Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Business Services Review of Vlada Liubomiscenco

Vlada Liubomiscenco review: Internet dating / travel scam

R
Author of the complaint
4:10 pm EDT
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I met this woman, Vlada Liubomiscenco, 21 years old, e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com on Sugardaddyforme.com. SD site Name: "sterwa" She seemed very genuine, we met in London over two separate weekends, had a really great time together, shopping (very expensive shopping) etc. She was very attentive, the sex was outstanding, she is stunningly beautiful. We discussed our future plans and she agreed, in writing (e mail) to travel to my Estate in Vanuatu, in the South Pacific, for the Christmas break. She asked me to transfer her some cash (EURO 6000) to get a better apartment in Bucharest, where she claimed to be a final year Law Student. ( I have filed enquiries with the head of the Law Faculty...lets see). I booked her flights, at considerable cost, and guess what... two days before the departure date she "loses her passport" Ha Ha Ha. I am, by any standard, very wealthy, but this is a first for me...its the principle, not the money...and of course I feel very stupid. I mailed her with my concerns, she became very aggressive (as you would expect) and became highly abusive.
Natural hair color: Brunette, now long blond.

ADVERTISIMENT
7 comments
Add a comment
P
May 23, 2020 9:40 pm EDT

This girl is just a b***h, her real name now is V. Zlatova. Same behaviours like 10 years ago. No demnity

J
Jan 29, 2019 3:00 am EST

I have no problem with her. We been married 6 months and she signed a prenuptial. Maybe you promised her stuff and didnt deliver. Eastern European women are funny if you promise them you must come through

U
Apr 04, 2017 9:15 am EDT

Vlada has a USA visa and has been reported about her activities scamming US Citizens to Home Land security and US Immigration & Border control as if she comes to the US, she will be questioned and refuse for entry . He mother who she claimed lives in Moldova, is the key instrument of the whole scam scheme along with her sister in Bucharest

U
Apr 04, 2017 9:11 am EDT

Vlada Liubomiscenco is a big time scam artist She is a great actor and always ask for money. She is a scam prostitute and very typical women from Romania besides being a Gypsy
Gentlemen stay away from her as she will give you sex for shopping, money ...

P
Apr 15, 2016 4:27 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am the author of the last 2 negative comments.
ALL ISSUES WITH THIS PERSON HAVE BEEN SOLVED
It seems that her identity has been used fraudulously and whe I met her in person, it appeared that it already happened to her (probably the case mentionned in this complain).
So this person is the VICTIM of a fraud and NOT the author of any misbehavior.
Peter_Lynx

P
May 26, 2014 3:46 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Oops "and I lost more than 2.000 euro"

P
May 26, 2014 3:45 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I attest that Mrs Vlada LIUBOMISCENCO behaved the same way with me recently (march=may 2014), asking for money (2500e) and flight tickets to come to me. She postponed several times and I lost more than 200e in re-booking, cancellation and reiterated bookings.
At the end she never came.
Seems to be a addicted behaviour.

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT