Vashikaran Fraud Fake Astrology Love Problem Marriage Problem β€” no work done

1
S Review updated:

I am from Jaipur I am suffering from relationship problem. I was searching for online help in relationship problem on net make I got make fake positive reviews about Begum Afreeda and I got trapped. She claims she has some supernatural power and all types of problem are solved through her but everything is all ### after transferring money she disappears.Last information I came to know about her is she is keep of some Rohit Goyal and presently working as some data entry operator. She don't know even how to talk with people how could she do anyone's work. Friends Please do not fall prey to her she is just false lady will just take money and disappear and will never respond back.
Fake Babas, Tantrics, Maulavis, There are many people having multiple websites and using different names and even say that please transfer in the name of different person. www.guruloveastrology.comhowtogetmyloverback.com/vashikaranwww.freevashikaran.in/free-vashikaran-mantrawww.blackmagiclovevashikaran.com/vashikaran-specialist.html?http://improveyourrelationship.in/vashikaran-mantra-for-lovehttp://lovevashikaranmantra.net/Mohini%20Vashikaran%20Mantra.phphttp://www.day786.com/vashikaran.htmlhttp://www.matapushpajibangali.com/F183855/vashikaran.htmlhttp://in.linkedin.com/pub/love-vashikaran-specialist-aghori-tantrik/52/34/354www.vashikaranspecialist.co.inwww.astrologervksharma.comwww.famousvashikaranspecialist.comwww.vashikaran.commaasulekhadevi.comwww.loveguruindia.com/vashikaran-mantra.htmwww.grotal.com/Mumbai/Love-Vashikaran-Specialists-C45blackmagictantriksamrat.in/vashikaran.php?vashikaranno1.comwww.taantrik.comwww.famousastrologermolanaji.comwww.jagdambajyotish.comloveproblemsolutioninhindi.com/Pati-Vashikaran-Mantra.html?www.onlinevashikaranmantraforlove.comwww.lovevashikaranspecialistbabaji.in/astroguruvashikaranspecialist.insolvemyloveproblem.comwww.vashikaranpuja.comwww.lostlovebackastrology.comwww.loveastrosolutions.comwww.bengaliblackmagic.comwww.allvashikaranspecialist.comwww.lovevashikaranmantra.comvashikaranguru.inwww.ptmotilalshastri.comwww.astrovashikaranmantra.comvashikaranforexlove.comwww.vashikaranspecialist.orgwww.vkshastri.comwww.vashikaranspecialistbaba.comwww.powerfulvashikaranspecialist.comwww.bestvashikaranmantra.comwww.mantraforvashikaran.comhttps://www.panditrksharma.comhttp://onlinevasikaran.blogspot.in/2013/03/what-is-black-magic-vashikaran.htmlwww.astrologygoodluck.comwww.vashikaranloveastrology.comwww.indianvashikaranguru.com/www.muslimlovevashikaran.comwww.aghoritantrikbaba.comwww.vashikaranspell.com/www.indiasbestastrologer.comdiscussions.nokia.comwww.astroindianguru.comvashikaranindia.comwww.lovemarriagespecialists.comwww.pttarunacharya.comwww.lovevashikarantips.comwww.vashikaranamantra.comwww.astrologyvashikaranspecialist.comlovevashikaranexpert.in/?noorjahankhan.com/astrology.raftaar.in/vashikaran-yantra-mantra-in-hindwww.getlostloveback.com/?www.vashikaranexpert.comonlinelovespells.comwww.vashikaranlovemarriage.comvashikaranmantras.nethttp://babadevgiri.com/49-how-to-control-my-husband-by-vashikaran-.phplovevashikaranastrologer.com/mantra-2www.astrologydev.comwww.islamicastrologer.comindianvashikaran.comwww.vashikaranshabarmantra.comwww.astrologerloveproblem.comlovevashikaran.in/
do not believe any of these sites these all are totally fake i have read all of their reviews. i can just advice you to save your valued money and not let people play with your emotions.take care if there are any more news i will surely share...

Responses

  • Ss
    ssapna Jun 26, 2015

    hiii dear m also i had suffered in dis matters i have wasted many money, times, but kuch bhi ni received hu mujhe one year tak but one day mujhe a fter one year true guru ji mile 9815575291 inse meine contact kiya jinhone mujhe mera kaam krke diyta or mera kaam hua bilkul saste upaaye mein or aaj mera pyar mere saath hai .he is very true guyru ji. m happy i hve found true guru ji nd my love found only by guru ji. plz be aware of fraud frndsss only contact true guruy ji or hume fake lutne k liye india mein bahut baithe huye hai.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    Rahul Aman Sep 08, 2019

    @ssapna guru ji ka no. de do plss

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sauputt Sep 15, 2019

    @ssapna Number de do guru ji ka

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    GAmyra Oct 16, 2019

    @Sauputt Number mila?

    1 Votes
  • Pu
    punk s Jan 14, 2020

    @ssapna Can you send me number

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suchikaa Jun 27, 2015

    mein bhi apne relationship mein tha.sme yers se but meri partner ne suddenly mujhse baath krni band kr di jisee vo mujhse baath bhi nahi krtiu the mein kahi astrologer se baat ki but kisi ne kaam nahi kiya or mere paise samay sab waste gya.but ek mujhe hope mili ki ek jgah se mujhe guru ji ka number mila 9815575291 meine inko apni saari problm batayi unhoi ne mujhe jitne days ka time diya usse meine kuch 2 days wait kiya ki mujhe meri partner mil gyi or humara patchup ho gya dts y he is believable astrologer m very thankful to uh guru ji

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sujeeta Jun 27, 2015

    m live in jaipur nd jaipur allastrologers are falke really ve sab koi kaam nahi krte hai bas paiso ka laalch hai but is kalyug mein sab ek jaise bhi nahi hote hai yeh bhi true hai kuch kisi ka dard samjhne vaal;e insaan bhi hai so meri love marriage prblm the ki mere father nahi maante the or meri partner ko accept nahi krte the o meine ek baar guru ji ka umbe mila by my frnd sso i did contact unhone kha aapka kaam 110% hoga or aap khud aaogae mere pass sweet lekar mein shockd hua tb jb mujhe pta lga my dad agree for my love marriage den mujhe trust hua he is good man.jb pyar milta hai bahut kushi hoti hai m happy 9815575291

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beware Conmen Mar 07, 2016

    100 % fraud

    Dear sir/madam and all family members and others,

    This is to let you know bengali babaji contact number +91-9166007251, www.bengalibabaji.com is a 100 % fraud and he is a miser who has extracted money from us.

    We would really appreciate if the government/ concerned department took necessary and immediate action to stop him from further cheating the public of india and the indian families and other living overseas.

    This has also greatly brought a big shame to indian spirituality teaching and people. he is a disgustingly a disgrace to the real spiritual masters/followers of hinduism.

    We sincerely hope that no one should believe him and get trapped by his so called claims of all problems solution in 12 hours.

    He is running a huge racket with people and various western union/other account operated under different names.

    We are sorry to say that the country is allowing such activities and con men which is a huge shame.

    -3 Votes
  • Sn
    Snehaaa Apr 08, 2016

    Thanks friendss 9815575291 true guruji hai mera in guruji se kaam ho gya ab pta chala guruji ne thik kaha tha ki guruji ka kaam down karne k liye about him, wrong bahiut likha hua aaj mera kaam ho gya guruji se full trust ho gya mujhe thanks a lot guruji you are really true.

    2 Votes
  • Sa
    sarajj Jun 10, 2016

    Thanks frndss by your testiomonials i have reached true way m from england, today m successful in my own work only by your testimonials thans frndss once again.

