Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Online Shopping Review of Warebelowes.com
Warebelowes.com

Warebelowes.com review: Mail order company 13

M
Author of the review
11:31 am EST
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I ordered an automatic kitty litter box from a company called warebelowes.com on 11/18/2022. I have not received the product yet. The company said they delivered the product to me, but they didn't. The product cost $39.99 + shipping, for a total of $44.98. I would like the product to be shipped to me, or I would like a refund. Can you help in getting this matter resolved? Thanks, Mitchell Aronov

1740 W. Touhy Av. #3N

Chicago, IL

60626

[protected]

order # 251N9-RUKM38Z

Desired outcome: I would like to get the product delivered, or, if they can't do that, i would like a refund

13 comments
Add a comment
K
K
Kitty litter box
Johnstown, US
Dec 04, 2022 8:58 am EST

I ordered the kitty litter box also have not got it. Can you help me!

Here is my email. Voghta@hotmail.com

Thank you!

B
B
Bonnie J. Trego
US
Dec 05, 2022 2:04 pm EST

I have also ordered two automatic kitty litter boxes from a company called warebelowes.com. First email was they accepted my payment and would email me when boxes were sent. I emailed them to ask if I would receive my kitty litter boxes before Christmas. They said they were just shipped but could not provide me with a tracking number due to unforeseen equipment failure. I would receive a tracking number in a few days. Clicked on order number and to my surprise my package was delivered 11/18 when it wasn't even sent. Can you help me with this issue?

Thanks

Bonnie Trego

Trego27@yahoo.com

L
L
LindaSanders
US
Dec 06, 2022 10:03 pm EST

Same thing has happened to me. I believe we have all been scammed. I am still waiting for my $44.98 Self-Cleaning Cat Litter Box.

C
C
Carrie Holmes
US
Dec 08, 2022 4:55 am EST

https://www.godaddy.com/whois/results.aspx?checkAvail=1&tmskey=&domain=WAREBELOWES.COM

If you search the site on godaddy.com you will see the website was fired up Sept 2022. This is usually a sure sign. Never order from a site or ebay unless you check how long the seller has been in business. Your money is gone. If you used a credit card try calling them to let them know this was a scam and see if they can help.

M
M
MCriptoff
US
Jan 12, 2023 9:25 pm EST

Biggest scam ever! Wow called the number to contact on the warebelowes site said they would help me no problem and then couldn't verify me as I live in Canada. Stole $67.00 from me!

View 0 more photos
M
M
MCriptoff
US
Jan 15, 2023 4:19 pm EST

This scam fraud company gives a contact number that wants your information personal info like Birthdate and if you can't or won't give them that they give you another number to call that will be able to help you that is also a 411 number...this site orders products that u think your getting and re routes them to a scam address through legit delivery services including Canada post you see the tracking info and instead it gets delivered to the scammer fake cover address then the product is sold for what ever they can get for it! Multiply that amount by 100,000,000 unsuspecting consumers it's big business fraud split between many scamers all working together for a cut disgusting!

Curena Turner
Curena Turner
US
Jan 16, 2023 3:47 pm EST

I ordered and paid for the automatic cat litter box almost 3 months ago. I've emailed a dozen times and have requested a refund. To date, I've been scammed out of $55.00.

Curena Turner
Curena Turner
US
Jan 16, 2023 3:51 pm EST

I paid for the automatic litter box in November 2022. After 6 six I contacted Customer Service. The man on the phone was unbelievably rude to me. He refused to be of any assistance until I gave him my debit card number, full name and date of birth. I came to the conclusion that I've been scammed and I won't be getting the litter box that I paid for or a refund. Shame on me.

D
D
Disappointed and Loss of Trust
US
Jan 19, 2023 7:37 pm EST

I too did the same thing, ordered an automatic litter box. It said it was delivered but when I talked to the post office they said my tracking number went to another one house in my city but that was a bag, not a box.

I wish we could all get together and sue them.

I was getting update and emails from a rep but by the time I got the tracking number it was a week after that tracking number was delivered somewhere else.

B
B
Bonnie J. Trego
US
Feb 16, 2023 9:37 am EST

UPDATE

I have just found out from the Wisconsin BBB that this company has failed to respond to their requests for the complaints lodged against them. Wisconsin BBB is a non-profit organization and cannot do anything right now. While they are making thousands $ by their fraudulent company there is basically no way to get our money back. If anyone has any other ideas please feel to let others know.

B
B
Bruce A Newell
US
Feb 14, 2023 8:36 pm EST

[censored] you, Mother [censored]er...

You even come close to my hose and I will put a bullet in your head...

S
S
Steve4829
kalispell, US
Feb 20, 2023 11:43 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered the automatic Kitty litter box, too. No one will answer my emails, my phone calls, No one will talk to me. What a scam. Should have known better.

L
L
Lea Langford
US
Apr 28, 2023 6:20 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Steve4829

I have been fighting this since December! I'm sick of these scams! I was led on by 'Annie' I'm sure it's not the right name, that my order was coming but she said I shouldn't have ordered if it was so far away. China to Canada?

Not happy!

Trending companies