Vlada LiubomiscencoInternet dating / travel scam

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I met this woman, Vlada Liubomiscenco, 21 years old, e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com on Sugardaddyforme.com. SD site Name: "sterwa" She seemed very genuine, we met in London over two separate weekends, had a really great time together, shopping (very expensive shopping) etc. She was very attentive, the sex was outstanding, she is stunningly beautiful. We discussed our future plans and she agreed, in writing (e mail) to travel to my Estate in Vanuatu, in the South Pacific, for the Christmas break. She asked me to transfer her some cash (EURO 6000) to get a better apartment in Bucharest, where she claimed to be a final year Law Student. ( I have filed enquiries with the head of the Law Faculty...lets see). I booked her flights, at considerable cost, and guess what... two days before the departure date she "loses her passport" Ha Ha Ha. I am, by any standard, very wealthy, but this is a first for me...its the principle, not the money...and of course I feel very stupid. I mailed her with my concerns, she became very aggressive (as you would expect) and became highly abusive.
Natural hair color: Brunette, now long blond.

Responses

  • Pi
    Pierre D May 23, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This girl is just a b***h, her real name now is V. Zlatova. Same behaviours like 10 years ago. No demnity

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joseph Bernardini Jan 29, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have no problem with her. We been married 6 months and she signed a prenuptial. Maybe you promised her stuff and didnt deliver. Eastern European women are funny if you promise them you must come through

    0 Votes
  • Us
    USA Miss Travel Apr 04, 2017

    Vlada has a USA visa and has been reported about her activities scamming US Citizens to Home Land security and US Immigration & Border control as if she comes to the US, she will be questioned and refuse for entry . He mother who she claimed lives in Moldova, is the key instrument of the whole scam scheme along with her sister in Bucharest

    0 Votes
  • Us
    USA Miss Travel Apr 04, 2017

    Vlada Liubomiscenco is a big time scam artist She is a great actor and always ask for money. She is a scam prostitute and very typical women from Romania besides being a Gypsy
    Gentlemen stay away from her as she will give you sex for shopping, money ...

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter Lynx Apr 15, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am the author of the last 2 negative comments.
    ALL ISSUES WITH THIS PERSON HAVE BEEN SOLVED
    It seems that her identity has been used fraudulously and whe I met her in person, it appeared that it already happened to her (probably the case mentionned in this complain).
    So this person is the VICTIM of a fraud and NOT the author of any misbehavior.
    Peter_Lynx

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter Lynx May 26, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Oops "and I lost more than 2.000 euro"

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter Lynx May 26, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I attest that Mrs Vlada LIUBOMISCENCO behaved the same way with me recently (march=may 2014), asking for money (2500e) and flight tickets to come to me. She postponed several times and I lost more than 200e in re-booking, cancellation and reiterated bookings.
    At the end she never came.
    Seems to be a addicted behaviour.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.