    0 Votes
  • Sn
    sneha01 Jun 19, 2016

    Hello friends, if you are looking for a true and genuine specialist then please whats app or mail or call to +91-8826431492, [email protected]


    I lost my all because of fake astrologers. they took a lot of money from me. baba banglai from jaipur having account in sbi bank, account holder name sanjay sharma jaipur transport nagar branch ph no-9928771236, another one is pt aman sharma having account in axis bank and pnb bank, holder nbame - jaiki kumar ph number-9799879223, 8058328421, 9785608138, 8290506565, another one fraud is sanjay veer having account in hdfc bank mumbai branch holder name victory gems phone number is 9920629501. the biggest chor and fraud is sahil sharma. this person has almost 12 websites with fake names and fake numbers. he is the biggest chor. his phone numbers are 9928860034, 9694313999, 800358664. he is chor and he cannot do any work in 24 hours or 48 hours. please friend this work takes time.,. nobody can do it in 24 hour or 48 hour. this work takes almost 51 days of time.

    please mail or call or whats app to+ +91-8826431492 and [email protected] he is the man with real power. I found him after spending so much money. they will also charge you but they ask for one time money and not a big amount. I am sharing this info to help you guys not for profit. hope you will get your path soon.

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
    Priyanka Siga Aug 21, 2019

    @sneha01 Please share his details

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chiniku Aug 13, 2016

    Sneha01 is biggest fake and his babaji also +91-8826431492 and [email protected] its biggest fake saali chutyia banati hai yeh yahan par benchod jkahin ki lier faker his babaji also

    2 Votes
  • So
    sonakmi Aug 13, 2016

    SNEHA01 SNEHA01...she is biggest lier and his babaji also i gaved $ 3000 after receivd money he did blocked my number his babji also fake m agree with chinku views god will punish one day badly dont eworry uyou are lier and her story also fake 91-8826431492 its his babaji number... its a biggest faker only money taker

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    yogesh11 Aug 16, 2016

    100 % fraud fraud fraud fraud

    Dear sir/madam and all family members and others,

    This is to let you know aghori babaji contact number +91-9680295129 vishwanath, www.aghoribabainuk.com is a 100 % fraud and he is a miser who has extracted money from us.

    We would really appreciate if the government/ concerned department took necessary and immediate action to stop him from further cheating the public of india and the indian families and other living overseas.

    This has also greatly brought a big shame to indian spirituality teaching and people. he is a disgustingly a disgrace to the real spiritual masters/followers of hinduism.

    We sincerely hope that no one should believe him and get trapped by his so called claims of all problems solution in 3 to 12 hours.

    He is running a huge racket with people and various western union/other account operated under different names.

    We are sorry to say that the country is allowing such activities and con men which is a huge shame.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yogesh11 Aug 16, 2016

    HAJI BABA is biggest fake and his babaji also +91-9602726429 and www.vashikaranspecialistbabaji.in, its biggest fake saalA chutyia banata hai yeh yahan par benchod jkahin ki lier faker his babaji also
    www.aghoribabainuk.in, www.aghoribabainusa.in - IS FRAUD EWBSITE

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aanshi Jun 29, 2017

    @yogesh11 Apne kya apna kam krwaya hsi inse mai bhi soch rhi hu krwane KI 5300fs mange hai mujhse

    -1 Votes
  • Dh
    dhoka Aug 29, 2017

    @yogesh11 apka kam ho gya kya...pls help me kisi ne kiyaa kam

    -2 Votes
  • Is
    ishitaaag Sep 19, 2016

    koi true help chahta hai plz do email to me [email protected] .my husdband vapis aaye hai by babaji aaj mere husbnand mere saath hai.now my husband with me now and with happiness .

    1 Votes
  • So
    sophyie Sep 24, 2016

    thankew guyzz by your testimonials i reached true way that is way of babaji

    m really happy my england pounds have saved by frauds
    now my lover has came back in my life after 7 years only by babaji blessing i got my love un der in 3 days really powerful babaji.

    thankew frndsss really genuine babaji +919815575291

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    dhoka Aug 29, 2017

    @sophyie kya guarantee h tum sab ye acha banna band kro ...yha khud apne bare me post kr rhe ho

    1 Votes
  • It
    itsme.rakhee murthy Oct 19, 2019

    @sophyie Who is this Babaji?

