Witter Walwyn OverseasFRAUD INVESTMENT

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

28 October 2008

Dear Madam / Sir

I had been a victim of dealing with such Company due to its SO CALLED REPUTATION in Switzerland.

I have DOCUMENT of transferring more than 350, 000 USD from my own accounts to their Accounts in Luxembourg, Switzerland and USA.

I can cooperate with you and any one to trace this Company and the man behind it.

Please e-mail me of what you can do.

Kind regards,

M G

PS: The Company is probably managed from Holland.

Responses

  • Le
    Lennart Soderberg Mar 31, 2014

    It is a shame that the perpetrators have not been sentenced today after 4 years. I also wonder what is the relation between Sonny Winick and Sandy Winick who is now jailed after being caught by FBI.
    Lennart Soderberg

    0 Votes
  • No
    NO4025 Jan 23, 2012

    I have recently been in contact with another person from another company trying to exchange my worthless shares in Anangram for shares in playtime holdings, is this another twist to the scam?

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Evert Baart Nov 19, 2010

    the mothercompany of Witter Walwyn IFSG SA has been declared bankrupt by the Amsterdam Court on November 9, 2010. The website of Liquidator, mr. E.W. Baart is at www.vandiepen.com

    0 Votes
  • D4
    d4x1 Oct 08, 2010

    It is very important to make the trial of Winick and Bingham
    the first step in wrapping up this scam - not the only step.

    There is strong evidence that our money is in the US and
    Canada, or is controlled by people connected to these countries.

    The US authorities need to be started up. I have made several
    attempts to do this but nothing has happened. I propose using
    the FBI office in Denmark as the point of contact. This is
    appropriate because there are reports of 900 scamees in
    Scandinavia and only 300 more over the rest of the world.

    The phone number of the FBI office is +[protected]

    I hope that as many people as possible will call the FBI and
    report their loss in transferring funds to the US for
    worthless shares.

    It would also be a good thing for the FBI to receive
    information from the trial. They might find that the
    prosecution evidence, together with material in the
    public domain, gives them a strong case.

    D4X1

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hans E Moller Sep 19, 2010

    The guys behind Witter Walwyn apperently are a Mr Bingham and a Mr Winick!!! There is apperently a trial set against them for fraud and money laundering on October 28, 2010 at 09:00 at the Amsterdam District Court, Parnassusweg 222, 1080 BN, Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Would be great to get those basterts nailed!!!

    Another victim of them!

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Transfer Agent Jun 15, 2009

    I also have a problem with this said company. Recently I was sent an email from a concerned individual telling me that the following web site, Global Transfer Service Inc. ( www.globaltransferservice.com), has cloned specific documents, statements and templates from Capital Transfer Agency Inc.'s web site.

    Also, I was told that this company is recommended as a transfer agent by Witter Walwyn.

    Some of the text on its web site is a matches with Capital Transfer Agency Inc.'s website and they even left one of Capital Transfer Agency Inc.'s staff's name on the "team" area. Not only that, all documents/templates downloadable from this web site are found on the web site by Global Transfer Service Inc. A further analysis reveals that all documents used by Global Transfer Service are originally created by Capital Transfer Agency Inc. Capital Transfer Agency Inc. has since removed most of the templates and put a notice on their home page regarding this.

    This is quite interesting since Witter Walwyn's website implies that their website could not be reproduced without permission, yet the company they have recommended did just that to a legitimate transfer agency's site.

    0 Votes
  • Mg
    M G Oct 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How to communicate with each other regarding this Company?

    It is very important to get all the evidence to trace Witter Walwyn Overseas and we are going to do that without any hesitation. We hope to coordinate all our work with the legal Authorities in Switzerland, Luxembourg, Holland, Sweden, USA, Ireland, UK, British Virgin Island, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, Egypt, Australia and any Country in the World.

    The power of the Internet should not be abused by CRIMINAL ACTS and in the era of Globalization and Economic Crises and Turbulence, TRANSPARENCY and VISIBILITY is a must.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.