WentworthdiUnsuitable money withdrawl

I received a letter of £59.00 taken out of my bank account from wentworthdi reference number 44796620746GB I was not aware any money was to be taken out of my account. I would appreciate it if you could contact me on [protected] or javier.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk and also refund my money if you do not contact me further action will be taken and going to the police.

Javier Morales.

More Wentworthdi Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ra
    rafael7979 Mar 02, 2010

    I received a letter of L59.00 taken out of my bank account from wentworthdi reference number 44796620746GB I was not aware any money was to be taken out of my account. I would appreciate it if you could contact me on 07828087593 or [email protected] and also refund my money i fyou do not contact me further action will be taken and going to the police.

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
    Michelle D1234 Jun 19, 2010

    The same thing has happend to me i applied for a loan, and was told there was a fee of £59 which i couldnt afford so they said they would call me back a week later, i have checked my account and they have taken the money from my account there is no contact number for them so i have decided to take this matter to the police, This is wrong the shouldnt be allowed to get away with this !!

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    shaunmac2010 Jul 02, 2010

    exactly the same thing has happend to me i have spoken 2 them and i have had to send a letter requesting a refund, if not i am going to press fraud proceeding through my bank. wentworth are a bunch of thieves...

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Saks Aug 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same here - this is inadmissible. They ask for the debit card details "to check" whether the UK account is operational. I specifically said very clearly that if it's only a check, it was fine, but that I was not consenting for any fee to be debited until I receive a formal written request. I did receive a letter by post to ask for bank details and consent for debit, but while I was still considering whether to use their services and hence whether I should send back the consent form, I realised they had debited the £59 fee already on the day that they called me. 2 days later, I also received a letter thanking me for the fee and for my trust in working with them - I am simply furious and apart from (obviously) being reimbursed, I also want to get an written apology from them and literally put them out of work. They are dangerous, dishonest and they should not be in business anymore!

    0 Votes
  • An
    anthony loolo Aug 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i spoke with them 3 weeks ago for an unsecured loan which i later give them my details for them to credit my account with the sum that the said i was successful and gave them my security number they debited 59 pounds after 3 weeks without informing me can this happen in united kingdom you can reach me on 07760595900 or [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kimberly2k10 Aug 14, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i recieved a letter from wentworth direct finance sayin they would process my claim as soon as i pay the £59 fee so i didnt return the letter and they still took £59 out my bank my ref number is WDF 910144 so i would appriciate it if you would contact me on 07584126642 or email me at [email protected] if i dont have a response by monday 16th august 2010 i wil ring the police and seek legal advise!!!

    0 Votes
  • Qa
    QAISER Aug 17, 2010

    they just conning people and they don't proceed any application...there should be some serious action against them. Wentworth take out my money as well without knowing me... do contact me on 07888788712.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    liam mathery Sep 16, 2010

    hiye it as also just happened to me on the 13th of september they told me that i was succesfull ant that i wa sliable for my loan and that they was sendin me my forms out so i could sighn for the loan. they asked me for my bank details so that they could check that my bank was it wa in the uk.they dindnt tell me they was taking out £59. i wud plees like you to contact me on 07854482052 coz i will be seekin ferver advice wi my bank and the police

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mortonr67 Sep 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want a refurd of my 59 pound which came out my bank account didn't know this was coming out
    thankyou a

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevin 86 Oct 02, 2010

    This company withdrew money from my account without my permission

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sirecap Oct 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To whom it may concern
    My name is Colin Harvey mob: 07950565620
    Made an application for a loan from wentworth and was told i was guaranteed for a sum of £7000, but i needed to pay an admin charge of £59, You have lied totally and no number to call you either to request refund. You debited my account transaction number 44796620746 Debit Card - Wentworthdi £59.00, appears on my halifax online account.
    If this amount is not returned to my account asap, my solicitor will proceed to sue you for false selling and bordering on fraudulent or actual fraudulent behaviour. Please be aware that another company like yours was made to pay back Admin amount plus £2500 compensation, which the court turned around the case within 28 days!
    You have until 2pm on the 19/10/10 to call me on above mobile or i will see you in court.

    0 Votes
  • Ol
    olimpia Nov 02, 2010

    £59.00 taken out of my bank account from wentworthdi reference number 44796620746GB I was not aware any money was to be taken out of my account. I would appreciate it if you could contact me on 07790856244 OR EMAIL ME [email protected] and refund my money i fyou do not contact me further action will be taken and going to the police.
    If this amount is not returned to my account today 2/11/2010 my solicitor will proceed to sue you

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    buddahdog Nov 24, 2010

    An unauthorised amount of £59.00 taken from my bank account and as I rely on state benefits this has been an absolute blow to me and my family. Because of this transaction I am now overdrawn and without food money for the week for the children. This is absolultely appaling, read through other complaints, that this company can treat people like this. they should not be allowed to trade. My Bank have advised me that I may never receive the funds back into my account.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    ricky-01 Jan 18, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ive had money taken from my account without my consent and want it back!

    0 Votes
  • We
    Well out of order Feb 01, 2011

    I need my money refund back in my account! What evil person are you seeing ppl in need & looking a loan & you took my money without my consent! I need you to refund my money asap my number is 07539640754 my email address is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fawzan Mar 13, 2011

    i need my money back in my account, you took my monry without my conston. so pls refund my and i need to get loan as well. my number is 07929613972 email add ([email protected])

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Suprasun Mar 17, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi this is Suprasun...Wentworthdi taken from my account by direct debit £59 without taking any authorisation from me.. Please return back the money ASAP...

    0 Votes
  • Xx
    xxxxxx Mar 23, 2011

    yesterday called me a man and refused to let me download any sort of money from my account and the money turned out to vanish as you ask a refund teg

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    MARC IOAN LUCIAN Mar 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wentworthdi taken from my account by direct debit £69 without taking any authorisation from me.. Please return back the money within two days in my account 13741419 and sort code 20-66-97..if not return my money i will go at police..07557273727

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michalF Apr 08, 2011

    hI, MY NAME IS mICHEAL I applied around 2 mhonts ago, my 59£ where taken form my account and there is no signal from You after that please can you contact me on 07715497581

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saraheg1 Apr 19, 2011

    no happy you have taken £69 pound out of my account with out my consent and i want it returned by to. contact me on 07561304184 or email [email protected] i will take this matter to the police you have 1 day to concact me

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pavan kumar. n Apr 19, 2011

    Wentworthdi Complaints - Unsuitable money withdrawl
    Review all Wentworthdi complaints
    Wentworthdi
    Posted: 2010-02-25 by javier.m
    Unsuitable money withdrawl
    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:


    I received a letter of £69.00 taken out of my bank account from wentworthdi reference number 44796620746GB I was not aware any money was to be taken out of my account. I would appreciate it if you could contact me on 07556181265 or [email protected] and also refund my money if you do not contact me further action will be taken and going to the police.

    Pavan Kumar. N

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pavan kumar. n Apr 19, 2011

    why did you guys take money from my account. iam working my ### off for that money and this is not good for you. iam not gonna leave u guys untill i get my money back...

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodrigo eder teixeira Apr 20, 2011

    my name is Rodrigo E Teixeira I want my money refund back in my account a soon is possible !! I never authorized this company to take money from my account !! PLEASE CONTACT AS SOON IS POSSIBLE OTHERWISE YOU'LL HAVE A SERIOUS PROBLEM!!!
    MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 07525339919 URGENT!!!