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aarvi Jan 23, 2017

    True, all those people are just make fool of innocent people and earning money out of nothing. If they are such supernatural then why do not they solve their livelihood problem. This is just due to some bad people who make our life curse by their deeds, All such fraudulent can not be greater than god.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MAitrayee Jun 08, 2017

    It's a miracle or anything whatever I don't know but after one year I got this man who helped me to get back my love.when I first approached I told him that whatever I have I will pay you to do my work because I don't trust. He agreed which I really couldn't believe that time. Within 7days i got a general call from my lover and after15daysmy relationship got repaired once again.am very very happy.if you need genuine help do once take the service of pritam sir.
    [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Te
    Teeni Aug 23, 2017

    @MAitrayee Do u have any proof u got ur work done

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Radhs Sep 24, 2017

    @MAitrayee Shastri pritam big fraud thief lamina he big cheater fraud eid cheated with me badly I lost my 30 thousand

    -1 Votes
  • Ni
    Niravbhna Jun 17, 2017

    Thankzz a lot maitrayee ji. I rey thank you once again. I cntctd dis man shashtripritam27 you refrd pritam ji. he z a wondrous man. I nvr done or gne onto sch servce. itz totly dfrnt. he mde me believe wot I hesitated. past 1 year I cried I begged inhv bn cheated but tdy my conection wth my lovr agsin got revived jst fr dis one man. m tokng wth her. my work z stl in proces. I m. ful cnfdnt he il bind my lovr also. my hpiness bounds no joy.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Love 2 Aug 22, 2017

    @Niravbhna Does u got ur result

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teeni Aug 23, 2017

    @Love 2 Love 2 i doubt this person if u look for all reviews u will find the style of writing is similar if u try to match some word's n all accent is Bengali especially if its in Hindi i would suggest u not to get trapped.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Love 2 Aug 23, 2017

    @Teeni R u also searching for any spell caster

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Teeni Aug 25, 2017

    @Love 2 Love 2 yes im also looking for genuine spell caster but i doubt this pritam shashtri after i have gone through this reviews these all are same i suggest u to look for someone belongs to kolkata they are expertise in this field there are few tantiks available on just dial they seem genuine u can go for it even im trying to approach one there is one guy called ajay bhaktibikshu but he charges 21000 for a kaboj he gives n commit us the return of lover from 3 to 21 day's there are many gud reviews abt this guy search on just dial.

    1 Votes
  • Te
    Teeni Aug 26, 2017

    @Love 2 Yes i would suggest u to go for some Bengali tantrik they are expertise the one i kne is available on just dial ajay bhaktibikshu but charges 21000 ask to give result within 2 to 21 day's with his kmboj for vashikaran don't get trapped.

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Radhs Sep 24, 2017

    @Love 2 Shastri pritam big thief lied fraud plz don't believe like me you will lose your money

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Mehar Puri Jul 15, 2017

    i m Mehar from delhi my relationship poblem a big 4 year braeckup mane bhut jgha par kaam karaya but sabhi ne paise mange or loote but 1 bande ne mea kaam kar k dekha diya bina phale paise liye hwe guranted ka sath thanks a lot guru ji very very thanks alot :'( aap ne meri life change kar de mera pyar bapis dela kar so gys ab aap kaam karo trust kar k aap ka kaam 101% hoga trust me sastri ji se unho ka naam Ramesh shastri hai or no ye hai 09971499214 contect him nd change your life and agin thanks a lot guru ji

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Radhs Sep 24, 2017

    @Mehar Puri 9971499214 its fake ND mehar puri saali Kitti lier fraud

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    dhoka Aug 29, 2017

    fraud himanshu mehta
    paise 5500 liye ...kha kam ho jayega but not done so many name this person (miya sumer khan)
    account number : 911010055596792 Axis bank
    and facebook id : himanshu mehta 9896265161, 9992378080

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Love 2 Sep 21, 2017

    Is anyany onethe aware of pritam.shastri

    0 Votes
  • Ek
    Ektarina Dec 26, 2017

    @Love 2 Here are some fake babas in fear of business drowning blaming on good persons.pritam sir is vry genuine.he is nt fake at all.i was also wondering the same lyk you.bt he gave me a tabeez jisle baja se my prblm got solved i cnt frget him.sory to say he z realy genuine

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Radhs Sep 24, 2017

    Love 2 its biggest fraud she is not any grl nor boy only pritam shastri doing msgs nothing else I wasted a lot of money too much he is dog poor man plz my frndss b alert from pritam shastri

    2 Votes
  • Ek
    Ektarina Dec 26, 2017

    Pritam shashtri ji acche insan hei.he z nt fake at all.
    I was also wondering shayed yeh bhi fake hoga.lekin i also got comments like here are few babas giving bad reviwes because their business is drowning.so i looked frward to him.he is really genuine.he gave me tabeez to sollve my prblm for career and love as well.
    He cant be fake sorrey to tell this who ever cmnting bad on him

    1 Votes
  • An
    Anjali Rathore May 04, 2018

    Koi pandit karan sharma k bare mein Janta h. He is from jaipur. 9602079034. Please let me know.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manisha003 May 10, 2018

    @Anjali Rathore hi, I also contacted this number. On whats app he is telling me that his name is Vinod Bhargav. When i asked again he confirmed that is his name. But on the website his name is Karan Sharma. Is this guy a fraud? Let me know if you find something.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Anirudhsharma67 Dec 07, 2018

    @Anjali Rathore Mujhe b plzzzz karan sharma K bare Me janna h plzzzz bta do is he real or fake

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Niljyoti7 Aug 30, 2018

    I never thought of reviewing about any astrologer ever but today i am forced to

    I lost around 40k on all fake astrologers simce 2016. All were scam and looters. I left this service but due to force of one of my friends i indulge myself and gave a last try on Pritam Sir.i got his details from this complain board only.i started on 1st august with no hope and faith.but to my utter surprise on 20th august i got response which i have been waiting from all the babas i previously did.from that day my faith startrd to grow on him and today after getting the full result am reviewing about someone. Am not a lier.am a suferer in this field from 2016 so i know everyone's pain.i really thank all who published and to my friend whom i met from complain board also.
    If anyone need genuine help do once contact sir if you really wish

    [email protected] or 8777861130

    0 Votes
  • Ff
    ffggfhdf Oct 02, 2018

    @Niljyoti7 kia ap prove de sakta hain ki apka jam huwa hain

    0 Votes
  • Ff
    ffggfhdf Oct 02, 2018

    @ffggfhdf agar sahi main huwa toh muje contact kara pls

    0 Votes
  • Ff
    ffggfhdf Oct 02, 2018

    hain koi asa sacha banda jo meri love ko bapas la a sakta hain to call me 8403983342

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajit dabolkar Dec 27, 2018

    @ffggfhdf Please contact one of the best astrologer from kerala M. Nambudari. Cont no 9691177227.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronald singh May 27, 2019

    @ffggfhdf Hello bhai...Kya aap ki problem solve huyi?

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajit dabolkar Dec 27, 2018

    Please contact onev of the best astrologer from keegan M. Nambudari. Cont no 9691177227.

    2 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikhil Kumar Jan 14, 2019

    Genuine and loyal for all problems with proof [email protected]

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    shyam0007 Jul 25, 2019

    @Nikhil Kumar not showing email id

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Cherrys Feb 20, 2019

    Does anybody know a black magic astrologer mata santosh devi? She asked money twice..i wasted 25000 on her she promised me and gave me 100% surity. I feel cheated now...these astrologers cheated me thrice not the first time..all are fake and gold diggers..really upset..wasted so much amount of money...any real magic exist in this world or not?

    1 Votes
  • Si
    Sinhajyoti Apr 25, 2019

    @Cherrys I too wasted in thousands since 2 years
    But now i have some courage to tell that yes it exists after ny work has been taken by pritam sir.i took his details from here.he is a magician and life saver to me cherry.😊 sharing his number 8777861130.

    You too cn hav a talk.he is a real deal man

    1 Votes
  • Si
    Sinhajyoti Apr 25, 2019

    @Sinhajyoti Yes man he is a deal😊

    -1 Votes
  • Si
    Sinhajyoti Apr 25, 2019

    Pritam ji z a real deal man.these services sucked me.i tried international as well.
    Bt dis man jst hlpd me like hell.
    I feel blessed.no words.
    World z corupted wth bad and good peoples where some wil guide right n some wrong. Bt we nid to be courageous to see d truth.therr were many contradictions abt this pritam ji stil i tried to clear my mind so tht i dont feel guilty later tht i didn't try nywhere so i bravely took dis step bt it outbursted into miracle whatever he suggested me few tricks.AWESOME MAN

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ravi Chouhan121 May 28, 2019

    Dosto Ap Kisi k chakar me padkar time or paisa na barbad kre mai bhi kafi jagah par paisa kharab kar chuka tha mai har gya tha mujhe lgta tha mera kaam koi nhi krega par jab maine apne Rishteydar se bat ki to usne mujhe bola Jalandhar me Surjit Singh Hai Wo Tumhara Kaam Kr dega Mai Or Mera Rishteydar Surjit Singh k paas gye Mujhe Surjit Singh ko dekh kar lga ki je mera kaam nhi kar skta kyu surjit singh sadarn sa admi dikhta hai Surjit Singh ne mujhe 21 din ka time Diya par mujhe result 13 din me hi mil gya Surjit Singh Bhut Imandar Or Friendly admi hai Ap bhi Apna Time or Paisa Kharab na Kre Surjit Singh Se contact kr lo 8059744160

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    jass sidhu Feb 03, 2020

    @Ravi Chouhan121 hlo bai g plzz muje bta skte o eske bre ma plzz hlp me

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yashmeen Jun 13, 2019

    asslam o walekum frnd...me maharstra se hu .. meri kuch monthe phele love marriage ki problem thhi jisse family wale accept nhi kar rhe thhe..apne BF se shadi karne ke liye me Bahot se wazifa ki uska koi fyda nhi hoa...kyuki me sochti thhi ki sayad ye sab se mera kam ho jyega ..lakin sirf mera time barbad hoa..ek din me online kisi ki post read kar rhi thii ki usne kisi se kam karwaya hai or usko result meela hai...to mere liye to wo bahot badi baat thhi kyuki koi kisi ki help nhhi karta lakin wo bahot se logo ki help ke liye nomber post ki...me bhi baba ji cont ki kam karwai mujhe kamyabi meeli ..meri problem bhi family ko manane ki thhi ..or mujhe 25 din me fayda mila...meri pasand ki shadi ke liye family maan gyi or mere BF ki family bhi agree ho gyyi..or 5 june ko mera rista bhi Pakka ho gyya and vry vry thnx baba ji jinse me kam karwai wo hindu hai ye hai nomber baba ji ka 8727063248

    -2 Votes
  • Mm
    @mm Jul 25, 2019

    @Yashmeen Hello please let me know is this true

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prachi Golait Aug 05, 2019

    @Yashmeen Hi mai bhi same problem face karrai Tu, kya apko sachme result Mila?

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    @mm Aug 21, 2019

    @Yashmeen She is fake...based on her review I wasted my 70000...still no result

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prachi Golait Aug 05, 2019

    Does any one know RK Shastri from Jaipur is he genuine baba or fraud his number is +919784780330
    He keeps whatsapp dp of Sai Baba

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akash Kumawat Aug 26, 2019

    Hello guys! I want to share my worst experience with a self proclaimed gold medalist astrologer whose name is gaurav sharma. He has duped me of hell lot of money. He is from chandigadh and his contact number is +91 98789 80338. He is the most fraud astrologer i have ever came across. I am still repenting of my decision to contact him and believing him. His facebook and linkedin page is so fancy and self praising that we become bound to think that lets contact him once. Do not get into hos contact even by mistake!

