Tracey McManus / Augusta Chronicle Slanders More Ministers!!evil witch & her reporter friends attacking people online!!

U
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Tracey McManus | The Augusta Chronicle REPORTS: Did Gospel Artist James Fortune Really Burn His Child? Yet he was still invited to speak at Beulah Grove Baptist Church on 8/22/13. Does anyone in Augusta have no shame!?! Or are only scandelous people given respect, instead of true heroes??? www.augustachronicle.com/2013/-james-fortune...

evil witch & her reporter friends attacking people online!!

Responses

  • We
    WestCoastLover Aug 23, 2013

    So, the third time you've posted this same article that I've seen so far today, but it has nothing to do with Tracey McManus, her being a witch (really? A witch? Did you check to see if she floats? If she weighs as much as a duck? ... WOW!), and nothing to do with the Augusta Chronicle ... or even SLANDER (one of your favourite words, I know.)

    I'm just getting disappointed. It doesn't seem like you're even putting any effort into your inane rants and ravings any more.

    3 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 24, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CORRUPTION & LIES CONTINUE IN THE CITY OF AUGUSTA!!!
    AND AN IMMORAL GOSPEL ARTIST, WHOSE BEEN ACCUSED OF CHILD ABUSE & CHEATING GOSPEL FANS, MAKES A PATHETIC ATTEMPT TO REPAIR HIS DAMAGED REPUTATION!!

    Gospel Concert Set After Fans Scammed By Promoter
    Posted: Aug 14, 2013 5:56 PM EDT Updated: Aug 14, 2013 6:20 PM EDT

    By Dee Griffin, WJBF Reporter
    Augusta GA -
    A local church is helping national gospel artist James Fortune make good on his promise. He was scheduled to perform in Augusta back in June. But on Twitter he said the promoter canceled the show. Turns out, the show was still held but at a different venue without the advertised artists. The promoter is accused of taking off with the ticket money. Concert goers were left disappointed and hurt. Now, a local church has found a way to heal the pain.

    In June, a performance that was supposed to make a joyful noise hit a sour note after national gospel artists did not show up for a concert.

    The concert performer was accused of pocketing all of the money and leaving without any explanation.

    Fans who walked away empty handed are now getting a chance to see the hottest names in gospel music for FREE.

    "Coming together in unity, loving one another, reaching out to each other in their pain because all of us at some point will be in pain and we need someone to put their arms around us and we're trying to open those arms so those that are hurting can get some relief, " explains Sam Davis of Beulah Grove Baptist Church. He has offered his sanctuary at Beulah Grove Baptist church to host the free concert.

    Minister James Fortune was scheduled to appear at the first concert but was told it was canceled. After hearing cries of a scam, he vowed to appear in Augusta to heal the hurt. Sam Davis and his church are helping him do that. "We're not blaming anybody, not looking at yesterday. We want to forget those things behind us and press forward. But you can't press forward without healing, " says Davis.

    Concert Organizer Angela Harden says this is also an opportunity to help heal businesses that may have been hurt due to the economy. Harden says, "even our businesses need a healing. There are businesses that are thinking about closing. There are businesses that have closed. Because we don't know who's among us. We don't know the businesses that support the community and gives back to the community. So, I'm asking the businesses to come and be a part."

    Organizers say the concert can't replace what happened in June. But it may put gospel music fans on one accord again. Davis says, "the need for this concert is just to right a wrong to try to set things back in order and move them maybe just a little higher than they were before in terms of connectivity, in terms of unity in the city."

    Harden says Beulah Grove is paying all the expenses so the public can see the artist for FREE. Gospel star Bishop Hezekiah Walker will also perform during next Thursday's concert. Vicki Winans was scheduled for the performance in June. Winans tells News Channel Six that she is performing at another event and will NOT be at the concert in Augusta next week.

    -2 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You see America, you see- how sick, ### like "WestCoastLover" really are??? They are so stupid..
    Message to all the sane people: ignore the stupid cyberbullies & racist ### like "bellamie" "WestCoastLover", and "TedBarnes", you have to excuse them, because they are ###ed & desperately need psychiatric help!!! NICE DAMAGE CONTROL EFFORT to protect other racists & feminist ###; like- "WestCoastLover", "bellamie"/"TedBarnes" =People like them, need to get a life: racist/feminist cyberbullies like them; either get paid to post lies to make unethical businesses look good, or they conspire along with other "whack-jobs" to spend their time posting & printing lies to help aide racist or dishonest & incompetent businesses (listed on the crappy website "Angie's List" or from Aiken County, SC & The City of Augusta, GA -TO KEEP THEIR SKELETONS LOCKED IN THE CLOSET!! And anyone who exposes them, - they are attacked & harassed by cowards who hide behind stupid aliases online (esp. on the complaintsboard; ; like "Brenda*", "bellamie", "WestCoastLover", "TedBarnes" & the gang!! (watch how many more stupid phony names they can come up with to post more pro-racist dumb comments)- WAKE UP, BECAUSE YOU'RE NOT FOOLING ANYONE, AND NO ONE ELSE IS GOING TO COMMIT SUICIDE FOR YOU SORRY ###!! THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS COME OUT (We all know that you all work for the Augusta Chronicle/Link & Smith Attorneys at Law/Richmond County Board of Education), AND THE WORLD WILL ALWAYS SEE WHAT KIND OF INSANE PEOPLE, THAT YOU REALLY ARE- So keep up the work you sick ###, and say hello to the "braindead" Superindentent Frank Roberson for us!!! -The N.A.A.C.P.
    (your stupid campaign won't stop people from posting more legitimate complaints against racist ###, like you people)!!!

    -2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Aug 26, 2013

    Ah, so now everyone who points out your topic has nothing to do with what your posting is a "racist/feminist" (really? Because you think feminists, who are in favour of helping a systemically disenfranchised group -- women -- are synonymous with a group that seeks to oppress a disenfranchised group -- ethnic minorities?)

    It's also very funny that you complain about people using who hide behind stupid aliases online (esp. on the complaintsboard; ; like "Brenda*", "bellamie", "WestCoastLover", "TedBarnes" & the gang!! (watch how many more stupid phony names they can come up with to post more pro-racist dumb comments) when you won't even select a name to post your spam rants under. That is when you're not posting the same sort of spam rants under other anonymous names. You'll note that, although I use a pseudonym here, I only ever use the one. Period. You can't say the same, "[send email]."

    And it's odd that I'm a plant for a school district superintendent in Georgia when I live up in Canada ... and you should know that, considering in another thread you threatened to track my IP and have the Canadian government sue me on behalf of you ... err, I mean, on behalf of the state attorney general you in NO way pretended to be.

    -1 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 28, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ABOUT: Tracey McManus


    Posted: 2013-06-15 by Will Kirby


    a lying & dishonest news reporter!!


    Contact information:
    Tracey McManus & The Augusta Chronicle

    United States


    Tracey McManus (a second rate newspaper reporter), printed lies in her "6/6/2013 Parents Petition" Article in The Augusta Chronicle! She is not a good or reputable reporter, and she's been accused of taking bribes by corrupt government agencies (like Augusta/Richmond School Administration) to falsify stories in the newspaper, just to help them look good!!
    The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford - Tracey ...
    www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/the-augusta-chronicle-s...
    Consumer complaints and reviews about The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford. Tracey McManus & Steve Crawford are liars. Bad Business Partners

    Kimberly Davis is a Liar / Augusta School Corruption / Injustice To Kids


    Posted: 2013-06-08 by Lisa


    Kimberley Davis (Copeland Elementary School) & Frank Roberson (Richmond County Board of Education) are manipulating children


    City of Augusta Protects Corrupt Leaders

    United States


    The Media & City of Augusta Protects Corrupt Leaders: Someone needs to look into why she (Kimberly Davis) was moved from Hephzibah Elementary!! We had the SAME problems and then some from her!!! She even had the teachers scared to say something!!!
    Now Tracey McManus (of The Augusta Chronicle) is using multiple stupid aliases (like "WestCoastLover") on the complaintsboard- posting ###ed & racist comments; Oh yea, AND SHE IS A BIG FAT LIAR!!!

    She is so insane and obsessed with "Dr. Frank Beckles", that she thinks he's everywhere!!! Because people online proved she is a Liar, she's lost her sanity!!!
    She is a lousy reporter who can never get the facts straight, so she continues to use multiple personalities, spreading more lies & racist giberish, like a stupid little child!!
    GOOD WORK TRACEY, LET EVERYONE KNOW HOW SICK YOU REALLY ARE.. So The Augusta Chronicle, will keep on losing more readers... ###.

    -4 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Aug 28, 2013

    According to the dictionary, "alias" does not mean "entirely separate person who lives in another country."

    But, what can I say ... you've already shown your command of the English language is sub par, so it doesn't surprise me.

    That or you're just some lying, paranoid whack job who thinks everyone who recognizes "Dr. Frank Beckles' " egotism, conceit, and deception for what it truly is as just one person who they claim has an agenda against them. Which is it, Frank the Phoney?

    I'm leaning towards the latter considering you accuse me of being an alias, but I was posting in this account LONG before you ever showed up and started posting.

    1 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 28, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tracey McManus / Augusta Chronicle Slanders More Ministers!!

    ABOUT: Tracey McManus -a lying & dishonest news reporter!! Who works for a lousy & racist Newspaper Company: THE AUGUSTA CHRONICLE

    AIKEN/AUGUSTA LOCAL MEDIA AFFILIATES- WAGE A CAMPAIGN TO ATTACK, SLANDER, & HARASS MODERN CIVIL RIGHTS LEADERS IN THE SOUTH, THESE "WHACK-JOBS", ARE EVEN CYBERBULLYING ANYONE WHO POSTS COMPLAINTS ONLINE, REGARDING RACIAL INJUSTICE, IN AN PATHETIC ATTEMPT TO PROTECT RACIST & INCOMPETENT BUSINESSES IN THE SOUTH!!!

    Tracey McManus & The Augusta Chronicle- ARE DESPICABLE & RACIST PEOPLE!!!

    Tracey McManus (a second rate newspaper reporter), printed lies in her "6/6/2013 Parents Petition" Article in The Augusta Chronicle! She is not a good or reputable reporter, and she's been accused of taking bribes by corrupt government agencies (like Augusta/Richmond School Administration) to falsify stories in the newspaper, just to help them look good!!
    The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford - Tracey ...
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/the-augusta-chronicle-s...
    Consumer complaints and reviews about The Augusta Chronicle / Staff Writer Steve Crawford. Tracey McManus & Steve Crawford are liars. Bad Business Partners

    Kimberly Davis is a Liar / Augusta School Corruption / Injustice To Kids


    Posted: 2013-06-08 by Lisa


    Kimberley Davis (Copeland Elementary School) & Frank Roberson (Richmond County Board of Education) are manipulating children


    City of Augusta Protects Corrupt Leaders

    United States


    The Media & City of Augusta Protects Corrupt Leaders: Someone needs to look into why she (Kimberly Davis) was moved from Hephzibah Elementary!! We had the SAME problems and then some from her!!! She even had the teachers scared to say something!!!
    Now Tracey McManus (of The Augusta Chronicle) is using multiple stupid aliases (like "WestCoastLover") on the complaintsboard- posting ###ed & racist comments; Oh yea, AND SHE IS A BIG FAT LIAR!!!

    She is so insane and obsessed with "Dr. Frank Beckles", that she thinks he's everywhere!!! Because people online proved she is a Liar, she's lost her sanity!!!
    She is a lousy reporter who can never get the facts straight, so she continues to use multiple personalities, spreading more lies & racist giberish, like a stupid little child!!
    GOOD WORK TRACEY, LET EVERYONE KNOW HOW SICK YOU REALLY ARE.. So The Augusta Chronicle, will keep on losing more readers...

    evil witch & her reporter friends attacking people online (especially on: complaintsboard.com- with help from her crazy friends @ The Augusta/Richmond County Board of Education)!!


    Tracey McManus | The Augusta Chronicle / Continue Racist Agenda

    Tracey McManus | The Augusta Chronicle REPORTS: Did Gospel Artist James Fortune Really Burn His Child? Yet he was still invited to speak at Beulah Grove Baptist Church on 8/22/13. Does anyone in Augusta have no shame!?! Or are only scandelous people given respect, instead of true heroes??? www.augustachronicle.com/2013/-james-fortune...


    Posted: 2013-08-23 by by Will Kirby


    Augusta Chronicle - Tracey McManus is a Liar!!
    www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/augusta-chronicle...

    -3 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Aug 28, 2013

    Oh, Frank ...

    You still can't seem to figure out how to post working links to your other identities' threads.

    Maybe more time studying basic computer skills so you can figure this out and less time ranting. I don't understand how you can't figure out how to make this work considering you claim you hold a Guinness World record for webpage designed.

    0 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Aug 29, 2013

    Frankie, I loooooooooooooooooove how you claim I am a fake account used by Tracey McManus when earlier you claimed I was the wife of David Mirza (or however the account's name is spelled.)

    So, Frank. When is the Aquaman: Legacy comic book series you are claiming to be writing for DC Comics for 2013 coming out?

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/aquamanlegacy/

    There's 3 months left in the year, so it's VERY odd that DC hasn't yet made an announcement about it, and no artist has stepped forward as working on it. So, Frank, who is the artist? Because a new comic book series is the sort of thing DC starts marketing more than just 3 months ahead of time so that retailers will stock it (and that is assuming that, at this point, "Aquaman: Legacy" was slated for a December release.)

    By the way, the Aquaman artwork you post on the previous Flickr account, claiming it's for your upcoming Aquaman: Legacy series? It's a poor, low res cropping from the original art (meaning no text was added yet) of the Justice League #4 cover available online: http://www.ew.com/ew/article/0, , [protected], 00.html

    Oh, but let me guess ... the release date has been pushed back, right? No artist, editor, or inker has yet been assigned? They sent you the Justice League #4 art by accident and you didn't actually crop it so tightly in an effort to obscure it's true origins?

    Does that sound about right?

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Aug 30, 2013

    I guess that is a "No, I can't explain why Frank Beckles would lie about being a comic book writer, especially for DC comics."

    Thanks for clearing that up, Frankey.

    2 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 30, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    McManus has been hiding faceless for years now making extraordinary claims. Be careful of this woman. You can find her mostly in the ghettos of Augusta, but she is known to be elsewhere in The Augusta Chronicle. Here's her most recent photo from FBI files.

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/dr-rev-franklyn-beckles-terrorism-against-all-who-disagree-c682061.html

    -2 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 30, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tracey McManus the crazy ###, a.k.a. "WestCoastLover"!!

    Thanks for clearing that up, Tracey.

    -2 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 30, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If your only response to legitimate questions is to parrot people the way your kids do, I guess that pretty much answers the validity of your many claims, Tracey the Phoney.

    But, by all means, just keep copying what everyone else says. Because, you see, the more you post in a childish manner like that, the more this thread gets recognized by Google. That means it will show up sooner in a Google Search for the "racist/feminist ###"- Tracey McManus name. That means it increases the chances of people searching for your name to see you avoid answering any questions about your claims of being a honest person from the West Coast; who is really a LIAR & racist reporter from the augusta chronicle, etc.

    So keep it up. Maybe you'll end up learning how SEO works the hard way.

    -2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Aug 30, 2013

    Awwwwww, how sad, Frankey. That tragic moment when you realize your kids are more mature than you are.

    2 Votes
  • Us
    User4987234 Aug 30, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How sad, Tracey, you still think that everyone who responds to your stupid "WestCoastLover" lying comments are Dr. Frank Beckles, who happens to be more honest than you'll ever be. How cute.. That tragic moment when you & your racist friends realize your ###-kids are more mature than you are.

    -4 Votes
  • Jo
    Johnkenney Aug 31, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER
    bellamie is only a SCAMMER!!!
    He has many different accounts and use it to try to scam people but is only a dirty con man NIGERIAN SCAMMER!!!
    BEWARE!!!

    -3 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 04, 2013

    SPARTACUS! SPARTACUS!

    1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 08, 2013

    It's like watching a storm ready to break -- you can smell the lawsuit coming, but there's Frankey thinking he'll be fine standing out there in a field with a golf club in hand.

    1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 08, 2013

    Do you not realise how ridiculous it looks for you to take on a fake name and say "I am so and so" only to have that person post right after you saying you're full of BS, Frankey? I bet even your kids don't use that kind of stuff on the playground anymore.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 08, 2013

    So, let me get this right ... you REALLY think people are buying that Tracey is coming on here in one account to say that she and I are the same person in real life, only for me, the account she supposedly made up, to post right after saying it's BS?

    The fact that you seem to think anyone reading these threads is that stupid is just incredibly funny.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Sep 08, 2013

    You try and make people believe you are the person who is getting under your skin the most and poking the biggest holes in your delusions so by choosing to imitate my name all you're doing is giving validity to what I'm saying.

    Keep it up, Frankey the Phoney.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 11, 2013

    Ummmmmmm ... if I were Tracey McManus, and if Tracey McManus were trying to imitate you, Frank ...

    ... why would I do so using accounts that say bad things about Tracey McManus? Why would I use false accounts to argue with myself?

    By the way, thanks for admitting you are Frank Beckles. To quote you: "so by choosing to imitate *MY* name all you are doing is giving validity to what I'm saying"

    If you were not Frank, you would not have said anyone was choosing to imitate "my" (meaning Frank's) name.

    It pays to actually read what you're saying before you copy and paste it like a parrot, no?

    Also, you are provably lying about Tracey McManus being fired considering she is still writing for them, including an article by her released TODAY on the Augusta Chronicle website. If you're going to lie, Frank, at least make it difficult to prove you are talking out of your ###.

    http://search.augusta.com/fast-elements.php?querystring=tracey%20mcmanus&profile=augustachronicle&type=standard

    0 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 11, 2013

    True, just saying Tracey McManus hasn't been fired doesn't make it true. You win on that account, Frank. Do you know what makes it a lie on your part however?

    Proof that the Augusta Chronicle is still publishing her stories and still lists her as an employee:

    http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/tracey-mcmanus

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 11, 2013

    So, let me get this straight ...

    Your "proof" that she has been fired despite the fact that the newspaper is still posting stories written by her AND she still has an employee webpage on their site is that they just have not updated their site?

    Really?

    Granted, no update could explain why the employee page still exists, but how does not updating their site explain she is still reporting for them?

    Weak sauce, Frank. Real weak.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 15, 2013

    For someone who is fired, it's odd that here we are, the following week, and her employee profile is still up at the Augusta Chronicle, and she is still writing stories for them:

    http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/tracey-mcmanus

    2 Votes
  • Ba
    BashTheTrolls Oct 15, 2013

    """Hi.
    If you are somehow connected to Mr. Beckles, tell him to please discontinue these posts. They are untrue and borderline obsessive. I would be interested in talking to him about this issue if you can pass along the message for him to call me.
    Thank you
    Tracey"""
    Sent: Sunday, October 13, 2013 2:12:19 PM

    yes she is still employed by the newspaper.

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    HonestAlcohol Oct 20, 2013

    Mr. Beckles. Having looked over the October 9th stories myself, I don't see what lie you are referring to. Can you point it out?

    Ms. McManus is clearly still working for the paper, so I don't see where you are drawing your conclusions from.

    2 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Oct 21, 2013

    Another story published by Ms McManus for the Augusta Chronicle on Friday Oct 18 and Sunday Oct. 20th.

    So, Frank, tell us again how she got fired.

    1 Votes
  • St
    Steven Trustrum Nov 09, 2013

    Nice try, Frank Beckles. Getting a bit desperate, are you? You must not like that I have posted the truth about you.

    http://www.misfit-studios.com/downloads/Beckles.zip
    http://www.youtube.com/trustrum

    It's funny that I"m supposedly actually Steve Crawford, writer for the Augusta Chronicle, when I, Steven Trustrum, have verified publishing credits that go back to the 90s. I've also owned the site http://www.trustrum.com for about 13 years and http://www.misft-studios.com for 10 years. Please also visit https://www.facebook.com/steven.trustrum to see how far back posts and pictures go. You'll see the pictures match the guy (me) in the Youtbue videos. Mr. Crawford's online profile at the Augusta Chronicle can also be found here: http://pg.augusta.com/users/steve-crawford

    So, you're basically saying that Steve Crawford created the identity of "Steven Trustrum" over a decade ago just to vex you a decade later?

    Interesting proposal there, Frank Beckles. Tell you what, if you're so very certain I"m Steve Crawford and that I'm making up lies about you, how about you and I arrange a Skype interview via video. That will allow you to record it so you can't say I edited anything out to make you look bad. If you think what my research says about you is a lie, let's have a Skype conversation to set the record right. An advocate of the truth such as yourself shouldn't be afraid of that, Frank Beckles, right?

    By the way, I thought I'd attach a photo of Steve Crawford and myself side by side so you, Frank Beckles, may explain how it is that the two of us are one and the same.

    Verificaton: uZvwOp[w_-p4TYo

    Comments

    2 Votes
  • St
    Steven Trustrum Nov 13, 2013

    Thanks, WestCoastLover.

    So everyone knows, Peter Amthor is a gentleman who knows me because of my work as a writer in the role-playing game industry. Peter is a gamer. He also follows me via social media such as G+. Frank mentions him because Peter went to Frank's G+ page at https://plus.google.com/105749020040539472602 and made a comment about Frank's claim that the role played by Denzel Washington in the movie "2 Guns" was based on Frank's supposed time as an undercover police officer. So, now you know how Peter got on Frank's radar and why he is being accused of being a fake account of me (and Steve Crawford, seeing as how Steve Crawford and I are supposedly the same guy.)

    With regards to Frank's supposed lawyer, Mr. Travers W. Paine, and his upcoming class action law suit, I have only this to say. After I tried contacting him to let him know what was going on in his name, Mr. Paine called me today (it's amazing how using an actual lawyer's name makes them incredibly easy to track down, eh Frank?)

    Without betraying Mr. Paine's confidence with too much detail of what was said during the conversation, Mr. Paine did acknowledge that Frank did approach him several months ago about taking on the school board with a class action lawsuit. Mr. Paine did not take on the case, and Mr. Paine confirmed he has not made any posts online regarding Frank Beckles. This probably happened about the same time Frank created the thread here entitled "Travers W Paine III / Lawyer in Augusta, Georgia" wherein he calls Mr. Paine a "shyster" and "con artist" (most likely in retaliation for Frank being unhappy with Mr. Paine's response to his law suit proposal, in my opinion.)

    Mr. Paine confirmed he is **not** recording or keeping track of any records, "evidence, " "phone threats, " or other information on Frank's behalf, is not doing any research into the target's of Frank's ire, nor is Frank currently a client of his, for a class action suit or otherwise.

    In other words, I have confirmed (very easily) that Frank Beckles is **not** a client of Mr. Travers W. Paine. Frank Beckles is full on lying in this regard.

    Verification Z7</2_d>~5$$, s5

    1 Votes
  • St
    Steven Trustrum Nov 13, 2013

    Without betraying Mr. Paine's confidence with too much detail of what was said during the conversation, Mr. Paine did acknowledge that Frank did approach him several months ago about taking on the school board with a class action lawsuit. Mr. Paine did not take on the case, and Mr. Paine confirmed he has not made any posts online regarding Frank Beckles. This probably happened about the same time Frank created the thread here entitled "Travers W Paine III / Lawyer in Augusta, Georgia" wherein he calls Mr. Paine a "shyster" and "con artist" (most likely in retaliation for Frank being unhappy with Mr. Paine's response to his law suit proposal, in my opinion.)

    Mr. Paine confirmed he is **not** recording or keeping track of any records, "evidence, " "phone threats, " or other information on Frank's behalf, is not doing any research into the target's of Frank's ire, nor is Frank currently a client of his, for a class action suit or otherwise.

    In other words, I have confirmed (very easily) that Frank Beckles is **not** a client of Mr. Travers W. Paine. Frank Beckles is full on lying in this regard.

    Verification Z7</2_d>~5$$, s5

    1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Dec 11, 2013

    Frank, you're not kidding anyone. Both "Dr Gregory M Fuller" (I like how you changed your "Mike Fuller" identity into both a Gregory and a doctor) is yet another incredibly transparent identity you created for another messageboard. I also think it's funny that you've gone from claiming Steven Trustrum IS Steven Crawford to now trying to say that Mr. Crawford HIRED Mr. Trustrum. But like I always say: don't pass up a chance to post the links to the information about your lies:

    http://www.misfit-studios.com/downloads/Beckles.zip
    http://www.youtube.com/trustrum

    0 Votes
  • Us
    User46420 Mar 04, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Corrupt leaders are manipulating The Board of Elections to cheat or sabotage the election process JUST TO KEEP THEIR PUPPETS in office!! Lynn Bailey, the director of the board of elections allowed Monique Braswell (well-known for PTA embezzlement) to run for District 2, when she doesn't even qualify to be a candidate! And leak this information to The Augusta Chronicle, who printed another lie in their article (3/3/14). Written by Susan McCord, the public ought to know the truth. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, widespread corruption, feminism, & racism is very much alive in The SOUTH! We need more male role models and men of God, to take a stand, work together, and continue to expose these racist ### women & men, uncle toms, and evil people for who they REALLY are, these dishonest government employees conspire & hide behind phony names (cyberbullies- like Tracey McManus, a.k.a. "Don Tarr" & "WestCoastLover"-among other stupid aliases), they way the K.K.K. hide behind sheets- when they ARE BOTH THE SAME!! We need to clean up the city of Augusta, and restore moral values and honesty to make our Public Schools safe for our children and enstill quality education! If we don't take a stand against corrupt administrators/principals/teachers at The Richmond County Board of Education, our children will be the ones that will continue to suffer!!

    -1 Votes
  • We
    WestCoastLover Mar 04, 2014

    The lies in this post are funny enough, but returning to Frank's combination of feminism and racism is absolutely hilarious.

    http://www.youtube.com/trustrum

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions