USBondsmen.comInternet past arrest shaming causing personal harm

S Oct 06, 2021
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

USBondsmen.com is owned and operated by Travis Paul Grant, his wife Mariel Lizette Grant, and brother Kyle David Grant of 949 Moss Tree Lane, Longwood FL 32750. They refuse to remove a booking photo and outdated information about my DUI from 2014. It suggests that I was in prison and am currently on probation which are untrue.
The offence is over 7 years old and the following probation was completed over 4 years ago on 01/24/2017. They recently listed an "opt-out" free removal directions on their website which directs the user to send a copy of their government ID by registered mail to a suspicious address in the Republic of Panama, which I refuse to do. They've operated a number of other sites, Bail Bond City, Rapsheets.com, etc, and have been sued numerous times over their sleazy practices to make money off of others difficulties. Their practices have caused employment and personal harm to me including financially when my employment had been affected. Their phone is [protected].

Internet past arrest shaming causing personal harm
Internet past arrest shaming causing personal harm
Internet past arrest shaming causing personal harm
Internet past arrest shaming causing personal harm
Internet past arrest shaming causing personal harm
Internet past arrest shaming causing personal harm

Responses

  • Br
    Bree cloud Nov 06, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Definition of character and I wasn't even charged with those charges Dum dums a bunch of caca

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Bree cloud Nov 06, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    seriously enough already with this us bondsman posting my arrest saying that I'm incarcerated I'm going to go to my us attorney's office and see what they can do to help me because it's been over 90 days and nobody's done anything about this crap is nonsense it's a bunch of rubbish they better take it down

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mitch Gedid Oct 13, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    More information about Travis Paul Grant and company is published at www.travispaulgrant.com

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonosbourne Oct 12, 2021

    If anyone has sent their requests to Panama please post the outcome.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonosbourne Oct 12, 2021

    These guys are a piece of [censored] I'm going to my State Attorneys Office and see if they can help me.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonosbourne Oct 12, 2021

    If we send our DL to panama they will steal our identity. I'm sure he then gets a cut for DL from Americans for illegal immigrants

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.