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    Bharat Bhusan Sethy Dec 12, 2019

    I POSTED IT SOMEWHERE ELSE ALSO.. BECAUSE EVERYONE HAS TO KNOW ABOUT THESE THINKS.. THAT'S IT.

    don't follow anyone... read this full.. & you will get to know how magick works, how many types there are.. & many more within my knowledge & ability.

    hey... everyone.. i am BB sethy.. its a short form of my real name.. i am Hindu & i also follow Hinduism.. but.. i don't follow only Hinduism.. i follow many mythologies such as christian, Muslim, Egyptian, Greek, Celtic & many more..

    this thread i found out yesterday & saw many things such as love issue, carrier & also found out fake Indian tantriks..they may be fraud or may not be.. i don't know..
    but.. i never follow them.. because the problem is... here in India.. many gurus/babas/tantriks are very limited about their power.. they don't experiment with their power. they just do one sadhana & life long they help people with that one power they have.

    but i got learned many more than this.. i leveled up my ability with mediation, energy manipulation, spirit channeling, divination & some other things.. which help me to grow my own power & help me to connect with many more spirits & deities to work with them.

    here i got one thing everyone pointing out... vashikaran..

    "vashikaran" is Indian word but.. in my term i am calling it "Free will break".
    why free will break.. because.. when you do magic over someone to love you without his interest.. that means you are breaking his/her freewill.. free will is a natural thing everyone has inbuilt from birth...

    example of free will - someone will force you to slap your best friend but you are defending from yourself.. that defense is your free will.. so everyone has their own freedom, own freewill.

    do you thing magic can break someones freewill ???

    yes, but sometimes it's difficult to break someones freewill.. & also it's depend on, which type of magic the magician is performing...

    i don't think here, people know about how many different types of magic are doing by practitioners ( magician ).

    in my knowledge & my ability & my experience... i can explain which magic will good for your requirement

    agreement with deities & negative spirits.. it's a business deal between you & the deities/spirits. they will give you what you want & you will give them what they want...
    in return deities will ask to give them something related to them..like some specific flower, incense & specific candle to burn with a specific time, demand to worship them.. tell about them to your friends & others. & many more options they may ask.

    negative spirits.. they demand respect, trust, those things they don't commonly get from peoples, some specific flower, incense & specific candle to burn with a specific time, demand to worship them... they may ask you to give them a place in your home... they want to be worshiped.

    overall... agreement is a deal... A deal is A deal... don't break the deal until it full filled.. if you break the deal you will face problems & they will may take everything what they given to you..

    agreement is good for long term purposes.. life time agreement... fame, carrier, money, attraction.. these things have no limit.. so..

    short term agreements are good.. it will be time limit depend your situation...

    1. love ( not free will break )

    agreement with deities (they are very helpful to find a suitable partner for you)

    magic of spirits ( it may take more time than agreement)

    2. attraction ( not freewill break ) warning - it will depend on you how you will manage more than one partner.

    agreement with some deities & negative spirits ( they will find many partners for you)

    voodoo - African magic with the help of LOA, PAPA legba. ( very powerful but it may have some side effects like may be some of your partner will get obsess with you.)

    magic with spirits ( good choice )

    3. target love ( free will break )

    agreement with deities ( takes time to work )

    agreement with negative spirits ( works fast but they may torture your partner until he/she get back to you)

    voodoo ( good choice )

    necromancy

    4. money ( business matter including )

    agreement with deities ( they will find money for you smoothly )

    agreement with negative spirits ( they can harm anyone to give you money.. they will not harm your parents but many be your office boss may be your colleagues & unknown person )

    voodoo ( normal choice )

    magic with spirits ( effects will be for a limited time )

    necromancy ( deads are best for finding treasure/ money

    5. carrier/ goal/ famous/ popularity

    agreement with deities ( best option)

    agreement with negative spirits ( good option )

    6. healing

    agreement with negative spirits ( best for healing because they have very intense power )

    root working ( best option )

    energy manipulation

    necromancy

    7. protection

    agreement with some deities & negative spirits (best option )

    voodoo

    shield magic with deities

    8. revenge

    agreement with negative spirits ( best option )

    voodoo ( side effects )

    necromancy (best)

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem