UMG*BuyEdgeUnauthorized credit card withdrawals!

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

09/29/2006 $1.00
10/06/2006 1.00
11/11/2006 19.95
11/14/2006 19.95
12/12/2006 19.95
12/12/2006 19.95

These amounts were withheld from my credit card without my permission or knowledge. I have no idea what for or why. I want it stopped at once or I will have to turn it over to the Better Business Bureau.

Responses

  • An
    angry Mar 11, 2009

    Unauthorized credit card withdrawals
    01/27/09
    12/29/08

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    VIRGIL STORM Oct 19, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    These people have taken money from my Visa card nine times. They gave me credit for three but deny they owe me any more.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    DR Jan 02, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have had the same problem. There are many websites documenting the problem. Call the company and ask for a refund, then change your debit card number. They may or may not refund your money, and they may charge you again later even if they have "removed" your membership.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.