I SENT THIS EMAIL BECAUSE AFTER I SENT THEM MY LENSE DETAILS THEY NEVERRRR REPLIED.
    Can you say...FISHY? I shouldve up and reported then BUT noooo. I was so sure they were a good and honest company trying to help me out.

    From: "xxxxxxx xxxx" <myemail>
    Sent: Monday, May 09, 2011 9:24 AM
    To: Wrlens
    Subject: Update?

    Hello I sent a message maybe a week ago with my order details like
    you told me too and I was wondering what was going on with my contact
    situation.

    I sent in pictures because my contacts were two
    different colors and you guys told me that you'd send me a free pair but
    I mistook that as any pair I wanted and not
    as a replacement pair,
    and for that I am truly sorry for the misunderstanding. But I was just
    wondering what was going on, if you guys are sending me the replacement
    pair or what was going on?

    Thanks again for all the help.

    LOL. Was I an easy target or what? Thanks for all the help? PFFT. I have the feeling they made me run through all these steps just so they could make sure to keep my money off PayPal. Because their is a 45 day time limit. Seriously if you deal with these people don't play their game, they just want your money and their product back. So your left with no product, a defective product and no cash. Heh. ''Good and honest business" Yeah right.


    OKAY so this was the email I got back. OMG LOL WUT??? ANOTHER DELAY??? OMGZ IM SO SURPRISED. ...Not. -_-

    This is the email they sent me back as a reply.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    From: WrLens <>
    To: xxxxxxx xxxx <>
    Sent: Wed, May 11, 2011 3:40:29 PM
    Subject: re: Update?


    Dear xxxxxxx,


    Thank you for shopping at Wrlens.

    We
    aplogize for the delay- we have consult the customer department and
    Solotica and they said that we should show them the lenses.
    Please
    send the problematic lenses, along with the bottles where they came in
    and a note that specifies what is the problem to our address, in their
    original vials :

    WrLens
    Av. Rouxinol, 1041 cj. 1402
    CEP 04516-00
    Moema
    Sao Paulo
    SP
    Brasil
    We will check them and if we will find a any defect we will send you a new pair of lenses
    FREE OF CHARGE, and we will also pay your shipment costs.
    I promise you that we will look for every defect we can find and that we will also
    send the lenses to Solotica for a check.
    If they do not feel good in your eyes there must be something wrong with the lenses,
    so we will do our best to find out what it is.
    If we will not be able to find any defect we will have to think what we will do.
    It is important that you will send us the lenses because we want to be sure that in the future
    we will not get a defected lenses from Solotica.
    I promise you that we will try to make you be satisfied.
    Please confirm that you have received this mail from and that you will send us the lenses.
    Thank you for your patience and for buying at WrLens
    Please feel free to contact us any time if you have any
    questions

    Best Regards

    Olivia
    WrLens Team

    WrLens
    The best site for buying Solotica color contact lenses


    Subscribe to our newsletters and receive newsletters with updates about articles photos and videos at our site.
    Understand the differences between lenses types, learn how to choose the best color for your eyes, learn how
    to take care of your lenses, get updates and news about contact lenses, and much much more...
    All free of charge, just click the following link and enter your first name and e mail and you will
    get wealth of information just for you.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------

    OMG so...You made me take pictures...and so now I gotta send in my defective lenses...HMMM.
    Okay I guess...that makes sense? SO I sent in my lenses back to them. Thinking they'd send me a replacement pair ASAP.

    This was my email after I sent in the lenses.


    Btw: Look at the dates. Stalling for time or what?? -_-
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Re: Update? From: xxxxxxx xxxx <myemail> To:Wrlens Thu, June 2, 2011 5:16:25 AM
    Okay
    so just to update once again, I sent in the lense to the address. I had
    a few problems because I am from the United States and the address I
    got was
    very confusing for me to understand I do hope I sent in my lenses to the correct place.

    This is the exact address I sent the lenses to.
    Wrlens
    Av. Rouxinol, 1041 CJ. 1402
    Sao Paulo Brazil...

    Me and the mail person couldnt fit everything in there, the
    " CEP 04516-00
    Moema "

    We didnt know what that stood for or where to place it on my package..
    I do have a tracking number for it and this is it.

    Tracking #: LN147274067US

    To track FEDEX packages:
    <website>
    Enter tracking # and select carrier.

    Thanks for all the help and sorry for the trouble.

    NOTE: I sent it trough the USPS. NOT FEDEX. Lols. :D Dunno why it said Fedex on my ticket
    ALSO I PAID FOR THE SHIPPING ALL THE WAY TO BRAZIL. WHICH AINT CHEAP LMAO.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Soooo I wait...because Brazil is so far it takes about a month to send/receive items. Yay me. My chance to file a dispute with Paypal was SO long gone. *facepalm*


    And they finally answer...heh


    ====================================
    Re: Update?From:WrLens <wrlens>To: xxxxxxx xxxx<myemail> Mon, June 27, 2011 12:17:16 AM

    Dear xxxxxxx,


    Thank you for shopping at Wrlens

    We have received your lenses back and we are passing them to Solotica's labs for a checking.

    We will update you as soon as we have results.

    Please feel free to contact us any time if you have any questions

    Best Regards

    Olivia
    WrLens Team

    WrLens.com
    <website>
    The best site for buying Solotica color contact lenses


    Subscribe to our newsletters and receive newsletters with updates about articles photos and videos at our site.
    Understand the differences between lenses types, learn how to choose the best color for your eyes, learn how
    to take care of your lenses, get updates and news about contact lenses, and much much more...
    All free of charge, just click the following link and enter your first name and e mail and you will
    get wealth of information just for you.
    <site>

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------

    WHAT THE?! Labs FOR TESTING??? Okay. Seriously the jigs up. Something aint right here. You could TELL from the pictures the lenses were two different colors, and they already said they were sending me replacements...so NOW I GOTTA WAIT FOR YOUR LAB TO GET DONE TESTING???


    Woooooooooooooooooooooooow.

    So i wait...and get nothing...
    So I decided to email them...and get ..nothing...

    TO THIS DAY THEY DO NOT ANSWER MY EMAILS AT ALL.

    So in the end, Wrlens took my time away from me, they took my money away from me and left me without a product that is still being '' Lab Tested '' Heh. What a bunch of *bleep*

    Do not buy from Wrlens. Their ''customer service'' is laughable. They are highly unprofessional and they have NO concern for their customers what so ever.

    1 Votes
  • Wr
    WrLens.com Apr 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do NOT belive what you read here, it is a lie and it is slander and defamation posted by our competitors to hurt us.
    You are invited to see our GOOD testimoneals at :
    http://www.wrlens.com/boards/t/18/all-of-wrlens-testimonials.aspx
    And to check our VERY GOOD customer service by wrting us at [email protected]
    Do NOT Believe to what you read here, THIS IS A BIG LIE. WrLens.com is a GOOD and HONEST site that help his customers. THIS IS BIG LIE AND WE HAVE MANY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS THAT WE HELP AND WE HAVE MANY POSITIVE REVIEWS.
    The person who posted here is a lier and he is DOING WRONG, As Buddha say : "All wrong-doing arises because of mind. If mind is transformed can wrong-doing remain? " . This person tries to hurt our sells because he think that his WRONG doing will remain. BUT IT WILL NOT HELP YOU, WE WILL CONTINUE TO HELP OUR CUSTOMER AS WE HAVE ALWAYS DID AND THESE LIES WILL NOT MAKE US STOP IN ANY WAY.

    -2 Votes
  • Wr
    WrLens.com Apr 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    DO NOT belive the lies posted here !!!
    You are welcome to right to us at [email protected] and see the quality of a very GOOD customer service.
    WE HAVE THE FOLLOWING AT OUR SITE :

    * We give you free advice for the best lenses for you and a professional advice in contrary to what is written here.
    * Super quick & personal customer service with worldwide shipping
    * Nobody will notice you are wearing color contact lenses
    * Earn points(money) for your next purchase and pay less for our products
    * The more you buy the more you save and pay less for each single product
    *Get amazing Discounts, Coupons, Gift Crads to pay less for various products
    *View many photos, videos, articles, newsletters about our products
    *87374 satisfied customers from all over the world

    -1 Votes
  • Wr
    WrLens.com Apr 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do NOT Believe to what you read here, THIS IS A BIG LIE. WrLens.com is a GOOD and HONEST site that help his customers. THIS IS BIG LIE AND WE HAVE MANY SATISFIED CUSTOMERS THAT WE HELP AND WE HAVE MANY POSITIVE REVIEWS IN THE WEB LIKE :
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYDzNxA5Ns0&feature=related

    WrLens.com are a good and honest company and we HELP our customers as you will be able to read in our testimoneals.
    The report here is NOT accurate and misleading. we at WrLens.com help our customers and do our best to make sure that the lenses we ship to them are with no defects. In case of any defects we help all of our customers as best as we can and we replace the lenses and ship them the lenses free of charge after we receive them for inspection at the manufacturer. If any defect is found in our products we ask our customer to send us Photos of the defect as many companies in the iternet are doing. We specify all of the required steps that our customers will have to take in case of defects at out Conditions of Use page at :
    http://www.wrlens.com/conditionsinfo.aspx and at our Shipping & Returns page at : http://www.wrlens.com/shippinginfo.aspx we do NOT hide anything and ALL of our customer have read our conditions of use. Like many sites who sell products in the internet we have a policy and the claim here the havinga policy is rediculous isi a redi
    Obviously the person who has written this report has NOT read our conditions of use and he is LYING that we guarantee that no defects will be found at our products. Just read our conditions of use and see that it not true at all. The report here can also indicate that the person who posted it could being payed by one of our competittors to hurt our sells, but he will not sicceed and will continue to serve our customer as best as we can.

    WE HAVE THE FOLLOWING AT OUR SITE :

    * We give you free advice for the best lenses for you and a professional advice in contrary to what is written in this report.
    - Hide quoted text -

    * Super quick & personal customer service with worldwide shipping
    * Nobody will notice you are wearing color contact lenses
    * Earn points(money) for your next purchase and pay less for our products
    * The more you buy the more you save and pay less for each single product
    *Get amazing Discounts, Coupons, Gift Crads to pay less for various products
    *View many photos, videos, articles, newsletters about our products
    *87374 satisfied customers from all over the world
    HERE ARE SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS TESTIMONIALS :
    estimonial 1
    Dear WR Lens,
    I just received my order the other day and wanted to say thank you for
    the excellent service. When trying to decide on a company to order from,
    I saw a few comments that called your company a scam, but eventually
    dismissed it as unlikely and decided to order from you anyways - I'm so
    glad I did, and will definitely do so again! Before ordering, I made inquiries
    twice to your management staff, and they replied right away and in detail.
    I am very impressed with your customer service and doubt that any other
    contact lens company could match it. Not only that, but it's awesome that
    your prices are half the cost of ANYWHERE else I could find on the internet.
    Good luck to your company - you guys deserve it.
    (Oh, and the contact lenses are beautiful!)
    Thanks again,
    Natasha Nolin


    Testimonial 2
    OMG! You guys are amazing. I can't believe I ordered your highest
    demanded contact lens, the honey (mel) hidrocharme with prescription
    which I thought would take much longer to ship so fast. Not to mention
    for a rock bottom price. I ordered it late at night on the 27th,
    it shipped out on the 29th and It actually arrived on the 1st and
    1st thing in the morning at 9:00AM. So, I didn't have to peek out
    the window hoping to see the delivery truck outside about 100
    times a day : ) I'm just in disbelieve. I've order things from relatively
    speaking around the corner, from fortune 500 retailers that
    take 5-14 business days. So yes I am very impressed being that
    this was ordered from Brazil to arrive all the way to New York City.
    BTW: It's sad to see the few post claiming they "think WRlens.com is a scam".
    People should know that if this was the case and the company was fraudulent
    which IT'S NOT there would be pages among pages of people's bad experience
    on the web, and of course this isn't the case. Nothing but someone with
    obviously much less connection and close resources to the solotica
    manufacturer who in despite of not being able to provide competitive
    prices as WRlens.com can, instead they result in luring customers by
    throwing low blows such as the scam blogs. Its always the same threads
    making false allegations by the same person, how convincing; its not.
    It may seem odd that I will take the time to write this and even come to
    WRlens.com's defense but why not? We consumers are quick and eager
    to complaint and take peoples masks off when we feel ripped off, scammed,
    or mistreated as customers but we aren't so aggressive when it comes to
    positive feedback. It also bothers me that such comment could have kept
    me from ordering the lenses, and getting such a good deal.
    P.S great service, price and customer service. I would definitely recommend
    WRlens.com and I can't wait to post my pictures and videos.
    Present and future customer, Junni 25 years old, Female from NYC.


    Testimonial 3
    Hi there,
    I just wanted to say that I LOVE my contacts and i am very happy with how everything turned out. I have to say at first i was very hesitant ordering from your site because there have been many speculations about WRLENS being a scam but i am so happy i decided to order my contacts from you! I cannot wait to order more contacts from WRLENS!
    adrijana veselic


    Testimonial 4
    I want to thank WrLens for helping me find my dream contact lenses. I found the blog really useful with all the pictures, videos and description of each lens. I also contacted Lisa for further advice and recieved very promt and precise replies. When I had decided what to order, I came across rumors on the net that WrLens are not legit and not a good place to buy from. I enquired about it and was reassured that none of this was true. Also, I found no evidence of people having bad experiences, so I continued with my order. I was given a tracking number when I requested one which was very helpful. My lenses were shipped 3days after I ordered them and arrived 6 days later! This was a lot faster than I anticipated because I live in the UK. My lenses were safely packaged and turned out to look even more beautiful than I had expected. I am very impressed with the customer service of this site and would definetly recommend WrLens to anyone!
    Melissa


    Testimonial 5
    HI THERE,
    I JUST GOT MY LENSES!!! AND I JUST WANTED TO SAY THAT YOU GUYS ARE THE BESTTT SELLERS IVE BOUGHT FROM, HONESTLY THE BEST! I HAVE ORDERED LENSES FROM LIKE 5 DIFFERENT WEBSITES, NONE COULD COMPARE TO YOOUR SERVICE! THE SHIPPMENT OF MY LENSES WAS QUICK AND IT CAME RIGHT TO MY DOOR, TO BE HONEST I WAS A LITTLE WORRIED AT FIRST WHEN I PLACED THE ORDER CUZ YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT SITES COULD SCAM YOU BUT I WAS WILLING TO TAKE THE CHANCE AND ORDER FROM YOU GUYS AND ALSO YOU HAVE THE BEST PRICES FOR LENSES THAT GOOD! THE LENSES ITSELF ARE NICELY PACKAGED IN A SMALL BOX I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I TRIED THEM ON THEY ARE BEAUTTTTTIFULLLLLLL I CANNOTT EXPRESS HOW HAPPY I AM WITH YOU GUYS! THANKSSSS A MILLION! LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM .
    I HOPE YOU POST MY REVIEW ON YOUR WEBSITE AND IF ANYONE WANTS A REVIEW ABOUT UR WEBSITE THEY CAN EMAIL ME @ [email protected]
    thankssssssssss
    - DINA SEDIQI


    Testimonial 6
    I would just like to say that i received my NATURAL COLORS (Topazio) today. I am so happy with them words cannot describe. I took a risk buying them after spending loads on lenses before but this time it has paid off. Online took ten days to arrive all he way from Brazil, amazing, totally amazing. I love them and will be ordering another pair in a different color when i get paid next. Thank you for providing a product like this that is so good. Mat L'Ryan, UK


    Testimonial 7
    From: Shawna Sullivan - [email protected]
    Ola!
    I just want to write a review on my order from wrlens.com. I ordered two pairs of contacts, Hidrocor Ice and Magic Top Azul. The service was wonderful! I received my contacts in only three weeks, and I am all the way in Canada!! I was a little worried about how long it would take to receive my package, but I think the shipping was very quick. Wrlens.com has very good prices, better than anywhere I have seen on the internet. BEST CONTACT LENS SITE EVER!!
    Thank you/Obrigado! :)
    From a very satisfied customer
    P.S. I will be ordering more. I love my Soloticas!!!

    Testimonial 8
    I recieved my hidrosummer gloss (azul) lens in the mail today. They arrived a lot faster then I expected them to. Only took 2 weeks total time! and I LOVE them! They make my dark brown eyes look like they're a light blue and they look very natural! I've had many different brands of opaque contact lens over the years and these are without a doubt, the most beautiful pair I have ever owned!
    Thank you so very very much!
    Shelley Wheeler

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.