    EMAIL: [email protected] URGENT!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodrigo eder teixeira Apr 20, 2011

    my name is Rodrigo Eder Teixeira your company ''wentworth''took money from my account £69.00 without my authorization
    I work as a lawyer ... I believe you guys made ​​a mistake. please contact me as soon as possible...I never authorized this company to take money from my account !! please refund me until tomorrow otherwise i'll see you in court.
    thanks

    Please contact me as soon is possible : 07525339919
    email : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jolana kanciova May 10, 2011

    i have money lost in my account it was 69 pounds i want the refund because i have been in fraud for a long time . i want the refund as soon as possible. can you please contact me on 07988128784. refund me as soon as possible because otherwise i see you in a court.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    confusedjass May 24, 2011

    same here... got £69 taken out of my account.. and i have passed dets on to police and braclays fraud department..call me on 07574846258 jass

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bilalsindhu Jun 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    same with me got 69 pound from my account REF 164 2917929100 BCC.. i wil be go police and as well take legel action again u if u not refund my money... call me 07575928099..

    0 Votes
  • Us
    User123456789 Jun 21, 2011

    the same with me, got 69 pound from my account, Ref WENTWORTHDI, 44796620746 GB; call me at 07717 606 650.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    User123456789 Jun 21, 2011

    same here, got £69 taken out of my account, Ref WENTWORTHDI, 44796620746 GB. call me at 07717606650. I have passed this to natwest fraud department.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    User123456789 Jun 21, 2011

    I got £69 taken out of my account, Ref WENTWORTHDI, 44796620746 GB. call me at 07717606650. I have passed this to natwest fraud department.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mircioiu Jun 22, 2011

    I WANT BACK MY MONEY £69.00!!! IT"S NOT FAIR!!! MY NAME GABRIEL ION MIRCIOIU D.O.B. 28-08-1976 POST CODE L5 6QX. I WILL GIVE REPORT IN MY BANK AND POLICE IF YOU NOT SEND MY MONEY WITHIN TWO DAYS.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bartek Jul 10, 2011

    I received a letter of £59.00 taken out of my bank account from wentworthdi I was not aware any money was to be taken out of my account. I would appreciate it if you could contact me on 07933586896 or [email protected] and also refund my money if you do not contact me further action will be taken and going to the police.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kerrytaylor Jul 27, 2011

    ive had £69 taken out of my bank without permission. i cant seem to find a contact number anywhere to request my money back. I WILL be taking this much further if my money isnt refunded this is the sameas stealing contact me on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Creig88 Jul 31, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wentwothdi have taken £69.00 out of my nationwide account without my concent. if you do not contact me on 07713572194 or email me on [email protected] and refund the amount into my account I will be going to the police! This is fraud and if you don't meet my requirements I will be seeing you in court!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arkadiusz Spychalski Aug 02, 2011

    I want back my mony 69 pound!!!It is not fair!!!MY nameArkadiusz Spychalski post codeSE16 3 EY.I willgive report in my bank as defraud and police if you not send back my mony within two days.my phone nr 07581300401

    0 Votes
  • Be
    bendy Aug 12, 2011

    THEY TOOK MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT ONTHE 19 JULY TO ARRANGE ME A LOAN THAT NEVER HAPPENED THE AMOUNT WAS 69.OO

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paul fletcher Aug 20, 2011

    my name is paul fletcher, you have taken 69 pounds from my account, when i told you not to, call me on 07596103104 i want this refunded at once if i do not hear anything by tomorrow legal action will be taken.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kazimierz Kobyala Aug 28, 2011

    Wentworthdi
    Ref 237 1121523301 bcc
    I want back my money 69£!!! It' s not fair!!! My name kazimierz kobylak d. O. B. 20/02/1966 post code cm20 3er. I give report in my bank and police. When you not send my money within two days.
    You are a very unreliable company preying on the gullibility of people. Via the internet which promise a loan and really no one receives. So definitely i demand the return of my money.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    ishteaq Aug 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    lisen money been taken out of my account 6544 24AUG11, WENTWORTHDI, 44796620746 GB - 69.00 i want the money back asap who do u think you are i want my money back so call my on 07538538419

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem